Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was really impressed with the room features and the service. The staff were very accomodating when there was a problem. The food was excellent in the restaurant January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Shower 7:45 is cold shower time. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hot water First morning of stay the water was luke warm at best. Second morning it was fine. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Quality Varries Greatly I stayed at the Toronto Shearaton 801 Dixon on Dec 21 & on Dec 27th. I ate in the restaurant both times, ordering the same food. My first visit the seafood chowder was very good and I was happy with my 6oz filet of beef. On this visit the soup was served in an eight inch wide bowl. On my second visit, 6 days later the soup was very poor zerved in a 3 inch wide bowl, The mash potatoes and vegtables were cold. My wife had the same soup because of my earlier experience and the same meal - she did not like the soup and hers was also cold. This is a serious problem if you want repeat customers. PS I have reservations for two rooms Jan 27th 2013, at this same location. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was too expensive For what the hotel had to offer it was too expensive. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything was great. The only problem I had, which I didn't bring up to the staff, was there was too much light coming in the window even when the curtains were closed. The hotel restuarant, Olio, was excellent and Chops, which is adjacent to the hotel was great. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Really liked this hotel. Great service.Nice rooms November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG iPhone App It was easy and quick to book a room with my SPG iPhone App. I was in Vancouver airport and made my booking for Toronto Airport Sheraton. Great app!!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely recommend I enjoyed it, just small meeting rooms October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Unavailable and Room not Clean The hotel seemed to be only interested in volume of customers and not quality of service. My room was not clean and sheets had someone's hair on the bed. I tried calling the front desk and it took over 4 times me calling before they answered. The management team was informed and they did provide points but I honestly feel as if I shouldn't have paid anything, as it was that bad. Also the room service was very below average. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a refreshing retreat in a busy city! We were extremely pleased with the... cleanliness of the hotel, the quietness of the building, and the elegance in the lobby. Each staff member took the time to respectfully greet us. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel is convenient to the airport, as well as being within easy driving distance of the subway or downtown. The room was spacious and very comfortable (except for the heating controls, as mentioned by another guest). The Club Lounge breakfast was adequate, not extravagant. Staff were efficient. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service The service at this hotel is superior, all staff have to be complimented. The only problem is with noise depending what lineway is being used at the airport. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff Very friendly staff and close to the airport October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful I've only stayed here twice, both times for a Supernatural (tv show) convention. The event is quite large, especially on Sunday when the two main actors are there. The staff is super understanding of all the fan craziness. They were so kind and polite and I, for one, certainly appreciated it. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel Beds were really comfy and food in the restaurant was reasonably priced. Lots of planes flying over, since it is an airport location. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service; Cold Shower The staff at this hotel is quite unprofessional and unhelpful. When I went for breakfast by myself, the waitress took my order then 10 minutes later told me to 'just grab it myself'. Very rude. At lunch with friends we were told to 'order quick cause it's getting busy'. (Different server) At lunch with friends again, we were forgotten, so we had to scarf down our lunch since things at the convention were starting back up right away. Three different servers, all terrible service. The servers that grabbed my tea on other occasions couldn't be bothered to smile. The shower pressure wasn't good, and on one day I got a freezing cold shower. I told this to the person at the desk upon checking out and she just shrugged. Do not stay at this hotel. Even if your convention is there, there are a few other hotels in the immediate area that you could stay at and just walk over. The only reason I stayed was my convention was there, so it was convenient for that. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! Beautiful hotel, very comfortable king size bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Negatives: there was no hot water one morning of our 4 day stay, you must pay for parking every day, free wi-fi in lobby but not in room. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff/Accomodations The staff were great. The guys from the gift shop were amazingly nice & talkative. Front desk was ok, the guy who checked me in was awesome. So friendly. My room was ok, they upgraded me to a king when my friend backed out. It was clean & I loved the chairs instead of the usual uncomfortable ones you get. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room For Improvement I was unable to adjust the the tempurature in my room (415) when I called for assistance I was told to "shut it off completly - that may help. It did not, The drain in the tub did not work so I stood in 6 inches of water while in the shower. My server at Olio's on the night of 9/20 seemed to disappear. I only saw him as he lavished a table of five with attention. I was a table of one. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very comfortable room with all amenities. Staff very courteous and and helpful. Enjoyed my stay. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alternative to downtown Even thoug the facilities are a bit dated, the bed was not the most comfortable, meaning that itneeds a refresh on the mattress, the hotel is ok for a couple of nights and based on the need due to the film festival was a good option for an early departure. The staff are great, all of them are very nice, polite and helpful. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smokey smelling room At check in I noticed a slight smell of old cigarette smoke in the room. On geting up the next day It was quite obvious that the room had been smoked in by a prior guest. I recommend that you report any of this type of issue immediately on checking in. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! This hotel has great rooms, great beds, great staff and great food! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds Most definately the best part about the room was the amazingly comfortable beds. Though, they are a little softer than the usual hotel bed, the rest of the room was nothing too spectacular but was modern. The bathroom was a little tight, with a shallow tub, but overall fairly decent with some nice toiletry items. I didn't really like the charge for the wifi in the guest room and also the parking fee ($15) for an unsecured parking lot but they provided the wifi in lobby, lounge and business center area. Overall this was a pretty nice hotel but you will need to factor in the extra charges and decide if it is worth it to you to stay here over other hotels. we'd probably stay here again if after considering the wireless fees and parking fees, the rates were comparable to other similar properties. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very friendly I have always have great service at the hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay We enjoyed a rather long (5 nights) stay at the Sheraton, considering it is an airport location. In discussing this review, we agreed that we would give the hotel a 4.5 if we could, but settled on a 5 as we felt a 4 was too low. Platinum recognition was wonderful at check in as we were upgraded to a suite. Although not luxurious, the room was very spacious and nicely appointed with a refrigerator, stereo system, living area and spacious bathroom. Our favorite part of the hotel was the Club Lounge. Special mention goes to Val and Orlando in the lounge who were absolutely great in their care and kindness. The food was very good as well with a variety of offerings each morning and evening. Also dined at Olio one afternoon and enjoyed that experience as well. The only two hiccups were very slow and intermittent wireless internet service and the coffee machine in the lounge was broken for a few days (it was fixed while we were there). Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will look forward to returning again soon. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton's other property at YYZ We stayed at the airport hotel and congress centre last month. SPG recognition was excellent - we received the room type we requested, and were upgraded. The property (formerly a Renaissance) is a bit dated but has a fantastic deep water pool and an ok exercise area. Parking is not free. A highlight of our stay was meeting Orlando, a host in the 7th floor SPG lounge! A real gentleman, and very helpful! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Terrible, but not flagship Starwood The rooms was quiet, though not everyone will be used to the sound of planes so close. (It IS an airport hotel, so should be expected!) It's a standard hotel, nothing great to differentiate it from other hotels. No one really goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. It's got the, "we're a hotel, what do you expect?" kind of feel to it. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TO AIRPORT SHUTTLE STAY Excellent welcome with details on our flight shuttle to the airport. Also, offered to help us with the Boarding passes prior to going to the Airport the next day. Room service was excellent , service and food! Shuttles to and from the airport were on time, clean, efficient, and exactly where we told to find them...made the airport a little less stressful. August 14, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T11:21:34.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>