空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had some complaint We booked partial ocean view room. Our room, however, had no ocean view. We complained to customer service and we were told to go out to Lanai and look around for the ocean. We spend most of our time in the room but not on Lanai and we can not appreciate this kind of treatment. If this is your "Standerd" you should clearly state "Partial ocean view form Lanai but not form the room" at the time of booking. We wrote our complaint on your survey card and submitted to your staff but have not received any feed back. We presumed one of your employee might have disposed of it and we stated again. We also noticed that the rear side of your Lanai mesh chair is very dirty. It may spoil clothes of your customer. We recommend it to be cleaned occasionally. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Service Charge" at The Edge of Waikiki I am a kama'aina, and was more than happy to pay a mandatory 18% tip for a party of 6 at The Edge of Waikiki restaurant at the Sheraton Waikiki. I was NOT happy that they called it a "Service charge" on the bill, with another line under it labeled "Tip", implying that the service charge was not the mandatory 18% tip. It was very misleading. If we didn't ask our waitress what the "Service charge" was, we would have given her an additional 18% tip. This is not a nice way to treat the guests who may not ask what the service charge was for, or for non-English speaking guests. The food and atmosphere were great, but it would be better for the restaurant to list the "Service charge" as "Tip" on the receipt and then label the second line as "Additional tip", as do other restaurants in Waikiki. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Hotel offered a great view of Waikiki beach and the surrounding cityscape. The infinity pool and bar service offered in the pool is great and definitiely a highlight when you're looking ot relax and enjoy a beautiful view. Rum fire is a great location and night scene too for those looking to start/end the night in a nice location. The service (front desk, bell hop) was top notch- bags we're held for us both when we arrived and departed and everyone was very pleasant and professional. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Fun Property From the moment that we have arrived, all staff have been very friendly and professional. They have been very helpful. The property is a bit aged, but well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean. The restaurants serve up pretty standard meals that are well prepared. Everything was in order and nice for a very busy hotel. The only drawbacks were - two days the housekeeping staff did not refill our bottle water, and one day they did not get to place enough towels in the room. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location but..... Althought this hotel has a great location in Waikiki this also contributes to the over crowding! We couldn't even sit at either of the pools, we had to keep checking back to see if we could get a seat to sit and enjoy the facilities. When we arrived we waited in line for quite a while to check in,our room smelled of cigarettes and we had to move to another floor. We were told someone would bring us new keys but we ended up having to go back down to get them. Pretty dissapointing! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki October 2012 xx02 suite is very nice. Bedroom view is of Diamond Head and evening bar music is easily heard and enjoyed. Sitting area view is of ocean. Both rooms have lanais which are great for sitting, viewing, snacking and just plain relaxing. Wi-Fi is spotty around the property. Wi-Fi is included in the daily extra charge but it is a 24 hour period. One must go through the sign-up hassle every day when the connection drops out. The connection should remain for the duration of the stay. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Spot Great service and value for a wonderful staycation! May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view and access to shopping but limited services & amenities We stayed in the ocean front view twin room with four family members. The view from the room was fantastic, it was like staying on the ocean. However, we were disappointed that the room was not completely prepared for four guests and limited amenities compared to the other same class hotels; there was no slippers, shaving kit, tooth brush & paste, shower cap, cotton balls & cutips, bath robes, shoe cleaning kit, and shower gel. if you want the slippers, the hotel charges for it. The extra bed was not brought in the room, and we requested the hotel staff at the registration after we settled in the room, but the bed and requested amenities were not setup in the room when we came back 5 - 6 hours later. So, we called the operator, and the house keeper finally brought the bed and extra towels, shampoos etc, but no tooth brush, slippers, and robes, and we asked again. We wished the room was set up completely for the number of guests before we checked in. Finally, the long hallway from the elevator to the room was very hot and we wished that the air conditioner worked better. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel mostly enjoyable Our stay at the Sheraton was mostly enjoyable but we found that staff weren't on the same page with advice and instructions. Several times we were given conflicting information by different staff and it was a little annoying especially when it cost us more than what was anticipated.But overall the majority of staff were great especially Gerrom (activities) and Sharon (pool staff). As far as being in the heart of town it was great location. Because we had young children with us it was great location for the beach. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Private Business Owner Upon entering the hotel, the open air lobby makes it magical as the sand sculptures set the tone to make you feel like you're really in Hawaii. The room was beautiful seeing surfers, the ocean, mountains and often turtles. Both pools are my favorite as paddled into the ocean as well. Food quality was superb with great local artists daily at the Rum Fire. Wish the Sand Bar stayed open later to enjoy the outdoor evening breeze. Overall, great place and I will be back. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaning lounge staff! Stanley Rabut, great at remembering names and drink preferences!! Very attentive and courteous. On a different note, the SPG staff at the front desk could take some lessons from Stanley. They have poor communication skills, lack customer service skills, and have no issue letting members wait 45 minutes while they go "fix the problem"!!! If I were to recommend this hotel based just on the Leahi service, I would. My overall experience was less than satisfactory. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR. Ryan Day Had some issues with the Gold member amenities, could not use any of them? May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely would come back We booked Club Level room at Sheraton Waikiki for a week in July so our our room was on the 30th floor with full ocean & diamond head views. Club Level was an excellent choice since we barely spent extra money on foods/drinks . People who works at Leah1 Club Lounge always provide great service with a smile . We'd like to thank Stanley-our daily host at Leah1 & Rosemary-our house keepper for making our trip more pleasant & memorable. See you next year. Mahalo! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treats platinum members well My family stayed here for five nights and had a great time. We have stayed at this hotel numerous time and am glad to see management try to make improvements over the years. We did not get an upgrade to a suite so the room was a little small for 4. The best thing was access to club level. The food, drinks have improved. The staff is always very nice. The only thing I would suggest is to allow platinum members complentary access to beach chairs on the beach. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by get ready to relax and enjoy the views The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to vacation as it always means that we will enjoy a fantastic vacation. We take several nice vacations yearly, but our annual trip to the Sheraton Waikiki is the one that we look forward to the most for relaxation. We always know what to expect..... it is so nice to see the many familiar faces year after year. The joy of watching the waves and the sea turtles, right in front of the resort is fabulous. Thank you. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We stayed at Sheraton Waikiki for 3 nights. The check in staff were amazing and, although I had to wait a few hours to check-in, they upgraded my room in recognition of the spg gold. The service was outstanding on every level and I appreciated the recognition for spg gold as most mainland north american spg hotels do not even use their member lines despite having them signed. Upon check-out a later check out could not be provided as they were sold out (not surprising) however the staff allowed us use of a hospitality suite for 30 mins later in the day so we could clean up after spending the day on the grounds and in the pools. With such a late flight, this feature was very much appreciated. Food was also outstanding! Only complaint is we couldn't get a room with 2 queen beds... the doubles were just a little small for a family of 4. July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Minimalism at its worst! Room was stripped down. Thought the dresser was missing but was informed that a row of shelves in closet serves as dresser. No chair in room, supposed to do computer work, read in the bed. Blood on bathroom door never cleaned. Took maid 4 days to pick up "Do not distrub sign" from floor. Hot tubs open to all children..babies in diapers...screaming toddlers...ugh! Not worth anywhere near we paid. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Wedding Group We came to Hawaii for my daughters wedding , and required several rooms with guests coming and going on various dates. The Sheraton made it easy. Great service and kind assistance from all staff concerned. Many thanks to Brandon Kaya and Julie Loo. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Dennis at reception was kind and hospitable at check in, making our arrival very welcoming. We would definitely stay here again after a fabulous week! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The location and service of this hotel makes it feel like our "summer vacation home" as my wife and I come here every year to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel has the best views of Waikiki beach and Diamond Head whether I'm in my room, having a drink at Rumfire or the Edge Bar, or while taking a dip at the Infinity Edge pool. Also the Guest Experience team managers like Sheri also helped make our stay this year better even before we checked in. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no gold treatment at Sheraton Waikiki Check in was fast & very efficient. We are gold members (which turned out not to mean much at this hotel). We were told no club floor or preferred floor rooms left, but they would request housekeeping to replenish immensities daily as we are gold members, this did not happen until I phoned on 2nd day. Light bulb burnt out in bathroom upon arrival, I had to phone to have replaced. Every day we were harassed by people in the Orogold cosmetics shop in the lobby, very aggressive when you politely decline their samples, reminded me of Mexico, not impressed, we had make sure we stayed on the far side of hallway whenever coming/going from elevator. The room was very disappointing, very basic, actually the lack of a drawers is less than basic. The location and lobby are very nice but that's it, seems like you better be platinum to enjoy staying at this hotel, won't stay or recommend this hotel, other great options out there. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Fees for Overnight Stay ! we were flying between DFW and Sydney with Layover in Honolulu arrived @ Hotel @9:00 pm with checkout @ 6:40 am, The Staff member at desk wanted to charge us a Resort Fee of approximately $35.00. Only after raising my voice was I able to get it removed. 2nd, SPG recognition was lacking and room view faced a wall and parking garage March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome family holiday Stayed at Sheraton Waikiki from the 2nd of September till the 9th of September 2012. We had an awesome experience at the hotel. Great rooms, facilities, pools and pleasant staff. Would most certainly recommend this hotel to all our family and friends. The only down side to the hotel was that our children loved the kids pool area with the slide so much it was hard to get them to leave the pool and explore the island :) September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful manager My son has severe food allergies and we are careful to stay where we can prepare his food. Leilani, the manager, was sympathetic and arranged for us to have a clean, empty refrigerator and a microwave free of charge. In our experience, this was over and beyond. We were very pleased with the room and had a terrific view of Waikiki - wow (and I'm jaded, having lived here for 10 years). Very well done, Sheraton Waikiki. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Extremely enjoyable stay. Great weather. Spent a lot of time poolside at Infinity pool, great pool service, great food. Pool attendfants made our stay very enjoyable. Rumfire bar excellent service and food. Great to see bathrooms have been renovated since last year. Housemaids kept room spotless every day. Only complaint time in check in queue. 45 minutes. otherwise excellent stay. Thanks back again next year. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay One of the nicest Sheraton hotels in the world. Staff are very nice. Club room is excellent for snacks and drinks and light breakfast. Pools and view are outstanding. Resort fee $30 is fine. You would pay $15-20 for Parking & $5 for Water $10 for a Mai-tai and $10 for internet all covered by the fee. High end shopping is just 10 steps out the front door. Watch the fireworks from 30TH floor club room. Aloha. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location and the best pool on Waikiki Beach. The rooms are small, more like a three star hotel MAX, lots of people, the gym is good but there are no windows or even a restroom in the gym, weird. The concierge line is forever long so research your excursions before and even book it prior to visiting. Also, the front desk line is long too. The location and pool is the best features, nice shopping too. They have a great photographer on site to take pictures too. Beautiful grounds! If you want more privacy and to relax, stay at Moana Surfrider or the Royal Hawaiian. Also, the pool chairs was $45 a day, who is going to spend $90 bucks for two guests on chairs when the Starwood property Sheraton Princess gives you to free chairs to go to the beach? Also, the internet is really slow which is included in the resort fee. I also felt the hotel was outdated. The rooms are super basic! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by computer glitch My only fault with this hotel is the billing. In the past 14 nights of stays varying in length, there is always a billing error. They do correct it but it is a hassle to have to review the bill wait for a correction and then receive 4 emails with only 1 of the 4 the corrected billing statement.Staff is very attentive and polite and i would highly recommend this hotel if you choose to stay in Waikiki. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Experience The Hotel itself was ok. Nothing great. However this review is directed to the 30th floor lounge, to which we paid for. Club lounges should be, and from previous experiences at other Hotels, make you feel most welcome and the staff are to pamper you, just a little. So you feel special, just a little. Unfortunately, not at this Hotel. Apart from the reception, to which you were greeted with a warm smile, most other staff appeared evasive. As a guest of these facilities, you liked to be offered service. Not to have to go looking for it. And the breakfast offered on this floor was not that spectacular. We tried to gain access after hours but the keys failed to allow access. Why the door is locked escapes my thinking as the floor should be staffed to offer service anyway. In short, the club rooms at this Hotel were not worth the $447.00 per night paid. Std rooms may be a better option. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected...not worth the $$$ This may be a nice hotel for some, but not for me...and not for the money I spent. Cons: *VERY crowded *Not enough poolside chairs *Elevators & Hallways extremely hot, not air conditioned at all, I would immediately start sweating in the elevators...they were hotter than the outside temp. *Rooms are basic, (could have been in Oakland)...not very clean and despite air conditioning units the room did not cool down. * All the doors to all the rooms and bathrooms have a weird 1-2 inch gap so that you can SEE and HEAR people walking by in the hallway or using the bathroom in your room...very STRANGE and LOUD *No dressers.... *The furniture in lobby and common areas is worn and the cushions are stained. *Seems to cater to a convention crowd Pros: *Nice staff *Gorgeous views *Right on the Beach *Fast elevators (when not stopping on 20 floors) While this hotel is on the beach, it really could have been anywhere...I am sure to some this hotel is just right, but for the money I spent you would think my room would be clean, the doors reach the floors, and that the elevators would be air conditioned... July 16, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 30 next>>