シェラトン・アゴウラヒルズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91301
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アゴウラヒルズ
  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable - very convenient I was greeting by a very friendly front desk clerk of Asian descent. He was engaging and asked appropriate questions about my stay to ensure all my needs would be met. The room was very comfortable and with the exception of the patio - very clean. The patio was very dark and I hit my leg on the table walking out the door. It would be nice to spend some money on fixing them up a bit and possibly putting plants or lattice between other rooms. Otherwise kind of a waste of space. The room itself was well appointed and clean. The bed and pillows were 5 star. Usually you don't get both! The hallways appeared older and the drapes on the windows made it feel dirty to me. Breakfast on the club level was excellent. Very nice selection, neat and clean. I appreciated getting this as a surprise at my check in. Upon check out I had some questions on the bill that were handled efficiently - albeit not with the friendliness of check-in. Left me with a slight bad taste (the only one) about my stay. Overall - an excellently run hotel. I have opened four star hotels as DOS&M and know what I am talking about. I was also GM for a hotel in Hawaii. Keep up the good work July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating While the room was clean the rest of the facility was uninspiring. The pool area is drab with every umbrella ripped and the water cloudy. Having to pay for internet in the room is unacceptable, especially in light of every other hotel on our trip providing it gratis. The incentive to skip maid service is good but when it was requested details like providing a bath mat and hand towels, clean cups, and soap were overlooked. Other Sheratons where we have stayed provide a lounge with a happy hour on the club flour. We were disappointed with the lack of this and acknowledgement of SPG status. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile! My sister and I just returned from a family wedding. We stayed at the Sheraton in Agoura Hills. This hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. They not only let us check into a room early in the day but were always friendly and personable. We did not have a car but we did get taken to several nearby places from the complimentary hotel shuttle. The front desk people were always willing to answer questions and gave us great service with a smile. When we would hear them say, "have a great day", they meant it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Agoura Hills. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, lovely stay Beautiful setting for this modern, comfortable hotel. Room included a refrigerator, which we appreciated very much, as it allowed us to have chilled water always on hand in the recent California heat wave. I should mention, however, that for short-framed people, the beds are about 6 inches too high. One has to hoist oneself up to sit on the edge. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs customer relations training We had reserved a large block of rooms for a wedding that evening. I had called several days earlier to request an early arrival. I was told to call on the day of arrival @ 8 A.M. I called at 8 & was assured of a 2 P.M. check-in. Rooms were not ready at 2. We were hosting a brunch at the hotel for the day after the wedding. We requested a late check-out. We were told that late check-outs were not available. Front desk people were not . hospitable. They nneed training. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not excellent I received a upgrade because the room I requested was already booked however the room I received was nice but the corner room had 2 doors which was let light in the room. It did not have a dark shade on it so was light in the room at 5 am. I would not book that room and they need to put a dark shade on door. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! This is our second stay at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet, you cant hear the freeway traffic. We had to change rooms and the staff was very helpful and always had a smile on their faces no matter what. If we go back to that part of California we will stay there again! Also the food is excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Experience At check-in the computers were down, they eventually got me checked in. I asked if they had my SPG number and they confirmed, but it's not listed on my invoice. The room keys didn't work and had to go back down after a 20 minute wait for the computers to reboot. The room service order was wrong and when they corrected it was still wrong. That aside, the hotel's a good location for the area and the room is comfortable June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the ambiance The shower pressure was awful; The sheer drapes were frayed & shredded. I did report this to the hotel. Also the chair in the bedroom needs to have the seat cushion replaced. The frame beneath the knees hurts. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great night sleep Our daughter is at UCLA and this is our go to hotel when we visit her. We have found the staff to be very helpful and the facilities are outstanding. Thanks for making us feel at home with a good night sleep and the club floor extras. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff This hotel is great location on the border of Los Angeles County and Ventura County. It is minutes from the beaches of Malibu, Pepperdine University, Cal Lutheran University; many nice restaurants in the close vicinity of the hotel/ The front desk staff was tops in professionalism, efficiency and politeness. Nice fitness center. Nice Sheraton Club breakfast with meats, eggs, fruit, etc. SPG Plat recognition and thank you. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Sheraton, even when Sold Out Attended a wedding, and according to the Hotel there was a total of 9 going on that weekend. Considering most rooms were fully sold out, Stay was decent. Lounge (Breakfast) was hectic, but considering the number of people, very well run. Rooms have older HVAC units and the bed is slightly high. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for reunion Everyone I talked to enjoyed their stay at your hotel. It was our 50th high school reunion and your staff did everything they could to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Really appreciated the shuttle service to the winery for the classmates. Only a few cliches occurred. Our breakfast in room came late (but we weren't charged for it - thanks) We were supposed to have happy hour drinks and special munchies at the bar but they never materialized (we had to order on the spot) Again, the staff accommodated us as best they could. