客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very convenient and comfortable We were in town for a wedding and looked forward to staying at the Sheraton because we hosted our son's wedding there 7 yrs ago. The rooms have been nicely updated since then. The beds were great and the only problem is the noise from the atrium if there is an event hosted there. We also had a toilet that did not work very well and they were working on the room next to ours before 9 on a Sat. morning. It was quite loud. The woman at the front desk was very apologetic about the issues when we checked out. All in all, we would stay there again! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Staff....but The problem was that when I checked in I found out AFTER I got to my room that there was no hot water. It would have been nice to have known this when I arrived and I could have made the decision to leave or not as they were the only hotel affected by this issue which lasted several hours. The night manager was gracious and moved me to a room in the Executive Suites which did have hot water. Also, don't order the salmon! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from Georgia This is a great hotel. The service was good and the rooms are very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend it if you are going to Sioux Falls. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay We stayed one night at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls in Sept 2013. They are in the process of remodeling the entire hotel, although it was hard for us to tell, since the lobby and all common areas and our floor had already been upgraded. It's all clean and bright and new. But the best part of this hotel is its staff. Extremely friendly and helpful- recommending awesome local restaurants, picking us up at the car rental drop off, even delivering us to dinner and picking us back up. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am. This is a great place to stay for a long or short term trip. Sioux Falls seems to be a pretty little town that would be fun to explore. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Premium Price, Sub-Standard Amenities Pro: Bed was VERY comfortable. Cons: $11 for WiFi No continental breakfast September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Sioux Falls. It as a beautiful hotel with a very comfortable lobby and the room was fantastic. I am a very picky hotel guest, and the cleanliness of the room, the bathroom, and the entire hotel was outstanding. And, it was a full hotel when I was there, full of about 150 marathon runners (I was there for the marathon) and some college football teams. I also find it difficult to sleep in hotels at times, being very sensitive to noise, and honestly, I couldn't tell that people were even staying around me (up, sides). Finally, the shuttle drivers to/from the airport were very courteous, kind and helpful. So if I'm ever in Sioux Falls I would stay here, hands down! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was great .. food was not The new rooms were nice and I slept well, so they must have been comfy. The food however was not very good. $17 for a breakfast I would have gotten free at any other hotel. They served us a lunch buffet every day and there was more food wasted than eaten because it just wasn't very good. I did like the soup, which I am sure came prepared and they only had to heat it. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy could hear kids yelling, loud talking and laughing from bar area came directly into room until bar area closed. Had an early departure the next day and didn't get a good nights sleep. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Club Lounge needs attention. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in this hotel I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels, also this one on previous occasions. I was very disappointed in this hotel. It was much better on past stays. We had problems with our room, these were fixed, but then the faucets on the sink did not work. we were suppose to get coupons for breakfast, these also were never received. we did eat at the café, buffet was very messy and every empty table had not been cleaned, not a very inviting situation. Location is good, so hope they do things to improve the hotel and café. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. The room was will prepared and very clean. Also, we appreciated the club area and its contents. Thank you, BK. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come back Great location. AC didn't cool room quite to my liking but was ok. wished they would've had mini frig/microwave in each room; however they were available for extra cost. Loved the room décor. pool was good. should offer free wifi. the staff was fantastic!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I been travelling to this hotel for the last couple of months and have received great service and especially from Ronda who has gone above and beyond to help us out and make our stay great. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ugly truth I have been staying on and off at this property for a year now, so I can sum up the good, the bad, and the wrong. This place is beautiful, and now with the updated rooms it could be right out impressive. The rooms are great and as long as you are not facing the atrium or have a connecting room, you should get good sleep. That would be great but I do not stay at Sheraton just to sleep. When I book a Sheraton I expect a good hotel stay with all the amenities that I am paying for. But then there is the staff. I used to be gold, and was excited to see how I would be treated as platinum on this past stay. The excitement stopped for me when I was handed a key in "you've been upgraded" holder but told that there were no upgrades available. Same story as when I was gold. This place just doesn't upgrade SPG elites. The front desk agent was not aware that there would be any welcome amenity for platinums beyond points, and told me that the local amenity sucks, and that it is just a coaster. I wasn't given an option to even view it in case I would be interested. She said I am already getting double points over gold and that I should be happy about that. Very unprofessional. When I got in the room, apparently the best room available was a connecting room? Sorry, I've done that at this property and you can hear the other guests. I went downstairs and surprisingly there was a better room available. Says in SPG terms that Platinums are to get the best room available, but the front desk was not only not apologetic but as I was turning away they were mimicking me??! As for the club offerings, by far not acceptable. Sad looking appetizers, mushroom salad and mushroom meat/soup or whatever that was. Great for those of us with mushroom allergy. I have never stayed at a Sheraton where the club only has one warm option and a salad. Either way, I figured breakfast in the club would make up for it. What a joke. When my wife and I got there, there was no, and I mean no food left other than some stale cereal. Not even bread to make a toast. The fridge was empty and the entire room was disgusting and dirty. It was stuffy and just plain nasty with dirty tables and food on the ground. I understand the hotel upselling the lounge but you would think when they allow so many people there that they would make up for it with their food options and having some staff attend it and actually replenish and clean? I finally went and complained to the front desk and thankfully the person working there offered to switch us to full breakfast at the restaurant which was about comparable to what other Sheratons in the Midwest offer in their club lounges. I think the owners of this property should make it their goal for their staff to visit several Sheraton properties and club lounges in Minneapolis or somewhere nearby so they can see how they should behave and what Sheraton guests are used to. I will truly re-evaluate my need to stay at this property again. Obviously it is no longer a great hotel for business travelers but rather a hotel interested in getting as many little league teams as possible at the cost of making it uncomfortable for SPG Platinum guests. Either the place is terribly understaffed or the staff are super lazy. I don't get the reason to have a SPG elites check in desk when nobody is ever working it and they only take people on first come fist serve basis anyway. Might as well get rid of the dedicated Gold/Platinum check-in you'd think? Either way, if you can get over this or not care about any of it (not sure why you'd stay on club level at Sheraton if you didn't care) than yeah, you will get some rest here, but if you expect SPG Platinum treatment from this Sheraton you might want to keep driving and skip this one. