客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent airport views for plane spotters. All rooms have good view of LAX, corner suite has over 180 dergee. All staff encounters were extremely positive. Rooms did not give the feel that someone else was in it days before. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best we stayed twice in two weeks, the first night we had to get up early to catch a flight, when we went to take showers our tub was plugged up and we had a maintenance person in our room at 5:30am. the second time on our return, the electricity went out in the middle of the night. Then my credit card company sent me an email stating that I had been charged more than my bill, I was told that they charge what they think you might use on the credit card, but assured me I'd get it back in 7-10 days and the actual charges would also be charged. We will not stay there again... July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but expected better Ok hotel but considering that i had heard such nice things about it i was a little disappointed. Staff was courteous i guess but as the hotel is busy the service always felt rushed. Got one word answers to my questions and felt they had bigger and better things to do. Room was ok but felt old (as did the whole hotel). The chair by the desk had a rip in it and the bathroom could use a redo. But mostly just didn't feel as fresh and clean as the other starwood properties i have been to recently. I liked the outside pool area and cabanas especially with the fire going nightly. The inside bar is just a big open area with very little ambiance. I actually stayed here for three nights which is unusual for this hotel but as I was going to be all over LA I figured this spot was as good as any - in that sense it did work out. Overall was a bit disappointed I don't think I would stay here again if I had a three night trip and I would probably check out another one of the airport hotels to see if they might be better before returning to this one. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but housekeeping problems Overall good stay; restaurant service and food was excellent. However, first two days housekeeping did not pick up used glasses from room and did not leave any replacements as well as no additional bath/hand soap. Had to ask for wash cloths on the third day also. The pillows had no support at all. Staff brought pillows, but they were all the same. Ice machine on my floor was out of order entire four day stay. Also at checkout, staff member neither asked how my stay was or thanked me for staying there. Not usual Sheraton. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff seem obnoxious and incourteous The concierge was unhelpful and reception unreasonable. My bill was 100.48 and I gave 120 but the receptionist could not find change so I had to tell him that I will forego my .52 cents change when he could just easily could have said don't worry about the .48 cents!! 22 dollars for breakfast is very steep especially when our kids only had a drink and cereal. Some serious rethinking on Sheraton to do! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY! Friendly Staff! Great Facility... Clean! Close to needed places July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is extraordinary! From the moment I checked in, I knew this was going to be a marvelous experience! The hotel staff, room and facilities all exceeded my expectations in every way. Staff is professional, courteous, and happy. It was a joy to be at this Sheraton, and I know I will return when I am in Los Angeles! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better days ahead? This property is looking a little tired. Lotsa stories why no Platinum upgrade was available. Had to call headquarters; first time ever had to call. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood Property in West Los Angeles Great staff and service. Our room which faced Century Blvd was noisy due to planes taking off, noisier than we recalled from our past stays. Maybe the winds or weather had something to do with the louder aircraft noise. Front desk moved us to a quieter room which helped. Management said that the upcoming renovation will improve the sound proofing for those rooms. Otherwise loved the pool, exercise room, and club lounge. We prefer this hotel over other Starwood properties on the west side of Los Angeles. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Needs a designated parking facility for guests with cars other than the very expensive valet parking. Card Key to the room did not work the entire time of my stay, had to go to the desk three times to get new card keys which never worked . Maintenance were supposed to change the battery in the door mechanism but they never came. The Hotel shop never had anything I needed , always told waiting for delivery . Other than that my stay was fine . July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel and staff Very nice hotel within walking distance of LAX if you wanted to do that. Pleasant staff, nice, clean rooms. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A nice hotel ruined by poor customer service response. Stay was generally pleasant, room was comfortable, check-in smooth and efficient. However, after check-out, I realized that I was charged an Internet Fee in error. The fee was supposed to be included in the rate. After several calls and e-mails to Sheraton Gateway LAX and Starwood, and after almost five months of follow-ups, I STILL HAVE NOT HEARD BACK ABOUT MY DISPUTE. I would get emails to pass the buck around and toss me around to Starwood or Sheraton, and at one point, was even directed to a completely different Sheraton in a different country. This experience has completely soured me with Sheraton and Starwood. It is a shame because in the past I have had generally pleasant experiences with Starwood properties. But the inefficient and total lack of response to a simple dispute is just unacceptable. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incident handled well Shortly after checking into our room, we noticed a very bad smell in our floor's hallway near our room. I reported this to guest services. They indicated that a housekeeper would be up there to freshen up the area. I had to call a second time as the smell worsened and they assured me it would be taken care of. Finally, on a third call, I asked to be moved to another room. The third person I spoke with was very nice and promptly sent a bellman to our room with new keys. I had to return to the room for one more item. At that time there was a member of the housekeeping staff and also there were two security staff at the door of the person who was causing the issue. It was nice to see they were taking action to remove the cause. The security staff members were dressed very professionally and asked me some questions as I passed by. I felt confident that they would handle the situation. The new room was satisfactory although the bathroom door would not completely shut. The rooms felt clean and well stocked. Most of the staff at front desk was helpful - one, however, made us feel rushed as he was trying to get us out of the way so he could help an SPG guest who walked up behind us. Dining staff nice - we got an incorrect item, they corrected it right away. The housekeeping staff member I met in the hallway was very nice. The valet staff member out front was very helpful and friendly. The free airport shuttle was primarily the reason we chose this airport and it worked out well though we did have to wait a bit for the shuttle. But we anticipated this and arrived out front early. Overall despite the "incident" we encountered after check in - it was a pleasant stay, the food in the restaurant was good, staff helpful and friendly and the convenience to the airport would prompt me to recommend it and to stay again when I have the need to do so. