Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Floride
  • 33142
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Night in Miami After a 5 hour flight from Boston, we were very tired and this Sheraton more than met our needs for a welcoming place to stay overnight before going to the cruise port the next morning. We were given a free upgrade to the SPG floor with a nice view of the golf course and access to the club area for supper after we visited a local casino, and free breakfast in the nice Rickenbacker Restaurant. The staff was very kind and courteous to us. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would want to return to this hotel again if we are in the Miami area for another cruise. February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, outdated, uncaring staff I am currently staying at the hotel, in a club level room. The room is hot, the engineer basically said the top floor is always hot and the AC units are old. So is everything else about this hotel. The mattress is probably still the original, it is so sagging. The internet speed reminds me of dial up days. Pages take forever to load. After waiting 30 minutes, after midnight to get them to change my room, I gave up and went to sleep in the hot room, grateful for any wisp of air that the AC unit could produce. Would never, ever stay here again. Strongly recommend against this hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Needs Improvement The hotel is nice. Location near the airport is good. Facilities are very nice (pool, near golf course, restaurant and bar). However, upon arrival, there were two staff working the desk in the lobby to check-in customers. There was a clearly marked area for SPG guests. The two staff members cheerfully were taking care of other customers while my colleague and I waited for 15 minutes, first in the SPG line for about 10 minutes, and then in the regular line when it became apparent that the SPG line was not going to get any attention. I appreciate good customer service for guests who are waiting, but then, what is the value-add for the SPG customer if it does not translate into recognition and "extra" service? April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel makes for comfortable, relaxed airport stay Great heated, outside pool for kids to use. Very friendly staff. Need better way to get to hotel from rental car return - that part was an odyssey. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly The front desk knew it was our anniversary and they made us feel special. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient location to MIA but needs fixing up I have stayed at this hotel before but only for a couple of days. In my most recent stay, I had to change rooms three times and then I changed hotels. I was given a room next to the ice machine and I did not want to deal with the noise of the machine and people using it. The next two rooms I was given both had issues with the AC. The staff tries to please but they don't have much to work with. If you're flying into and out of MIA and need a place to crash, this hotel is ok. While the rooms are large and well appointed, things like the AC and showers need to be upgraded. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel service ever The hotel service here is terrible, no one even tries to do their job and very unorganized. The club lounge never refills food at breakfast nor even keeps a supply of utensils or plates to even eat it. Never seen more unhappy people in the lounge. Bell service was unhelpful to even get a cab for us. Room service wouldn't bring clean towels after 3 calls to ask for them, just kept making excuses on why after an hour I had to keep waiting (still never came). If you want a cheap rate then maybe you could stay here but in all honesty I would stay anywhere else not worth it. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Overall the hotel was very nice and especially the upgrade to a 2 floor suite! The one complaint I had was check in. I was in the SPG check in line with 1 person in front of me and waited over 15 minutes to check in. The regular 2 lines has 7 people waiting so "took advantage" of the SPG Gold line. They checked in all 7 people before I got checked in, mind you this is with my wife and 3 kids waiting on the side. I would have thought that if I am Gold, the idea of the special line is to get priority check in and to have 7 people go before me is disappointing. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar Upon entry into the room I discovered that the bed was not completely made and looked as if someone had recently laid down in it. The bathroom floor was very dirty and looked very old/outdated. There were no full size towels placed in our room so I had to use small hand towels. I called the front desk and it took 30 minutes for the towels to be delivered. So my wife had to use hand towels as well so we would not miss our flight. For what I paid for this room I expected a much better experience. This was my first time staying in a Sheraton and will likely not repeat. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Packages Policy I was not aware that guest packages received to the hotel were charged per day in the Hotel. So big Surprise when I arrived and had a big bill waiting to be paid. So this lack of info must be implemented where charges for holding packages apply April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff were great, but mold in bath tile. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and appeared clean, as one must wonder how clean when MOLD is clearly visible in the bath/shower tile grout, and not just one or two section, but many. The bed was comfortable but as always the way the bed is made is for convenience for the hotel staff, sheets bottom and top as a standard but the duvet was not covered and we know the duvets do not get washed very often, they should at least put a cover on it and remove the cover for washing for the next customer. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Miami This is the best hotel to stay in Miami. It is notorious when a hotel has the best manager… I know that David is no longer with the institution, but with persons like Jose, Raul, Cesar to manage all your necessities to feel this hotel like your home. I was staying in this hotel weekly basis since September 2011 up to last April 2013, and the principal reason was the staff… at the restaurant you have lovely persons such as Claudia, Cecilia, Bostone, Francisco, Domingo, Carlitos and Giselle among the rest of the restaurant staff. At the bar… forget it about, with Miguelito, Victor and Henry you never want to go to sleep, they treat you like a real family. You are the best!!! At front desk never forget to ask for Tory, she is excellent. I wish to find the same staff at any hotel that I have to go, especially if I have to go to work away from home. Congratulations!!!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miami convenience Although close to the airport, you would even notice. Well maintained and convenient for business travel. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by charles dunn / july 14 2013 i booked 3 rooms 2 months in advanced and when we arrived the hotel was full of teenage soccer teams the staff was not able to get 3 rooms on the same floor. 2 of our rooms were on the 10th floor the other was on the 8th floor so every time we used the elevator we had to stop at every floor going up or down. i feel by making my reservations so far in advance that i should have had rooms set aside on a lower floor once the staff found out about the soccer teams coming. when i voiced my dissatisfaction at check out i was told basically sorry about your luck. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor front desk service This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. Customer service at the front desk is a problem. At check in they have a red carpet and sign for SPG guest check in, we are gold members so went to this line only to see three staff members signal other guest to check in first even though we were in line first! After a wonderful reunion with family members at the hotel lounge (excellent service) my wife and I went back to our room only to discover that both our keys were now inactive (after 12am). I went back to front desk and waited while the clerk offered his friend access to club floor (not offered to me). Finally was able to get keys to work. Hung out card for morning room service at a specific time, this was never delivered. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pity about the restaurant second visit to this hotel.excellent hotel except for the very limited dinner menu April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel! Everything was excellent! My family and friends enjoyed our stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This hotel is in bad repair. There are signs speaking of a renovation but not a lot of renovating. One elevator not working, pool cloudy and closed after 2 days of being there. Other elevator dropped a couple of feet between 7 and 8 floor. A little scary. Stuck in elevator on 10th floor. I used the 'Go Green' and never received vouchers unless I went downstairs. I was told I only receive 2 out of 3 days because every 3rd day the room has to be cleaned. That never happened. Awful! Front entrance is boarded up. Nice location by airport but awful hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No frills, no thrills, just average. I went to Miami for a birthday getaway. I decided to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport and the service at Conference hotels is usually outstanding . I actually cancelled a reservation at another Starwood property to try this hotel. That was a mistake. I'm an SPG Gold member so I fully expected to stay on a club floor and asked to be upgraded. I was promptly told that no rooms were available, but "at least you will have a room viewing the golf course." I then asked if I could at least get access to the lounge, but was told only "platinum" members could do that. Things just went downhill after that. The phone in my room didn't work and I had to walk down to the lobby to ask for everything. I could go on, but I'll sum it up by saying it was not a good birthday experience. However, in terms of the room itself, it was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the view was nice. If you are looking for a clean room close to the airport then this hotel will meet your needs. If you'e looking for "thrills and frills" and high quality service, you may not get that here. It depends on the mood of the staff that day. Although, the staff in the restaurant was great and the manager was very accomodating so kudos to the restaurant staff. Overall, I'd give it a 2.5 - 3 rating. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were delighted with our stay. Every person we encountered on the staff --including those at the front desk, in the restaurant, and on the floor--was very professional and friendly. The rooms were large, clean, with comfortable beds. We liked the location very much--close to the airport, across the street from the car rental, but with a lovely view of the golf course. What a wonderful part of our vacation to relax by the pool and have breakfast and dinner on the terrace. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport review This hotel was not up to SPG standards at all. My room smelled musty. The carpeting was not clean the bathroom was so small that you can not get into the tub without completely shutting the bathroom door and that was difficult since the door almost hits the commode. The front desk staff was not knowledgeable and no one was at the SPG preferred desk the three times I went to the front desk. The front desk was not helpful when I informed them of my dissatisfaction. The valet said I had to valet - not the case. And the restaurant food was sub par. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Oasis Despite being near the airport the Sheraton was extremely quiet and restful. The pool was as warm as bathwater and got great sun in the afternoon. Enjoyed every meal at our conference and those ordered in the restaurant. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was excellent. The Concierge was so helpful. Alain especially was a great help in making arrangements for a car and siteseeing. Kudos to him! April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tough to get by car. No online link to SPG site I stayed at the Sheraton Miami airport for 3 nights in November as part of a business trip. I arrived early in the morning after a long international flight and reserved the room considering that, so that I could get a shower prior to business meetings. TO my surprise, at the check-in, there was no room available for me, even though my reservation expressed that I would arrive in the morning of the following day. After 30 minutes, I ended up in a room at the SPG floor, that was under remodeling (plastic on the ground, a lot of dirty). Room was not well cleaned. I was disappointed. The check in person told me there waqs no way they could see what's in the SPG reservations site (where there is a specific field for the cjeck in time). Other than that, the hotel is though to get to by car, it is comon for guests to get lost, even with GPS, due the different bridges near the airport. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a very good experience. The hotel lobby, restaurant and meeting facilities were average. My hotel room was clean but very old and in need of upgrading. There was no air circulating. I turned the fan on and it made so much noise, I started to check out in the middle of the night. I told the clerk this when I checked out. His response was "I'm sorry." No attempt to make amends was made or to even tell someone who could make amends. I deserved some compensation such as half off the room, more points, something. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed here before and have always found it to be passable. However, it is in dire need of updating. On this stay, the staff didn't acknowledge my Platinum status and not only didn't offer me an upgrade, but didn't even put me in the "Pure" room I had booked. I had to go back down to the lobby to get access to the Club Lounge as they hadn't keyed it correctly the first time - I didn't change rooms as I was already unpacked when I realized the mistake. I am a big fan of Sheraton hotels. This one was disappointing. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location The hotel is good and the personnel polite. They have some problem with the cleanness because when I checked in my toilet was clogged April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just another hotel..... So we had a long (overnight) layover in Miami, traveling from Honduras to Indy. I ask folks at the Sheraton, "'think you can do anything special for our wedding anniversary vacation?" A normal/typical hotel would politely decline. But not this Sheraton. They gave us an upgraded room, brought us a special treat, and helped us find a great restaurant nearby--and shuttled us there. That's all it takes for us to conclude--and tell everyone we know--that the Sheraton is without hesitation THE BEST hotel to stay at in Miami! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Picked the hotel due to its very convenient location next to the Airport transport centre (RCC). We booked a Club room because of its Club Lounge feature which met our expectations entirely. Reception and lounge staff were very welcoming and flexible. Conceirge staff also helpful and cheerful. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton/airport Miami We only had a short stay due to flying out at 7 am. The room, and bathroom were very clean. The bed was great. Not too hard as some can be, and beautiful warm bedding to boot.The front desk was very helpful and fast with check in and out. The food in the out door restaurant was great as was the wait staff. We just walked over from the rental car ramp (across he street) so location good. The shuttle driver in the morning was very pleasant and helpful. Over all we liked the hotel very much and would recommend to others. January 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>