Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place can be great Being right next to the Miami Airport, this place is an incredible place to stay to catch a flight and/or park your car (we almost always park here). They are remodeling, so current facilities are a little underwhelming. We'll hope to stay here when things have improved. On Friday night, I went to the SPG gold/platinum counter to extend my check out. The petite young lady working the Gold/Platinum counter that night seemed to need to step in the back for everything. In addition, I was told to leave and come back when I could establish my Gold status (a benefit of one of my credit cards). After I called and the SPG associate assured me that the changes were immediate, I waited ten minutes and went back down to talk to her. She seemed more than a little self-satisfied to inform me that the system still said I was 'just' preferred. Enter Gerry, the woman was kind, friendly, and most important, customer focused. She called and confirmed my Gold status, extended my checkout, and even had a toothbrush sent up to the room (we were staying due to an unexpected flight delay). Sheraton should clone her! I have rated the food and beverage poorly due to the near complete lack of facilities. In addition, I'm not sure why the Tike wasn't yet open when we left. On another note, the Pure system, I'm sure, makes for great air; however, the blue LED when it is on really illuminates the room. Should you do a search on 'sleep blue led light' you will see one of the top results is a Harvard article about the ill effects of artificial blue (especially LED) light on sleep! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel By far the best Airport Hotel in terms of location if hiring a car and staying the night. Opposite the Miami mover to rental car locations. Here is a tip take the Sheraton Airport transfer and collect car in the morning saving on $15 Valet Parking for the night. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Overall the hotel was very nice and especially the upgrade to a 2 floor suite! The one complaint I had was check in. I was in the SPG check in line with 1 person in front of me and waited over 15 minutes to check in. The regular 2 lines has 7 people waiting so "took advantage" of the SPG Gold line. They checked in all 7 people before I got checked in, mind you this is with my wife and 3 kids waiting on the side. I would have thought that if I am Gold, the idea of the special line is to get priority check in and to have 7 people go before me is disappointing. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just spending the night. The hotel was beyond what I expected!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda and her team Rocks! I was very impressed with Amanda and her team in meeting the needs of the attendees and the coordinators of Toastmasters District 47 event. They were present each time someone needed something. They were kind, gracious, patient and hospitable. The venue was excellent for our purpose. Everyone on the staff from the valets, operators, housekeeping, banquet hall, and Amanda's team were so impressive with the dedication they demonstrated to ensure we had what we needed. Thank you for making this a most memorable event for our members! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by charles dunn / july 14 2013 i booked 3 rooms 2 months in advanced and when we arrived the hotel was full of teenage soccer teams the staff was not able to get 3 rooms on the same floor. 2 of our rooms were on the 10th floor the other was on the 8th floor so every time we used the elevator we had to stop at every floor going up or down. i feel by making my reservations so far in advance that i should have had rooms set aside on a lower floor once the staff found out about the soccer teams coming. when i voiced my dissatisfaction at check out i was told basically sorry about your luck. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor front desk service This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. Customer service at the front desk is a problem. At check in they have a red carpet and sign for SPG guest check in, we are gold members so went to this line only to see three staff members signal other guest to check in first even though we were in line first! After a wonderful reunion with family members at the hotel lounge (excellent service) my wife and I went back to our room only to discover that both our keys were now inactive (after 12am). I went back to front desk and waited while the clerk offered his friend access to club floor (not offered to me). Finally was able to get keys to work. Hung out card for morning room service at a specific time, this was never delivered. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel! Everything was excellent! My family and friends enjoyed our stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service What a fantastic experience! Just arrived over from UK and the welcome from the hotel associates was warm and authentic. We really got the feeling they cared passionately about their business and their guests and, as a result, we made some good friendships in the short time we were there. Thanks Scotty, Tiffany and Johally for making our stay a special one! Keep it up! Bruce and Dee, Scotland, UK June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No frills, no thrills, just average. I went to Miami for a birthday getaway. I decided to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport and the service at Conference hotels is usually outstanding . I actually cancelled a reservation at another Starwood property to try this hotel. That was a mistake. I'm an SPG Gold member so I