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not disappointed The staff were friendly. Liked that the hotel was situated between airport and beaches. The pool area had a fire pit for the cooler evenings and comfy chairs to lounge in. The downside - people left too much garbage in the hallways on the floor we stayed on. There was also the constant loud slamming of doors. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile This is one of the busiest Starwood Properties that I stay at. I am always amazed by the fact that there is always enough staff and everyone is smiling. I will continue to stay here when in the area. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view Prior to my arrival I had requested a room with a view of the arriving aircraft. I couldn't have been happier. As a matter of fact I stayed in the room a lot because the view from 1420 was so spectacular. Thank you soooo much. It was Awesome! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Challenges When I checked in I was asked if I wanted bonus points or other amenities - no one told me that meant that my room would not be cleaned - and my bed would not be made - that was fixed and housekeeping was right on top of the clean up - once they knew of the problem When I turned on the TV - it didn't work - one of the line on the phone didn't work and on my last day there was a bug in the shower - Engineering fixed the TV quickly but the phone was never fixed - when I told the front desk about the bug - they didn't even apologize - July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommend! We have stayed here for years, whenever transiting LAX. Always has been a wonderful experience! The corner suites are so comfortable. The colleagues are very attentive, Front Desk, Valet, Shuttle Drivers. Loss prevention team, ( we needed a wheelchair on arrival / departure. Two in room dining experiences, we're not as enjoyable as they should have been on our last stay. Missing items on two separate orders. Solved after waiting for them. We will certainly continue to stay here, and we highly recommend staying here. Anca at the Front Desk is so polished and professional! Perhaps you may want to add "transit LAX" , as primary purpose for the stay. Thank you. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gone downhill? Normally my stays at this property don't leave me feeling this way...but this time I found my room to feel run down and stuffy. The sink in the bathroom was cracked, and the bathroom floor was so sticky I had to put towels down so I could stand on it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a great location Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Great location when youhave to catch an early flight out. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a Pre-Flight Night Convenient airport shuttle service, pleasant and numerous public areas, good restaurant, hospitable staff and excellent beds - what's not to like? July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Hotel is close to the airport with a shuttle that runs 24 hours a day every 10 or so minutes so this is convenient. Concierge was also helpful. Rooms, service and amenities were average. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best for spg The Sheraton is one of the best within the spg club. Heracio, bartender at the Italian restaurant, which was just excellent by the way, gets the highest rating from us. Kind, helpful with questions about the surrounding areas, catered to our every request, and his service was top notch. He is an asset to your hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid performer - best SPG option at LAX Second or third stay here in the last 12 months. This property is a consistent performer and room rates are usually good value for what is offered. Club Lounge is open 7 days a week. Frontdesk is on the ball. Pool. is nice. food and beverage offerings are great. Internet is fast. I will definitely return. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Adrienne remembered me from my last visit and welcomed me warmly as she checked me in. Unexpected and very nice especially after a long flight. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Electronic room entry keys Your swipe keys are good and better than most but still did not last the length of my stay. Had to get a new swipe key after my initial TWO swipe cards requested and received at check in would not let me into my room on the evening of the second day. Minor inconvenience as was only on the fifth floor. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Due to negative reviews I was hesitant to book this stay. I must say I was extremely pleased!! The hotel was clean , well appointed and the staff were both attentive and extremely friendly . The parking is a bit expensive and challenging if you don't valet but overall this hotel is highly recommended . July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge 15th floor. I have stayed at the Sheraton Gateway on many of my trips to LAX, I stayed on two occasions this June..As usual your service standards, from front desk check in to checkout were of the highest order, I felt that most facets of my experience at The Gateway hotel were very good, but I feel I must point out to you and management of an area that is starting to deteriorate, and that is the club longe experience..on both occasions during my stays in June there seemed to be little or no attention being paid by your staff to dress standards, or codes of dress adopted by some of the guests.. In particular the appropriate shoe code that management has seen fit to post a sign at the entrance to the lounge..It is quite clearly displayed, and quite rightly so. However, it is being blantantly ignored by a number of your guests( fortunately in a minority) I find bare feet in a lounge such as yours during cocktail hours, or while eating food is there quite disgusting.. Unfortunately I must point out that one of your staff members that works in this lounge obviously does not care either.The person I refer to (a female) worked on both the Sunday evening shift and the Monday evening shift (5.30 to 7.30 p.m) on the 29th & 30th of June 2014. At all times she was there she paid no attention what so ever to people walking around without the appropriate footware!! She can not say she did not notice them, as on a couple of occasions she spoke to these people when they asked her questions..To be very frank I was extremely disappointed to see dress standards that I saw whilst I was a guest in your lounge, and even more so to see that your employee in this instance did not care either, but a line must be drawn TANK TOPS, & NO FOOTWARE is not appropriote to a hotel with such high standards as the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles.. Thank you for your time.. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by İsmail Did the job for a night, pleasent stay July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Front Desk staff, Concierge and Restaurant staff were all excellent. I was in a corner suite and the room was great. I loved the lay out. I would definitely recommend. July 3, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:17:03.411Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_862, tr_862
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 30 next>>