Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Rd
  • Agoura Hills,
  • California
  • 91301
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Amazing beds and clean room and air! April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad over all 20 minutes to check in club level, food servers dropped food on floor picked up with hands never washed hands and continued to put out other food. Unable to order a drink since my wife and I had ID in our room and were told to go back and get them, room key is not a valid ID Front desk rude at check out and mentioned being a Gold Member was nothing to them, asked for the manager and were told they were not available but would call me two weeks and still waiting for call back September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Wonderful place to come for a relaxing getaway. Staff is amazing!!!! We will be back for sure! April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt bad for the staff I stayed at the hotel for my son's wedding and we had 46 rooms. There was another wedding also booked and several other events. The hotel was understaffed for the amount of activities scheduled. The restaurant was closed on Sunday after breakfast. More importantly, there was only one bartender and he also served as a waiter for the entire day on Saturday. He tried to keep up with requests and was very professional but it was impossible for him to do so. I felt bad for him. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, nice rooms - perfect for business and pleasure I travel extensilvely and have many options when it comes to where I would like to stay. Whenever I'm visiting our office in Calabasas, the Sheraton Agoura is my primary choice. The staff is always friendly and recognize me as a platinum member. Room service is friendly and goes out of their way to make my in-room meal a delicious experience. I easily recommend this property to fellow co-workers as well as to friends and family that are visiting the area for vacations. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs customer relations training We had reserved a large block of rooms for a wedding that evening. I had called several days earlier to request an early arrival. I was told to call on the day of arrival @ 8 A.M. I called at 8 & was assured of a 2 P.M. check-in. Rooms were not ready at 2. We were hosting a brunch at the hotel for the day after the wedding. We requested a late check-out. We were told that late check-outs were not available. Front desk people were not . hospitable. They nneed training. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My only complaint is that I had to have them remove the Internet charges instead of getting the points. I think they should default it the other way. Otherwise a perfect stay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweetness The Sheraton Agoura Hills hotel is my family's hotel of choice whenever we are visiting with friends in that area. Every time we arrive, the staff goes above and beyond in making us feel welcomed and appreciated! From the entire front desk staff to the fabulous people who maintain and clean our rooms, our vacation experience always begins on a good note because of them. This Sheraton is always bustling with people, but that doesn't hold the staff back either. They are quite efficient in helping everyone out...and with a great attitude to boot! I also consider this one luxurious place to relax in and I appreciate all the ammenities that we happily find every time we're there. I always go right to the Sheraton website to book my stay because they are the ones I trust to set us up for a great start to a great vacation. Love it. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NOISY AC I really had high expectations and after a long day of travel and an early morning round of meetings scheduled the next day I needed a good nights sleep. I did not get it! Air conditioner/heater was very very noisy and there was no relief. Turn it off and the room got cold; leave it on and i woke up every 10-15 minutes due to the noise. NOT HAPPY. Staff gave me extra points on my card, but i needed the sleep more. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, location and staff I had a horrible day flying and when I checked in at night, Jen, the front desk attendant, listened and made me smile with her great service and gave me a drink ticket since the airline had lost my bag. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed before Mulholland Challenge Bike Ride Excellent hotel and location. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The room was clean and comfortable. However, the beds were very high off the ground making it impossible for shorter guests (I'm 5'1") to get into the bed. I moved the room's side chair next to the bed and used it as a step stool to get into bed. When my morning alarm sounded, I nearly hurt myself, because I forgot how high off the ground I was. On another note, this hotel does not accept American Express travelers checks at check-out for payment. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel feels outdated. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Place to Stay This was a lovey hotel. The rooms were spacious. The beds were very comfy and the bathrooms were large. The only complaint I had was there were stains on the carpet ( they allow doggies so perhaps that was what they were from) but no odor just to be clear! The service was outstanding from the guy who checked us in, to the room service people to the staff in the bar and dining rooms. They were all friendly, helpful and made us feel right at home! