Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and good location. Really enjoyed the service and excellent location to everything down town. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Excellent staff, accomodations, location,value July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE/GREEN OPTION Disappointing - was asked to participate with the SPG "GREEN OPTION" - which was explained to me it was to save Energy by not changing out the linens/towels daily. Fine - this is a wonderful idea, I'm all for reducing the Carbon footprint, making my stay more eco-friendly. HOWEVER.... this turned into a tool by the hotel to NOT FURNISH SERVICE OF ANY KIND. I was rather upset and astonished that Sheraton/Seattle took this to mean they would not make the bed, clean the bathroom, nor remove the trash. This was NOT explained. NO SERVICE at a hotel is NOT a "Green Option", but rather a option to not provide service. This was unexpected. This was my third business SPG stay in 8 months, and by far the most disappointing. The hotel is beautiful, the front desk pleasant, the location superb. Who wants to stay at a hotel that will NOT provide basic housekeeping service? This should not have to be specially requested. Because of this, ** I NEED TO RETHINK MY POTENTIAL STAY AT SPG FOR AN OCTOBER CONFERENCE ** July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! The check in was a breeze and the pet waiver was ready for me to sign as I have requested when I made my booking. I booked two rooms and both were very comfortable and clean. Heidi made the check out process very quick and easy. I had a slight complaint about my bill for one of the rooms and Heidi dealt with it in a very professional manner. This was my 4th stay in this property and will keep coming back because of the genuine and caring attitude of the staff and they treated my pet like family. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service With being a travel agent I travel quite often and stay at a variety of hotels. The Sheraton Seattle Hotel is an outstanding establishment with superior customer service beginning with the doorman, who was very eager to assist us, all the way to the front desk personnel who paid close attention to our conversation and offered suggestions when appropriate.. All of the hotel staff were outstanding and very customer oriented. I highly recommend staying here and I too will be a repeat customer. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by services This hotel was great. I loved the option to not have maid service July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but Someone is Smoking I had my usual excellent experience at your property, but could smell cigarette smoke creeping into my room in the late evening. Not sure you could do anything about that but thought I would let you know someone is not respecting the law! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located and offers a good guest experience This hotel offers all the amenities required by a busy business traveller and provides a good guest experience. You are also able to enjoy the room undisturbed and contributed to environmental sustainability by selecting the "green" option. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Room and Staff were great. Towels were thin, cheap and not soft. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! Great location for this hotel. Enjoyed our time in Seattle. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Options I especially like the ability of having housekeeping optional. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located You are so close to pikes market, walking du Instance to the space needle . Surrounded by shops and restaurants July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Location could not have been better. We also got a great deal on the stay by booking direct. Room was nice. However it was far too hot and the AC would not lower the temperature at all. The PIR on the light in the bathroom was maddening as it kept going off when we were showering and if you weren't quick enough to stick your arm out to make the light come on again then you were left showering in the dark and that was fairly dangerous, also felt the hotel was more set up for big groups and cruise parties and just was too busy to give individual attention to normal guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Sheraton Seattle is in a great location to the Pike Market, Convention Center, Shopping, and Seattle Center. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wine tasting concept The evening wine tasting concept with some nice local wines at a reasonable price was a nice touch. I always like to try something local and the staff selections were very good examples. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Renovations Staff were friendly. Didn't like the room. Rooms were renovated, but looked worn. Very little hot water in the shower. Water was just warm. Biggest complaint was the valet parking. We could not call ahead to have the valet bring the car out. We had to wait close to 25 minutes outside in the cold for the valet to get our car out. Finally, we wished SPG had told us about the Macy's Christmas parade. We had to drive 30 minutes around Seattle to get to the hotel even with a GPS. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good! We come to Seattle several times a year and always stay at this hotel. It is very clean and comfortable. It is located in central downtown, so everything is just at your doorstep. It has the best pool and gym facilities of any hotel i've ever stayed at. The one negative on this trip was the room was not very well cleaned when we checked in - there was play-doh in the safe, fruit and plastic cups under a table - kinda gross! Other than that, we had another great stay here. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location Very good hotel, clean, professional staff, & heart of downtown. None of the Seattle hotels participate in latest SPG promotion. Thumbs down! I'm not someone on a summer cruise, I'm a businessperson who CHOSE your property/ brand. Please consider to join the promos next time. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location and nice accomodation July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories of past pleasure revived This is the second time we've stayed here and our initial impressions were reinforced. We remembered the Chihuly glass displays in the lobby, and enjoyed them again. We liked the size and comfort of the king bed, and we were happy to find our memories were accurate. We were helped by the concierge (Lucie) to get a reservation to a favorite restaurant. Yet we also much enjoyed the food at the Daily Grill too. To top it off, the shower in our bathroom was terrific too. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Comfortable bed but no view. No vent in the restroom. Friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds We did alot of walking around the city and the beds were so comfortable! We couldn't wait to go to bed each night. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment What a surprise to stay at a high end, top quality hotel, only to find the following disappointments: Housekeeping staff with loud and constant door slamming at 8 am ( have they not been trained to prop open a door while cleaning?) Broken exhaust fan in the bathroom No wifi instructions clearly written in room (by the way, how ridiculous is that? I've never, never, ever had to pay for wifi at a hotel of the most meager level) Parking at 44$ per day.....really? I've stayed at upscale places in big cities many times and understand that parking spots are golden. Paying a fee is understandable, but buying the land to park on is ridiculous. Poor valet guys can't even get a decent tip from the customers with that! On the positive side, the bedding was very comfortable. But the overall room was nothing more than average. I expected more. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I visited Seattle for a conference, and chose Sheraton for its prime location near the convention center. But the amazing staff - and in particular the bell captain, Mr. San Gabriel - beat the location! Mr. San Gabriel went above and beyond to help me, and what could have been a disaster because of poor planning on my part turned into a very pleasant experience thanks to him. His outstanding friendliness and professionalism put a golden trim on my stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff S. Great Location, very close to the convention center July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOES ANYONE CARE? YOUR FRONT DESK GIRL WAS JUST RUDE! I'M SURE SHE DID NOT PURPOSELY DISPLAY RUDENESS, JUST HER LACK OF TRAINING.... SHE TOLD ME ME THAT CHECKOUT WAS AT NOON, AND SINCE THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT , I NEED TO LEAVE BY ONE OCLOCK. I TOLD HER THAT WAS RUDE AND SHE SAID SHE WASN'T TRYING TO BE RUDE, BUT IT WAS IN FACT RUDE...NO SMILE, NO EMPATHY ( I HAD STOPPED AT THE FRONT DESK TWO DAYS PRIOR TO SEE IF I COUND EXTEND MY STAY) JUST A STARE DOWN, ...RUDE!!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms should not take 1 hour and 35 minutes I had made arrangements to check in early, or so I thought and I did confirm with the htoel when I landed, called directly. I have arrive at 2.10 was told room was not ready but it was being cleaned at that time and I would be called when done. I checked at 3 and 3.30, I did not think it would take that long, but it did, I did not get my room until 3.45 making me late for a 4 PM meeting. The staff should be embarrased and and bettter trained. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location right across the street from the Washington State Convention Center. I have stayed here a couple times, and have enjoyed great service. I was given a room that smelled like smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. The front desk staff was very helpful and found that the room next door was available and moved me right away. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Ideal location downtown, easy access from freeway, splendid rooms with fully adjustable climate controls, wonderful bed, attentive service, efficient valet parking, friendly staff July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service The Sheraton Seattle downtown has become one of my favorite Starwood properties. After numerous stays the past twelve years, the hotel continues to meet and exceed expectations for service, room quality, and especially SPG elite benefits provided. The front desk agents are uniformly excellent. Great location in the middle of downtown, next to the convention center, six blocks to Pikes Market. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 36 next>>