シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet-friendly comfort This hotel, in the heart of Portsmouth is and excellent option for those of that sometimes travel with our pets. The hotel's amenities are above average, the location is easy in and out and pets are ubiquitous. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the snow We celebrated our Honda dealers owners birthday at your facility. I almost wasn't able to get a special reserved rate because I called later than the cut off date. No problem, I spoke to Alexandra (Allie) at the front desk and she was able to get a great rate for me and my daughter for the whole weekend !!! She also hooked us up with a dog sled ride at the end of our stay on Sunday!!! It snowed really hard on the night of the party. No problem the valet service was fantastic. The facilities and party for our owner went off without a hitch. I strongly suggest travelers sample one of the seacoasts best hotels. Me and my daughter Lillian are in your fan club. Bill Bradley Honda Barn Stratham PS I also contacted the GM of the hotel to thank him. Mr Cartwright got back to me the same day. Very impressive Rob I hope there is a Crosstour in your future. ***** 5 stars February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service I cannot say enough about the exceptional customer service at this hotel! i think the rooms could use some refurbishing just from wear but overall the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The location is awesome in walking distance of great shops and restaurants. THE STAFF IS TERRIFIC...they went out of their way at every turn to respond to our requests and make us feel welcome. We will definitely stay there again. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton-Portsmouth Hotel is lovely , great views and in a good location within walking distance to downtown area. Club room amenities good. Unfortunately I would not stay again as we found the bed to be the most uncomfortable and a major disappointment as compared to other Sheraton's. I did share this with the front desk that our rooms mattress actually had a major depression in it and was very hard. i should have asked to have my room changed. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarm fire alarm goes off at 0400 we waited in room dressed, awaiting instructions finally we called front desk they suggested we meet in lobby left room went to exit which put us outside very slippery driveway, it was concerning there was no suport staff in case of an emergency. to show us where to go a mom and 2 kids outside navigating very icy driveway we work in service industry not impressed with the way this was handeled. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient A little concerned in the afternoon of New Years Eve as the halls were filled with jubilant teenagers and young children, but pleasantly surprised to find the halls quiet after midnight and into the morning. This hotel is an easy access to all of downtown with available staff and comfortable accommodations. Only comment is that there was no place within the hotel to grab a small bite to eat or drink in the mid afternoon. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by facility Good location and nice hotel welcoming and friendly staff Club lounge - a bit too small , attendant was very good and helpful club rooms - nice but some maintenance needed. peeling wall paper, carpets loose at edges. water pressure lacking in shower and sinks. showers heads lack pressure elevator is painfully slow. bar/lounge shut down at 11p, , a bit early for a premuin hotel - lounge was full and then closed at 11pm. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great alternative getaway. We changed our destination trip due to recent Boston events. After changing plans quickly, we booked very last minute and were told there was 1 room available. Sadly, Club Level was filled. We took it and were pleased with our stay. Would have liked to have been made aware of Club room access( we did have access) and had a minor kerfuffle and mix-up regarding being in the lounge that was eventually resolved. Awkward! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time well spent in Portsmouth , N H My daughter had a gymnastics meet at Univ of N H . The family followed to support the team and we were lucky enough to find this Sheraton Harborside. The Club level was great - open 24 hours with a very comfortable feel. Staff was very attentative and knowledgeable of the area to recommend restaurants and local spots. Parking was a snap and the loction is perfect. Will definetely return for a nice relaxing weekend . January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Port of Call suite is In need of Dry Dock Waterstain on Living room Ceiling..dusty book shelves, dirty windows...bath room very far away from master bedroom...got this suite because of elderly grandmother and her needs...reservation gal did not explain this. Air did not operated in the night, and the 2nd floor of the suite was hot and stuffy...uncomfortable...bathroom tiles uphigh have not been clean for a very long time...closet doors could not open... June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Get Away The hotel has the perfect location, the staff is friendly in nice. No upgrade for platinum status, but club access was nice. I travel a lot for work and wanted my girls to get away for fourth of July. The staff was super friendly and this hotel is lovely. Only flaw was my room had a terrible smell coming from the HVAC unit if turned on. So we had the AC off a lot and it was 90 for both days. We will be back!!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a Vacation The amenities of this hotel met all of our needs. The location was walking distance to shopping, restaurants, tours, pedicures, etc. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly, courteous and very personable/helpful at all times. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to staying with you for our next get-away. Thank you. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short visit with the kids We stayed in the Hull Room with our children and were very pleased. Spent a lot of time at the pool. The water temperature was perfect and the pool was clean. If would have been icing on the cake if there was a hot tub. The view was fantastic. I loved watching the boats and cranes at work and so did the kids. We look forward to coming back in the warm weather so we can enjoy the roof deck part of the suite. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by update time My fiance and I stayed in the sheraton for a night. A little mini vacation for us, much needed. Gotta say, i think its time for an update. I suppose I expected more for what i paid for. The pool wasnt at all what I expected..the scum build up along the water line was distasteful and the sauna wasnt working at the time we were there. The lamp shade in our bedroom was cracked. The headboard was in our room needs to either be replaced or repaired, we thought how awesome it would be to have a club level room, not impressed. Makes me wonder how the rest of the rooms in the hotel looked, worse than club level? I sure hope not! Not planning on a return visit to this hotel. Please note this are merely constructive comments in hopes that others might have a better experience than we did. I work hard for the money I make and I dont want to feel like I wasted it, which is what I felt I did February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everyone was extremely friendly, prompt, and had a great attitude September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WorkBreak Working in our Dover offices for a week. Staying in Portsmouth and having a chance to walk into town for dinner and strolling the town is well worth the drive to and from the Dover offices each day. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but some improvements would help I enjoy staying at the Sheraton and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. The biggest area for improvement in my opinion is on the WIFI. As a business traveler (like many who stay there) this is important and the connection speed is usually not very good at the Sheraton. It is almost non existent in the fitness center. Overall, appreciate the employees willingness to help any way they can February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The Sheraton is an ideal location to walk around Portsmouth. It's proximity to the highway makes for easy access to Maines coastal towns and New Hampshire 's beaches. The staff is both helpful and friendly. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Triangle We used SPG points at this hotel, so we had an SPG room, which now I am guessing the smaller rooms. Our room was shaped at a triangle, which was a little odd but the bathroom was way to small because of it. The wall is right in your face as your using the toilet .Our a/c unit in our room was a bit noisy and it never really kept our room cool even at 60 but I think it's because the shape of the room. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The hotel is beautiful and the staff were very accomodating. We enjoyed a drink at the bar when we arrived and then a nice stroll through Portsmouth. We were there for the annual tree lighting and parade through downtown. Our room was small but perfect (queen) and very clean. Breakfast was amazing. The Sunday buffet had just about everything you can imagine including Prime Rib. We will be back soon! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Personable Hotel I stayed on a overnight business trip in February 2013. The hotel is right near the water so I asked for a waterview room and was given a nice free upgrade with a view of the waterway. The receptionist was very pleasent. She gave us directions to a nice place for lunch, the Portsmouth Brewery, whcih had great food. The door guy took time to chat with me while I waited for my asscoiate and he told me about the town. Staff over all great, The restaurant has a great view of the water. The gym was very good, it has free weights. I was on the club level. The bathroom had a great three sided mirror and I always like the touch of the bowed shower curtain rod. I hate when you shower and the curtain moves in on you. And I usually have trouble going to bed in most hotels but the bed was just right. Would definitely choose again. Only set back as with most rooms you always need just one more outlet. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding wonderful We were absolutely delighted with the service, cleanliness and food at our Portsmouth NH stay this past weekend. The staff excelled in providing a wonderful wedding experience. I would have given a higher sleeping score but our bed was hard and creaky. A new mattress would make anyone's stay over the top with comfort. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool The booklet in the room states a pool. The elevator indicated there was a sauna. There was no sauna. When we got to the pool it smelled of chlorine but when I looked at the pool there was a clear indication that it had not been cleaned. I felt if I had swam in that pool I would surely have gotten a fungal infection or some parasitic disease. There was a film of slime throughout the whole pool.. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gold Member has terrible experience I recently stayed at this hotel on a weekend get away with my wife. At 11:45pm I called the front desk to let them know my room was vibrating from the music several floors below. The repsosne was that the music should be lower soon. In the morning when i spoke to the front desk the only response was they were sorry to hear our stay was unenjoyable. Awful customer service and so poorly handled. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was satisfactory The hotel was nice, but I booked through Starwood and it did not thave the Starwood tag on the door, like the rooms across from me. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. We stepped downstairs to have breakfast and the food was fine, but the service was slow. We were also disappointed that the upstairs bar was never open on a Saturday afternoon/evening. I would still recommend this hotel. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Sheraton, Portsmouth, NH The Sheraton in Portsmouth was a very pleasant stay as a convenient gateway to explore, on foot, a charming city. Spotless and beautifully decorated room with a beautiful sunrise view, kind staff and convenient location took every concern out of our stop on a long road trip. The Club level and service (evening snack and morning breakfast) were superb. We hope to return for a weekend retreat! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was our first time staying at this hotel. We were pleasantly greeted and we enjoyed our stay. Even though the weather did not cooperate we still had a great time. Thank you for making our grand daughter/ grandmother time special. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience We just returned from a girls' getaway and we were all so pleased with the hotel and staff. The renovations are lovely, the beds were SO comfy, and the rooms were quiet and perfectly clean. The location was perfect for walking to shops and restaurants. Truly couldn't have been better. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Excellent staff!!! We are a family of 4 and this was our 2nd time in 6 months back at the Sheraton Portsmouth. That right there say's a lot! We were greeted by Micah at the front desk and his knowledge and super personality were very welcoming! Our stay this time was in a Port of Call Suite and it was amazing. The amount of space of the rooms and the views were spectacular. We will be back!!! Thank you!!!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portsmouth -excellent Great place, the staff was wonderful, especially Erin, the restuarant hostess. What would have made the place perfect would be spa facilities on the premises as many Starwood hotels have. Appointments can be arranged and an affiliated spa sends people, but nothing beats having it on-site for last minute needs. Also it charges for daily parking. But still no place in Portsmouth is better. September 4, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>