シェラトン・バーリントンホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 05403
  • ヴァーモント,
  • バーリントン
  • 870 Williston Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。チェックイン時に写真付きの有効な身分証明書をご提示いただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Morning Joe Hi, My family and I have been frequent guests at the Sheration Burlington over the past 4 years. I really like what you've done with the recent hotel rennovation. My only grip and it is a small one, is charging for a cup of coffee at the restaurant in the morning. Though my stay is with SPG points, I met a women in line for coffee who said," $200 a night and I have to pay for coffee". I share those sentiments and think the hotels policy should changeand provide the coffee free of charge. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting... Upon checking in, my room reservation was under my correct last name. Imagine my surprise upon checking out my last name has changed to. Hmmm....I asked how this occurred at the front desk and they had no real answer. Now I'm asked to complete a review under the wrong last name which I am a little disappointed in doing. Overall stay was OK, the party across from our room in the Presidential Suite was going on way into the early morning hours, oh well. Each time I started to call the front desk, it died down then picked up again etc. Oh well. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Average Stay I'm a huge SPG fan, however, this Sheraton didn't meet the standards I'm used to. As a Gold member, I was put in a ground floor room across two meeting rooms. That's not welcoming for a Gold member. The ventilation system is quite loud, and The location is far, not walking distance, to downtown Burlington. There are other hotels right near the water with updated accommodations. SPG should consider opening a hotel closer to downtown. I only stayed here because I'm an SPG Gold member, but if I weren't, I would have easily chosen another hotel. October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Continued Difficulties I stay at this hotel quite often and generally it has always been a very enjoyable stay. The hotel has gone out of there way in the past to satisfy my needs and I greatly appreciate that consideration. The most recent stays I have made to this hotel have been much less than what I expect from this establishment. Twice I have found hotel towels with holes and ripped in many spots, and one time they were so bad it seemed two dogs had a tug-o-war with them. I also do not understand why the hotel needs to ask me, upon check in, what time I will be checking out on the day of my departure. This practice does not make one feel as they are a welcomed guest. It is bad enough that the check in staff should ask this question, but on one particular visit I was asked by housekeeping staff with a knock at my room door at 8:45 AM. On my most recent stay while checking in I told that my room was upgraded because of the fact that I had recently became a Gold SPG member. When I arrived to my room it was the absolute worse room that I have stayed at in all of the times that I have stayed at this hotel. The walls had crayon marks on them, the wallpaper was peeling off and the bathroom in the room was much smaller than those that I have stayed in in the past. I am finding it very difficult to continue staying at this hotel and will consider other options more closely in the future if I continue to be disappointed with the standards I expect from a Sheraton hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced, poor food, poor service I stayed at the conference center since wedding functions were held there. It was an expensive hotel that was not particularly luxurious, given the price. The beds were quite comfortable, but the room fan was very noisy. At breakfast the $9 granola and $15 eggs were mediocre. To ask a question at the desk or to leave a note for someone would take half an hour of waiting in line. The airport shuttle was prompt. There are no stores outside within walking distance. Even after more than $200/night, you are charged extra for wireless access. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great stay! I stayed here for three days, and I love the facilities and how clean and well-kept this hotel is, My only issue was that the air conditioner in our room was really loud when it would turn on, and it would stay on (and loud) for about 45 minutes, even in the middle of the night, so we kept being scared awake by the air conditioner every couple of hours. Otherwise, our stay was perfect, and I would recommend this hotel to everyone, as long as the AC unit gets fixed! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations Will Help We stayed at the Sheraton in Burlington, Vermont over the Labor Day Weekend, and we were thrilled to see the fireplace had finally been turned off. When we visited in May the fireplace was still going and it was not our opinion on how to welcome Spring in Vermont. Nice to see it was turned off. We were also happy to see a sign in the lobby mentioning renovations. The sign did not give any information except that renovations are coming. That is a good thing because this particular Sheraton really needs some sprucing up. We look forward to see the changes to come. The beds at the Sheraton are fabulous, we always look forward to spending the night sleeping at a Sheraton because we know the beds will be wonderful. The Burlington Hotel is no exception. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not merit the rating The room was clean and comfortable. When we arrived at 4:00 PM on Friday the 23rd, 8 people were waiting in line at the desk to be served by a single clerk. It took 30 minutes waiting time and no excuses of any kind. The next morning for breakfast (we had coupons), again a wait of 10 minutes to get a table and 30 minutes to get coffee and orange juice before oredering ( a total of 40 minutes before ordering) although coffee and orange juice had been promised by the manager three times during the 40 minutes wait. The next morning the breakfast line and service wait was acceptable. In all, poor plannig for the Holidays, lack of staff means tired personnel with no enthousiam and interest for customers. A poor rating is given considering the reputation. November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here. For $165 a night I would expect my hotel to be clean. The ceiling had mold, the sink had a broken handle, my friend's box spring was broken on her bed, and I woke up with majorly irritated allergies -- we opened the air conditioning vent, and it was covered in dust. It hadn't been changed in 4 - 6 months. Oh and, there was hair on the bathroom walls (BEFORE WE USED IT). Oh and there is no room service. We should have just left and demanded our money back. I wish we had. I did write all this on my card before we checked out though. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around great experence! Right from the start, I realized the great location and access to 89 and outside hotel ammenities. It is right up the road from "CHURCH ST." shops. Access to the hotel is great and parking is plentyful. Greated with a very warm welcome and friendly, excited to see me staff. Any and all questions were answered. The room was clean and tighty,good amount of informational packets and paper about the hotel and what it offers. The bed......so soft an cozy,good sized flat screen. bathroom super clean, great water pressure and plenty of hot water. My guest forgot to bring her hair dryer......no worries,they had one. The best thing about the room was their go green spg program. ASK them about it or go to the site, what an amazing idea. See ya soon Sheraton!!!!!! January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Room was mediocre, food and ramainder of facility fine, food good, front desk check-in was a bit odd August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Splash and Dash in Burlington I needed a place to stay for a very quick trip to VT. I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to the Club floor. Room was comfortable, if oddly laid out. There was an oblong narrow table next to the desk which held a fax machine. The table blocked access to the window. The room lighting was poor - I could not read the buttons to adjust the thermostat which was right above a light. The tub is awkward to get in an out of as it sits slightly above floor level - when stepping out, I almost fell due to the small height difference. The bed was very comfortable and was able to get a great night's sleep for my long drive home the next day. Location is convenient for on-off highway access; shuttle to Chrurch Street is a plus for tourists who don't want to drive. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience My stay at this hotel was the worst I have ever experienced. I booked a standard room at the military rate and the room was absolutely awful. To begin with there was blood on the pillow case (which was not a stain since the blood on the actual pillow matched and showed it went straight through). When I called the front desk, the only thing they had to say was that housekeeping would be up to change the linens. The air conditioner/heater unit was caked with thick dark dust in the squares (I have pictures of this) so I was unable to operate the unit. The hallways were constantly filled with used linen throw out from the rooms along with trash bags filled with trash. I have absolutely no intention of returning and plan on letting others know of this experience. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff i really appreciated the tsaff willingness to help me with any problems i had throughout my entire stay. the room was great as well. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel had some problems. To whom ever it may concern, The hallways and stairways always had room service items in them for more than a day. The carpet in the stairways and elevator areas was very soiled and stained from who knows what. My reservations had been messed up along with 4 other people. Finding out after we arrived we didn't have a room for day four of our five day stay. The hotel couldn't do anything for us, it was filled up. I guess its my problem, when nobody picks up the phone to answer questions, to triple check reservations. Brad August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by could use some improvement The end tables in the room really need to be replaced. There was only one robe in the closet. I paid a special rate to have free internet, but when my husband tried to log-in, he was prompted to pay. If this would have been worked out on the bill, I should have been told at check-in. Finally, the sign on the club room for continental breakfast says Saturday-Sunday 7-10:30, yet the food was put away shortly after 830. The staff person in the room offered to pull things out, but it was too much a hassle. We were told that breakfast is only till 10:30 on Sunday, but the sign clearly states otherwise, and we were not the only people to come in after 830 looking for breakfast. I definitely do not feel it was worth the extra Club floor rate I paid. Workout room great. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great but ONE IMPORTANT FACTOR This is a very good hotel... EXCEPT for the fact that there is a charge for internet service! That's not business friendly. We have NEVER, ever been charged for internet service throughout the Western Hemisphere...stayed in hotels ALL over. I am a self-employed business woman and need access at all times. I'm not ready to pay that much for a few hours, though. The rooms are very clean and decorated with taste and style; the desk service is responsible and extremely warm & cordial; the location is excellent. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staffing shortage The biggest problem during our stay seemed to be staffing. Only one person was working at the front desk so that check-in took a very long time. Why only one person would be working the front desk on Black Friday with the huge influx of Canadian tourists was beyond me. Similarly, service at the restaurant that night was incredibly slow. Our drinks took more than 15 minutes from ordering to arrive while our meals took more than one hour and the restaurant wasn't even full. The food was barely warm when it finally arrived. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service wins out over glitches Came up for the marathon. We stayed on the club floor - room was comfortable and food/amenities in lounge were standard SPG-club services so very good. There were some minor glitches with our stay but when alerted, problems were quickly resolved. Staff throughout hotel was attentive, but Linda, the hostess in the club lounge, was truly outstanding. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed and more. She is a real asset to Sheraton and this property in general! May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are excellent, restaurant facilities no so great Our room was excellent - no face towels, but I do think that this was an oversight with housekeeping, they brought some in immediately when I asked. Restaurant accomodation REALLY need improvement. The only dining offered was in a type of sports bar with VERY limited choices on the menu. Mind you, what we ordered was good. For breakfast, our ONLY option was a $15.00 buffet regardless if we only wanted coffee. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Burlington VT Everything was GREAT. Clean rooms and the food in the restaurant was 5 star. My ONLY suggestion is to make the drinks and snacks more readily available in the Club Room. The breakfast hours were not long enough and the evening snacks didn't start until too late. Thanks. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Burlingtony The hotel was what you would expect from a Sheraton. The location is just a few minutes away from downtown Burlington, so it is close enough to the nightlife and activities. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the shuttle! We were traveling on business and did not have a car. The shuttle was an unexpected treat for getting us to and (even better) from downtown Burlington with a small child in tow. One of our drivers--Dan--was a particular treat. He made us feel very welcomed and treated us with genuine kindness--beyond the "hotel" hospitality that one would expect as a guest. Thank you, Dan, for adding a little sunshine to our Burlington visit! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service, very comfortable My husband & I were very pleased with our stay at this Sheraton. The staff was responsive to all our requests, which admittedly weren't many, but still, there were no issues. The hotel is right off the main highway and just a few minutes drive to downtown. We were told they have a shuttle that would take us and pick us up, but we opted to drive ourselves. We would definitely recommend this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel Review We stayed in a King sized room. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows and the fluffy duvet. We thought that overall the hotel was absolutely lovely. A few comments about the pool and restaurant area: it was a beautiful space; however, it had an overwhelming smell of fish from the restaurant. Perhaps you can light some clean smelling candles in the morning to get rid of that smell? Unfortunately it ruins the tranquil atmosphere. My sons stayed across the hall in a room with 2 double beds. For some reason their room smelled very musty. Everything was clean, but the odor was over powering to me. If I had stayed in the room I would have needed to switch - but they are boys and didn't want to bother. You should probably investigate why this is the case in room 121. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton needs to clean up! The public spaces in this hotel are rather lovely. The problem is with the cleanliness of the guest rooms. Our room was rather unclean upon arrival.The dust was apparent and the room was only semi-clean. We went to look under the bed when we were checking out we found old food and debris under the bed. In addition, the room decor is shabby and dated. I hope the Sheraton can work with its housekeeping staff to improve the management of the cleanliness standards. This can be a good hotel if they clean their act up. July 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations Stayed at the Sheraton on Saturday, 2/08 while attending our company annual holiday party. Bar service was slow (waited 10 minutes to get a server) and bar was infested with fruit flies which made sitting at the bar very unpleasant. Ordered chips and guacamole and after 30 minutes had to ask where they were. Room keys only worked a small percentage of the time which made entry into our room very difficult. Have stayed at this hotel in the past and have to say the hotel did not meet our expectations this time. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Convenient location. Very comfortable room. Very helpful front desk staff. Room service knocked on door twice before 9:30 am. Good food for breakfast, but an inattentive server. Also sound track in restaurant not pleasing. Best not to have music in my opinion. Despite imperfections, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No concierge My poor rating is mainly based on the difficulty we had traveling from the hotel. On one night, we waited for quite some time for a shuttle to pick us up from the restaurant..after several calls, we ended up walking all the way back (about an hour). But what was really bad was the last day, as we were rushing to make our flight. On the way, we called to make sure the shuttle would be there, specifically mentioning our flight time. We were assured but once we got there and the shuttle arrived, were told that it wouldn't be leaving until 30 minutes prior to our flight because someone had reserved it. This would have been good to know at the start and could have made us miss our flight. Overall, poor communication. If you do stay here for any reason, always call a cab yourself. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference facility This is the 3rd stay here. The last two were great. I was disappointed in the bed this time around. Uncomfortable and there was a "wood box" under the bed. Not sure if that was so the mattress didn't fall off the frame or not. Also, one leg of the ottoman was broken. There was a strong scent that assaulted my senses. I could not determine if it was the cleaning solution or possibly from the swimming area. [Our room was next to that area.] I do want to comment that the staff were extremely nice and friendly. March 7, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>