• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Was The Best Hotel I Have Stayed At. I never saw a happier group of women than at the Fantasea weekend. March 13-16. All where so happy with the hotel and Team Players. I had special meals and was treated like a Queen. From the time we pulled up at the front door the young men at vallet parking greeted us to saying thank you and bye as we are checking out at the front desk was a great experience . Above and beyond service . Do you think we where all happy You Bet We Were. Thank you... March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay We had a fantastic time on our business trip because of the hotel. We were upgraded to Club Level and received the star treatment with free appetizers and breakfast each day. I would definitely come back to this hotel. The only complaint I could imagine was that I was on a corner room with a very strange layout, but it is inevitable that someone would get that room. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Comfort The Sheraton Portsmouth is a great spot for a getaway and business travel alike. The rooms are comfortable and the location is fantastic- close enough to the highway to be convenient, but just a block away from the downtown area of Portsmouth, with lots of local flare (dining, shopping, etc). The staff seemed nice enough and I really like the bar/lounge area located just off the lobby on the mezzanine. Highly recommend this hotel, I will definitely be back! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great location Everything about my stay was perfect. Early check in and changes to my reservation were handled quickly and without hassle. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Great service, simply make you feel at home! They all should be commended! Cheers! Bill March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Condition We have stayed at this hotel twice before and have raved about it to friends and family. Not so sure if we will continue to do so.The room had dents/scratches on the wall and exposed wall anchors and showed signs of being worn. Not the kind of room we have stayed in before at this hotel. The hotel staff from the valet/bellhop to the restaurant staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. The front desk did not seem to care when we told them of the condition of the room upon check out though. We did contact the hotel to let them know about the condition of the room and to praise the staff. Someone did contact us back and made promises that were never followed through with. We did contact Sheraton customer service via email. Their response was very insulting so say the least. They did create a file but I doubt anyone will look into it. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The carpet was very soiled and the chair was also unacceptable with some sort of brown liquid on the side of the seat. We stayed here last year and it was much better. The parking onsite is all valet. I was not told this up front. Not a deal breaker but was expecting otherwise. You will pay for the convenience of drinking at the bar onsite. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome on cold day From Valet , to Grace & John at reception, all very welcoming, Stephanie made my dinning experience enjoyable, as a business woman dining alone can be uncomfortable, not here, Stephanie stopped by frequently chatting briefly, a very enjoyable and delicious dinner. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is GREAT if you keep kosher Facilities were great. Staff was super accommodating with my special dietary considerations and always so nice to me! February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was so dirty!! I would never stay at this place again. Room was incredibly dirty and outdated. Furniture has rips everywhere on every piece. Light switches and wall were dirty, door. Just yuck. So not worth the $389.00 February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the staff was great and made the stay relaxing and enjoyable. the hotel is located in the perfect spot in portsmouth February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the snow We celebrated our Honda dealers owners birthday at your facility. I almost wasn't able to get a special reserved rate because I called later than the cut off date. No problem, I spoke to Alexandra (Allie) at the front desk and she was able to get a great rate for me and my daughter for the whole weekend !!! She also hooked us up with a dog sled ride at the end of our stay on Sunday!!! It snowed really hard on the night of the party. No problem the valet service was fantastic. The facilities and party for our owner went off without a hitch. I strongly suggest travelers sample one of the seacoasts best hotels. Me and my daughter Lillian are in your fan club. Bill Bradley Honda Barn Stratham PS I also contacted the GM of the hotel to thank him. Mr Cartwright got back to me the same day. Very impressive Rob I hope there is a Crosstour in your future. ***** 5 stars February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but my room needs a little work This is your typical Sheraton - looks great, great service, and overall a good experience. The third floor, where our room was, was newly renovated and had a nice new modern feel to it. The hotel was a few blocks walk from downtown and the water, so definitely great location as well. I had two issues with our stay. First, stay away from the breakfast! While I'm supposed to refrain from mentioning competitors, I've had MUCH better breakfasts for FREE from other hotels. For two of us, we paid over 30 for our meal. It was sold to us by