fully expected to stay on a club floor and asked to be upgraded. I was promptly told that no rooms were available, but "at least you will have a room viewing the golf course." I then asked if I could at least get access to the lounge, but was told only "platinum" members could do that. Things just went downhill after that. The phone in my room didn't work and I had to walk down to the lobby to ask for everything. I could go on, but I'll sum it up by saying it was not a good birthday experience. However, in terms of the room itself, it was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the view was nice. If you are looking for a clean room close to the airport then this hotel will meet your needs. If you'e looking for "thrills and frills" and high quality service, you may not get that here. It depends on the mood of the staff that day. Although, the staff in the restaurant was great and the manager was very accomodating so kudos to the restaurant staff. Overall, I'd give it a 2.5 - 3 rating. April 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glad it was a short stay I came into Miami very late at night- 12:20 AM. It took me 5 calls to the hotel to get someone at the desk to answer to see where to meet the shuttle. It took 25 minutes from the call for the shuttle to pick me up. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport. Finally, the room was dirty. There is mold growth in the shower. There were no plugs on the desk; you had to crawl underneath the desk to find an outlet. At 7AM, the maids were outside my door talking and laughing for about 30 minutes. A very, very poor value for what I paid. March 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT EXCEPT FRONT DESK MANAGERS THE STAY WAS VERY UNCONFORTABLE. WE COULD NOT SLEEP THREE NIGHTS BECAUSE OF TREMENDOUS HOT BEDROOM DUE TO THE AIR CONDITIONING FAILED. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bee in Pure room It was horrible experience overall, bee was in pure room and coffee machine wasn't working properly. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEP I appreciate that last night at 2330 when I called for help they send Security to quiet down the families so rounding room 448. It was very inconsiderate from them to allow children to run between rooms when others are trying to sleep. However I wonder if accommodations in a quieter side of the property would have made a difference. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tough to get by car. No online link to SPG site I stayed at the Sheraton Miami airport for 3 nights in November as part of a business trip. I arrived early in the morning after a long international flight and reserved the room considering that, so that I could get a shower prior to business meetings. TO my surprise, at the check-in, there was no room available for me, even though my reservation expressed that I would arrive in the morning of the following day. After 30 minutes, I ended up in a room at the SPG floor, that was under remodeling (plastic on the ground, a lot of dirty). Room was not well cleaned. I was disappointed. The check in person told me there waqs no way they could see what's in the SPG reservations site (where there is a specific field for the cjeck in time). Other than that, the hotel is though to get to by car, it is comon for guests to get lost, even with GPS, due the different bridges near the airport. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff were great, but mold in bath tile. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and appeared clean, as one must wonder how clean when MOLD is clearly visible in the bath/shower tile grout, and not just one or two section, but many. The bed was comfortable but as always the way the bed is made is for convenience for the hotel staff, sheets bottom and top as a standard but the duvet was not covered and we know the duvets do not get washed very often, they should at least put a cover on it and remove the cover for washing for the next customer. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you want to be near the airport The hotel has good enough facilities in general terms. My main complain of this hotel is the lack of staff courtesy. During the breakfast I had an extremely bad experience and, therefore, I don't plan on staying in this hotel again. First the hoster (a woman) didn't even look to me and my family. She didn't even spoke to us, only took us to the table. After that, the coffee (black) took almost 10 minutes to be served. And it was clear that it was a lack of will from the waitress to serve us (she was 10 steps away chatting with her colleague!). Finally, when I payed for the upgrade from "only cold breakfast area" to "full breakfast" (which by the way was never mentioned in the booking.com reservation process), the guy took the money and just turned away, never brought the change nor even asked if I wished to give the change to him as a tip. Really akward situation. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Excellent Cusotmer Service I have stayed many times and this stay I had some problems with the air conditioning and a tall window curtain off the hook. Three engineers responded quickly and fixed my issues. they were very nice, thank you Ariel, Rudy and Chris June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has great rooms You guys have several rooms for training, but you must improve on Food, ( no cheese on breakfast). Also the attitude from the personal on the main desk is pathetic. the only exception is Mary smith, fantastic girl , made upselling on the food and her attitude was fantastic June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellegance convenient to MIA airport. We were distressed Delta passengers who were accommodated at this Sheraton aiport hotel. To our surprise, it was a delightful and refreshing experience. We will seriously consider making future hotel reservations with Sheraton after the wonderful time we had at this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't got my bill statement I stay the hotel for 1 day,while check out,the reception staff told me they will send my bill statement to my email and i didn;t got it i send a mail to the three diffrend staff's email i got from website,but know one repaly me back,i would never stay again in sherton June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed here before and have always found it to be passable. However, it is in dire need of updating. On this stay, the staff didn't acknowledge my Platinum status and not only didn't offer me an upgrade, but didn't even put me in the "Pure" room I had booked. I had to go back down to the lobby to get access to the Club Lounge as they hadn't keyed it correctly the first time - I didn't change rooms as I was already unpacked when I realized the mistake. I am a big fan of Sheraton hotels. This one was disappointing. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just another hotel..... So we had a long (overnight) layover in Miami, traveling from Honduras to Indy. I ask folks at the Sheraton, "'think you can do anything special for our wedding anniversary vacation?" A normal/typical hotel would politely decline. But not this Sheraton. They gave us an upgraded room, brought us a special treat, and helped us find a great restaurant nearby--and shuttled us there. That's all it takes for us to conclude--and tell everyone we know--that the Sheraton is without hesitation THE BEST hotel to stay at in Miami! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed at this hotel three times and each time I have had all positive experiences. The staff are always professional and more than willing to help in anyway they can to make your stay as comfortable as possiable. The staff at the front desk are exceptional always pleasant and gracious. I would like to mention the two female staff members at the desk on1/19/13,Tori P , I'm not sure of the other staff members name they are both great. I will defenitly plan on many more stays at your hotel it location is perfect. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton/airport Miami We only had a short stay due to flying out at 7 am. The room, and bathroom were very clean. The bed was great. Not too hard as some can be, and beautiful warm bedding to boot.The front desk was very helpful and fast with check in and out. The food in the out door restaurant was great as was the wait staff. We just walked over from the rental car ramp (across he street) so location good. The shuttle driver in the morning was very pleasant and helpful. Over all we liked the hotel very much and would recommend to others. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad bathroom The rating would normally be very good BUT, FOR THE BATHROOM. We've stayed here before for the proximity to MIA, and excepting the circuitious route to the airport. it's a good place. BUT, we weren't told we were getting what was apparently a handicapped room. The bath has almost no shelf space with a freestanding basin and no toilet seat cover. The bath towels were hung in the closet. Who's the genius who planned that? I ALWAYS WANT TO BE TOLD THAT I'M GETTING A HANDICAPPED ROOM. Overall a D grade because of that. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I have probably stayed here no less than 100 nights within the last year because of work here in Miami. I have to say the stay is absolutely great. The valets greet me by name. The front desk, specially Torri P. is great, she always has everything done for me and greet me by name. And the guys in the bar area, Yury, Victor and Miquel are great. I have probably had everymeal on their menu a few times and its always consistant. I feel like the staff does a great job and those folks in particular are great assets. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel We were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed our stay before flying out the next morning. The front desk had granted my request for a room with a view in an SPG preferred guest floor. Staff was extremely helpful and polite. We had requested a mini fridge bc we had not known that there wasn't a mini bar available upon check-in and weren't able to get one and housekeeping was very apologetic. Shuttle service is prompt - all in all, it suited our needs perfectly and ended our holiday in Miami on a positive note. February 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good infrastructure, subpar staff, missing package The staff first confirmed that my mother could stay longer than originally planned and the last day of the original reservation they said they were overbooked and my mother couldn't stay so we had to make last-minute and costly arrangements. Also, I received a package from Amazon but the hotel staff failed to deliver it to me and now they are not offering a solution for this. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It pays to be an SPG When asked if I was a Starwood Preferred Guest (a pretty inactive one by the way!) I did not have my card with me. The receptionist inquired about my address and it only took my city and zip code to find me in the system and provide me a great room, close to the elevators, with the special treats Sheraton offers SPGs. Took advantage of a special offer during the dates of my stay which was very competitive compared to other hotels near the airport. May 5, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>