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Agoura Hills Staff & Hotel didnt do realy anything to acknowledge Platnum status. Asked for an upgrade, and was told that I was upgraded to a club floor room with no view. No real welcome, no thank you for being Platnum, no real anything. There could have been a note in the room or something at a minimum. When I went to check in, I was told that check in was at 3pm without even looking first at my status. Ususally, look first and then comment. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club lounge one of the best the club lounge in this Sheraton is superior to any of the other Sheraton hotels I've been in. Full breakfast (not stale pastries), refreshments, starbucks coffee, good hors' devourves, desserts after 8pm, and staff constantly refreshing and replenishing the offerings during the hours it is open. of course, all complimentary. this should be the standard at all Sheratons with club floors. Sadly it is not. excellent job at this hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel- very clean. I'd recommend this hotel. I did forget to bring a cell phone charger and the first night the desk person told me they had no lost and found. The second day I asked another desk person and got a whole box of chargers... I didn't like that I could tell I was being lied to the first night but I did persevere. Also, there are no USB outlets on the tv, another oddity. The breakfast is delicious though. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Experience At check-in the computers were down, they eventually got me checked in. I asked if they had my SPG number and they confirmed, but it's not listed on my invoice. The room keys didn't work and had to go back down after a 20 minute wait for the computers to reboot. The room service order was wrong and when they corrected it was still wrong. That aside, the hotel's a good location for the area and the room is comfortable June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff of this hotel The staff we came in contact with were very nice and helpful. Especially Victoria at the front desk/check in. She was very helpful, and she if didn't know something she would try to find a answer. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel took care of our needs! When I alerted the front desk that my handicapped husband had special needs, they accommodated and adjusted the bed in the room, provided a wheelchair to help us into the room and overall made us feel welcome and well taken care of. The room itself was immaculate and comfortable. We rested and ate breakfast where the staff treated us well. When we are in the area again, we'll stop at this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort away from home I appreciated the grand entrance with many nooks and crannies in which to meet friends and family. The rooms are quite spacious and comfortable and the BEDS are amazing. Older folks might want to request a small step-stool at check in as getting in and out of the beds can be a challenge because they are very high off the ground. The Club-level option was well worth it. The breakfasts were great! October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing incident I have stayed at this hotel for many months. I was assigned to an engagement in the area and this was the closest SPG property available. All was going okay until just before the holidays. I accidentally left my Bose headset in the room as I left the hotel on a Thursday. I know...stupid me. I called later that day and the front desk stated that no-one had been in the room since I left, other than housekeeping. I thought..great...my headphones should be there. Turns out that they were no longer in the room and were not turned into the "lost and found". I called back a day later and same answer. The shocking part was that no one followed up with me (even thought they said they would), and nothing was ever mentioned. It was just a "tough luck, you lost them" attitude from everyone I spoke with at the hotel. Again, I had been there for over 7 months. You would hope to get a little more help. If I go back, I will be looking for a new hotel. January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is Starwood losing its touch? I am a Starwood Gold (and former platinum member). Stayed at this place for the second time in 3 months this past week. Was not upgraded despite a less than full property and after having been upgraded in August. When we got to our room a bunch of used glasses were outside. Called the desk and was told they would be taken care of. Still there when we awoke in the morning, December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but bathroom not clean All elements of this hotel were good. Lobby was clean, staff was pleasant, room was comfortable. However, I arrived late in the evening and extremely tired. When I entered my room it was apparant the bathroom had not been completely cleaned. A couple used hand towels, soaps out of their wrapper and a used drinking cup. I was tired so did not go through the hassel of requesting a new room. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury We checked in for a 3 night stay quite late on the first night but desk staff was very friendly. Enjoyed everything except the beds were too high off the floor for shorty me - I needed a boost from my taller husband. However, the beds were wonderful to sleep on, soft without being too soft and all those pillows - made me feel quite pampered. This is a hotel that I would love to revisit. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory Was greeted by a receceptionist who advised us upon check in that 'all rooms were fully committed'. And my king bed reservation could not be met. Fortunately a great manager was able to step in and resolved this issue...room was very loud next door all night...pool outside was loud well into the night....sheets on bed were stained...no recognition of spg .... Property is need of TLC. ' July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interrupted sleep. I asked for a quiet location away from elevators and ice maker, which was granted. However, at @1am a woman was screaming in the corridor due to an altercation with a male guest. The hotel security came, but did not usher the guests out as promised. At @7am a child was yelling in the adjacent room. Apparently, the walls have no insulation and some guests have no manners. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with a couple of exceptions. We have a friend in the neighborhood and we were thrilled to find this lovely hotel. We had platinum recognition both times we have checked in. The club is nice and has a patio. The food is as all clubs. The hot food reduced to one container and just mediocre. Just an observation, if not going to serve two hot snacks, take out the second server as it makes it look as if the hotel is cutting down. Especially paired with the following. One gentleman who works the club room should have his position changed. He sat out cheese and we had to ask if there were any crackers. I heard one gentleman do it and he was give a few crackers, so I asked. Then he begrudgingly decided to put out crackers. Muttering something about everyone wanting crackers tonight. I have to wonder what he thought we were going to put the soft cheese on? The rest of the staff that worked the club were fine. This was a return visit and we were going to linger as we enjoyed the hotel so much the first time. Thought we would sit by the pool, etc. We checked out early as they have a smoking section above the pool area and right by the outdoor non-smoking seating area at the side of the pool. We were told the only place to smoke was outside in the parking lot or up above the pool at another parking area. Then when we went to sit outside and relax/read in an area we had seen our last trip, there was someone sitting there smoking. We do not care if other people smoke, just do not want to breathe it or have it smell up our hair/clothes. The first day we went to sit at the pool, a group (the only smokers around for a couple of days) went right up on top of where we were and smoked us out. We had to leave. We both have lung issues and cannot tolerate the smoke for health and also, just don't like to be in it. So any stay at this hotel will be limited until the pool and sitting area is comfortable for those of us who do not want to be inundated with secondhand smoke. Unfortunately the smoke doesn't know it has left the area and is invading the non-smoking spaces. Management needs to address this. The other thing that is an issue. One of the privileges, we feel, in being platinum is the ease of checking in/out with the preferred line. This hotel has the preferred sign at the front desk, but they need one of the ropes or something. Everyone stands around and goes to the first place open and so we who are gold/platinum have to wait for everyone else… there IS NO preferred check in/out. I asked a lady who was standing back, yet in front of the preferred clerk if she was in the preferred line and she had no idea what I was talking about. Yet, as soon as the other person left that spot she was right there. This is why I say they need a distinction like the rope or something. All in all, a nice hotel with very comfortable beds. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service WOW. Never has we been in a hotel where all the employees went out of their way to be helpful. We got to the hotel early and they had the restaurant stay open so we could have lunch while waiting for our room to be ready. Then our waitress kept checking on it for us. Just one example of how great every single person we met was. We will definitely stay again and recommend highly. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable Hotel We were given a room to be tortured, nothing less. It's a shame for management. Really disgusting. We had a horrible stay. AC was making so much noise, and would not stop. Then around 4am different noises was coming from above our room, such as people walking with high hills, moving tables around, moving furniture around all the way till 10am. And again from 11 am till 1 pm again. I called the front office and she indicated that we were under Club member room, and that's why we hear the noise. Why do they even rent those rooms, We had no sleep at all, and Victoria at the front desk had a talk with the manager and she gave us two complimentary breakfast, I wish we never had that horrible breakfast, disgusting coffee, bad quality food. We left to try to take a shower, found dirty towel, so do you really expect us to stay again at your place?? Forget the breakfast, and your hotel. We were tortured and had no sleep at all. November 30, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>