考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice enjoyable two weeks Comfortable resort with great views of ocean and beach. Beautiful fire pit seating area, great views of sunsets. Rum Fire restaurants provides excellent ocean views and great food!!! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pools, beach, no spa Beautiful pools and beach area. Great casual restaurant, did not try formal restaurant. Disappointed that features list spa, but it is offsite. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable experience We were very pleased that the front desk was able to accommodate us with an upgrade to an ocean view room. Thank you to the very pleasant and helpful staff that made our stay a great experience. We dined at several of the best restaurants in Kauai. My wife and I rate the Rum Fire Restaurant the very best for ambiance, service, and amazing food. We definitely plan to be back to Kauai and return to the Sheraton for our third visit. December 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Are you kidding! We walk in our room, the thermostat reads 75 and yes the A/C was on full blast. The front desk sent the engineer to set it on VIP mode, what's that? The Engineer said the A/C unit was not strong enough to cool a unit this size, especially with high beam ceilings. Hotel Manager said hotel was booked 100% but could upgrade us to new part of hotel on Monday, but for now could moved us one floor lower, hopefully the lower ceiling would help. No difference with the A/C, except our neighbors smoked on the balcony (another call to the front desk). One bottle water, one coffee packet, one sugar for coffee, one creamer, one stir stick (another call to the front desk). Only thing on beds was a sheet and a ten pound comforters. Did the Manager ever call us on Monday to upgrade our room? NO!!!!!!! Too embarrassed to call her after all of our calls even though we deserved it. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY/MUSTY/RUDE/CHEAP WALLS Awful…. will never return and the Sharaton brand must be in trouble. Dated rooms-bad attitudes. FAIL March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you pick your room right At many hotels, our family of four is just fine in one room with two queen beds. At this Sheraton, that was not at all the case. The beds were not queens and the regular rooms are extremely small with very little storage space. I would get two rooms for a family of four or a suite. Apart from the room, the hotel itself was lovely with great service. This is a great base to explore Kauai without an exorbinant price tag. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel feels like home staff are like ,old friends, we go same time every year. great location, right on the beach. near restaurants and attractions. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Experience We did enjoy the stay. Our Ocean Front room was excellent. I had issue for close to 2 days with the internet connection. Even after having a router in our room, we kept losing the connection. Also, the restaurant LAVAS was below par. We ordered Omelet and came without toast and the quantity compared to the price is not justifiable at all. $17 for an omelet is a killer price, need to get it to some reasonable price. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing place to stay This hotel was nicely remodeled and has a lovely pool on the beach in Poipu. The beds were super comfy and the staff...well, what can I say? The staff were FANTASTIC! Not snooty and stuffy but warm and friendly. Very attentive. Love the valets. Those guys work super hard. What a great team of guys to meet your guests! The desk staff were super great too. Will definitely stay here again and can't wait to come back. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, feels dated Being on Poipu Beach, this resort is on the "sunny" side of the island, so it benefits from just about the best weather on Kauai. Most rooms are not beachside though, they are across the street in the Garden Wing, which is ok, but you don't have a view of the ocean from most rooms. The resort was probably built in the '70's, and although it's been updated, it still feels a bit dated. We had a little bit of trouble finding it originally, signage is not that great, and don't look for the standard Sheraton logo and lettering, this one is written longhand and isn't all that easy to read from a distance. Food was great in Lava's on Poipu Beach, Luau was good as well. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort! Booked an deluxe ocean front room, HIGHLY recommend this room category. The room was extremely large and had a beautiful view! The bathroom had two sinks and plenty of counter space. As a platinum member, you receive great benefits at this resort (complementary valet parking, wine tasting – although you only get two glasses, late checkout, etc) My room type was not available for a late checkout, but they did move me to a garden view room the day of my checkout which worked out great for a late flight to Honolulu! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxation This facility is very conveniently located near excellent restaurants and within walking distance to a nice little shopping center. The walking paths around the campus take you past the beautiful beach and surf. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well placed hotel The Sheraton is a well placed and well run hotel. The gardens are beautiful and it's proximity to Poipu Beach with its turtles and monk seals makes for a great stay. Well recommended. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort with everything you need We came to Kauai to get married and wanted a great resort to recommend to our friends and family and have a central location to have activities at. The Sheraton was more than wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and spacious and the staff was incredibly friendly. The pool was a perfect place to have our day-after wedding activities and was very family friendly. Couldn't have been more pleased with this resort. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! This resort hotel & location is beautiful! Our stay was exceptional from check-in to check-out. We asked to be moved to a more secluded area of the resort and they had us moved the next day, without hesitation. They would have moved us immediately if a room had been available.The entire staff was exceptional. We will definately come back to this resort in the future and highly recommend it to anyone! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort review relaxing and peaceful--incredible ocean views, great beach, great food, all staff was helpful and pleasant-loved the luau May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! We had such a good time here and all the staff was nice and courteous. Special shout out to Julio at the Beach Kiosk. He was always very professional, personable and helpful. If you need recommendations for snorkeling, adventure and other activities around Kauai, he will send you in the right direction. Noel at Rumfire bar, is another great addition to the staff. He will take good care of you! September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but could be outstanding The Sheraton Poipu has recently went through an extensive renovation. The property is beautiful and is argueably on the very best section of Poipu Beach. Housekeeping did a wonderful job and the rooms are lovely. We were disappointed because our television did not work. A maintanence worker came over to fix it but was unable to. We never received a call or an apology, for this inconvenience. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is my fourth stay at the Sheraton Kauai. The grounds are impeccable and location amazing! The rooms are tired and need a good scrubbing. Gym is sadly lacking and food prices and portions abysmal. Staff have been friendlier, however, do attempt to accommodate but in a somewhat surly manner. This is a tad surprising as they have, in the past, been among the nicest. Perhaps, a bad week. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovation Very nice facility in great location. Poipu is a great area for sun, surf, and adventure February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love the Sheraton Kauai My wife and I enjoyed a week long vacation back in 2006. As part of our 2012 annual trek to Kauai, we decided to spend our first couple of days/nights at the SK before heading up to Princeville. Our party of ten consisted of both sons, their wives and 4 grandkids. The property was in pristine condition from the recent renovation. The grandkids loved the pool and the beach. Our rooms were spacious and offered a great ocean view. We ate dinner at Rumfire and were very pleased with their variety of selections and the quality of the dishes. Both mornings we ate at the Rumfire breakfast buffet and enjoyed it as well. The workout facility provided everything that we needed. As for the staff, they were exceptional, bending over backwards to make our brief stay extremely relaxing and enjoyable. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay; in fact it was too short. When we return in 2013, our stay at SK will be longer. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 40th Wedding Anniversary Vacation My husband and I just ended a one-week stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary. It was AWESOME!!!!! The staff is fantastic, the facility is gorgeous, and we couldn't have asked for a more memorable stay. We would recommend this facility for anyone visiting Kauai. The location is quite central for being able to see everything on the island. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful views Our stay at the Sheraton was nice but lacking in a few categories such as room cleanliness, welcome and politeness of staff. When we first walked into our room we noticed the amazing views, however after closer inspection a dirty diaper was found behind the entertainment unit...gross! It was promptly removed, thank goodness. Also, don't expect a warm welcome from the valet. The welcome was underwhelming and we actually had to ask for a shell lei that was in plain site. Obviously they were not overly friendly, not the way you want to be invited to a resort where you'll be spending a week on vacation. Overall the experience interacting with the staff was standard, nothing memorable. The lady working the Link Cafe was rude and was coughing as she made our pizza. She made it clear that she did not enjoy her job by the way she interacted with guests and haphazardly prepared food. The only two staff members that left an impression during our staff was Vicky and Meiko at the concierge. They made sure that our activities were booked and were available to answer any questions about driving in the area. The beach and newly renovated pool area I would rate as five star! February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Stayed at the Sheraton Kauai for 8 nights. The rooms and buildings were dirty and needing repair. The room was on the small side. The carpet was very dirty. There was even a large dead bug near one corner. The floorboards were cracked and it was very dusty everywhere. The additional $30 per day resort fee wasn't so great either. I don't think I will be staying here again. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a staycation! I want to start by saying that me and my family had a really great time at this hotel. First comment goes to the guys at valet and bell desk for the comfort upon arrival. 2nd goes to the girls at the front desk for the wonderful check in service. Also to all associates at lavas, rumfire, and pool. We enjoy the great service and would like to come for more staycation. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, many bars/restaurants within walking distance Great hotel, but i was not pleased with the mandatory $30 pn fee plus tax. Room was good, but very soft mattress. Also, no late evening bar or entertainment. Staff were helpful and pleasant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property sales While I loved Kauai and was very appreciative of the room upgrade provided to full ocean full, I didn't appreciate the opportunity to sell a 'timeshare' type of property by the concierge. A reading package provided in room is more suitable than suggesting visitors see the concierge on arrival. Otherwise the place was lovely and service was great. Views spectacular. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot wait to go back! I have not experienced a state of relaxation like what I experienced during my stay at this resort in quite some time. The staff was courteous and professional, and the facility is very well maintained. I do hope the menu is expanded to allow for more food choices. Thank you to all staff members for making our anniversary special and memorable! SEE YOU SOON! August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2014 Hotel is slightly dated. Room was in bldg 1 with an ocean view that was very nice. Link cafe had the freezer out of service the entire time. The hotel staff are excellent. Hotel pools and jacuzzi were not in the best state of cleanliness; due to guests. Guest need to shower before using; but where are the showers??? All In all pools and jacuzzi Were too dirty to use. Rooms very clean and housekeeping services were exceptional. Room service made an error on the dinner request. No compensation and the correct item wait was far too long and was not very good (shrimp lumpia). Good place to stay but find meals and beach elsewhere. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me We arrived 45 minutes early and knew we would have to wait for our room at 3:00. However, by 3:15 we still did not have a room, and the person who first helped us at the desk left, even though she asked for our cell number to contact us when the room was ready. A new clerk had to begin again to find us a room, and then we were finally given a room after 45 minutes! The room was very nice, beautiful ocean/sunset view. We like to keep the door to the lanai open at night, but we discovered there was no screen, and the bugs would fly in at night. Consequently, we had to leave the door closed. We missed the sound of the ocean at night. Sheets and towels were of fine quality. Maid service was very good. But we received few friendly greetings from staff, just as we were walking around; it did not make us feel welcome. With the resort fee, I would have assumed we would be able to at least get snorkel gear. I was surprised there was a fee for that. October 1, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 next>>