Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities! My wife and 2 older children ages 24 and 22 had a most comfortable stay at the Uptown Sheraton in Albuquerque. We were treated to a free upgrade to the Club Level and enjoyed great hors d'oeuvres before we went to the casino. We slept soundly in their great beds. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning and then went shopping for the holidays. The hotel staff was very kind and friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were well taken care of. Carrie at check-in was wonderful. She worked very hard and did an excellent job taking care of our needs. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LJH Good stay, keying system a little difficult but quickly resolved with different key. Upgrade not worth cost since I was busy and only slept there. Initially very crowded lobby but once football crowd got out was good. Nice restaurant facilities close by. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Our stay was amazing! The room was very clean, comfortable and inviting! We were very tired from a busy day of Christmas shopping and were able to relax in the club lounge! We will definitely make this our place to stay every time we are in Albuquerque! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my home away from home I am a business traveler and I certanly appreciate the hospitality and attention to detail the staff provides. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Property. Great Staff. Stayed here for just one night while on a road trip. I love that they are a dog friendly hotel, and my pooch loved it too! She was treated like a platinum guest too! :P The room was clean and comfortable on the lounge level. It was nothing to write home about, but definitely did the job. The location seems pretty convenient, although maybe not in the best of neighborhoods. I didn't really spend that much time there, but just the feeling I got. The staff was very friendly on check-in and check-out and the attendant in the lounge was also very nice. The only complaints would really be that the wifi was pretty bad and it was difficult to connect and/or stay connected and the shower head should be replaced. I'm all about conserving water, but that went a little too far. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a business conference at the hotel. The staff were helpful, and the room was large and big. The room was even dark at night! The only problem I had was that the Wi-Fi was not working very well. It took almost an hour for the Wi-Fi to synch with my computer in my room. The Wi-Fi in the conference room was fine. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel stay Very warm great hospitality December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff really needs additional training! First and foremost, we were new to Albuquerque and did not know much about the area. The website claims to have a complimentary shuttle. However, upon arrival, Kevin at the front desk informed us that Anthony was the driver for the day and it depended on "whether he felt like going" as to whether or not we could utilize the free shuttle service. We were told the shuttle went within a two mile radius, but it depended on Anthony and if he felt like it or not. That alone was unprofessional. Then, the next day, Bobby told us that Chris was the driver and if we wanted to go to old town then he would probably take us. With the lack of consistency in what we were being told, we finally decided to rent a car. Later that same night, Erin was the shuttle driver. I must give her kudos because she was very nice, we enjoyed her conversation, and she recommended a good local bar for us and took us there and picked us up. We were never quite clear on what the shuttle would/could do the entire time we stayed there. As far as the room, I had to ask for a hairdryer which was supposed to already be in the room. When housekeeping brought it, the lady stood at my door as if she were expecting a tip. Considering this was something that should have already been in the room, I did not tip her and it made the situation very uncomfortable. The shower in the room is nothing more than a trickle of water and the pressure and temperature changes constantly. The one thing that I really was infuriated about is that when I questioned Bobby at the front desk about getting a Starwood preferred guest card, he did not know where the forms were. He did ask someone, who also did not know. They made no attempt to offer any real help in this area. They honestly seemed to not care. I asked if I could apply on line and he said that I probably could and left it at that. I also asked about a credit of some sort I read about if I did not want my linens changed. He told me to hang the sign on the door if I did not want housekeeping in my room. I explained that I did want them to come in and straighten up, but that I did not need my linens changed every day. His suggestion was that I talk to housekeeping about that. My over all experience was far, far less than I expected or received at other Sheraton or Starwood brands (and there have been quite a few!) I would not stay at this hotel again. The front desk is minimally trained and have the attitude of only getting by with the minimal necessary. I was very disappointed in the level of service from the front desk, December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by David M. C. The hotel manager, Damen Kompanowski, was exceptional. He went out of his way to ensure that our stay was more than expected, he is to be commended. