考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 782 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided great service Unfortunately my stay was short, but I found the staff courteous and helpful so that I could complete my objective to attend my nephew's wedding. They were helpful to give me directions to expedite my attendance. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok hotel Initial check in was ok. Last hotel gave shell leis, you gave nothing. Room had great ocean view, and accomodations were ok there. Laundry took way too long to get my clothes back to me. Had a few issues with room problems, fixed finally.. The Rum Fire restaurant was a JOKE. Had an wine event the night we ate there and it was so noisy for the regular diners you could not hear yourself scream. Food was just ok, price was ridiculous for our dining experience. Pool was disappointing, I expected a larger pool and lagoon style. The grounds were nice and location in Poipu was good. Would pick another hotel next time though. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location on Poipu Beach This by far has the best location on south Kauai on Poipu beach. There are other luxury resorts around but don't have a great location on beach such as the Sheraton. The location has its value and worth the stay. The front recipients are great people; especially, Sheryl and Heather are wonderful and willing to assist you with five start service. I really would like to thank both above staff with their excellent services and wish them the best. Thank you. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Boooooo The toilet in the room was loose. I cut my leg at the beach. walked to the front desk ask for a first aid kit. it took about 15 minutes for some one to come and open a door to get 2 band-aids and one alcohol wipe. The bars all closed at 11pm which was not fun. There was no shuttle so it was a 50 dollar taxi ride. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 25th wedding anniversary We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary on May 6th and could not have asked for a better resort. The Front desk receptionist, Sheryl was amazing ,she was always ready to answer questions or help. She always had a smile and a willing spirit to help. Randy ,the bellman, was also a great person to ask for assistance and recommendations around the island. He was another valuable employee of the resort . Overall we give the Kauai Sheraton an excellent rating in all areas . A resort you want to visit if you have a special event coming up that you want to make perfect. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay I like the hotel. I wasn't a fan of the pillows. Service was mostly good with one or two aberrations. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinaire expérience Thanks to our no 1 guy, Ryan the concierge--that help us plan a fab week. Everyplace we went to have fun or eat was golden to his expertise. I asked several times for a form from hotel when I checked out and never received one?? Thanks for our great servers Rose, Brittany, jasmine, Jancy and Jacqueline---all so very professional and fun--made our dining one to remember. We had such a fab time--Dee and Peter May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We had a great stay at the Sheraton; it is located right on the beach and is a lovely property. Staff service at the poolside was kind of slow, but they were always friendly and attentive once you got their attention. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A decent place to stay Overall, a decent place to stay for the money. We would stay there again, but there are some big pros and cons. Pros: -Great location, convenient to restaurants and shops in Koloa -Fronts a beautiful beach and nice pool -The grounds are very lush and well-maintained -The room, while not amazing, was clean and in good condition -Cleaning, front desk, and pool staff were friendly Cons: -Incredibly thin walls. You hear every closet that gets opened, every time someone drops something, etc., in any of the rooms around you -The casual restaurant, Lava's, is expensive, not very good, has poor service and surprisingly odd hours (I think they start closing up by around 5:30PM?!) -The sheets were incredibly stiff. I felt like I was sleeping on a camping tarp. Overall, we would stay here again...the hotel experience was average, but the location really sells it for us, and being next to a nice beach was key. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, rooms fail to meet standard 4 star The Sheraton Kauai staff were well trained and very professional, as expected in a 4 star resort. The resort pool and the resorts location on Kauai were also fantastic. Where the hotel fails is on the rooms. The quality of finishing details in the bathrooms especially, as well as the bedroom leave something to be desired. 1970's plumbing that doesn't work and appears old and grungy, no place to hang towels or place toiletries near the vanity, and fit and finish on the vanity being obviously damaged and unkempt. I have stayed in 3 star accommodations that far exceed the quality you see at Sheraton Kauai. Especially due to the high price to book this hotel, I would not return. Furthermore, it was clear that the hotel has no security on random locals or other tourists with use of the facility, which taints the experience for guests paying almost $40 per day for use of the resort pool and parking. Again, the hotel staff appear to have a high level of professionalism, but hotel fit and finish don't meet expectations of a 4 star high end resort. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the dream vacation we hoped for We were very disappointed in our room location, with noise from maintenance, construction and pool area, issues with our bathroom facilities and the attitude of some of the staff. After three days of trying to get issues resolved we were moved to a suite for our last night stay which was appreciated, just a little too late. We went to the resort Luau and while the entertainment was good, the food was very disappointing. We did however very much enjoy the food at both Rum fire and Lava's. The grounds were nicely kept and the ocean view was excellent. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poipu Sheraton This was our 2nd stay at the Sheraton in Poipu. We love the location and the hotel is very nice. Everyone on the staff that we came in contact were friendly and helpful. Our only negative is that they've changed their onsite restaurant to such a high priced establishment that ordinary people cannot afford. Luckily there are some very nice affordable (by Kauai standards) nearby. When we stayed five years ago we enjoyed the breakfast that was included with our stay. But at $25 per person now they have priced breakfast beyond what I'm willing to pay. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Clean facilities, great beach and pool April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved by Blaire Blaire saved the week with the type of room we requested to celebrate our 43rd anniversary and my upcoming retirement. Initially we were not given the king/ocean view we requested when we made our reservations. When we spoke to Blaire DelaCruz she was very understanding and took control of the situation with a new room, choc. dip strawberries and champagne. Everything was now perfect. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai We had a great time in Kauai exploring the island's beauty and swimming in the ocean. Our experience was enhanced by our stay at Sheraton. After a long day of physical and challenging activities the hotel, helpful staff, amenities, facilities and comfort were most welcome. We would like to mention in particular what an excellent hotel restaurant Rum Fire was. The food was superb. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Kauai Amazing place! We had so much privacy and a breath taking view right on the water. The room was huge. My husband said it was the best laid out floor plan. Everything appears new and beautiful! April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Soviet Russia, Hotel steals towels from YOU! Much of this property is great, and many of the staff are as well. The beach is lovely, the food is great, and the service in the restaurants, and pool are great. I was traveling with two infants and the maids took small towels that belong to us. Also the hotel screwed up our reservation, and required us to move (this is not easy with two infants). They claimed to have upgraded us for the first night to make up for it, but put us in an obvious out of order room with atrocious appointments. Fortunately the room we had originally booked, and moved into the second day was great. The front desk staff were not very good, especially Chris who was downright rude, which is a shame because it takes away from the other great staff of this property. Everyone in the F&B department, and valet/bell staff were phenomenal. When I asked for a late check out I was not only told no (which would haven been understandable) but told that I would have to leave even earlier than previously agreed. (this was eventually straightened out, but frustrating and unprofessional). Also when I asked to have a manager contact me, no one ever did. The property is nice, and has lots of potential, and could be recommended with just a little tweaking, but for the price I cannot recommend. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poipu Delight This a very well-maintained, older property and a great example of what Hawaii was. Awesome beach for activities for all ages and swimming prowess. Staff is 'top notch'. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made you feel welcome. We found the hotel to be ideally located, very friendly, and relaxing. We has the special dinner for our 40th anniversary and really enjoyed it. It would be a do over!! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk Front desk staff was not very friendly, I forgot that I had breakfast included and didn't remember till the next day, so I got cheated out of 1 breakfast. The front desk said when I checked in I should have been told and I wasn't ! Also it was my anniversary and thought I was to get champaign , nothing, not a word about it. The room was fine except the ac unit sounded like a car starting! noisy!! April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to have been here! Can't wait to return to this resort! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort! Booked an deluxe ocean front room, HIGHLY recommend this room category. The room was extremely large and had a beautiful view! The bathroom had two sinks and plenty of counter space. As a platinum member, you receive great benefits at this resort (complementary valet parking, wine tasting – although you only get two glasses, late checkout, etc) My room type was not available for a late checkout, but they did move me to a garden view room the day of my checkout which worked out great for a late flight to Honolulu! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and tranquility We had a ground level garden view room and were at such peace.... we even left our sliding door open all night long to get the evening breeze, feeling perfectly safe. What a glorious, peaceful hotel where everyone greeted us like they were TRULY appreciative that we were there. We WILL stay there again. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made us feel like royalty. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a fantastic suite with three balconies. Throughout our stay staff went out of their way to recognize us by name. Concierge made restaurant reservations that seemed to result in the best tables. Receptionist recommended a great beach that we had not heard of. Valet parking was quick and all the valets very personable. Hotel shuttle great for local trips. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Great location as we were in the guesthouse closest to the ocean. Loved the hula and lei class. You probably need to advertise these more. Some folks don't read on the back of the map The issue was going from place to place there ......you always had to go outside at some point to go eat or another place which is fine unless it is raining .Service at Lavas was lacking. Seemed to be understaffed and a little overpriced. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, feels dated Being on Poipu Beach, this resort is on the "sunny" side of the island, so it benefits from just about the best weather on Kauai. Most rooms are not beachside though, they are across the street in the Garden Wing, which is ok, but you don't have a view of the ocean from most rooms. The resort was probably built in the '70's, and although it's been updated, it still feels a bit dated. We had a little bit of trouble finding it originally, signage is not that great, and don't look for the standard Sheraton logo and lettering, this one is written longhand and isn't all that easy to read from a distance. Food was great in Lava's on Poipu Beach, Luau was good as well. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best spots in Kauai The hotel is relaxed, comfortable and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble and being right on the beach is a big plus. There is a good choice of good quality restaurants around the hotel (within walking distance) and the hotel restaurant - Rum Fire is excellent for fine dining as is Lava for more relaxed dining and breakfast. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff wonderful, restaurants need work Stayed at this hotel for the first time with the family this March. Property is a bit dated, but staff are wonderful which often overcomes such things. I was really disappointed by restaurants and not necessarily the food but just by the pettiness. There are various things like kids eat free included in the resort fee, and platinum members are to get a 10% discount, but every time we ate, it seemed to be a negotiation on the bill which unfortunately took away from the experience. Worst by far was Rumfire where I had to involve the manager with still not a reasonable outcome, but breakfast we ate the same meal 5 times (buffet) and never had the same price twice. Honestly it wasn't about the money (probably $50 over the stay) but more about don't offer these special things for platinum guests if it going to be a pain to use them because it just took away from the whole experience. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation I took my two teenage children for a much needed break. We had a truly wonderful time. We loved this resort. In fact as we walked down the beach either way, we all agreed that the Sheraton was the nicest pool and beach area. We will come again. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Enthusiastic Guest You cannot go wrong in room 2420 or greater on the oceanfront wing.. The hotel is perfectly situated.. the staff is exceptional. The restaurants are delightful.. You are within walking distance to Kukuiuna shops/restaurants as well. Parking is an EXTRA PLUS.. you don't have to valet your car. I LOVE THAT about the Sheraton.. and the in-room refrigerator.. March 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:26:16.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_782, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>