Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Things to improve The Hotel needs to improve the cleanliness. The room has a bad odor. The air extract in the bath does not work. The food is really expensive. Breakfast did not fulfill my expectations. They are not prepared to attend families traveling with children. February 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst all around experience I knew I was in trouble when I went to check into the hotel. The check in area is filthy. The reception desk was cluttered with debris. The woman checking me in had a bad attitude. The room I was given has not been updated since 1960. The sheets and bathroom were filthy. I called to speak to the manager and with a bad attitude said there is nothing he could do. This hotel really gives SPG a bad name!!!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disceptive The sales staff was disceptive and tried to procure a 2 nite deposit. I strongly objected and was told my reservations was for 3 nites not 4. When I checked in my card was charged over $700.00 due to a 4 nite stay that was never removed. Again I had to STRONGLY object before I got resolution. I was told I would get a sleeper for the 3rd person again deceiving, only 2 queen beds in the room. The phone didn't work and was never repaired during my stay. Bait and switch is what your sales team practices to make their sales goals and apparently the GM Jon approves of this deception. I will tell my story on all 5 of my Social Media sites. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place close to the airport with free shuttle When we checked in our air conditioner wasn't working. We called down to the desk and within 10 minutes a maintenance man was there to fix it. He asked if we wanted a different room or to wait. We choose to wait and he didn't leave until it was up and working properly. Very impressed with the service. The staff at the front desk was friendly and had great recommendations for places to eat. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM 723 CIGARETTE ODOR My room wa OKd, but with a lot of CIGARETTE ODOR. ROOM N 723 February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a very good experience. The hotel lobby, restaurant and meeting facilities were average. My hotel room was clean but very old and in need of upgrading. There was no air circulating. I turned the fan on and it made so much noise, I started to check out in the middle of the night. I told the clerk this when I checked out. His response was "I'm sorry." No attempt to make amends was made or to even tell someone who could make amends. I deserved some compensation such as half off the room, more points, something. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnite Cruise Hotel I liked this hotel. Only the menu $ was expensive. But Breakfast was complimentary and it was an outstanding Sat. Brunch. They serve the very best French au gratin soup. Great airport or pre cruise hotel. Free shuttle to and from airport and $25 taxi or their shuttle to the port. Great poolside. Within 20 minutes of Miami attractions. Next to the golf course. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Night in Miami After a 5 hour flight from Boston, we were very tired and this Sheraton more than met our needs for a welcoming place to stay overnight before going to the cruise port the next morning. We were given a free upgrade to the SPG floor with a nice view of the golf course and access to the club area for supper after we visited a local casino, and free breakfast in the nice Rickenbacker Restaurant. The staff was very kind and courteous to us. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would want to return to this hotel again if we are in the Miami area for another cruise. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Great quality/price ratio for a trip to miami. Excellent facilities and profissional staff. Since there are to portuguese speaking guests the hotel could have someone who speaked Portuguese. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose Stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights in January. Hotel has a shuttle that departs/arrives to the airport every 15 ,minutes. There were not many cabs at the airport so you may have to wait a few minutes before one arrives. Cab fare to downtown ranges between $15-$20 one way Many guests are cruise ship people so be prepared for long lines and a crowded lobby on Sundays. front desk staff was young and inexperienced but were able to check me in at a normal speed and were very friendly. Plat status was recognized but I was not upgraded to a suite. Room was clean and comfortable, but looked a little dated. Had a billing problem but it was handled promptly. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I have stayed at this property multiple times while on business in the South Florida area. The htel is centrally located to the Miami and Ft. Lauderdale area since the hotel is located near the airport and near highways. Yes, it is not on the beach, but while on business it works great. The hotel has an excellent fitness center and an excellent Club Room (for those of us with SPG status). The staff from the valet staff to room service to management are great and friendly. Which honestly is not standard practice any longer in many South Florida hotels (and yes I grew up in miami). verall this is a great property. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Excellence Made the Difference When I checked in, I thought the hotel was nice, but unremarkable. It grew on me though, due to the excellent service and friendliness of the staff. They called me by name throughout my stay, and were very responsive. I would definitely recommend the hotel. They made me feel right at home. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke odor in the room Although the rrom is non smoking, the tobacco stench was terrible. And I'm not picky with this January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager in duty needs training This is to unfortunately report an unpleasant experience my wife and I just had in our return to Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel. As you mentioned below, I am member of SPG. When arriving at the hotel, there was a long line for check in. However, as I am member of SPG I was waiting on the red carpet for my turn, as there was another guest doing his check-in. For my surprise, when I approached the SPG counter, although the red carpet refers to preferential check in for SPG members, Mr. David Lazo-Rodriguez (as far as I understood, Mr Rodriguez was the manager in duty) told me that he could not give preference to my check in as the other line had too many guests waiting for their check in. So, Mr Rodriguez asked me to wait for my turn in the end of the regular guest line. I was even more surprised when waiting at the regular guest line, a lady approached Mr. Rodriguez at SPG counter with similar SPG card as mine and was given preference for her check in. I am sorry, but it is hard for me to understand why there is a special counter with red carpet for your frequent and loyal guest while your manager does not respect it. Next time I will think twice befiore making by hotel reservations. Regards Adauto de Almeida Junior SPG #A520474139 January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was a pleasant hotel to stay in. The rooms were comfortable, especially the mattresses. It is close to the Airport and provides a free shuttle to and from the Airport. It is well located in Miami to major roads and to public transportation. We enjoyed the view, the pool, the resturant and the Preferred guest floor facilities. