Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

  • 1211 West Avenue North
  • Sioux Falls,
  • Dakota del Sud
  • 57104
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was great .. food was not The new rooms were nice and I slept well, so they must have been comfy. The food however was not very good. $17 for a breakfast I would have gotten free at any other hotel. They served us a lunch buffet every day and there was more food wasted than eaten because it just wasn't very good. I did like the soup, which I am sure came prepared and they only had to heat it. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Check-in was complete when we arrived; room keys ready. Maintenance helped with a dead car battery very quickly. Kuddos to Tim from maintenance. The only downside was the Club level breakfast. They were not prepared for a "sold out" hotel so there were shortages that were not replenished. Suggestion: be aware of the potential numbers so food service is better prepared. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud, smelly and not enough included amenitie Our bathroom smelled like sewer. Our family was kept up all night by the noise. Ice machine didn't work on our floor. No fridge. Said breakfast was included and it wasn't. Had to pay for internet. Staff was average, not very customer service focused. Room was awkward. Puill out bed runs into desk. No sheets for pull out in room. Had to ask twice to get all sheets. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay for INTERNET WHY???? I will not return to this hotel. Why do I have to pay $10.99 for wireless internet a day!!!!when I can get it free at almost all HOTELS!!!! This is crazy and I will not return!!! February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The Sheraton name to me means luxury. This place charged me $50 for three days of Internet service to my room and wanted to charge more for the device used. Internet is a STANDARD amenity in the hotel industry today available at the lowest end quality hotel chains. Sorry, won't be using Starwood properties. Other than this staff was excellent and hotel very nice. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below SPG Standards Unfornutely, the registration experience was below par. They make you fill out a form in writing of your address, email, phone, when all of it is in your profile and computer. The clerk argued with me this was a Corporate Sheraton Policy. I informed her, I have been at Sheraton's all year. I guess it is a Franchise owner, policy. What happened to paperless? July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognition I finally made it to Gold status and was very excited to be staying at my first Sheraton with my new elite status. I was recognized upon check-in and received an upgrade to a FANTASTIC room! I love the Sheraton bed and amenities and was not dissapointed at this hotel. The Club Lounge staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was good. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Terrible parking. Stayed from Oct. 5-8 for a wedding and the hotel was beautiful. Parking was terrible though. When therd is an event at the convention center, everybody parks in the hotel parking lot. Got back from the wedding at 10pm and could not find a spot for 30 mins. Front desk didn't recognize us as SPG members either. Had to tell them in order to get our gift. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stained urine on the comforter The room has great furniture and a modern comfortable feel until you turn back the comforter and sheets on the bed. I was shocked to see stained urine on the comforter. Thankfully there was another double bed in the room in which we could use that was cleaner. However, it makes me not want to spend the money for another stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond THe hotel fromt desk staff, one person in particular, went out of her way to find us caffeine-free, diet soda. None of the machines, the bar or the gift shop stocked this item. This staffer went to another part of the hotel, the banquet area I believe, and found us two sodas that met the above conditions. That is service! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Sioux Falls The Sheraton is a newly-renovated airport hotel, and is the nicest hotel I've seen in Sioux Falls. The staff was pleasant and attentive, food was decent, and the rooms and public spaces are quite nice, as they are new! The only downside is that you have to drive to the downtown area, where restaurants and shopping are plentiful. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sheraton Touch Here Pool had no towels. The Jacuzzi was dirty. The coffee maker in the room is moldy. Housekeeping knocked my door and woke me up at 7:52 am on New Years' day to make the room. This is not the Sheraton that I know. Somebody in that hotel is not paying attention to details. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by great beds-bad internet I stay because beds are best in town, and friendly staff. I wish you had a small free breakfast in morning. I may not come back because if you dont use internet in lobby, it is impossible to connect on my phone even with the passwords. Worst internet serve of any place I have been. Very frustrating and not excepable. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellence The night of our stay, a college football team was also staying at the hotel. Several times, our neighbors woke us up with rambunctious behavior. The next morning, the Manager, Nikki(?), resolved everything by listening attentively and taking action. We will definitely be staying here again if we are ever in the area. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family time We love the Sheraton and have stayed many times in the past. It is upscale, clean and we've had fun with family and friends who stay with us. We appreciated that they allowed us a late check-out. This was our first experience with the Club Level Suites. We had only a couple of disappointments. We were told the lounge would provide all day snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. When we arrived, the front desk staff informed us it is locked during the day. Later that evening, other staff said we could have requested to open it. The staff was awesome in both instances, I just think they should all be informed and inform Sheraton's guests of the availability. Also the pool was being renovated, so it was closed. One recommendation that my husband mentions after every visit is the top sheets. They are very crisp and noisy. A soft cotton sheet would make the experience an A++ rating. Thanks for another great weekend with you. Looking forward to another stay in the near future. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had very friendly staff From the hotel to the restaurant everyone was super friendly! February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Accommodations were fine. Would prefer to have a fridge in the room. Also watch out for extra charge for internet - $11/day! February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful but noisy The facility is very modern with a beautiful bar, restaurant and common area. Everything was kept very clean and has several nice ammenities such as the beautiful waterfall, paintings and sculptures. The only downfall was that the bedrooms were noisy. You could hear everything right through the walls. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room...nothing else. I loved the size and comfort of my room (two queens,) but that's where the Good review ends. The pool was the smallest I have seen in some time and there Absolutely needs to be a good comp breakfast to justify the price I paid. Also, the hair dryer was disgusting. Had to wash my hands twice after use. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Good Value Front desk was great and friendly on very cold day. Heater in front doorway nice. Clean, quiet. Only change I would make is they really need new mattresses. Otherwise would stay again and would def recommend family stay over all other choices in SF. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy food options and nice staff I was pleasantly surprised by the healthy food options (oatmeal, fresh berries, soy milk, sauteed veggies) that were offered. I also enjoyed my own personal coffee maker with starbucks coffee in my room! I also enjoyed how housekeeping didn't show up until later in the morning. Nice, clean hotel. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hosted a Meeting We had a large number of our employees attending AgReliant's Agronomy Conference, which I ran. Outside of the basketball tournament crowds, everything went smoothly. Special notations: Deb and Nancy, your bartenders put up with more stuff than anyone should, especially Monday night with the basketball people. You are not paying them enough. Some of the SDSU folks (they had their gear on) are the worst tippers ever (and some just downright rude)and these ladies worked their rear ends off to take care of people. Nikki was our person to make sure our meetings went smoothly and she is outstanding. Another person you need to make sure you take care of. If I needed something, she was there. She also realzed we had a scheduling issue with breakfast by reading our agenda and made the necessary adjustments to help make sure we got fed on time. Last, a special thanks to Audrey and Jennifer. They made sure that everything was going smoothly when we arrived and did an outstanding job with the planning. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel restaurant did not meet the standards expected at Sheraton Hotels. There is nothing around the hotel except for a Buffalo Wild Wings. It's very remote, there is no gas station, convenient store shops, absolutely nothing. However the front desk staff Rhonda was really great. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff and amenities. I was welcomed by your staff and recognized as an awards member. My room was clean and everything worked to my satisfaction. The meeting rooms and meals were excellent. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning in January. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by damn dog!!!! I stay at Sheridan because the most comfortable beds and good night sleep. This trip ruined by stupid barking dog all day and most of night. I have dogs but am smart enough to LEAVE THEM HOME. Why does a beautiful hotel like yours let dogs ruin other peoples time to relax and enjoy. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel,,but! Beautiful atrium and waterfall ,but had to insist on a suite upgrade, it was not automatic. The suite's refrigerator didn't work! The carpet was badly stained, but worst of all the restaurant was a disaster! One hour wait for our entrees, which were over-cooked and were sent back. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms but... It is absolutely ridiculous that chains like Motel 6 and Super 8 offer free in-room wifi but Sheraton doesn't. And tacky, tacky, tacky is the situation of leaving bottles of water in the rooms which appear to be complimentary and yet have $3.95 in small, almost unreadable print! June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by menu is stale i have been staying at this property for over two years. i'm not sure that the restaurant menu has changed. no specials, it's the same old "hotel food". so much, i'm ordering pizza delivery. even the club lounge's food is boring. far below that of other sheraton's that i stay. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation The stay was great, but I was expecting two connected rooms with double beds instead of a king with a pullout couch. (I called three or four days before and changed from the original reservations. The dinner in your restaurant was great. (The service and food were perfect.) July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Negative: Very soiled carpet; draperies unhooked, check in process slow. Not an upgrade. Stressful because of noise in adjacent rooms. Management response to our needs minimal. Good location, nice staff, We have stayed at several lovely Sheratons. This was not one of them. November 3, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>