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club level not worth the extra price We got a room on the club level (extra charge). This included an upgraded room, plus free hors d'oeuvers and breakfast. The room was nice and clean, but the hors d'oeuvers and breakfast were very disappointing. The hors d'oeuvers were lettuce salad, chips and salsa, and braised beef, which seemed odd for appetizers. The worst part was the breakfast. When we walked in, there was no food or dishes, and there were dirty dishes laying everywhere. There was one staff member to take care of this room, which was not sufficient. She did eventually bring out a little more food, but I would rate the tastiness and overall selection of the food as a 3 out of 10. The club level is NOT worth the extra charge. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Love the new décor. Hotel has gone thru recent renovations and it looks fabulous. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond and provided exceptional customer service. We were greeted by Justin and he recognized our loyalty to Sheraton. I think Pam was her name? (asst. manager), gave up her parking spot for us so that we could park closer to entrance without having to park in the rear convention hall lot. Sturgis week, ball game and celebrity speaker at the convention hall made it a crazy weekend for parking. Looking forward to coming back to this Sheraton! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Manager! I just want to say thank you to Rhonda the manager at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls. She was extremely helpful to my entire team while we traveled on business. I highly recommend the Sheraton in Sioux Falls simply for this reason. Thanks again! August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not typical of a Starwood hotel This hotel consistantly underperformed with any requests and overall service, specifically the front desk. Any question or request was met with uncertainty and they seemed overwhelmed. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Employees Need Improvement The facility and my room met expectations. The business center printers never worked and the club lounge was a depressing little room with no provisions. I couldn't get water or fresh coffee at any time of day. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff didn't meet my needs There were clothes left in one of the drawers from a previous guest. I asked the front desk to remove them and they never did. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall The lobby and main portion of this hotel are very nice. The room was good, but the towels were frayed and tearing. No free WiFi is a big drawback, especially when other area hotels offer it. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed! We didn't get the room we had reserved because of coming in at 9:30pm. We were put in a 2 people room and still charged for 4 people. They gave us a cot and did not charge for that. Room service was poor. Our food was delivered warm if that and the next morning the dirty dishes still hadn't been picked up. Room cleaning didn't happen until 4pm the following day. Over all poor service! Very disappointed! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for number of starwood points This hotel was great. The beds were comfortable, rooms clean and staff helpful and friendly. The only complaint i have is the coffee in the club lounge, it was very weak everyday we were there. The breakfast staff could be a little more efficient, bagels were frozen and sometimes other items were missing. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean Beautiful hotel and very clean room. Missed having a refrigerator in the room, but they gave us a styrofoam cooler to put ice in for our cheese and salami. Bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Director of Consumer Affairs We had a fantastic time. Rhonda made our stay the best it could possibly be. She went above and beyond each and every time she possibly could. We love her. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay This hotel was where we chose to stay because of the location to the event we were attending. We stayed in the Executive Wing which is normally more quiet but since the remodel (Spring 2013), these rooms are now not the top of the line but you are charged more. The beds were uncomfortable, carpet stained and we had to call for the tub to be fixed (didn't drain) and the toilet to stop running. These items were fixed but in the end, wish we would have stayed in the regular rooms (which are newly remodeled) and saved ourselves $20.00 (charged an extra $10.00 for the Executive Wing). Also, for the price I feel you should get free WiFi and the prices at the restaurant are not feasible for an average income family!! We can stay elsewhere for the same price and have WiFi and free continental breakfast with just as nice rooms. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean facility; club lounge not worth the cost Clean, beautiful hotel. I don't recommend additional cost for club lounge extras. "Hot" breakfast was lukewarm oatmeal on a hotplate. Fruit was overripe. Coffee machine was broken; attendant's response: "Yeah, I should probably call maintenance." Evening hors d'oeuvres below average. Sadly, not what you come to expect of Sheraton club offerings. Facility not set up to truly provide the club lounge extras. Save your money for breakfast out. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by damn dog!!!! I stay at Sheridan because the most comfortable beds and good night sleep. This trip ruined by stupid barking dog all day and most of night. I have dogs but am smart enough to LEAVE THEM HOME. Why does a beautiful hotel like yours let dogs ruin other peoples time to relax and enjoy. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Improved... The Sheraton in Sioux Falls has undergone an amazing renovation and is definitely back in the game for attracting business travelers to stay with them! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Check-in was complete when we arrived; room keys ready. Maintenance helped with a dead car battery very quickly. Kuddos to Tim from maintenance. The only downside was the Club level breakfast. They were not prepared for a "sold out" hotel so there were shortages that were not replenished. Suggestion: be aware of the potential numbers so food service is better prepared. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:07:04.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>