Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, view,comfort We stayed at the hotel once again for this year's Boston Marathon. We had stayed at the hotel twice previously during the past 5 years. We had a 22nd floor junior suite room overlooking the Charles River which was simply spectacular. The room was quiet and spacious and the bed very comfortable. This would have been a 5+ star review, but the holdback is the bathroom. The tiny bathroom was dimly lit (one old-school lighting bar above the sink)and in need of a spruce-up, however it was clean and functional. With a lighting upgrade, I would have gone to 5 stars given the comfort and space of the remainder of the junior suite. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Pros: -location -excellent pool and gym facilities -friendly housekeeping staff Cons: -small rooms and bathroom -poor water pressure in shower -surly front checkin staff October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good overall hotel experience. This hotel is wonderfully located. The "T" was quick and easy to get to, having the Prudential Center outside one of the doors was great. Our room was oh-so comfortable; the size, the bed, the room amenities, the great view! Thank you Sheraton Boston, for being part of our fabulous first time visit to Boston. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continues to be a good choice.... Positive: Room cleanliness was impeccable every day. Food and service is prompt and on par with expectations towards an upscale urban hotel. This continues to be a good choice but there are alternatives near by. Negative: The AV support person for conferencing (Gardner Room) could not figure out digital projector problem. High percentage of employees (telephone receptionist, valet, wait staff, bell staff) for whom English is a second language made me feel less welcome nor comfortable. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located Stayed here with my two daughters and granddaughter. There is a mall connected to the hotel with a Duncan Donuts and a nice Starbucks in the lobby so you have a couple good choices for breakfast. The T is around the corner(or through the mall, which is nice late at night or if it is raining). There is a nice grocery store close by.The Duck Tour is right around the corner, and Newberry Street for shopping is is a short walk away. The staff was always very helpful with any of our questions. The room was a nice size with a small refrigerator, which was very helpful with a 6 year old(I bought her some milk and cereal for her breakfast and some yogurts for snacks). We had a great trip June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent User I stay here a lot when in Boston and usually have a good experience. This time, however, I arrived at 9:30p on a Monday night, got in the SPG line and when it was clear that the irate customer in front of me was not going to be done anytime soon, moved into the regular check in line. There was one person checking people in and the line had 8 people or so in it. The line moved slow it probably took me almost 30 minutes to check in which to me is unacceptable. Once I got to the front of the line, the supervisor checking me in was very nice and did so extremely quickly so that wasn't an issue. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Tiny bathroom but pretty decent hotel room. GREAT restaurant staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, had one issue I've been staying at this hotel for a couple of years now, for an annual convention. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are very nice and it's in a super convenient location, all that you could hope for. Well, almost…. I stayed over the labor day weekend and my one complaint was the rudeness of a front desk staff member. I went down to the front desk Sunday evening (August 31) to discuss check out times and was really thrown by the sarcastic and obnoxious behavior directed at me by the staff member I spoke with. I didn't get her name, but she was young and has blonde hair. Other than that incredibly frustrating and uncomfortable conversation, I did enjoy my stay. I recommend the hotel, but hope for your sake that you are able to avoid this woman. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel customer service!! The front desk accidentally canceled my reservation and could not get it back because the hotel was oversold. I had a reservation for Monday – Friday and I asked if it was possible if I could stay at a different hotel Tuesday night for a work conference out of the city. She said yes and changed my M-F reservation to a Monday reservation. She then tried to book the Wednesday/’Thursday night reservation but said the hotel was oversold and there was nothing she could do. I asked if I could just keep my original reservation and she said it was gone. This is not my first poor customer experience with SPG properties. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff The staff was very nice, especially Ms. Zahira Baydir.Incredibly helpful and giving a lot of attention to my needs. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some perking up We stayed in room 661 and the toiletry amenities were missing most days. During the 1st night apparently the tub backed up and it was filthy. I called housekeeping and they did clean this right away. We had brought our drinks back from the bar one night and they never cleaned or took the glasses away. We tried to check out thru the TV but couldn't get past the first Menu screen. The refurbishment was great but would suggest a towel rack in the bathroom for used towels. We stay here often and as usual the bartenders at SideBar are great. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some functionality problems -Trying to connect to wifi was problematic. When I finally managed to connect, I discovered it was not complimentary as expected, but an additional charge. I had little confidence in its quality at this point, so I did not agree to pay for it. -Waiting for an elevator was madness. There are stairs, but access is restricted on floors 2 and 3. Please allow guests access to take the stairs up to their rooms. -There was mold (or mold stains) in the caulking in the shower. Is this inevitable with caulking? Can this not be prevented with regular cleaning? -I need a final invoice for my stay still. I expected one to be slipped under the door, but one was not. Where can I obtain this? - March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY We have just spent the last week staying at the Sheraton Boston hotel and cannot praise the hotel or its staff high enough. The rooms (we are a family with three children) were fantastic, spotlessly clean and spacious. The staff whether in the reception area, restaurant or housekeeping were always ready to help and nothing was too much trouble, particularly Michael on the main reception desk who was fantastic. The hotel is in easy waking distance of most attractions and if not the underground is very close and very easy to use. I would recommend this hotel for any family wishing to visit and explore Boston. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, usual high Sheraton Standard i was in a suite, which was nicely appointed. Meeting spaces were excellent - one issue was that most of them were freezing cold. It was summer, but the AC did not seem to be well-regulated. Adjacent to the large shopping mall meant there were many food and bev options, in addition to those provided by the hotel. New day spa in the lobby was reasonably priced and very accommodating. Short walk to Fenway park for baseball. The jacked up price on phone calls was a bit much - but probably no worse than most hotels. Also, wifi connection in meeting areas was non-existent, making the online program and app for my convention useless. Great location and property. Oh, ask for a room that overlooks the river. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton! We absolutely loved the location and the view of Boston from our room. There was a military discount which was also very nice. The only hiccup we ran into during our stay was that the vouchers we received for denying cleaning service did not apply to alcohol. Also, a quick heads up, there are no refrigerators in the rooms (at least not in ours) so just keep that in mind when you're eating at all the delicious restaurants surrounding this perfectly located hotel! I would absolutely recommend this hotel and plan to stay again in the future! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location & creature comforts. The $49 to park my car overnight was a bit much but the hotel was to die for in terms of it's location for shoping, the Sox's game & the comfort of the hotel room. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Labor Day Weekend in Boston I have been making an annual trip to Boston for Labor Day weekend for about five years now and this one was great. I finally realized that staying in a hotel connected to The Prudential Center is the best option. Central location, easy access to the rest of Boston. I parked my car on Saturday and didn't need it again until Monday afternoon when I left. Very satisfactory accommodations and amenities. Pleasant staff, nice recognition of my Starwood Platinum status. Overall a great stay! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location My husband and I love staying here when we are in town for a Red Sox game. It is really easy to walk to and from on the day of the game. We are able to stay until late afternoon the next day as well to enjoy the sites in Boston. Most of the time we have room service for breakfast. We have decided not to do that anymore. The cost is totally outrageous and the quality was not very good. And the sugar packets in the container that came with our breakfast had old coffee spilled all in it. I was not happy with that. The little things that make this Sheraton special are starting to be overlooked. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased It has been a while since we stayed at the Sheraton. I am very pleased that we went back. The young lady at the front desk was eager to assist us. While her name tag indicated she was in training, you certainly would not have known this. Kudos to the staff that trained her. In terms of the room, it was ready prior to check in which we appreciated. The bed was comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water, two features that can often make or break our stay. The location while not where we usually stay was a good choice. The Top of the Hub with its spectacular view and reasonably priced wine and appetizers was a big hit.. If you are staying at the Sheraton I would recommned it as a must see. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and service the hotel was in a great location - staff very helpful September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money after travelling over 5 hours, we waited in a long , slow moving line to check in at 3pm. when we finally got to the front of the line, they told us baseball players just left and our room wasn't ready. our son who was having surgery at boston children's hospital the next morning was uncomfortable and we couldn't wait to get in. not until 4:30pm did we get in. why is it my problem baseball players were there. ????this was so rude and unacceptable, I would never return. we were told we had a microwave and a refrigerator and that took what seemed to be eternity to receive. the bathroom shower had no water pressure... we liked the gym but the heated pool was cold... for all the money, totally not worth it. