シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over The Top EXCELLENT Customer Service! I would love to stay there again, the atmosphere and people were fun and friendly! I had the best night sleep ever! May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of Sleep Due to the sound of the MANY trains that ran between the river and the hotel, day and night, sleeping was impossible. I was in one of the riverview newly renovated rooms, but it was evident that sound proofing was not a part of the renovation process. By my third night in the hotel I was so tired I could barely function. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pittsburgh Station Square While the location of this hotel is excellent; the service was one of the worst I have ever had as an extremely frequent business traveler. It is close to restaurants and attractions, the service leaves well too much to be desired to ever return or recommend. Waiting until 1030pm for repair of AC in a hot room which never did get repaired and I had to move out of the room 11 pm at night. HK not leaving condiments for coffee and other things. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, terrible room. The further you get into the hotel, the more disappointing the stay becomes. The hotel lobby, front desk and elevator are nicely maintained, but there wasn't anything in my room that wasn't chipped, stained or dented. I was upgraded to the parlor king suite. The bathroom smelled like mold. My girlfriend's first reaction to the room was to check for bedbugs. I was embarrassed. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's parking situation is terrible I checked into the hotel on Sunday, May 4th. I advised the desk clerk that I had a vehicle I needed to park. The clerk was very courteous and asked if I would be coming and going. I advised her I would. She advised me parking would be $23.00 per day for in and out access. I agreed to the charges. She instructed me where I could park and advised me to pull a parking ticket and return it to them for in and out validation. I did so. On Monday morning I headed out for a meeting and was unable to leave the lot using the validated ticket. I pushed the help button and was let out. When I returned a few hours later I could not get into the lot and had to go to the front desk for help. This happened FOUR more times on Monday. Each time I left and returned it required trips to the front desk to stand in line to get access to the parking lot. Ridiculous. This issue continued and when I complained the clerk advised she would credit two days parking for my inconvenience. The issue with the parking continued throughout the stay, and even on the day before my departure it happened again! I heard several other customers complaining about this same issue while standing in line at the front desk. During my stay I spent a great deal of time just standing at the front desk for help. I have never stayed at a Sheraton, or any other highly ranked hotel chain before where parking issues were so bad!!! In addition I was amazed to find the room had no mini fridge, microwave or safe. Again I travel extensively and other high end hotels routinely have those amenities already in the room. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This could have gone better.... I've done a fair amount of travel, so I've seen all kinds. This hotel is a bit run down--of which I accepted, but my stay wasn't so great. The room had stains all over the carpet and ink stains all over the bed sheets. The pillows were a dark brown. I was missing some fixtures in the bathroom, and there was mold in the shower. The staff looked at me a couple of times and turned away when I was at the receptionist desk, which was less than ideal. The worst part is that they placed me in a room directly below a room that was under construction. I wish they would have told me of this, and I would have moved my room before hearing the jack hammers and dropping objects at 6:30AM. Not so easy to move when you're just sleepy! The manager asked me how my stay was, and when I told them what room I was in, their eyes got pretty big and they were even surprised I was assigned to the room. If you're there for a conference or something, you'll get by. But if you're looking for a vacation/get-away, you'll be sorely disappointed. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff at Front Desk -The bed & bedding were very comfortable. -Noise from constantly passing trains reduced sleep quality throughout the entire evening. -Debra at the Front Desk was extremely helpful and made me feel appreciated for my decision to stay at the hotel. -Wallpaper on 11th floor hallway appeared tattered. -Pipes on the ceiling of the 11th floor hallway were encased with rain gutters? May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment we arrived for our daughter's wedding to the very end of our stay at the Sheraton, the staff was amazing. The bell hops, front desk, housekeeping, and catering staff were so responsive to our every need. We would highly recommend the Sheraton. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in unacceptable condition While I recognize that renovations are in progress and ongoing, Starwood should really remove the brand from this place until they are complete. The noise from freight trains passing a few feet from the window throughout the night, combined with noise from connecting rooms and from the hallway is more than anything I've encountered at a full-price, full-service hotel anywhere. The construction noise starts before 7AM on other floors, and travels through the ceilings/floors. The un-renovated floors and rooms are dimly lit and shabby. The club lounge staff members are very nice, but hampered by equipment maintenance issues. I recommend avoiding this property until the renovation is complete, or at minimum until a renovated room can be guaranteed on the reservation. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay As usual, this hotel met and exceeded my expectations. I have stayed here at least 10 times over the years, and I would stay 10 more!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff A quick overnight-we visit Pittsburgh several times a year-never stayed here before but quickly moved to the top of my list-the staff was exceptional-the room and view great-location shopping and restuarants within walking distance-you can park your car until you leave-walk many places and the shuttle service can do the rest-Can't wait to return! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work-a-day Hotel The hotel is an average type of place at which to stay. The room and view (of the river and Pittsburgh) were very good, plus, the room overall was fine, but the general amenities were absent or lacking. The restaurant is actually pretty bad. Understaffed, limited selection, and below average quality food. Also, the hotel is isolated, Being across the river from the city means a taxi is needed for any sightseeing. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise We were at the hotel for a family reception. The food, décor, staff, view, etc. was outstanding!!! Travis (staff member) was very helpful and did a wonderful job and a pleasure to meet. Thanks Travis!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was average renovation work was being done as early at 630am in rooms above me told my point card was expired and not offered new one. I had four rooms for a total of nine nights. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but lacks Sheraton standards So disappointed in this past stay, We stay here every time we come with our pets. As the hotel is being renovated, it was clear we were put in pet rooms....definitely see need for paint an improvement....carpet horrible. Shared the floor with a church group of 50 rooms with such language... security,,,,cops...not up to Sheraton standards. We did receive a complimentary breakfast but really???? My daughter and sons had to listen to evening noise and bad language!!!! Why woud Sheraton not put them out....instead, honest payers pay the price???? April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but hotel needs updated The Sheraton is prime locations for wanting to do anything you want in Pittsburgh and with so many cool places like Bar Louie next to the hotel you can't go wrong. Overpriced yes, and outdated heating and air conditioning units YES. Windows are pretty filthy but the staff and swimming pool is great. Pool could be warmer for the little ones but hot tub is good and you can have drinks. I would only stay here again if there is a rate special. Not $200.nite. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for exploring the city Hotel has good location for Pittsburgh and local attractions. It was very easy to get in and out of the city and it was located at Station Square which had great restaurants and views of the city!! April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Rooms need updating. Many repairs and stains. Room was also very loud. Definitely not a quality choice for hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location BUT.. The location is great with nice view of Downtown but the train that goes by is a bit noisy. I really was surprised that the condition of the rooms and even the hallways were not great. I expected more from a Sheraton hotel. I stayed at 2 other hotels that same week and the conditions of the room were better for half the price. I would try a different hotel next time. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many bridal related groups loud Great shuttle service and doorman! Very loud groups late nite. No hot water at 7:45 am sad! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference stay The staff was unresponsive and inefficient. I had to repeatedly a ask for things, and the concierge gave awful food suggestions. The hotel also seemed unable to effectively find a taxi for four when we left. The catered food for the conference was terrible as well. The hotel also charges for internet access. If you want to connect more than one device to wireless, like your computer and your iPad, you have to pay $10 a day. I think that's just ridiculous. The only highlight was the breakfast buffet. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location to access all of City's activities Although we arrived prior to the Seasonal events that begin to take place in Pittsburgh - we can readily appreciate what a perfect location the Sheraton plays on the South side of the Monongahela River - easy to get to and from all venues and easy walking to everything. Should be great for families too. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pittsburgh Station location Stayed in a beautiful newly renovated room facing the river. The trains go by frequently at all hours. I can sleep through anything so it did not bother me. The front desk did ask prior if noise was an issue. Location is great for walking to resteraunts. I spoke in one of the rooms and the support team was great ! Everything done early and to perfection. Found staff to be extremely friendly at the front desk, check-in, store and meeting planning. April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An_Experience Staying in the Hotel was convenient because I was exhibiting at the SGCD-Show. I had booked four nights. The room was fine, but during the night you could hear freight Trains passing by. Breakfast was disappointing, the selection at the buffet below averag for the Price range. On Tuesday, after the Show, no buffet, because the Hotel did not have enough guest to warrent a buffet. Ordering French toast from the menu I was again disappointed, because the French toast was nothing Special. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Once I have received one of the newest and remodeled rooms, I was very satisfied with everything. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experince Clean property, comfortable beds, scenic views. good menu selection, friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Convention Staff was very attentive, good restaurant, room was taken care of and enjoyed the stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay, interesting setting The river views are lovely, and the setting is historical. Lots of places to eat (although mostly they are chains). Unfortunately the retail shopping at Station Square is not very good. The hotel is very nice, consistent with what you would expect from the Sheraton brand. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel I had a great experience here for a convention. Everyone was nice and very helpful. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needed improvement I have stayed at this hotel on other occasions. The staff was great, as usual. However, the room was not very clean. The comforter had black smudges on it and the bet actually had long hairs on the sheets. April 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:58:54.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>