爱丁堡喜来登水疗大酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 爱丁堡
  • 节日广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 EH3 9SR
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely getaway Perfect for every single moments November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent Had a great stay - rooms are modern & beautiful. All staff - desk, spa, restaurant, etc. - attentive & knowledgeable. Indoor pool is wonderful. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning I stayed here a few years ago and it was good then. Its had a full refurb since and is simply stunning. The hotel and rooms are beautiful, spa area is stunning. I only stayed one night and was even impressed at breakfast. Normally breakfast is an opportunity to cut corners, not here, best quality produce, you don't see Stornaway black pudding in many buffet breakfasts !! Well done. keep up the great work. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection Everything was simply perfect, our room was very modern and exceeded our expectations and I had a fantastic spa treatment. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check out We checked out at 9am, on Oct. 30. Actually check out desk only one staff was working and a couple of customers were waiting for service. Nobody came to help. I had something urgent to do, had to wait and wait. I wonder how can no staff at back office in a five stars hotel coming to help, let customers wait less time when they check out. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our first stay at this hotel for a special event in the Edinburgh Suite. We received an excellent welcome and great service right from the moment we stepped out of our car until we left the following day. The food at dinner was excellent and the service provided for over 300 guests was very efficient. The room was very comfortable and relaxing with a view of the Castle. It is a great location for being able to see and do lots of things in Edinburgh and we hope to return soon. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa in Edinburgh during the last leg (4 days) of our 15 day vacation across the UK. I will have to say I have stayed in a lot of nice hotels but the Sheraton to this day is one of the best I have stayed at. The staff was accommodating the room (we had castle view) was spectacular and very clean (the beds are amazing) and the location was close to just about everything. We also took advantage of the pool, thermal pool and thermal spa everyday! That was the best surprise about this property the Spa! Would stay in no other hotel in Edinburgh! We hope to return on your next visit to the UK! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Edinburgh We have returned only to the Sheraton on several visits to Edinburgh. Of course, we can find alternative hotels to suit our budget but this hotel offers value on a board spectrum. It's proximity to local sites and great restaurants is one key advantage. However, the staff are excellent and well informed. Nothing is a problem and they gently breeze you in and out of the hotel. The breakfast is the best I have experienced in this country. And finally, after a long day sightseeing, the rooms offer exceptional comfort and warmth. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Accommodation Brilliant Location Was really impressed with our stay at the Sheraton Grand Edinburgh, the lovely rooms, great staff and brilliant location are only 3 of lots of reasons to recommend. Will definitely be staying again when visiting Edinburgh. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Value The Edinburgh Sheraton is a fabulous place to stay. The location is perfect for walking to any of the places one would want to visit. The staff is wonderfully helpful in getting reservations for you to restaurants and activities. And most of all the rooms are awesome. They are modern, clean, and with all the right appointments you would want and expect from a Sheraton. We'll definitely come back on our next visit to Scotland. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a top-notch hotel The hotel surpassed our expectations. The lobby was comfortable and beautifully designed as were the guest rooms. I especially liked that my fiancé and I could both work at the same time in the room when the need arose. The view facing the castle was exceptional. The only negative to the room the complicated light system. We wished there were a way to only have the toilet room lit at night. The restaurant's food was quite good, although the service was a bit slow and spotty. I wish the staff would have made clear that there were several options for breakfast, including a continental buffet. Aside from this, I thought it was a great hotel, and I would definitely come back and recommend it to friends. The front desk staff were excellent. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great location, awesome and curteous staff October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by miss s bark food exellant, very friendly staff into makeing our weekend memorable,plus to spread the word to others by word of mouth about this hotel October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We chose the hotel for a romantic break the secure car parking in the city centre was a deciding factor and we were pleasantly surprised with the excellent facilities, rooms and staff I would highly recommend a visit especially to the Spa! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experiance The staff and accomodations of this hotel were absolutely superior. Every staff member went out of their way to be coutreous and helpful. An outstanding experience. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and useful extras in room Central location, with Edinburgh Castle and Prince's Street a short walk away. Concealed coloured lighting in bathroom, with choice of colour for relaxing bath' Interactive TV with panel to link camera, USB and video connections. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! Concierge staff Bryan, Satyaman, Lukasz are outstanding- really go above and beyond! Wayne who greets you upon arrival is welcoming and great at giving suggestions for things to see and do! Superb experience at this hotel! Great fish and chips at the hotel restaurant! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfortable room as second home All facilities in the room are great and comfortable. The staff did make sure we are satisfied the room. Only thing we want to let you know that one of doors in restroom cannot be closed completely. It's little uncomfortable for us, but generally is really satisfied with the room. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacks Scottishness Modern feel and design does not appeal to me. I do not live my life as a cocktail-nightclub. Do not like the music played at breakfast - appropriate for evenings only. Breakfast food quatlity is inconsistent. Rooms: poor design for lighting: it is CONFOUNDING! The instructions are insufficient: even the staff are not aware of the quirks when in the room over time. No hook in bathroom for DOP kit. TV start up sequence is annoying, and cumbersome. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff from the check-in desk through to the lounge attentiveness, spa help and finally to check out was exceptional. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility We had a wonderful stay here in beautiful Edinburgh. The view of the castle from our room was phenomenal. The staff was very helpful and the food was great. If you're in Edinburgh, make this hotel one of your stays. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Property. Wil recommend it! We had an excellent stay at your beautiful property in the heart of Edinburgh. From beginning to end, we were impressed by the attention to detail. Of course, what made it extra special was all the help we received from your concierge, Stewart. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Services Ms Sara and Mr. Dean at the front desk was fabulous. The entire front desk team acknowldged us everytime we were in the lobby. Housekeeping cleaned our room so well, thank you. The morning team at the restaurant was excellent as well. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My wife and I stayed here 3 nights September 2013. The hotel is wonderful. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The hotel has an excellent central location for touring the castle and the Royal Mile. The staff was tops. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Recently Renovated The Hotel has been recently renovated with all the latest conveniences including HDTV and the Sheraton Bed. It is in a great location - close to the Royal Mile and the Convention Center. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations and Restaurant We were traveling with a Tauck Tour group and it all began here. Rooms were spacious and the restaurant was fabulous! Employees were courteous and very helpful. Loved It!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top marks This hotel is highly recommended. The staff at reception are particularly welcoming and helpful. Do dine in the One Square restaurant, the food has been excellent without exception. Try the haggis as a starter... September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Found the concierge to be very condescending and not very helpful. We requested help with restaurants of our choice and he told us they were unavailable without calling to see. Suggested restaurants of his choice. When we contacted the restaurant of our choice directly we were able to book a table without difficulty. This suggests colusion or kickbacks? September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Join the Club! The welcome, service and facilities at the Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh -Club Rooms - are unrivalled. This is my third and most definitely not my last stay in this hotel! It's like a relaxation and rejuventation exlir. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Edinburgh I stayed here again with my family and friends this time. Location--Superb Room/view--Fantasticbest castle view in the whole Edinburgh from our suite Facilities--Well equipped gym and always busy Didn't use the spa as it was a very short stay(we should at least booked two nights). I knew from past experience, it is brilliant! People--Ashleigh(she made our stay very special); front office team(Rob, Murray, Dean), great team! They do their best with SPG recognition. Restaurant: Dinner: We really enjoyed our seafood selection, good discounts for SPG members on top, Bonus! Restaurant service in the morning was not good, no tea coffee was offered initially for all of us, and had to wait for 40 minutes for the food to arrive as the chef simply didn't get the order until I spoke to the supervisor 20 minutes later(we ordered from the A la carte menu) August 21, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T13:15:49.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>