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other functions such as weddings, reunions, grad parties, birthdays etc. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel GREAT! Food NOT Great. I only stayed one night and ordered room service. The choices were fine, but the food did not meet expectations. It was presented nicely, but the lack of flavor was unforgivable. I was very hungry, so I ate as much as I could stand. The accommodations were clean, quiet, and comfortable. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the average Sheration this sheration was tired and old . Popcorn ceilings in the room and an air conditioner that was inefficient. We had to go to the front desk to get someone in the resturant to help us and then it took over an hour to get our food which came out different then what was described on the menu. The pool is like an apartment complex pool with no service an and very few chairs. Towels were small and thin and should not have been considered pool towels. i went to the bar three times and there was never anyone manning it. The omelet chef at breakfast was very rude and was quick to tell me that asking for egg whites with cheese didnt make any sense. Horrible service all the way around and i would never stay there again! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt bad for the staff I stayed at the hotel for my son's wedding and we had 46 rooms. There was another wedding also booked and several other events. The hotel was understaffed for the amount of activities scheduled. The restaurant was closed on Sunday after breakfast. More importantly, there was only one bartender and he also served as a waiter for the entire day on Saturday. He tried to keep up with requests and was very professional but it was impossible for him to do so. I felt bad for him. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mohammed was great! The doorman was the most hospitable employee in the place. The hotel was in the best location for our travel event. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outside access on first level My recent stay at your hotel had only one glaring deficiency. I was not able to open the first level exterior door to gain access to my room - #165. I brought this to the attention of the front each day but the door lock problem was not repaired throughout my 5 day visit. This created an inconvenience as I had to walk through the lobby with all of my luggage instead of using the exit at the end of my hallway where I prefer to park my car. I am returning to your hotel next Monday and I trust the problem will have been fixed. Thank you. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Friendly Just there for one night and the room was very comfortable and was what we would expect from a Sheraton. Bed was extremely comfortable. Nice to have a fridge. Front Desk staff was friendly. Lovely setting. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This was my first time staying here and I loved it. The rooms are very nice and clean. They offer so much it's great. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location As a Starwood VIP I did not get the service I had expected May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I was impressed with the staff and how friendly they are. Every part of my stay was comfortable. The bedding felt luxurious, and the room was very clean and met my needs during my week long stay. The gym was a bit small for how many guests use it. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Like Setting Very nice Hotel great location and a great drive to Malibu through the mountains. Good staff fast and friendly. The hotel is just average as far as Sheratons go but clean and great location. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super It is sad that I only had one night to enjoy this outstanding property and staff. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We were attending a wedding with our families (about 30 of us); and the hotel had some amazing public spaces where we could hang out together and visit. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bellman very helpful iam handicapped from surgery bellman at arrival on monday 4 pm very considerate and helpful in accomading my needs please recognize and thank him bill moore room 508 April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Review Staff at restaurant (Sunday breakfast) not very friendly. Lady that seated us very rude. Need to make changes there. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly New Sheraton The entrance was blocked with unattended vehicles so you had no where to drop you bags before you park your car. The lot aroung the Hotel was full so I had to park in the back overflow lot. There is no line designated for Platinum/Gold Member, so you have to wait in line with everyone else checking-in, asking question, reviewing their bills, questioning charges, good places to eat, ect. I was put in 507 which you can hear the evelator going up and down all night. I left at 0600 and there was no one at the front desk to check me out. After calling the hotel operator with no answer I just left the key at the check-in desk and left. The Club Lounge was nice, well stocked, clean and the balcony is a nice added touch. Tthe room was very clean. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude front desk Francise or a tall, dark haired desk clerk was a pain. For some reason, my key was disabled. I went to the front desk to ask for help and to verify that I was going to the correct room. Without ID he would not provide me with any assistance. No sure what he would have done to help me if I had locked myself out of my room without my ID. I understand privacy issues, but YOU LOCKED ME OUT OF MY ROOM. Once I provided my ID, he simply stated that my key had been disabled, no apology and handed me a new card. I stay in hotel rooms over 100 nights a year. Most folks would be apologetic and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great space & staff wonderful. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms spacious. We enjoyed the complimentary Starbucks Coffee each morning. We will totally stay here again! Location fantastic and quiet. Only negative is to please have lighting fixed in parking lot. If you arrive after 9PM, the lot near the entrance is full and lights not working in back lots. April 13, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T19:26:47.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>