温哥华喜来登华尔中心

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • 邮政编码 V6Z 2R9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 19 岁以下的个人必须由家长或监护人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating. Although the location is great and the Sheraton lounge is extremely useful, this hotel is badly in need of updating. The rooms are dated in décor and the cardio section of the gym are inadequate. The doormen are the greatest though, and always were extremely pleasant, helpful and addressed guests by their names. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love almost everything! I must say I thoroughly enjoy the Wall Center, most of all how accomodating everyone is and how welcome and appreciated the team make us feel. My only critique is the fitness center. When I go to work out, I only have a limitted amount of time. Having equipment in solid working order is usually a brand standard for SPG properties. The same issue that I have mentioned on two previous visits regarding the wonky treadmills happened again! Each time I get an "I'm sorry, we'll have maintenance look into it" Feels like lip service when it still happening over the course of 15 months. Hope you can get it sorted soon! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by room We thoroughly enjoyed the room, the view and the feeling of living in Vancouver for the four day stay. Everything was great and conveniently close to the Hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very mixed Excellent location...but. The front desk staff were uninterested in providing stellar service. When checking in, I asked about access to the SPG room. The desk woman looked me in the eye and told me that since I was not platinum I could not go in. Translation: "I don't care about Gold level members." Hmmm...yet I still spent $$$ per night. When checking out, I asked the desk man if he could hold our bags. He told me to carry them downstairs and the people there would help me. My response: "Call the bellmen for me because I am not carrying 4 bags downstairs." He got the point. The location is great, and the rooms are average. The service from the staff is surprisingly indifferent. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON TH 12 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME ............YES YOU GUESSED IT....... SANTA!! YES SANTA CAME TO THE SHERATON ALL THE WAY FROM THE NORTH POLE AND LEFT ME A REAL STOCKING FILLED WITH GIFTS AND GOODIES!! AND THEN ONE OF HIS LOVELY ELVES DELIVERED A BEAUTIFUL UNEXPECTED ARRAY OF FOOD FOR MY FAMILY TO ENJOY......... SUCH A BEAUTIFUL SURPRISE.... THANK YOU SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE FOR A BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS SEASON! HOPEFULLY I WILL SEE YOU THE SAME TIME NEXT YEAR....... December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides a "homely" feeling Friendly smiles and welcoming voices great you. Excellent front desk staff....great ambassadors for the hotel. Room is clean and well kept with all the needed essentials. Coffee maker not strong enough to provide hot cup of coffee. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre Seems to have slipped a bit in recognition of Platinum members. Still a great facility. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Exceptional customer service right from the time I booked the hotel and all throughout my stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Good downtown Vancouver location for business travelers. South tower rooms need a facelift and renovations. Quality of service is generally good, but can be spotty with some of the junior staff. The treatment of customers with SPG status also lacks consistency. Sometimes you are treated to all your status privileges and sometimes they are ignored. It's hit and miss. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Life Time Gold & one floor under Club Level – You too can have a 18” closet.” I appreciated the spectacular ocean view from our room but in future I must make a note to pack light when staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre. The total usable closet space (with the iron and ironing board was 13.5”!) So with two persons don’t plan to unpack. This hotel really needs to reno its room furniture and amenities. I am also beginning to question the relevance of my “Life Time Gold Status.” Despite being available, a room upgrade to Club Level was not extended for my four night stay. Instead on check in I was informed I have a “very Good rate” and an upgrade could not be given. I find this odd as I booked through Starwood Reservations and only accepted the rate that was offered? November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to out venue. Walking distance to all amenities. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Loved the location, clean rooms and friendly staff! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by StarHot Associate Room Discount Program Stink I stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre hotel under a discounted rate (a relative is employed by the Starwood Hotel chain) but after receiving a bill for a $70.00 breakfast, I inquired with a stationed male staff member in the hotel lobby and found him to be extremely rude and unhelpful even making disparaging comments about the program. His attitude and the costly breakfast left a bad taste in my mouth. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing return visit I haven't stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre in a while and this was certainly a disappointment. The reservation was for the North Tower but I was placed in the South and I don't care for that tower as much. On arrival in my room, the television was very grainy but it took most of the afternoon to get me a new one that did work. The repair person was testing the tv and used a movie channel and instead of being cancelled off my bill as promised, it appeared on my folio. The next morning the staff reversed the charge when I requested it be done but it was just one more thing that wasn't smooth in what should have been a simple overnight stay. I will say my room was in need of some upgrading... the bedding was frayed at the bottom with linen strings extending out over the carpet. All in all... it was just okay as I was using SPG points but if it had been a cash outlay, I would have been very disappointed indeed. On the plus side, the room service was very good! April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel can become better with minor changes I loved the room . My only suggestion is to fix the bathroom sink as it is cracked slightly. Also, change the faucets (MOEN) as they are cheap in the way they are handled. The room doors also shut with a big bang. We could hear every one leaving their rooms at any given time. Also, the water in the swimming pool is foggy. However, overall, the hotel is excellent in location and other areas - - near beaches and in the heart of downtown - the room is spacious with superior comfort especially where the bedding is concerned : ( pillows, mattress, sheets, duvets). The room is also soundproof overall. And the staff was very kind and helpful at all times. So, thank you very much. Highly recommended August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor i asked to leave a parcel at desk for pickup employee not happy said it would go into lost and found if not picked up in one day. then i went to desk x2 to say he will pick up sat at 12pm ...he came and was sent away with no parcel. Chrissy was girl who sent him away. I then had to leave my meeting early to deliver it to him. was given wrong directions to get to the vogue on granville. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "home" hotel in Vancouver I am a frequent traveler, and Sheraton Wall Centre became my hub during local trips from Vancouver to other places in British Columbia. Coming here feels like home. Not only because the hotel is very nice, many rooms have an interesting non-standard layout, the views from the windows are great, and the location is terrific: right downtown, close to everything and a short walk to the airport train... At this hotel I feel like at home. The staff is very professional and friendly. During my last stay I had an extremely pleasant experience, which, actually, started from a problem: I lost an envelop with some papers, and was not sure where. I suspected that I probably left it in the hotel room during my previous visit a week earlier. Before checking out I asked the receptionist if anything was found in my room. The receptionist (the same one who checked me in and still remembered my name) assured me that anything left in the rooms is not being disposed of and is kept by the hotel. In a few seconds she checked the "lost and found" list and identified my envelop there. I did not really have much time before the flight, so she volunteered to bring it to me right away, arranged a quick break with her associate, ran somewhere and brought me the papers in a couple of minutes. I was very impressed by her professionalism, friendliness and decision making skills. The receptionist's name was Evgeniya Khaliulina (I asked her to write the name on a card, because I was determined to write a good review to the hotel). Thanks, Egvenija! And good job, Sheraton, for hiring the right people! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first choice when in Vancouver! I have stayed at this hotel a handful of times. I always find the staff professional and friendly. On a recent stay I had requested a club room and although my confirmation email had the correct details, there was a disconnect when I arrived. It took some time but eventually the front desk staff worked everything out. I felt bad for all the back and forth that occurred but they remained very courteous. I've never been skilled at the art of savvy tipping but the staff has never made me feel disrespected or unwelcome. This hotel is certainly my number one choice whenever I'm in Vancouver! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HAPPY PLACE A WOW EXPERIENCE! I am just finishing up a wonderful 3 night stay at this beautiful hotel with the best staff who will go out of their way to do anything they can to make my stay so enjoyable! Why would I not want to come back home to the Sheraton? The sunrise and sunset views were spectacular from the 29th floor . Special thanks to Mandy Ruben and the Hotel Chef for special evening surprises! The mushroom risotto balls are THEE BEST and then finishing off with CHOCOLATE STRAWBERRIES! Belmen Robbie & Adrian and Valets Jerry & Andre for your kind assistance with my luggage and car. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Good hotel to hold a meeting - cnvenient and cost effective. Food at Cafe One was very good as well. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room not great for business traveller I was staying on business and got one of the smallest rooms on the floor. I would not choose to stay here again even though the room was clean and service was fine. There are many other fine hotels with larger standard rooms. A few other minor problems were light bulbs burnt out, lamp and fridge not plugged in (made me think no one had been in the room for sometime) and musty / stale smell in the room. Also as I was there on business and needed to use the desk, the chair was just a standard non-adjustable one so not comfortable and the one phone did not reach the desk very well. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location close to shopping, beach, parks, museums. Beds are fantastic. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel I have been staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre for many, many years. I find the location excellent, the hotel well appointed, and the staff attentive and service oriented. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & My Gold status was recognized and while I wasn't upgraded, my request for high floors was granted as was my request for a 2:00PM late checkout. Received a standard King room in the newer North Tower and it was fine. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was clean. Room - spacious. The TV was a bit far from the bed, but I guess that was the only way to utilize the room space. Overall, a great stay with a great rate. I will stay here again when I return to Vancouver. October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel provides very little service/no upgrade Telephone call never answered as a result the office cannot contact me other than by mobile telephone. As a life time platinmum members, I was not upgraded to a suite in spite of promises being offered day after day - I stayed for 7 days. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOVE & BEYOND I just returned home from a mini 4 night STAYCATION on the 31st floor at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre. The amazing staff went above & beyond what any guest could ask for in their personal service and care for my needs! Special thanks to Mandy & Carlos for arranging such a beautiful place where I could watch the Canada Day Fireworks from my bedroom window! This hotel was sold out & staff worked tirelessly to serve clients round the clock! Amazing bellman front desk & valet staff who work so hard under pressure and yet remain kind and efficient to care for guests! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a great location The location is perfect for a downtown Vancouver hotel April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but needs updating I stay in Vancouver around 20 times per year and typically pick the Westin Grand. The Sheraton is very good at giving suite upgrades to preferred members which is great and the Club Lounge is good as well. The gym is a little small and broken up oddly with an indoor pool as opposed to an outdoor pool at both of the Westins. The location is great but the hotel is definitely dated looking in the mid-90's and wear and tear is noticeable in rooms. Staff is great. Parking is expensive so just valet park, it is a tricky parking lot if you have a large car or SUV. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Location is great, can walk to just about anywhere in a few minutes. South Tower is great as it has the club level. Platinum upgrade to a suite, every time I stay at this hotel. March 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleanless of the room Cleanless and comfort of the room seem to me the most important features for such a high class rating hotel and unfortunately this was not the case in our room : a big stain on the carpet in the middle of the room , ventilation in the bathroom very dusty and dirty , stains and holes on the walls in the bathroom ... We were very disappointed by the quality of the room but the service at the reception was good . We would have expected another room after communication of these negative points or a commercial gesture but nothing was proposed except a new cleaning ... August 1, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>