Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

  • 1211 West Avenue North
  • Sioux Falls,
  • Dakota do Sul
  • 57104
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is next to an sport arena venue and a minor league baseball park. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people here are awesome I would like to say I really enjoyed the stay. And I would also like to emphasize on the kind and friendly people at the front desk especially Kristina. From taking my reservation on the phone, to arriving at the hotel, to all the questions I asked. This person was wonderful. Kind and always smiling! I can see this gal as a manager some day.. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable. Our only complaint is that we were not told about the breakfast that was available on our floor. We were told we got a free breakfast, but did not know where it was. We had great servers by the name of Marv & Stacy and they were great help. Please thank them for us. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to sleep, but the restaurant disappoints This hotel would have gotten a full 5 stars if it wasn't for our restaurant experience. The food was not well prepared at all. My coworkers noodles were hard and way undercooked. My salmon (which was supposed to be cooked medium) was very well done and dry. The waitress did the right thing and took my coworker's dinner off the bill. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features I was attending a conference at this facility. The room was fairly clean. I have two complaints the noise from the bar area was easily heard in my room and maybe i missed the fine print but i made the mistake of opening the water bottle they provided and they charged me over $4.00 for a bottle of water absolutely absurd. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Sioux Falls The Sheraton is a newly-renovated airport hotel, and is the nicest hotel I've seen in Sioux Falls. The staff was pleasant and attentive, food was decent, and the rooms and public spaces are quite nice, as they are new! The only downside is that you have to drive to the downtown area, where restaurants and shopping are plentiful. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs I expected internet service in my room. And where was the mini frig? I travel a lot and even the 3 star have the above features. I would not stay or recommend or stay at a sheraton again. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stained urine on the comforter The room has great furniture and a modern comfortable feel until you turn back the comforter and sheets on the bed. I was shocked to see stained urine on the comforter. Thankfully there was another double bed in the room in which we could use that was cleaner. However, it makes me not want to spend the money for another stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience Was greeted on this visit warmly as an SPG Gold member. Check in and out was smooth and efficient. Room was clean and large. Club room was a nice escape and the hot tub was great. My place when I'm in Sioux Falls. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond THe hotel fromt desk staff, one person in particular, went out of her way to find us caffeine-free, diet soda. None of the machines, the bar or the gift shop stocked this item. This staffer went to another part of the hotel, the banquet area I believe, and found us two sodas that met the above conditions. That is service! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay A truly beautiful hotel next to an outstanding convention venue. Next to sports facilities and close to all the "things to do" in Sioux Falls! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked this hotel The staff were very accommodating with requests that were made, and with questions asked. I had great sleeps - the bedding was so-o-o nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellence The night of our stay, a college football team was also staying at the hotel. Several times, our neighbors woke us up with rambunctious behavior. The next morning, the Manager, Nikki(?), resolved everything by listening attentively and taking action. We will definitely be staying here again if we are ever in the area. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great beds-bad internet I stay because beds are best in town, and friendly staff. I wish you had a small free breakfast in morning. I may not come back because if you dont use internet in lobby, it is impossible to connect on my phone even with the passwords. Worst internet serve of any place I have been. Very frustrating and not excepable. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family time We love the Sheraton and have stayed many times in the past. It is upscale, clean and we've had fun with family and friends who stay with us. We appreciated that they allowed us a late check-out. This was our first experience with the Club Level Suites. We had only a couple of disappointments. We were told the lounge would provide all day snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. When we arrived, the front desk staff informed us it is locked during the day. Later that evening, other staff said we could have requested to open it. The staff was awesome in both instances, I just think they should all be informed and inform Sheraton's guests of the availability. Also the pool was being renovated, so it was closed. One recommendation that my husband mentions after every visit is the top sheets. They are very crisp and noisy. A soft cotton sheet would make the experience an A++ rating. Thanks for another great weekend with you. Looking forward to another stay in the near future. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a beautiful hotel. Great food - Walleye was fabulous and a very nice lounge/bar area. The rooms were spacious and comfortable too! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by limited dining When I made my reservation, I should have been informed of limited dining for my stay, and I also have no idea what a $5.00 charge is on my room, Thank goodness for people like Geri ?, who brought me my room service dinner, she managed to find a couple of cookies for my dessert, since no desserts were offered March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference site The hotel staff made our Conference stay quite comfortable. Check in was a bit of a zoo with so few luggage carts, but every need was met and fulfilled. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort and meeting rooms I Have been at the hotel for two different occasions. The rooms are great for sleeping and meetings but I was disappointed in the food both times. Service was very slow and the food was cold, especially on the breakfast buffet everyday. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room...nothing else. I loved the size and comfort of my room (two queens,) but that's where the Good review ends. The pool was the smallest I have seen in some time and there Absolutely needs to be a good comp breakfast to justify the price I paid. Also, the hair dryer was disgusting. Had to wash my hands twice after use. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful but noisy The facility is very modern with a beautiful bar, restaurant and common area. Everything was kept very clean and has several nice ammenities such as the beautiful waterfall, paintings and sculptures. The only downfall was that the bedrooms were noisy. You could hear everything right through the walls. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy food options and nice staff I was pleasantly surprised by the healthy food options (oatmeal, fresh berries, soy milk, sauteed veggies) that were offered. I also enjoyed my own personal coffee maker with starbucks coffee in my room! I also enjoyed how housekeeping didn't show up until later in the morning. Nice, clean hotel. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Stayed for a conference and understand conference rooms means those that are not the choice rooms. That is not a problem, with the exception that the rooms that are far often have little to no wireless internet signal which I did experience. No one on staff seemed concerned. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hosted a Meeting We had a large number of our employees attending AgReliant's Agronomy Conference, which I ran. Outside of the basketball tournament crowds, everything went smoothly. Special notations: Deb and Nancy, your bartenders put up with more stuff than anyone should, especially Monday night with the basketball people. You are not paying them enough. Some of the SDSU folks (they had their gear on) are the worst tippers ever (and some just downright rude)and these ladies worked their rear ends off to take care of people. Nikki was our person to make sure our meetings went smoothly and she is outstanding. Another person you need to make sure you take care of. If I needed something, she was there. She also realzed we had a scheduling issue with breakfast by reading our agenda and made the necessary adjustments to help make sure we got fed on time. Last, a special thanks to Audrey and Jennifer. They made sure that everything was going smoothly when we arrived and did an outstanding job with the planning. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service for stopped up toilet Our toilet plugged up on a Sunday night, so we contacted the desk the next morning and they came to fix it at 8 a.m. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room as part of our stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel restaurant did not meet the standards expected at Sheraton Hotels. There is nothing around the hotel except for a Buffalo Wild Wings. It's very remote, there is no gas station, convenient store shops, absolutely nothing. However the front desk staff Rhonda was really great. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by damn dog!!!! I stay at Sheridan because the most comfortable beds and good night sleep. This trip ruined by stupid barking dog all day and most of night. I have dogs but am smart enough to LEAVE THEM HOME. Why does a beautiful hotel like yours let dogs ruin other peoples time to relax and enjoy. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel,,but! Beautiful atrium and waterfall ,but had to insist on a suite upgrade, it was not automatic. The suite's refrigerator didn't work! The carpet was badly stained, but worst of all the restaurant was a disaster! One hour wait for our entrees, which were over-cooked and were sent back. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms but... It is absolutely ridiculous that chains like Motel 6 and Super 8 offer free in-room wifi but Sheraton doesn't. And tacky, tacky, tacky is the situation of leaving bottles of water in the rooms which appear to be complimentary and yet have $3.95 in small, almost unreadable print! June 11, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>