Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel restaurant did not meet the standards expected at Sheraton Hotels. There is nothing around the hotel except for a Buffalo Wild Wings. It's very remote, there is no gas station, convenient store shops, absolutely nothing. However the front desk staff Rhonda was really great. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Sioux Falls The Sheraton is a newly-renovated airport hotel, and is the nicest hotel I've seen in Sioux Falls. The staff was pleasant and attentive, food was decent, and the rooms and public spaces are quite nice, as they are new! The only downside is that you have to drive to the downtown area, where restaurants and shopping are plentiful. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated rooms bring comfort Hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable. Free wifi in rooms would have been nice, but was able to access free wifi in the convention center. Bar staff friendly, restaurant staff and chef need to be trained better. they were lacking in service and cleanliness and food taste. Would stay in hotel agian, but would not book any meetings w/ food or a banquet in the meeting space. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Place The staff at the hotel are all so helpful and friendly. Rhonda went way out of her way to make sure everything was ok during my entire stay and that I felt welcomed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great site for visit & meetings The hotel and staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were very comfortable. I liked the green choice concerning housekeeping and the bonus for choosing to participate. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendliness of staff As a former Sheraton DOS, I know the Starwood expectations for guest experiences. I found that, overall, they were not met. Staff at front desk, and in the restaurant were quite often unfriendly and abrupt, or ignored me altogether. A room service order was not delivered on time, and when I called, found that the order taker had written down the wrong room number. (Why did they not call the front desk for my room number - they had my name.) Also, the excuse was made that they were very busy with two banquets and a busy restaurant. Understand that, but they should have been staffed appropriately. (They did deliver a fresh order and did not charge me.) October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My conference stay This hotel is located not very far 10 minutes from downtown shops and restaurants, the food service and staff are very warm and accommodating as well as comp shuttle to and from the airport and downtown area October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff This was the fourth hotel I stayed at in the last two weeks; the staff greeting me as if I just got home. All the stress of travel just vanished. Not one of the last 27 hotels I stayed at last year made me feel like this one did. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great beds-bad internet I stay because beds are best in town, and friendly staff. I wish you had a small free breakfast in morning. I may not come back because if you dont use internet in lobby, it is impossible to connect on my phone even with the passwords. Worst internet serve of any place I have been. Very frustrating and not excepable. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, close to sports arena The room I had was very big, clean and the bed was very comfortable. It didn't have a refrigerator/microwave. It's a very pretty hotel and reminded me of the hotels in tropical areas. Two main things I look for in a motel are cleanliness and comfortable bed, which the Sheraton has. I was very disappointed in my supper at the hotel restaurant. Not one thing I had was good and I'm not a picky eater! The other disappointment I had was that the motel makes you pay for internet service! I've never been at a motel that has made me pay for internet use. It's connected to the sports arena, is a short interstate drive to the shopping areas and close to downtown Sioux Falls, Falls Park, and the airport. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a keeper I have high status with 3 other chains and this Hotel is one of the best i have been in yet. I plan on trying a lot more of these spg hotels. My only complaint is the ac was not cold enough and this complaint was shared by others. Do not let that stop you though. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay This was a brief but very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and cheerfully changed our room to avoid noise from the hotel atrium that was filtering upstairs. Staff in the small Club was helpful and engaging. Guest room was recently renovated and was comfortable and quiet (after the move) despite the fact that the hotel was sold out due to multiple functions. Happy hour and breakfast in the Club were OK but could have been better (more choices), and it is odd that alcohol is not served in the Club, even as part of an honor bar. But those are small issues with an otherwise solid experience. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here I have never had such thin Kleenex before. I didn't realize we would get charged for the water. I couldn't get the temp to go below 65, I like to sleep in 62 degrees September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly & helpful staff I needed to check my room after I checked out to see if I left my phone there. The front desk staff got me a key and let me go to the room to check for the phone without any hassle. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to see improvements. Had another stay even though I debated long if I should after my last experience here. I was put on club floor but once again no suite upgrade. I yet have to witness a real platinum upgrade to a suite, but the club rooms are pretty large so no big deal. Upon arriving in my room I had to check if the tv has been fixed since my stay in the same room in June. The tv still hasn't been fixed and has a large red line across it. I reported it again to the front desk but once again no apology. They just said they will try to fix it? You would think they would just do it since it is in their "premium", you've been upgraded room. I wonder what non upgraded rooms have for TVs then? The club lounge was a lot better this time. I think they finally realized that appetizers should be changed every now and then. Kudos to the hotel for improving the club menu. Can't say anything about breakfast as I had full breakfast in the restaurant. I found the staff in there helpfull, but the food quality was average at best. I will be back, as I can see this place is capable of providing great stays even for platinum guests, I just wish it was on consistent basis. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel courtyard was very nice. Waterfall a very nice touch. My friend and I enjoyed an appetizer and a beverage while visiting which was very enjoyable. The only thing I would comment on was the breakfast buffet. Decent variety, but the eggs, sausage and bacon wasn't hot, just warm. Kind of pricey as well. $8.95 seems to be a more reasonable price for the buffet. WIsh I would have ordered from menu instead. Also hot tub was only lukewarm and not as enjoyable as I would have liked. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rate room comfort & staff As a Gold member experienced a move to the Executive Wing & other perks. Room was very comfortable and the Staff was very courteous & helpful. On our return to Sioux Falls we made a special effort to rebook. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very convenient and comfortable We were in town for a wedding and looked forward to staying at the Sheraton because we hosted our son's wedding there 7 yrs ago. The rooms have been nicely updated since then. The beds were great and the only problem is the noise from the atrium if there is an event hosted there. We also had a toilet that did not work very well and they were working on the room next to ours before 9 on a Sat. morning. It was quite loud. The woman at the front desk was very apologetic about the issues when we checked out. All in all, we would stay there again! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Staff....but The problem was that when I checked in I found out AFTER I got to my room that there was no hot water. It would have been nice to have known this when I arrived and I could have made the decision to leave or not as they were the only hotel affected by this issue which lasted several hours. The night manager was gracious and moved me to a room in the Executive Suites which did have hot water. Also, don't order the salmon! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from Georgia This is a great hotel. The service was good and the rooms are very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend it if you are going to Sioux Falls. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay We stayed one night at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls in Sept 2013. They are in the process of remodeling the entire hotel, although it was hard for us to tell, since the lobby and all common areas and our floor had already been upgraded. It's all clean and bright and new. But the best part of this hotel is its staff. Extremely friendly and helpful- recommending awesome local restaurants, picking us up at the car rental drop off, even delivering us to dinner and picking us back up. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am. This is a great place to stay for a long or short term trip. Sioux Falls seems to be a pretty little town that would be fun to explore. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Premium Price, Sub-Standard Amenities Pro: Bed was VERY comfortable. Cons: $11 for WiFi No continental breakfast September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Sioux Falls. It as a beautiful hotel with a very comfortable lobby and the room was fantastic. I am a very picky hotel guest, and the cleanliness of the room, the bathroom, and the entire hotel was outstanding. And, it was a full hotel when I was there, full of about 150 marathon runners (I was there for the marathon) and some college football teams. I also find it difficult to sleep in hotels at times, being very sensitive to noise, and honestly, I couldn't tell that people were even staying around me (up, sides). Finally, the shuttle drivers to/from the airport were very courteous, kind and helpful. So if I'm ever in Sioux Falls I would stay here, hands down! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was great .. food was not The new rooms were nice and I slept well, so they must have been comfy. The food however was not very good. $17 for a breakfast I would have gotten free at any other hotel. They served us a lunch buffet every day and there was more food wasted than eaten because it just wasn't very good. I did like the soup, which I am sure came prepared and they only had to heat it. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy could hear kids yelling, loud talking and laughing from bar area came directly into room until bar area closed. Had an early departure the next day and didn't get a good nights sleep. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Club Lounge needs attention. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in this hotel I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels, also this one on previous occasions. I was very disappointed in this hotel. It was much better on past stays. We had problems with our room, these were fixed, but then the faucets on the sink did not work. we were suppose to get coupons for breakfast, these also were never received. we did eat at the café, buffet was very messy and every empty table had not been cleaned, not a very inviting situation. Location is good, so hope they do things to improve the hotel and café. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. The room was will prepared and very clean. Also, we appreciated the club area and its contents. Thank you, BK. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come back Great location. AC didn't cool room quite to my liking but was ok. wished they would've had mini frig/microwave in each room; however they were available for extra cost. Loved the room décor. pool was good. should offer free wifi. the staff was fantastic!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I been travelling to this hotel for the last couple of months and have received great service and especially from Ronda who has gone above and beyond to help us out and make our stay great. August 23, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T12:09:15.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>