Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Floride
  • 33142
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor front desk service This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. Customer service at the front desk is a problem. At check in they have a red carpet and sign for SPG guest check in, we are gold members so went to this line only to see three staff members signal other guest to check in first even though we were in line first! After a wonderful reunion with family members at the hotel lounge (excellent service) my wife and I went back to our room only to discover that both our keys were now inactive (after 12am). I went back to front desk and waited while the clerk offered his friend access to club floor (not offered to me). Finally was able to get keys to work. Hung out card for morning room service at a specific time, this was never delivered. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel! Everything was excellent! My family and friends enjoyed our stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No frills, no thrills, just average. I went to Miami for a birthday getaway. I decided to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport and the service at Conference hotels is usually outstanding . I actually cancelled a reservation at another Starwood property to try this hotel. That was a mistake. I'm an SPG Gold member so I fully expected to stay on a club floor and asked to be upgraded. I was promptly told that no rooms were available, but "at least you will have a room viewing the golf course." I then asked if I could at least get access to the lounge, but was told only "platinum" members could do that. Things just went downhill after that. The phone in my room didn't work and I had to walk down to the lobby to ask for everything. I could go on, but I'll sum it up by saying it was not a good birthday experience. However, in terms of the room itself, it was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the view was nice. If you are looking for a clean room close to the airport then this hotel will meet your needs. If you'e looking for "thrills and frills" and high quality service, you may not get that here. It depends on the mood of the staff that day. Although, the staff in the restaurant was great and the manager was very accomodating so kudos to the restaurant staff. Overall, I'd give it a 2.5 - 3 rating. April 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average to lower end of Sheraton family... Awkward location near the Miami Airport. It is an older hotel that has had light updating. Decent place for no frills business travel, however, wouldn't recommend for leisure travel. Clean and in acceptable condition. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda and her team Rocks! I was very impressed with Amanda and her team in meeting the needs of the attendees and the coordinators of Toastmasters District 47 event. They were present each time someone needed something. They were kind, gracious, patient and hospitable. The venue was excellent for our purpose. Everyone on the staff from the valets, operators, housekeeping, banquet hall, and Amanda's team were so impressive with the dedication they demonstrated to ensure we had what we needed. Thank you for making this a most memorable event for our members! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glad it was a short stay I came into Miami very late at night- 12:20 AM. It took me 5 calls to the hotel to get someone at the desk to answer to see where to meet the shuttle. It took 25 minutes from the call for the shuttle to pick me up. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport. Finally, the room was dirty. There is mold growth in the shower. There were no plugs on the desk; you had to crawl underneath the desk to find an outlet. At 7AM, the maids were outside my door talking and laughing for about 30 minutes. A very, very poor value for what I paid. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready I called at 11 am, day of check in, confirmed my res., was asked when I would check in (I told them 3pm) arrived at 3:15 and had to wait almost an hour for a room. The TV service was the worst. Not a single child friendly channel and a fortune for pay per view. Stayed 2 different nights, paid more on my 2nd night for a smaller stuffier room??? July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tough to get by car. No online link to SPG site I stayed at the Sheraton Miami airport for 3 nights in November as part of a business trip. I arrived early in the morning after a long international flight and reserved the room considering that, so that I could get a shower prior to business meetings. TO my surprise, at the check-in, there was no room available for me, even though my reservation expressed that I would arrive in the morning of the following day. After 30 minutes, I ended up in a room at the SPG floor, that was under remodeling (plastic on the ground, a lot of dirty). Room was not well cleaned. I was disappointed. The check in person told me there waqs no way they could see what's in the SPG reservations site (where there is a specific field for the cjeck in time). Other than that, the hotel is though to get to by car, it is comon for guests to get lost, even with GPS, due the different bridges near the airport. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport Excellent option to stay for a brief stay between travel plans. Very close to the airport, rooms are quite comfortable and the breakfast is really good! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all Bad Toilet seat & tub needed fixing. Shower water pressure low. Beds are wonderful! Expected a thick juicy burger for $14 but breakfast was wonderful and Carlos made great omelets!. Misrepresented Free 24 hr. shuttle to Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. I could only go 6:30 - 9:30pm. Lounge was closed so nothing else to do. My experience on 6/21/14 - 6/23/14 was very good. When I brought other guests down on 6/29/14 - 7/1/14 they weren't as impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff were great, but mold in bath tile. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and appeared clean, as one must wonder how clean when MOLD is clearly visible in the bath/shower tile grout, and not just one or two section, but many. The bed was comfortable but as always the way the bed is made is for convenience for the hotel staff, sheets bottom and top as a standard but the duvet was not covered and we know the duvets do not get washed very often, they should at least put a cover on it and remove the cover for washing for the next customer. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed here before and have always found it to be passable. However, it is in dire need of updating. On this stay, the staff didn't acknowledge my Platinum status and not only didn't offer me an upgrade, but didn't even put me in the "Pure" room I had booked. I had to go back down to the lobby to get access to the Club Lounge as they hadn't keyed it correctly the first time - I didn't change rooms as I was already unpacked when I realized the mistake. I am a big fan of Sheraton hotels. This one was disappointing. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just another hotel..... So we had a long (overnight) layover in Miami, traveling from Honduras to Indy. I ask folks at the Sheraton, "'think you can do anything special for our wedding anniversary vacation?" A normal/typical hotel would politely decline. But not this Sheraton. They gave us an upgraded room, brought us a special treat, and helped us find a great restaurant nearby--and shuttled us there. That's all it takes for us to conclude--and tell everyone we know--that the Sheraton is without hesitation THE BEST hotel to stay at in Miami! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed at this hotel three times and each time I have had all positive experiences. The staff are always professional and more than willing to help in anyway they can to make your stay as comfortable as possiable. The staff at the front desk are exceptional always pleasant and gracious. I would like to mention the two female staff members at the desk on1/19/13,Tori P , I'm not sure of the other staff members name they are both great. I will defenitly plan on many more stays at your hotel it location is perfect. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton/airport Miami We only had a short stay due to flying out at 7 am. The room, and bathroom were very clean. The bed was great. Not too hard as some can be, and beautiful warm bedding to boot.The front desk was very helpful and fast with check in and out. The food in the out door restaurant was great as was the wait staff. We just walked over from the rental car ramp (across he street) so location good. The shuttle driver in the morning was very pleasant and helpful. Over all we liked the hotel very much and would recommend to others. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport This hotel is handy for an overnight stay near to airport and car hire. It is basic but clean the hotel has a SPG lounge but certainly not of a high standard it is very basic. There is a paid shuttle to local mall. Perfect for one night either leaving from MIA or arriving. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad bathroom The rating would normally be very good BUT, FOR THE BATHROOM. We've stayed here before for the proximity to MIA, and excepting the circuitious route to the airport. it's a good place. BUT, we weren't told we were getting what was apparently a handicapped room. The bath has almost no shelf space with a freestanding basin and no toilet seat cover. The bath towels were hung in the closet. Who's the genius who planned that? I ALWAYS WANT TO BE TOLD THAT I'M GETTING A HANDICAPPED ROOM. Overall a D grade because of that. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I have probably stayed here no less than 100 nights within the last year because of work here in Miami. I have to say the stay is absolutely great. The valets greet me by name. The front desk, specially Torri P. is great, she always has everything done for me and greet me by name. And the guys in the bar area, Yury, Victor and Miquel are great. I have probably had everymeal on their menu a few times and its always consistant. I feel like the staff does a great job and those folks in particular are great assets. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel We were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed our stay before flying out the next morning. The front desk had granted my request for a room with a view in an SPG preferred guest floor. Staff was extremely helpful and polite. We had requested a mini fridge bc we had not known that there wasn't a mini bar available upon check-in and weren't able to get one and housekeeping was very apologetic. Shuttle service is prompt - all in all, it suited our needs perfectly and ended our holiday in Miami on a positive note. February 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good infrastructure, subpar staff, missing package The staff first confirmed that my mother could stay longer than originally planned and the last day of the original reservation they said they were overbooked and my mother couldn't stay so we had to make last-minute and costly arrangements. Also, I received a package from Amazon but the hotel staff failed to deliver it to me and now they are not offering a solution for this. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis A great hotel located next to the airport with nice views of a canal, golf course and pool area. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay 6/25/14 Arrive around 3:00-3:15am. Delay flight. Could not check me in as the system was running and needed "the batch to end" before I could be given a room. Finally was admitted at 3:45. Left the hotel for my next flight at 6:08am. Still dont have my credit or my points on the system. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs rennovation Used "Suite Upgrade"and were given the Presidential Suite which consisted of a 9th floor kitchen/living room unit attached to a 10th floor bedroom unit (basically a standard hotel room) attached by a seriously funky spiral staircase through the ceiling which would be impossible for most seniors or anyone with a fear of heights. Other than LCD TVs, furniture and appliances were old and worn out. Couch and chairs looked like something someone would put out on the curb with a "Free" sign. Seriously sagging and lots of threads hanging off. The downstairs was very uncomfortable and we spent as little time down there as possible. Upstairs room was decent but not on the level of most Sheraton properties. Did not eat in restaurant or interact with staff much so cannot speak for those aspects. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation I will stay at this hotel again because the service Torri gave us was outstanding. The hotel was attractive and clean. The grounds were attractive and the breakfast was very good. As it turns out, the club longe was going through a renovation and was closed for the second day of our stay. Torri offered us breakfast at the restaurant and vouchers for the evening reception with a smile and on her face while others weren't as gracious. It really made a big difference during our stay. Thank you, Torri! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton excellence Absolutely first class,,,, best breakfast anywhere ,,,,, staff from shuttle to checkout pleasant and efficient,,,,, October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pre-cruise locale Any time we cruise out of Miami, we stay at this Sheraton. Wonderful facility, excellent location, all the amenities you would want July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Info Travelled with one of my girlfriends, although the room had an amazing spectular view, it was located at the end of the hall, the hall was at least one city block in length. Then again you can't have it all, but the location was not best for two females traveling alone. Ordered room service, the food was not good, and the staff was not food savory, however, they took care of the issue immediately. Appealing is the 24 hour heated pool. This hotel maybe at the airport, but one would never know. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consitently good service This was my 5th stay at the Sheraton Miami Airport this year. Overall it was an excellent stay. The only issues I had were the lack of SPG recognition at check-in, I have been a platinum member for 2 years yet their computer system still has me as a gold member which requires me to alert them to my status so I can access the club lounge. Additionally, this is the first time I have stayed here that I was not put in an SPG Room. Not sure what happened but the room was nice only issue was not getting my bottled water everyday, but with club access it wasn't that big of a deal. The staff here do a great job for the most part. The valet and luggage service do a great job. The front desk staff could do a bit better, but overall it is a great hotel. I can't wait for the new club lounge to be finished. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service What a fantastic experience! Just arrived over from UK and the welcome from the hotel associates was warm and authentic. We really got the feeling they cared passionately about their business and their guests and, as a result, we made some good friendships in the short time we were there. Thanks Scotty, Tiffany and Johally for making our stay a special one! Keep it up! Bruce and Dee, Scotland, UK June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a very good experience. The hotel lobby, restaurant and meeting facilities were average. My hotel room was clean but very old and in need of upgrading. There was no air circulating. I turned the fan on and it made so much noise, I started to check out in the middle of the night. I told the clerk this when I checked out. His response was "I'm sorry." No attempt to make amends was made or to even tell someone who could make amends. I deserved some compensation such as half off the room, more points, something. February 3, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>