Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel

  • 1140 Seabreeze Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33316
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hospitality The staff was more than accommodating. The valet was exceptionally wonderful. Although it was always very busy there, they had everything under control. They were very quick and never had me waiting. Anything we needed, staff was more than willing to help. Very pleased overall. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides all that you're looking for! This was a last minute trip that we booked online. From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were given stellar service. I appreciate the friendliness and awareness of the staff as they were constantly asking how we were doing. We will definitely be going back. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service With A Smile We were treated like family, the front desk were friendly and efficient, Anil and the beach staff unbelievable! The bar, beach and pool waitstaff April, Jackiewere so fast and courteous. DosCamingos bartenders outstanding! Everyhotel should use this hotel as a model to copy. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend Stay Came down for a nice weekend and made the mistake of booking a cheap place accross the street, grossed us out. Came over to the Sheraton because we have stayed there before and they more then please us. Gave us a room with a great location and a fair price. we will be back August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room requests not met Nov. 2011 Reservation for this hotel was requested 3 days prior to arrival. My SPG profile and reservation expressly requested a feather free room. On arrival I checked in at the SPG desk. The service was prompt and pleasant. I went to my (standard) room. Within minutes my companion, who was highly allergic to feathers began to break out and cough. I contacted guest services, they had no knowledge of my request. Back to the front desk. Desk agent prepared a room with a first level view of the parking lot. After I explained this wasn't acceptable, and after another 40 minute wait I was upgraded to a ocean View room. A nice touch after a hour and a half check in ordeal. I might add while waiting in the lobby, trash was overflowing and on the floor in the hospitality area. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ROOMS ARE PERFECT AND CLEAN. WE STAYED IN THE ROOMS RIGHT ON THE BEACH AND ITS A GREAT LOCATION. I WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE ROOM SERVICE CHARGES SO I JUST WONT ORDER ROOM SERVICE AGAIN. ALL IN ALL THE STAY WAS GREAT. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend stay My wife and I arrived this past weekend for a getaway. We loved the classic re-done hotel and staff. The property is one of few that are actually on the beach and not across the street. Great location in general for other fun spots as well. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edi This hotel is very well located, most part of the rooms have wonderful ocean view, rooms are very clean and well maintained. Beach service is fantastic, however unfortunately wifi and parking are not included in the room price. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok! the rooms are old but very clean. except for when i went to open the comp. bottle of water and it was already opened! freaked me out for sure and as a loyal SPG member extremely disappointing. i did not like that at all.. the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating especially from Nicole the pool side bartender. . but the hotel needs to be seriously renovated. the pool and beach access was a definite PLUS! but the most frustrating part of all was the room key cards they were constantly problematic and temperamental to say the least! myself and other guests were constantly having trouble getting into our rooms and the main building access. needs to be overhauled. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed this Hotel I had stayed at this hotel before during a brief business stay, and I loved it. I returned with my Wife on vacation and the expectation were above what I expected , my wife loved it and wants to return. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I was disappointed in this hotel. The door locks were difficult to use and when asking for help, on received a reply that "They are tricky." Bugs in the room. Food in the restaurant was ok but the service was slow. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Always stay at tis property when I'm in Fort Lauderdale. Great staff at the front desk, always helpful and personable, professional. Housekeeping staff and supervisors excellent, appreciate their service's. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal feet in the sand location Location was the big sell here. Hotel was pleasant, with a great view of the sand! I will stay here again. The resturant was primarily "Mexican" however many other's in walking distance nearby. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved my stay! I stayed here over the forth of July in 2012. I am a starwood preferred guest and really enjoyed my experience. Right from the start the staff treated us exceptionally well. There was a long line to check in, but there was no line for the preferred guest check in! The kind lady who checked us in upgraded us to a room with a view. We were on the top floor of the taller hotel. We had a view of the boats in the harbor and the beach! I wish I could post a picture because our view was fabulous. They even gave me a free mini-fridge. My boyfriend and I loved the beach side cocktail service. Try the key lime daiquiri! yumm!! Yes, there are some fees such as $20 a night parking. However, I loved my stay. Also, my boyfriend and I are in our mid-twenties (for reference) This is not a chain hotel with typical continental breakfasts with cereal... I didn't care about that at all (in reference to the review below) it was a great stay and I would highly recommend it! however, make sure you request a beach view. if not, some of the views are pretty poor. also, the fitness center was pretty good for a hotel gym :) March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on Beach Hotel is perfectly located on the beach. Staff was beyond accomodating! Clean and comfortable conditions! Exceptional valet staff - almost made the 25.00 daily valet charge worth it. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff The location is excellent right on the beach. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean. I wish they had slightly more options and hours for food. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience w/ a Sheraton Hotel 1)Not enough amenities 2) Bathroom tub was stopped up and no Hot water 3) Not enough parking for paying guest 4) Unprofessional staff (3rd Party company in the Valet area) September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and beautiful oceanfront view I stayed here for just 1 night (unfortunately) during a business trip and thoroughly enjoyed the short stay. Front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room service was fast and offered flexibility with the menu. I was upgraded to a room facing the ocean just above the swimming pool and it was an amazing view. Imagine waking up and looking out the floor-to-ceiling windows to see the sun rise over the ocean. Absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again just for the views. The hotel does appear a bit dated and could use some upkeep, but is expected given its age. Pleasant staff more than make up for those kinds of minor details. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach The beach is fantastic and the location of the hotel is very nice. Disappointing is that you have to pay extra for internet in the room, umbrellas at the beach and parking. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff understood hospitality From the moment we arrived until our departure (4:30 a.m.) the staff was very accomodating and helpful with all special requests. We would stay here again. Thank you. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful The location and hotel was wonderful....just don't trust the people in the restaurants. I was overcharged when on a credit card and short changed when using cash. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best people great renovated hotel Everyone was great, friendly and acoomodating, Charles the f&b manager, Michelle at Dos Caminos, the front office and housekeeping staff were awesome! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a Great Choice This is the second time I stayed there and came back because of my experience there before. I look to make this an annual vacation to this hotel. January 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement My overall stay was fine, but who sleeps in Full-size beds anymore? Most people have Queen-size or larger. Full-size is basically big enough for one person, not two! Also you should have a small refrigerator in the room. You shouldn't be charging $2.00 for a bottle of water; I can buy a case for $3.00! Also, charging $20.00/day to park in your garage when you are staying at the hotel is crazy. You should only charge guests a one-time fee. Breakfast in Dos Cominos was a little-pricey. Breakfast food should not be so expensive; I could have had a steak dinner with all the trimmings and wine for what I paid for pancakes, waffles, and an omelet. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay As a frequent traveler to South Florida, I find that the Ft. Lauderdale Beach Sheraton is well located and a great value for the money. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel as it should be We had a great stay which was made possible by the friendly, efficient staff, excellent location, great amenities and clean rooms. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay hotel staff was exceptional and location perfect , very comfortable sleeping October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Great Location i have a problem with being charged for Wireless internet, also Being charged for Parking is also ridiculous December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yankee Cli[[er Excellent staff, facilities, price and location. You can't go wrong staying here. I'm a repeat customer. :-) November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for pre- or post-cruise stay. Great food around the pool area at the Beach Bar & Grill (which is on the beach). November 4, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>