Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping was a great help Have spent many times at Sheraton. this time the housekeeping staff stood out. I left something in my room and housekeeping was able to pick it up for me and I was able to retrieve my item. Housekeeping made this stay better than all the other times I have stayed at the Sheraton April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime I have stayed here many times. It is my go to hotel in Montreal but sometimes I wonder... There was a problem with the elevators and it was tedious to get up and down so I had a couple of items I thought I'd leave with the concierge. I said the reason I was there is the elevators are slow and he said there is a charge of $6 to leave something. I thought it odd as I was still in my room do another night and for a company like Sheraton to do this after offering free internet and computers downstairs it was more strange. Maybe try another spot in future. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 really enjoy the gym Lots of fitness machines and space April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Montreal Centrally located in the heart of Montreal, the hotel offers great comfort for business and personal travel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by night"s sleep After a long day of driving we chose Sheraton and upgraded to club floor based on our prior excellent experience . We were awakened at 415am by screaming and shouting in the hallway outside our room. i phoned the front desk and within 15 minutes it was quiet. getting back to sleep was a problem. When checking out there was no apology or regrets expressed and we were sent on our way.another issue was we casually ordered a glass of wine on the club floor and were charged $20 for a glass of Kim Crawford Savvy B. My error, should have checked wine list. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with Grandchildren With 3 grandchildren in tow, and only Grandpa to look after them, this was the perfect place to stay. Very friendly staff, always a smile and a hello, would engage in conversation if you initiated. Concierge (all of them) were particularly helpful in suggesting restaurants including making reservations, offering places to see, discounts available through the hotel, and great directions and travel suggestions. Pool was a saviour and the folks there were always helpful. All in all, a great experience for all of us and wouldn't hesitate to return. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 3 Great staff efficient. Service level to request very good Salon Staff!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in in Montreal. The facilities are top notch and the staff is very professional and courteous. The lounge is very comfortable and grand. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights over last weekend. With the weather really bad and our 6 hour drive back to Toronto not looking so safe, we decided to stay another night. I called down to the Front Desk manager to confirm the booking. I was told that the rate for the night, but if I book it on line, then recheck in, I could get the rate for about $40 less. I argued for 10min that this was not good customer service and it just plain didnt make any sense. It fell on deaf ears. My wife and I ended up checking out and staying at another hotel for the final night. Upon check out, the staff asked me how my stay was, so I told her.... response: oh, Im sorry to hear that. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day. Will not be staying there again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything was wonderful. no complaints April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great swimming pool, sauna, and whirlpool. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Staff at Le Centre Sheraton were all very helpful and easy to deal with. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor control over unruly guests I chose this particular Sheraton as I was in town to see the Montreal Canadiens and the location is excellent. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff accommodating. Up until 4AM I would have given a higher review. Unfortunately, shortly after 4 AM, a group of guests decided to take their party into the hallway. They were very loud and there were about a dozen of them yelling and laughing. After 15 or so minutes, I gave up on it being a quick hallway goodbye and I called guest services. I was told that I was the 3rd or 4th person to complain and that they were sending someone up. Eventually they did, and the group dispersed. However, not before they had kept me up for over 30 minutes. I was so agitated that I was unable to fall back asleep afterwards. My travelling partner was in the same boat. As I had to drive 6 hours the next morning, I was particularly upset by this. In addition to jeopardizing my comfort, the result was I had to drive 6 hours while very tired, thereby jeopardizing my safety and the safety of my passenger. I understand that a hotel can't always immediately control what its guests do, but my complaint relates to the reaction time. Surely the staff could have been more responsive and had someone from security there a lot faster. In speaking with other guests the next morning, it became apparent that the unruly group caused similar problems for several other rooms. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great hotel with a wonderful view from our room window. It has a nice Pool, a great fitness room & massages if desired. I went to see some NHL Hockey games, The Stadium The Bell Centre was max two minutes away. The room service was great & the employees were great, very helpful, giving great assistance to their Patrons. Thank You March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for shopping and Bell Center. Awsome bed and pillows!! I had a TV issue that was attended to very quickly. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel overall, but slooooow Internet access Le Centre Sheraton was the "host" hotel for a recent conference I attended. Upon check-in, I requested the feather bedding be removed due to allergies. I arrived at my room moments later, only to find someone was already replacing the bedding on both beds! One area for improvement -- increase bandwidth for Internet connectivity, especially since access was "free" to conference attendees staying on property. It seemed almost everyone was checking their emails during the morning hours prior to the convention start time! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Only for one night, but staff was friendly and always helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was in a central location. It was close to shopping and the train stations. We loved the lobby bar as well. The concierge was helpful giving us directions and some tips. One recommendation I have, try not to stay on a corner unit. We were in **06 and the wind whistling was so loud against those windows that we were woken up at 5am! Not the hotel's fault, just a tip. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly, efficient staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room & Billing issues SPG king size room was so small. Could sit on toilet and turn on sink & shower in bathroom. Our credit card was charged twice for full billed amount. Hotel said we weren't but our bank account clearly shows we were. Very unhappy we used 6,000 SPG points on this unsatisfactory stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal trip I got to visit your hotel on your worst day. The hotel pool flooded and took out the elevators. I had to walk up 24 flights to my room, but hey I liked the exercise. I got to say your staff were excellent in resolving the problem and hundreds either walked or waiting a long time for the service elevators. Overall, the entire hotel met my needs. Across the street to my meetings. Down teh road from the Eaton centre, close to Old Montreal, and about 20 minutes from the airport pending on traffic. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel in montreal. close to everything March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel is in a great location. Close to airport, shopping and sights. The staff was very helpful. Loved the staff in the club lounge. They were so very friendly and full of info. We were there for 3 days and they made an effort to talk to us about our time there and what we had done or were going to do. They were fantastic!! Very family friendly and had no problem guarenteeing us an adjoinning room. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning a Negative into a Positive! When I arrived in my room I noticed some small black specks on the bed cover. When I investigated more closely, I noticed hair on the bed cover as well. I returned to the front desk and advised Anna. She was very customer focused and went out of her way to apologize and offered me a room upgrade and 2 complimentary drinks at the bar. This was totally unexpected, but most appreciated. Thanks Anna and Sheraton team, great work! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have to agree terrible valet parking This is a good hotel but the doormen have been here for a long time and there valet service is not that good. The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Montreal. I am not a fan of these big hotels but the locations makes up for it. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful I loved the proximity to the Bell Centre, the comfort of the bed and the room, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by training with Roche Diagnostics The Sheridan is a lovely facillity. The food for breakfast was delicious and well displayed. Consierge was awesome and arranged tickets for the hockey game for us. Upon check out though I had to make business calls to Roche and wanted that included in my bill to Roche. The attendant at the desk had already applied this to my bill and credit card and told me he had no authorization for this transaction. No other efforts to resolve this situation were applied. How unfortunate! April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Raining inside the elevators Hello, Unfortunately this was not the best stay due to the fact that when we checked in around 1745 it was actually raining in the elevators. As soon as the doors opened, rain was poring down the top of the door and actually kind of ruined the hair I had just fixed up...notwithstanding the rain on my leather jacket. I had to blow dry my hair when I got to my room so was a bit late for my business dinner. Then when we came back from dinner around 2130-2200 we had to line up for the service elevator for quite some time. In the morning I asked if complimentary coffee was served anywhere and was told I could go to the coffee bar to purchase some. I found out after by colleagues that I could have gone to the 37th floor...There was no apologies at any time for the inconvenience the water issues caused which kind of surprised me. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but left a bitter finish... Check-in process was quick & painless. The room is well decorated and proper. Bathroom was not too cramped; lighting is moderate... it could be brighter. Did not have a chance to use the pool/gym, but heard positive feedback from colleagues. At $15/day this Wifi fee is outrageous (free since I was there for a conference); speeds were good though. Getting charged $3/bag to store my luggage after check-out... outrageous! Overall, a nice hotel, but the extras can get to you... April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrongroom Booked for a king size room Arrived at 1am and was very tired When I arrived in my room it was small and had a queen size bed Called the front desk and was eventually told they found me a king size bed I said it was too late and I was too tired so I was offered to take $20 off my room Even being tired I did not get a good nights rest. I have always stayed at the Sheraton and I think I am over 14 stays now. After this stay I don't plan on ever staying again February 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>