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My familly loved our stay. It was very short, just one day, but it was very pleasant! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Night Well after 49 nights at your different hotels, my first Platinum Level night was at your hotel. The welcome and the way your staff greeted me was fantastic. I was placed at the Members Floor level and was told by the receptionist that I can use the Guest Room. They were serving entrees and non alcoholic drinks. It was good. In the morning, breakfast was included but by the time I got there almost all was gone and the staff said, nothing else was coming out. Apart from that, the room was outstanding, great view to the city, awesome bed and pillows! Hope to be able to continue staying at your facilities all around the world. Thanks December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Staff Tiffany She was so nice and professional. Kudos to you for a job well done. Thanks! December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Overall the hotel was very nice and especially the upgrade to a 2 floor suite! The one complaint I had was check in. I was in the SPG check in line with 1 person in front of me and waited over 15 minutes to check in. The regular 2 lines has 7 people waiting so "took advantage" of the SPG Gold line. They checked in all 7 people before I got checked in, mind you this is with my wife and 3 kids waiting on the side. I would have thought that if I am Gold, the idea of the special line is to get priority check in and to have 7 people go before me is disappointing. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, services good , pool is nice December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk & Bellman provided BAD service This was not a business trip. I was in vacations with my wife in transit to Colombia, and need overnight in Miami. I did my reservation in advance for a room with a king bed. When I arrived at the hotel it was very busy at the front desk. I did the SPG line to check-in and nobody was there. After wait for the registration of the other guest, one lady invited me to move to her line to check me-in because nobody can´t attend me at the SPG line. She didn´t friendly and it was the first bad thing! The check-in was horrible, instead of the room with the king bed, she check me in in two double beds room, when I claimed she was upset and changed me to other floor. She didn´t offer the parking garage service and when I was parking I need to go back to the front desk to authorize me to park-in in the garage. The bellman was more interested on the tip than provide service. When I tried to move the bellman´s cart he was mad! And restricted me to do that because it is a hotel policy: The guest can´t touch those carts… That surprised me! In conclusion the check-in process was bad, the bellman service wad horrible and the hotel staff was not friendly! December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport in desperate state of repair & people at the same time had their rooms keys locked out and had to stand in line waiting for fix for 35 minutes! Showers had mold on the tiles. Wont stay here again unless the hotel is renovated December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just beside the airport but staff is awful When checking in and out there were 2 lines; for gold and platinum guests there was always someone there, but for regular clients there was always nobody, and I had to wait a long time. Breakfast was also regular and staff were talking to themselves instead of being helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for an airport hotel, and great service Received great help from front desk staff on local transit information. Great location for using public transit as next to major transit station for bus and metro rail. Easy to get to Miami Beach and downtown Miami without having to rent a car, drive and park. Wonderful that hotel airport shuttle runs every 15 minutes. Very nice that had a canal behind it with wildlife and iguanas hanging around the banks of the canal and a manatee in the canal. Good recognition of Platinum benefits. Club Lounge nice - bkf was a light continental breakfast, evening food service was pasta with a second hot dish. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good/ not so good We stayed before and after our cruise. First check in was excellent! Felt like a special guest. Was told as a SPG member we were given a room with a golf course view. Felt we were treated as a special guest and the stay was wonderful. All the staff were great. Second check in was very different. Very matter of fact with little eye contact and no welcoming manner. The room was on the street side and a good deal of noise. All the staff we encountered were supper with the exception of the front desk person on the second visit. The first desk clerk I believe was Nicole R. She was outstanding each and every interaction. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs rennovation Used "Suite Upgrade"and were given the Presidential Suite which consisted of a 9th floor kitchen/living room unit attached to a 10th floor bedroom unit (basically a standard hotel room) attached by a seriously funky spiral staircase through the ceiling which would be impossible for most seniors or anyone with a fear of heights. Other than LCD TVs, furniture and appliances were old and worn out. Couch and chairs looked like something someone would put out on the curb with a "Free" sign. Seriously sagging and lots of threads hanging off. The downstairs was very uncomfortable and we spent as little time down there as possible. Upstairs room was decent but not on the level of most Sheraton properties. Did not eat in restaurant or interact with staff much so cannot speak for those aspects. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy our regular stay at this hotel We feel at home at this hotel and appreciate the attention given to us by the staff. Best wishes to all of them for an enjoyable Festive ChristmasSeason. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They spent their remodel budget on the lobby Got upgraded to a bi-level suite on the top floor - great, but the room was very dated and smelled of mildew/mold on both floors. The ventilation system was clunky and noisy. The lobby and club lounge are beautiful but its obvious they didnt spend a dime on the suites.... December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Front desk stuff not paying attention to clients but congregating and laughing and letting clients wait for well over 10 minutes. Twice had to go back downstairs as keys were not correctly programed. Club on the 10th floor, most of the time UNattended and dirty. At breakfast time, no milk and they "forgot" to put on the coffee machine. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Airport Sheraton Another wonderful Sheraton experience. I am always impressed how friendly and caring your staff are. Our stay on Nov 25/13 was enjoyable. The rooms met our expectations. We only have good thigs to say about Sheraton Hotels. They are my first choice when travelling. November 27, 2013
  • 2016-07-22 T12:55:44.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>