Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement SPG: - Wasn't welcomed as an SPG, my status wasn't acknowledged, I asked after an upgrade and was told no upgrades, no suites - I was told that my room was the best avail with "a great room with a great view." Our room overlooked the noisy highway! - There was a suite. It was avail. It wasn't offered. The Room: - Dark hall and room - Great bed and pillows. Soft sheets - Very clean - Old furniture. Gross old tub from the '80's that you would never bathe in. Veneer peeling. - Just wasn't a room that we'd ever want to spend even minimal time My Asks: - Asked 3 times for a rollaway. - Faster to track down my own needs and get them right from the source - Lines were long at the front desk - often staffed with only one person, so I often just walked away without info Nice: Dan the driver for the shuttle. Took great care of me. Offered nice info on Lake Champlain and Burlington history. Nice service. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Club Room services, and Linda and Pauline who staff that area, are exceptional. The Club room is a wonderful amenity and provides a comfortable living space and great option for quick and convenient breakfasts. The hotel is very nicely appointed and clean given the recent renovations. Staff is exceptionally customer focused. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was hotel was not up to par This hotel was expensive, the door to the closet fell off when I opened it. The dresser was missing a handle, the lights did not work, not plugs to plug them in. The bed sheets were dirty I had to turn them in for fresh. The room was dingy and semi clean. The hall access door handle fell off when I opened it. Almost a joke for 175.00 a day. The shuttle was not helpful most of the time. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better treatment as SPG member We were put in a non-SPG floor. Because of that, they told us we do not get some of the benefits,specifically complimentary water. Other Sheratons, even though we were not put in a SPG room, gave us complimentary water. The rooms need improvement with some modernization. It seems really old. Also, the front desk employees were not that friendly. Will avoid this Sheraton in the future. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review Property works well for groups - plenty of meeting space and food and beverage quality was good overall. Some service was outstanding - specifically front desk & bartenders- and some service was average:not bad, but not great either (banquets). Details of the program were not communicated or understood by the banquet staff, so they were not able to fulfill the group's requirements. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Convenient to downtown and the shuttle service is excellent July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by problem with g's for breakfast My wife,daughter,and granddaughter and myself went to G's for breakfast. We entered line at 9:05 and we were about the 5th or 6th in line. We did not get seated until 9:40 or 35mins later.I understand it was a busy time but in looking in we could see as many as 6 or up to 8 tables empty. Some were clean others were not. I myself kept an eye on a table for four just inside and to the right, this table was set up and empty and from the time we entered line until seated. It appears this place was way under staffed and i could not understand why the four of us and so many others had to wait in line with so many empty tables.We did stop in at the other restaurant for a drink and snack after 2pm, and were thinking about dinner, however when we saw the same manger as at breakfast we said we would not eat there again.G's was not run with guest in mind. Other than the problem with G's our stay was fine. Thank you November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by large guest rooms missed having a clock and mini fridge in our room. wished we could open the window and just a little way. comfy bed July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, but in need of upgrade the hotel is dated and not one of the nicer sheraton's i've stayed at. i used points so i stayed for free..but i don't think this hotel is worth more than $125/night. our room was run-down, the shower had problems and the furnishings were outdated and clearly old and worn. on the positive side, it's close to the airport and close to downtown burlington so its location is great! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concert Stay Was in town for a concert, had stayed at the hotel before. I was sent an email to upgrade to the club level. The hotel never received it. When i went to check in it did not show. I was told the room was not ready went back to the desk and 40 minutes later questioned them about it a room was available and immediately checked in. The associate in the club lounge was very helpful. July 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton burlington The room door (242) looked like it had been broken down and not properly repainted, their was an obvious large stain on the coffee table that looked like blood spatter (unnerving); room service was unreachable (waited 15 minutes then decided to leave the hotel for dinner), check out receptionist was not competent (she couldn't print receipt and also emailed the wrong receipt) October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed feelings My stay was fine, room was clean . However both nights we stayed young kids were running through the halls at 2am banging on all the doors so we did not sleep. In the morning we went down for breakfast the hotel was littered with beer cans trash on stairwell. we assumed they were short staffed. Diner in the tavern was terrible, waitress was aggravated and slow with service . May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff always pleasant Have stayed here many many times over the 4 years my son was at UVM. Great location, curtious staff, clean comfortable. One complaint: Reserved 2 rooms in adavance with points and cash. Upon arrival I tried to reserve an additional room but was unable to use point and had to pay a much higher fee than I could have online. I don't think this is good way to treat SPG members. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Front desk staff were not efficient nor friendly. I arrived at 4 pm only to have to wait 1/2 hour until my room was ready. The staff would not even check me in. I was told to sit and wait. I thought check-in time was 3 pm. The hotel receipt which was delivered to my room had another person's name, address, etc. printed on the back. Not good practice for confidentiality. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful atrium and pool Very comfortable stay with great ambience and conveniences July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Stingy on included amenities (e.g. WiFi, breakfast, toiletries). Bathroom sink stopper missing. Inside directional signage minimal/confusing. However, bed extremely comfortable, resulting in very good night sleep June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Learned from my first stay Second times a charm as the saying goes. Went for a king bed on this stay and found the bed adequate. Staff was fantastic again. Club experience ok. Ask for a Club room would be my suggestion. Gift shop is a treasure of sport pictures with autographs. Pool is great, but loud construction in pool area during a Saturday stay was hard to believe was happening. April 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements needed Your staff was friendly and professional. Rooms look tired; hallways had bad odor. Not enough linens and pillows for all parties in the room; we were only 3. Worse thing was lack of coffee station at restaurant....please!! Having to wait 20 minutes for a cup of coffee is so unreasonable.....where is the Green Mountain coffee station everyone in NE has? August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay at Sheraton Burlington. I really enjoyed the stay. The checkin was quick and easy. The hotel had nice ammentites and was very comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and clean very comfortable rooms in this newly renovated facility. we will be back frequently. lots of shopping near by and close to Burlington city center/marina. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desirable property in Burlington Vt All was fine, even proximity to downtown, except Housekeeping - room was still undone at 4 PM !!! (we had refused your credit of 500 pts for NO HOUSE KEEPING !! Pierre-Paul Houle June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by account rep Restaurant comment. First night service was great. Second night service was poor. Waited 15 minutes at a table and still no service. Had to ask for a menu and service. Also was interested in a post dinner beverage; after another lengthy wait I decided to ask for the check and leave. Certainly not the service I am acustomed to at this location. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Burilington Vt. Very dissapointed this stay. As Starwood Gold members, my wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times. On previous stays we had been given comlimentary breakfast vouchers. At check in I enquired about the free breakfast vouchers and was told that I would not be given any this stay. Very dissapointing. Apart from that the stay was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was a great stay only a couple of issues we had, first the towels in our room were stained, 2nd we used the pool but it seemed like it needed to be cleaned there was strands of hair in it, big clumps.. Gross.. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Partly Satisfied Customer I thought the room rate was very pricey for the accommodations. The Club level upgrade was a rip off, since they overbooked and I was still charged that club fee and was not on that level. Then they charged me $15.00 for two glasses of wine in the club lounge that was not very inviting. However, the pool and hotel resturant was very nice. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at Burlington Sheraton Burlington Sheraton staff was extremely friendly and supportive. Matt at the front desk, Lucy in the bar, and the doorman from Boston (Dan?) all were great. Food in the bar was well prepared, housekeeping was efficient. Room itself had a couple small problems with AC and tv reception, but both were fixed. Good location for visiting UVM! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with 2 drawbacks This is a great hotel with two issues. 1. The food isn't very impressive and 2. The layout is a little odd. Before you leave the front desk, make sure you know where you're going. More so if you need an elevator. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location Hotel is conveniently located just off the highway and near the University. You are away from the busy downtown, yet close by. The room was clean, as was the entire facility. The room temperature was too hot for our comfort. Don't forget anything you might need, as the hotel does not have much available-you will need to go into Town. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked the hotel but Unfortunately the food was below average and was pricey. The pool was beautiful and it looked like there were updates done in the main lobby and conference areas. The room itself needs updating and the hallways always had either room service empties or housekeeping materials in them. All day and all night we found this to be true. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by in need When I first arrived I was placed in the basement. The lights did not work in the room. I asked if I could be moved to another room and was told the hotel was over capacity. When my sister inquired a half hour later (she was not satisfied with her room either) We were moved to another room with no problem. Once in my new room I noticed it was quite humid and warm. I went down stairs to the front desk and told them of the situation. They responded they would check the a/c system. Upon returning from dinner the room was still warm. I called down stairs and was informed that they would not be able to repair the a/c until the following day because they did not have the part but I could have a temp. a/c placed in the room. I asked if there were other options. I was told I could move to another room. I was place on the Starwoods level (where I should have been) room 337. The couch and the table were dirty. The bed felt amazing. I would not recommend this hotel. August 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>