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Due to Hurricane Sandy, we headed out of NJ the night after it hit, as we knew it would not be fun to be there for a while, and we headed to Boston and made a reservation at the Sheraton Boston. I know that we left a disaster behind, but once we arrived, we felt like we were in paradise. I just cannot say enough about how nice the room was and howeach and every staff member treated us. We stayed for two nights, and then decided to stay one more night at the sister property, the Copley. We spent our evenings dining out at restaurants in town, so we did not really get to eat anything at either place, but we will definitely be back for more mini vacations, even if no hurricane blows us out of town:) March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A dearth of smiles The staff were efficient and did their jobs well. I love the program that allows you to skip housekeeping services in exchange for a $5 coupon to the restaurants since I was there only a couple of nights. While I would return to this hotel it would be nice to see more smiling staff members. I only had one unpleasant experience in the Starbuck's on Saturday morning (4/26/14). The 2 staff members there had really sour demeanors and were rude especially to a French family. I was surprised since I have never experienced that before and I visit Starbuck's stores all over the country. Sad. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay In Boston We just returned from a wonderful week at the Sheraton in Back Bay, Boston. My daughter was taking classes at Berklee, and the location was ideal. We had some initial issues with our room, but we were able to get another room by the next day. The staff is very helpful, professional and accomodating. the concierge club level was really a treat, and the staff there work very hard to make sure the guests' needs are met. The rooms are a little small, but I didn't mind because the location is really great. I would highly recommend this hotel, and plan to stay again next year. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs help My wife, daughter and two grandchildren were guests. The room booked was to have 2 queen sized beds and they ended up in a king and pull out couch. The bath was small and had loose tiles, The faucet was loose add did not work well. This was an upgrade, what was the booked room like? Needs updating. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could give 4 and a half Great hotel. We stayed on club level which was a fantastic view of Boston both in the club room and in our room. Breakfast was great with oatmeal, toast, fruits, muffins, danish. During the day you can get soda, water, fruit and granola bars. At night there are 2 hot samplings (the chicken was great) cheese, bread, crackers etc. You can buy alcohol if you want. I realized only on the last day that we never received our bath robes in our room---when you are paying top dollar you expect not even to have to ask. Also, all of our neighbors got the USA today paper but we never did. Not huge we got one at the club room---again when you are paying top dollar you expect that kind of service. Great hotel though. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago for a conference. I had recently had a long stay at another Sheraton property and to say that this experience was completely different would be an understatement. The check-in person was not at all helpful and was in fact kind of rude. I was at the hotel during regular check-in hours and was told that there were no rooms available. Meanwhile I heard the person next to me be offered two different rooms types. When I asked why; I was told that the other check-in person "had clicked the button first". I was not at all happy and ended up in a room far from everyone else I was travelling with. I did speak with Glayson upon check-out and he was very helpful. This is why I am giving 2 stars, not 1. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Sheraton is located in an ideal area and overall the hotel is fine. There were a few features that were not up to par - like peeling ceiling paper in shower, and lack of magnifying mirror in the bathroom, but the amenities were nice and room was clean. I was disturbed when I ordered from the Child's menu at night and was told pancakes were not available when the menu clearly stated that they were. So ordered tuna sandwich which was supposed to come with carrot sticks or fries. I asked for fries - and was charged for them. How a $17 bill for tuna sandwich and small bowl of berries added up to $33 floored me. At checkout, the front desk person was very nice and removed it from bill - just a warning to watch out for room service billing and don't believe that things are available all day. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels caters to a great stay. My hotel stay started with a friendly greeting from the valet staff. The lobby was clean and I was greeted with cheery smiles from everyone. The check-in was seemless. My bags were deliveredt to my room without delay. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom amenities were of good quality and the towels were plush. The room service was accommodating when I asked for delayed service. The food, office services, gift shop and coffee house was great. Shopping was very convenient through the connection to the mall. My only issue was that the roll-away was not in the room upon my arrival but was brought up promptly when I spoke to the service team. Overall, it was a great stay for me and my family. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at your hotel in July 2014 Compared to my previous stays at your hotel, this time: 1. Reception and Concierge Staff was not very friendly and not very helpful. 2. My washroom had plumbing problems the first night which kept me up the whole night with noise and I had to shower in another room 6am (my first day of work of the 12 night stay). 3. The fridge I requested didn't come until I followed-up a few times. 4. My bill had charges for upgrade even thought I was not upgraded to another room. 4. I was given 5000 spg points for my inconvenience (when I requested - it was not volunteered) - but not sure it will actually show up in my spg acct. I hope it does. 5. I will be cancelling my next reservations in light of my unsatisfactory experience during my July 2014 12 night stay. July 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>