the folks at reception like it was free and it appeared to be free as well since it was displayed as a buffet in the middle of the lobby. My girlfriend complained about burnt coffee and dry eggs and I said "Well what do you expect, it's a free breakfast?" Then I got the $35 bill. No way should guest have to pay for that. I regret not asking for a refund. Sheraton - step up your game or stop charging for that. Second, the newly renovated room I stayed in had a ridiculous draft. While no windows were open, the first night of our stay it felt as if we left one open all night. I sat in a chair in front of the AC/Heater and when the heat wasn't blowing, cold air from outside was blowing onto my feet from the wall/floor. Maybe someone didn't properly install and insulate around the machine, but it was very uncomfortable for our 2 day stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is perplexing The arrangements were made with friendly people, but our room did not overlook the harbor as I was led to believe. Our room was plush, but not large, although we were on the Club Floor. I would probably just stay on a lower floor next time and not expect a view, just enjoy the fine lobby and dining room. Also, there was a $9.44 add-on for the refreshment center; I have no idea what that could be for as we paid separately for our dinner and our drinks in the lounge. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but some improvements would help I enjoy staying at the Sheraton and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. The biggest area for improvement in my opinion is on the WIFI. As a business traveler (like many who stay there) this is important and the connection speed is usually not very good at the Sheraton. It is almost non existent in the fitness center. Overall, appreciate the employees willingness to help any way they can February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat of a disappointment... We upgraded to the Club level because of the extra "perks" (which really were very nice). We had friends on the 3rd floor (occupying 5 rooms...so we saw sevveral of them) and were surprised at how much larger their rooms were than ours. Although small, our room was very nice...but it was very cold. We set the heat at 70, but it wouldn't go over 64 and quite a bit colder in the bathroom. We didn't call for service due to the late hour that we discovered this. Plus, we're from Maine so this wasn't a huge issue...but it would have been for some... Housekeeping was wonderful! Very attentive and thorough. The restaurant... We met with family and friends (probably 14 of us) and sat at a long table, but we had separate checks. We didn't consider ourselves as one party and also didn't realize an automatic 15% tip would be added. I wouldn't be surprised if that was noted somewhere...but we didn't see it so ended up tipping 35%. At breakfast (buffet) the service was terribble. My brother, sitting at the same table, actually had to get up and get my coffee...and water. Though there were plenty of black uniforms around. Overall...it could have been much worse and I would return if I were in the area. But don't expect 4 stars... January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient I return yearly to Portsmouth, NH for a religious retreat. This hotel has a homey atmosphere with good food and friendly staff. Even the housekeeper wrote me a welcoming note! January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed For our 10th anniversary, my husband and I planned an overnight in Portsmouth. We booked one of your deluxe rooms, paid a little extra than the standard because it was a special occasion. We did arrive a little bit early, but stated that we would wait if necessary. The girl at the desk was kind, and said that the room was ready, so there would be no problem checking in. (2:15pm) The valet helped us with our luggage to our room. When we opened the door we were all surprised to see that it was already occupied with another guests belongings. The valet stated that he had never seen that happen before, and that it made him feel uneasy that someone could go into a room with other people's belongings. He helped me back to the desk to make other arrangements. This time I was helped by Micah Craft, who apologized, and gave me another room key. We were moved to another floor, the valet now gone, so my husband and I moved our luggage to a different floor, no view, and 2 queen beds, instead of the deluxe room I had paid for. There hotel was fully booked with a conference. The room was in need of repair, with broken tiles, scratches on the headboard and mirrors and a leak outside the window, probably from a gutter, that dripped constantly all night long. The beds were small, which is one reason why I had paid for the deluxe room, since my husband is 6'5". I am not one to complain, I work in guest service myself and I know how hard people try to make things right. However, the next day, when we checked out, I did voice my disappointment to Micah. He apologized and stated that he was the Guest Loyalty Manager, and gave me his card. He stated that if we came for another visit, to email him and he would make sure these things didn't happen again. I was surprised that was all he could do. I would have at least thought there would be some refund, either for our valet service, or the additional cost of the deluxe room. Or perhaps a coupon/discount towards a future stay. But there was nothing. I have always held the Sheraton name in high regards, but this hotel is far from what I have experienced as Sheraton brand in the past. Please do something about the situation with the keys being enabled for a room already in use! That's scary. Also, a reevaluation of the valet service is in order - we waited in line for 15 minutes in a traffic jam of others ahead of us. I know feedback can be difficult to hear, but if you fix these issues, you could really have a lovely hotel. Unfortunately, it was a very disappointing stay for us on our anniversary. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions Stayed at hotel for 1 night on business. Room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good and reasonably priced. The hotel is well situated with east access to shops and restaurants in the downtown area. Areas for improvement: I would have rated this hotel 4 stars except the carpet needed a good vacuuming and there was a cobweb in the corner near the door. Also upon turning on the TV it was stuck on the menu screen. It took up to 5 minutes before you could change stations with either the remote control or using the controls on the TV. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff All the staff at this hotel are amazing. The front desk staff, room attendants, wait staff, event planers everyone was wonderful. I happened to be there when there was a SPG recognition cocktail hour and it was fabulous. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend visit Outstanding hotel. Excellent service. Convenient valet parking. Great restaurants in walking distance. Very good breakfast. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorites This hotel is one of our favorites! It is located right in the downtown area. You can walk to all the nice local shops so easily. Rooms are large and very comfortable. The place is quiet for a great night's sleep. The Club level is great with a terrific staff. The staff at the registration desk are also helpful and kind. The food is excellent throughout the hotel. There is valet parking in addition to regular parking. The fitness area meets all your needs. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is Wonderful Alexandra was on the desk when I called with some confusions for 12 of my guests and she was able to figure out the confusion and was waiting for us at the front desk when we arrived to make sure it went seemless and it did.. She was wonderful. Also the location and the place itself is WONDERFUL January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here numerous times Hotel is great but this time only had 1 hand soap & not a separate one for the shower which I didn't like. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best In Portsmouth From My arrival to my check out, The staff was outstanding. The valet , the skycaps all the way to the front desk staff and the Hotel manager went above an beyond my expectations .They should be rewarded accordingly with proper praise and recognition. I was so please I re booked again for a longer stay and joined your reward program .The staff and quality of the room and property are exceptional ....I don't have enough thank you s to go around ...Raymond Walz New York New York Thank you all at the Portsmouth Sheraton see you eagerly again every time we come here January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Option In Portsmouth This was my second stay at this hotel and was much better than the first. I may have had unrealistic expectations the first go around. The hotel is centrally located and is a short walk to everything. The lobby is quite nice as is the bar on the 2nd floor. The rooms are of average size, but all are clean having seemingly been newly renovated. I'd rate the club lounge as average- they have done the best they could with the limited space. The staff is also quite friendly. I'd recommend this hotel and will stay again when in the area. Pros: Staff, Location, Common Areas, Harbor View Cons: suites are privately owned so upgrade to one is very unlikely, pool/workout facilities were basement level and average, parking is a bit pricey. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Excellent accommodations and excellent service! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight disappointment I'm SPG platinum and have been for several years. Have stayed at this hotel many times. Upon getting into bed, I found a wet spot about the size of a dinner plate. Trying to find the source, I discovered a soaking wet face cloth in the flat sheet. I called the front desk to move rooms and they did without issue, to a suite down the hall. They were gracious by giving me extra points but moving rooms at 1130pm was annoying to say the least. After having almost 250 SPG stays this was the only situation like this to happen to me so I write it off as a fluke. My only other gripe was asking if a suite were available at check in and told "none were available" only to get moved to an empty suite after all..... Other than that, hotel was fine and location is great. Staff friendly and accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and courteous staff The staff was so courteous and met all our needs. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Visit We have been coming to the Sheraton for years around Christmas and when we arrived and were given a room this time, we found that we were dissatisfied with the accommodations. We notified the front desk staff who quickly showed us to another room which happened to be at the club level with a river view! This was the view we were expecting from the beginning but we were not expecting to be bumped to the CL. They really bent over backwards for us and we will definitely return next year. December 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T18:22:19.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>