シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1014 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel The meeting room at this hotel were very nice and the temperature of the room was very good. The quality of the facilities for hold a meeting or conference were excellant July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Mendoza at front desk is awesome! At check-in I mentioned it was my birthday and that my kids & grandkids were taking me to a Mariner's game. Waiting outside my door upon returning from the game was a delightful bouquet of flowers from the front desk. The card read: Happy Birthday! We hope you enjoyed the Mariner's game. I was so surprised. That's why the Sheraton is my #1 favorite in Seattle! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally good experience I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room. The down side - the room didn't have a bed, just a pull out couch (more comfortable than most pull out couches but less comfortable than a bed - also - there were no pillows or extra blankets in the room, had to ask for those). The plus: nice view, access to the club lounge (*Very* nice). Wish I'd had more time to use the gym, which looked fabulous. Food (I was there for a conference so ate a lot of meals at the hotel) was decent. All staff were polite, professional, and helpful. Fantastic location near the water and Pike's Market and other destinations. Overall, enjoyed my experience -but next time might prefer to stick with the original (bed only) room! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for Delta reservation Was notable to obtain a boarding pass for a delta flight July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing My stay was extremely disappointing. when I checked in (after a 2 hour delay because my room was not ready) I was given a room that was not cleaned. the bed unmade and towels on the chairs and floor. two days later I requested clean towels (I asked to be removed from the green program - because it means they don't make the bed or clean anything - and found that there was no follow through; I returned from working out, had no towels and had the unpleasant experience of going to a business dinner without having been able to really clean up. I complained, was assured this would be corrected and it occurred again the next night of my stay. they kept apologizing but never corrected anything. I will never stay there again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a second class citizen unlike other SPG Hotels the Sheraton did not allow access to the hospitality lounge because I do not belong to the " Sheraton club" . That eliminated the possibility of a quiet area to socialize with friends. I felt less than welcome. October 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvement I was in Seattle for a conference. The hotel is a great location, but they seem completely overwhelmed when they have a large number of convention delegates. I was in the hotel three nights. 1) On two mornings I had no hot water in my shower. It was luke warm at best and nearly cold. 2) There was no land line internet hook up, but free wifi. That sounds nice until you try to use it. The service was so slow I gave up. In fact, I would often be timed out. So I ended up doing all my business on my Blackberry at a huge cost. 3) There was no paper on my door in the morning. Two days this was OK, as I could pick up a copy at the desk. But the third day there were no papers. I was told as a Gold SPG memeber I should have had paper. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wine tasting concept The evening wine tasting concept with some nice local wines at a reasonable price was a nice touch. I always like to try something local and the staff selections were very good examples. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property I had a wonderful stay at this property. I was attending a conference at this hotel, and the front desk staff kindly arranged for a Platinum upgrade. The room was wonderful and clean. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was on par to slightly better than other club lounges in major cities. I was very pleased with the service throughout the hotel. The location was also very nice. I was visiting in January, so I didn't get to explore too much of the city due to the weather, but the hotel appeared to be near lots of activities. There are also lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely return to this property and bring my family if we took a trip to this part of the west coast. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a wonderful experience. My only disappointment was the lack of accessible electrical outlets near the bed. But in the grand scheme of things, that was a minor concern. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Our room was comfortable and spacious, and the club lounge staff were friendly and professional. We enjoyed having oatmeal and fresh fruit for breakfast each morning in the club lounge. We will stay here when we visit Seattle in the future. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Experience I just attended an industry conference at the Sheraton Seattle. I was very pleased with every aspect of the hotel operation. I arrived at noon and expected to have to wait to check in, especially as there was a long line at reception since a bus had arrived moments before me. Further, I knew the hotel was sold out the night before, so I thought having many rooms open so early was unlikely. However, the line moved amazingly fast and the very friendly desk clerk was immediately able to give me a room. The room was large and well-appointed. I especially appreciated the large desk and the two free bottles of water. The bed was very comfortable, with high-end linens that are better than I have at home. The big surprise though, was the food service. I ate at the Daily Grill, a restaurant located inside the hotel, six times during my stay. The food and service was excellent each time. I particularly recommend two dishes: the skirt steak and eggs benedict. I once at the other sit-down restaurant and had a very good roast chicken. We also had one meal provided during a meeting and that was very good. I thought it was a great site for a meeting. The hotel has lots of large meeting rooms. The chairs were comfortable and the AV systems worked well. My favorite touch though, was the small hard candies on the tables - I've become addicted to them. I'm not an SPG member, but after this experience, I will certainly consider Sheraton more. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Weekend in Seattle Met at desk by friendly desk clerk. Nothing changed direction from that point on. Everyone was friendly, the room was clean and the meeting rooms were outstanding. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I stayed in the hotel at a special conference rate. On arrival a colleague and I decided that we should have shared a room to save money and we asked at reception and it was sorted; no penalty; no fuss just helpful staff June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It had good accommodations was clean and had an excellent gym June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; room keys need help This hotel is in the city center of Seattle and a perfect location to get to anywhere. The Sound Tranzit station is just a block away where you can take the train to the airport, the stadiums and anywhere in between. It is within walking distance to Pike's Market which is always a fun place to walk. It's also within walking distance (a few blocks) to the Underground tour which is quite interesting. I stayed at the hotel for three nights and unfortunately had to have my card re-keyed every single night. It's quite frustrating to get back to the hotel expecting to crash after a long day of work and have to go back down to the front desk to have the card re-keyed. I can sort of understand one night, but two in a row? Something needs to be fixed. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was located close to shopping. The downtown area was close by to the hotel and walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This nice hotel is conveniently located with a terrific restaurant. I was very pleased with this Sheraton. I was not in the main tower but very pleased with my room and the accomations. The staff was terrific. I was also impressed with The Daily Grill, which had a great Sunday brunch. I also enjoyed the wi-fi in the lobby with comfortable couches and working areas. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very Average I have stayed at all Starwood hotels in the Seattle/Bellevue area and this was hands down our least favorite. It meets all the prerequisites but is uninteresting. I can't speak for all the rooms but ours was sparsely decorated (large room with no seating) small tv and nothing much more. It was loud and we didn't have hot water one morning. The lounge, bar, and daily grill all are OK. None exceeding but most meeting our needs. The location is very good for shopping and visiting the market etc. I would chose the Westin or W first. The Daily Grill is neat and the staff was friendly but seemed to be inexperienced and the food was well below our expectations. Both self-park and valet are terribly expensive, but that is someone to be expected downtown. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do SPG. Elites matter anymore? You always market a separate check in line to expedite check n and check out. The Seattle Sheraton elite check in position isnkt roped off and it's confusing for everyone. That said it eliminates a benefit that you're promising to platinum members like myself. Example: When I'm in a hurry to check out and there's a line 20 people deep I can't get checked out in timely manner and I don't want to cut the line because its not clear to the 20 odd people in line as to who can or cannot use the spg elite desk. This really needs to be improved. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Great location, comfortable accommodations - would select this property again. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The rooms are clean and the staff is pleasant. They were probably very busy due to the convention; I had to call twice the times i asked the front desk for something. The bed was definitely not the usual Sheraton Sweet Sleeper, not very comfortable. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels likes to two bit you It's bad enough that you have to pay $11/night for internet in your room, which you can get for free in the public spaces (ie even hallways), but they even cheaped out on the use of their own coupons. I took the green options (no housekeeping) for environmental reasons as well as the $5 coupon. Was told it would be redeemed for any food or stores in the hotel...so I decided to enjoy those chocolate bars in the hotel; turns out they were NOT allowed use for the $5 coupon. Guess they don't make any profit on those $4 chocolate bars... October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We stay here every Christmas (and sometimes in between). We always stay in the club level and pay extra points. This time, the reservation was not correct (we were not in the club level) but the staff gave us access for $15. The new tower we found to be very noisy: slamming doors, road noise (11th floor), etc. It is a very central location, which is why we always stay here. Just a bit disappointed with the hassle this time. We also have never found there to be any benefit in the Gold membership with Starwood as far as upgrades. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel has a convenient location and I have stayed here many times on business trips. On my recent visit, when I checked out, I was rushing to pack and get to the airport and inadvertently left some clothing items in drawers in the room. I called the hotel immediately on realizing this later that night and they assured me that items left in rooms are catalogued and stored through a lost and found system (most decent hotels will do this). They assured me they would locate my items and contact me. After receiving no word, I called back and was told they had no record of my clothing items and nothing could be done to help. This is such a disappointment -- especially for a large, reputable hotel. This is both poor customer service and poor housekeeping practice. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PHulse Good hotel in the centre of Seattle. Can also be reached via Light Train from Airport. Just another good Sheraton Hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst customer service received at a sheraton to date. First of all, I have stayed here before, I have given this hotel a good review in the past, and obviously every stay can be different. Unfortunately this stay was, and currently is not up to par. The whole reason for this negative review is customer service. My wife checked us into the hotel as I had to stay late at our office. I will say it’s my fault I did not put her on the reservation so she had a hard time checking in. Once checked in she was "upgraded" to a room that did not appear to have been cleaned. At this point she did not want to deal with the hotel because of her ordeal checking in so I called in from the office. The person on the phone was quite rude to me and in a very glib tone tells me "well sir, she is more than welcome to go down to the front desk at any time to change rooms" Okay, I say well can you move her to a club floor lounge as we are platinum members. He says there is room, so my wife goes downstairs and she is moved not to the club floor but to another lower level room in the other towers, she is not excited but at least it is clean. I called in to speak with the manager about all this and am told she is busy, Okay so I leave a message. I am not even given the courtesy of a return call to my message. Frankly I am floored. My wife likened it to feeling like she "booked on priceline" and was given the second class citizen treatment. There are several 4 star hotels in downtown Seattle that are cheaper; we book at SPG properties for our platinum status, and the service that comes along with an SPG property. The ball was dropped, and dropped miserably on this stay. Again, this is not a comment on the hotel as a whole, it’s a comment on how we were treated this stay. Maybe it didn’t help that we stayed at a St. Regis the night before, but should not all SPG properties aspire to have that level of customer service? April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The hotel is very attractive and convenient for in-house conferences. Staff were very courteous and attentive. I ate in the restaurant only once but the food was very good. The hotel is surrounded by a variety of eateries ranging from fast food to pubs to fine dining, movie theaters and shopping and is only a 10-minute walk from the Pike Place Market. The airport is a 45-minute ride, but there are several options (cab for ~$45+tip, airport shuttles for ~$18, or Light Rail direct route for $3). February 17, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 35 next>>