Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel is very nice, the beds and pillows were good too. I was dis-appointed that there was not a microwave or fridge in the room. I also thought the morning cafe should have stayed open until the evening for small refreshments, since there was only on other restaurant on the premises. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features and a great location I arrived at the Sheraton during a rain storm as soon as my car pull up hotel staff was there to help me. All the staff I interacted with was extremely courteous. The facilities was open and welcoming. The location of the hotel is easily accessible to restaurants and entertainment. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff!!! Don't let the hotel renovations make you miss out on a great stay! From the registration staff to the bellmen to housekeepers, everyone was friendly, helpful, and courteous. Both Kevin, Paula, and another young man who helped us with checking out on Sunday, were especially wonderful to us. Paula was the 6th floor housekeeper and Kevin was the bellman that helped us with our luggage when we checked in on Friday. Since the floors with guest rooms are only accessible by using a card key, we felt very safe. An additional benefit of being in the center of Raleigh is that there were a variety of restaurants and weekend events right outside of the hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise The hotel is under update so not all features are available. It is very clean and staff is very kind. If you are coming during concert season and staying on Thursday however, you should look elsewhere. There is a city concert outside of the window and loud is an understatement. The hotel has nothing to do with this. They were exceptionally kind to me in moving rooms to get work done, but unless you came for the concert you may find this very uncomfortable with the window vibrating until nearly 11pm. Again, not the hotels fault, and they were very helpful in looking for a solution which was greatly appreciated. Just beware and plan ahead if you are expecting a quite restful evening or have to sleep early. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has seen better days The arrival began by having no idea where to park. There are no signs directing you to the lot where they want you to park. No valet parking available. You have to park somewhere, then come inside, receive a map to where you're supposed to park, then go back, retrieve your car from the place it is and find the Sheraton lot. It's not hard to have a sign in the turn-around telling you where to park. The rooms are old and mine was shabby. Ripped chair, scratches on everything, random "splashes" on the wall, old bathrooms. We were awakened twice during the night by fire alarms---requiring us to sit in the lobby for 20 minutes while the hotel tried to figure out what was going on. It was a horrible experience. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost item not returned Overall the hotel stay was fine, however based on my experience after check out, I may not choose to return. I have followed up multiple times leaving messages regarding an item I left in the room (white iphone4 charger with long cord). I had provided detailed information regarding where it was left, however I never received any follow up at all. The cord was plugged into an outlet to the left of the tv, on that same wall. If it is still possible to have this item returned to me, I would greatly appreciate it, and it would certainly change my opinion for the better. Karen Keys November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hire English speaking help!! !st room great , but clothes rack fell out, moved to old, old rm. Floor was filthy. The maid didn't understand/or speak English. So we had no clean towles for the next day. First morning only 2 creamers. No Fridg in either room. I asked for tea, towles, & more soap. Got only soap.Maid happy she didn't have to change sheets. So very cold, when matinance man came, we didn't understand him either. The buffet, in the morning, we have had better FREE breakfast in motels. 2 eggs over med. came w/yolks broken nasty to look at & veggie ommlet was soaked in grease, served on used cloth June 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What An Ordeal! I arrived at the hotel at a little after 1:00am and ran into my work colleagues in the parking deck. Naturally, the 3 of us walked in together to check in. The attendant then told us that they only had 2 rooms available yet there were 3 of us and we each had separate reservations. Not exactly what you want to hear after sitting in a 4 hour meeting then travelling 3 hours to get this kind of news. Being that one was a male and the other was my superior, I offered to share the room with her. We still do not know how a hotel can over book and not notify people especially when the rooms have already been paid for! I stay in this hotel every month for about a week and I haven't been receiving all of my SPG points. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The staff was very friendly and helpful. Jacqueline was most professional over the phone whenever I called the front desk. She made my stay very pleasant and I appreciate her willingness to help me out whenever she could. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff and hotel location were great. They were both informative and helpful. The one area I was disappointed in was the lack of sitting room in the room itself. It appeared that they placed the one arm chair in the room in front of the connecting door and the desk chair was moved to the opposite side of the window with the round table between. This arrangement did not allow for the connecting door to be opened if required. Additionally, the only place to sit and talk with one another, read or watch TV was on the bed. It is fine for one person but not two. December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expectations Overall Rating: Room Comfort: sliding windows had a 1/4 in gap and wind, noise from outside was coming in. Could not figure out where the problem was until 2nd night when noise from outside sounded like it was in my room and when the wind blew outside, my curtians moved. Staff Met my needs: called to the desk to get batteries for my remote control @6:30, waited, called back down @9:00 and the front desk forgot to notify engineering. They came soon after. Room Cleanliness: There was hair in the shower and under the vanity. the shower also had soap scum in the soap holder from previous guest. The carpet had stains as well. Facilitates met my needs: The cost of the hotel was not reflected in the condition of the room. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a way to ruin my 40th Birthday Our room was dirty upon arrival. P. hairs in the shower and sink!!!!! The shower would not drain!!! We were late to my OWN birthday party waiting for the staff to arrive to fix the disgusting shower!! The paint was peeling off the window sill. A used shower chair was sitting at the entrance to greet us when we entered our room. What a way to ruin my 40th birthday getaway. Will NEVER stay here again or recommend it to anyone!!!!! Our first getaway for 2 nights in a row since our son was born. (he is 3!) So disappointed and disgusted!!!!!!!!! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly. Overall, very good. Room service cost was ridiculous with an delivery charge, tax and 20% gratuity based on the tax, cost of meal and delivery charge and then an added space for an optional additional gratuity!!! Cleaning and restocking in the room was a bit of hit & miss. The hotel offers a $5.00 coupon to use in some of the hotel facilities if you don't have your room cleaned and hang the notice on your door by 2:00am, which I did a couple of times, but only got one coupon. The service in the restaurant was also hit & miss, great one day and terrible the next. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded what we expected When we arrived for our check-in, the young man at the front desk far exceeded my expectations, he thanked me for my military service, plus made my wife and I feel really at home, we could not find a luggage cart, he found the cart for us and transported our luggage to our room, made sure we had everything we needed. The Jimmy V Restaurant was excellent, the food, the evening service was great, we actually ate supper there, plus came back to the bar area that evening, ate again at the bar. Had breakfast Sunday morning, food was very good, service was a little slow, should have had someone walking around with a coffee pot keeping folks coffee cup full. We will definitely stay here when we visit Raleigh again. Atmosphere around hotel is very good and clean March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be renovated. This hotel has a great location in downtown. There are many places to eat/drink within a short walk. The major drawbacks are cosmetic. The lobby area is very nice, clean, and seems up to date. Once you see the guest room levels, everything there seems very outdated. The hallways are dreary, with poor lighting. The rooms aren't any better. The bed was comfortable, and the TV was relatively new. The carpet, furniture, walls, etc need a make over. The desk chair was especially bad. It was very worn with scratches and tears all over it. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very lacking for the price I was very unsatisfied with this hotel. I understand it is being remodeled in phases but everything looked aged and dirty. I had to walk around the building to the ONLY hotel entrance left open after my work dinner (it was only 10pm- not sure why the other doors were locked). Being alone and a female, this was not a safe feeling. The lobby, my room and hallways were not attractive. My room's detailed (cheap caulk that didn’t match anything in the bathroom- tube was white while caulk was a nasty looking cream/yellow, wallpaper coming off and bathroom ceiling chipping off) was ridiculous. For the price I paid for the room, I was HIGHLY unsatisfied. The staff was very nice but that is the only positive I can say about my stay. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Utterly Discombobulated... Never have I had such an unsatisfactory stay at a hotel. The service was very piecemeal. I never received my welcome to hotel package and I was there for four days! I had to do my own research to find local eateries and places of interest, and then on my last day there, a maintenance staff gave me a map of the area with...you guessed it...all the local eateries and places of interest. How convenient. The beds were too soft, the room temp was erratic, I never had consistent cleaning of the room (since when do you have to ask for an extra roll of tp besides that which is on the roll? C'mon people). Overall very disappointed. Just work on being more consistent. No one likes these kinds of surprises when they stay at a hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Downtown Thank you for your email asking about our stay this past weekend at the Sheraton Raleigh Downtown hotel. We truly enjoyed being at the Sheraton Raleigh Hotel. Your front desk clerk, Bianca, was extremely helpful, courteous, and friendly. I commend hotels and businesses that greet you with a smile and enjoy serving their customers. I have always enjoyed being at Sheraton hotels and the Raleigh Downtown hotel is one I enjoy as well. Your service was commendable and the attendants were more than willing to do whatever it took to make our stay comfortable. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton on Sat 10/19/2013. After going out to dinner, I stopped at the front desk to ask about the soda machines on each floor. Before going to dinner, I had attempted to purchase a soda on my floor and another floor without any success. I ask the lady at the desk what the trick was and explain what had happened. The lady told me to hold on a second, went in the back and came back with a couple of sodas for me. She apologized for the problem and told to me to enjoy my stay. I think that this went over and above what was expected of her. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff This hotel is located in beautiful downtown Raleigh, N.C., the staff met us and welcomed us to the hotel and helped us with check in and luggage. We were there for a wedding and enjoyed meeting up with old friends. Unfortunately the rooms were not large enough to entertain a few friends, nor did they have a refrigerator or microwave which we have come to expect in most higher end hotels. ( We were allowed to rent a small refrigerator to use for my husbands medication.)We were allowed to gather as a group in the well appointed lobby area outside of the bar and enjoyed the atmosphere. We did use the pool and spa and found them to be both clean and warm. Overall we enjoyed our stay and if in the Raleigh area again we would stay here. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NC conference The rug in the room had not been cleaned there was a 2x2 piece of paper on floor beside chair when I entered room plus white material all over the carpeting. Remote control channel button only worked in one direction. Realized in the morning that the clock in the room was one hour behind. The next day the alarm clock went off at 7 am, I did not set the alarm and left the previous morning earlier. Only one elevator out of 3 was working on Saturday morning. I was on the 17 th floor and the elevator stopped at every floor going down. Staff was courteous. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel Needs Improvement During my recent stay at the Sheraton I was expecting a very nice stay in a clean hotel with great service. What I actually got was not even close. When I first entered the room I noticed that the room was not very clean (handprints all over doors, trash just under the edge of the bed, etc...). I went ahead and tried to over look that. Then later that day we went out and all around the hotel on the outside there were homeless people and beggers. As a single women it was quite alarming. I know the hotel staff cant do much about the public around their facility but maybe they could talk to the city about it. Also I met a few friends at the bar and they over charged us several times during our stay. Over all it was not a good experience. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation We had a great experience. The hotel was located within walking distance to places to eat and entertainment. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly renovated and great! Well-appointed rooms, very comfortable beds, nice amenities in the bathroom. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs An Upgrade Has to be moved from first room because the bed was warn. Second room needed upgrading. Desk chair was horribly warn. Desk lamp was broken. Phone next to the bead had a receiver in need of replacement. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay was ok When I first arrived, I was not greeted by anyone. The young man that did help me was not very personable at all. He stated my pay and gave me my card, he did not show me where the elevators were, or talked about any of the amenities. He did not tell me to enjoy my stay or anything. I had to initiate the conversation which is not what I am used to when paying $129 per night. However, the next morning, with a different staff, I was greeted much nicer. I wish I new the young lady's name but she remembered mine when I was checking out. The rooms did not have a microwave or refridge which bothered me too. The hotel in itself is nice and convenient to the convention center which is there my training was held but other than that, it was an ok stay. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping service requires help... House keeping was terrible... My room didn't get clean until after 5 pm... I was at the conferance all day and when I return to my room approx 4:45 pm I had to leave so one of the housekeeping staff member could clean me room... this didn't happen once but all 3 days of my stay... For that reason I rate the house keeping staff as unsat... To be fair to house keeping staff, when the room was clean, they did and excellant job... I don't know if there was a shortage in house keeping staff work doing that specific period but I did not like it... April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Work This hotel needs work. From the hallways to the bathrooms. The water pressure needs work and makes sounds when turn on hot water. I am sure my next room over did not like the sound when I had to catch a plane at 4:00 am. Overall the staff was very friendly and checking on my room service. but the room service dishes were not picked up for two days and the room down the Hall dishes were not picket up. Check in person was not friendly and she gave me a key that did not work the elevator. The rest of the Staff was very friendly and concentrate on me. Parking is a Bear. The Parking Garages is hard to locate. They do not take AM EX. The Valet was hard to find. Poorly lite. I decide to self Park because I could not find the Valet. Stay was okay but needs work November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fine facility Excellent location; clean rooms,great beds, good services. Also, best staff and guest support we've had in a long time. Thanks for that. Room needed a small round table and chair and better lighting in 'dressing area'. Overall, we were very happy and satisfied with our stay here. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property in downtown Raleigh We stayed at the Sheraton for the Rock-and-Roll Marathon. The hotel was probably sold-out but never felt crowded. King Bed Room was a good size and clean. Only wish it had a mini-fridge. Heated pool was also decent size and clean. Didn't have much time to use the Club Room, but it looked well-stocked and attended to. If I had business or family in that area, I'd definitely stay there again. April 15, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>