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is one of the best in new mexico i travel as do alot of guests i have the pleasure of being able to stay at many hotels this hotel would be among my top rated. grate service great food and workout rooms and clean pool. thank you staff of abuequerque sharation December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems with hotel I am a gold member and I was told that my internet would be my aminity however when I viewed my statement today I was charge 9,95. This is unacceptable. please reverse the charge. Also you could get better shower heads December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconsistent service stayed 11/25 and received free breakfast, stayed 11/26 did not receive breakfast. Person at counter could not even tell me why and did not offer to correct the situation. Trucks were broken into on 11/26 and theft of $3-4K in merchandise. I parked directly under a parking light in the main parking lot. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. We did not expect this to be so as we traveled from Phoenix to Detroit. Large room, all amenities, location off highway, excellent staff, great price. On our return trip, we returnedfor an extended stay due to a winter storm. Everyone was very accommodating to us. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently welcoming Each return is consistently satisfying. The Front Desk staff is efficient and knowledgeable and remembers one upon return visits. The staff in the Club Lounge (Adele, Judy, Diane) are each outgoing and eager for one to enjoy the ambiance of the Lounge as well as ABQ and its diverse offerings. They are assets to this site. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable. Entire staff and the manager Damon continue to provide an excellent hotel for one to enjoy casually, but tastefully. I'll always return! November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Experience We stayed on a gift certificate and visited the pool and lounge areas. The pool was very well lit and the hot tub was warm and comfortable. I was a little disappointed to not be greeted as we entered and departed the lobby throughout our evening, and the bartender was hard to find at one point or two. However, each staff memeber we did interact with was pleasant. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable. But we did not enjoy the burst of cold air in the hallway walking to our room. Thank you for a pleasant experience! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention facility We stayed here 4 days for a work event. The hotel and staff did a great job taking care of us. My only negative comment is I have been trying to receive points for both of my stays here (3 nights in Sept and 4 nights in Nov) and am being told I do not qualify. My coworker who accompanied me to the event received his points, but I did not, and I can't seem to get an answer as to why the difference between our accounts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wifi Connection My hotel stay with Sheraton was a good one, the only down side to the hotel would be the limited availability of WiFi in the hotel rooms. You are able to connect in the lobby and meeting rooms however, to use it in the rooms you are required to pay or connect to your At&t service if you have it. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEARLY GREAT This is a well run operation. My only (rather petty) complaint is that there are NO towel racks in the bathroom so, after one use, each towel ends up on the floor. Many hotels encourage "green", energy saving practices. Here, I feel wasteful. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Uptown made my Albuquerque experience wonderful The staff at the Sheraton Albuquerque was so friendly and helpful. They really made my stay in Albuquerque for a business meeting a wonderful experience. Especially Erin, the shuttle driver. She was cheerful, exceptionally helpful and worked extra hard to make my stay enjoyable. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel & location. Needs deep clean! Rugs and bathrooms need a deep clean! Otherwise, nice hotel and location. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless Internet needs upgrade I reserved a club level room with the expectation that the wireless internet that comes with the room would be reliable. The connection was very slow and disonnected on me a number of times. I called the front desk twice and was told they would look at it and it never did get fixed. I was very disappointed. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! This stay is one of the highlight of our cross country travel! The room was clean and well appointed. The staff were truly a pleasure. This was our first experience with Club access and we will now look for it wherever we stay! Breakfast was great and the appetizers in the evening were wonderful. We were there two nights and the menu changed both days giving a touch of local flavor. We look forward to coming back to Albuquerque in the future and staying here! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Fine, Front Desk Experience Needs Work Checked in for one night as a test - plan on staying weekly in ABQ for the next few months and wanted to see if this could be my home base. Checked in at Gold/Platinum Desk with a big guy who seemed to have had a long day. No recognition of Platinum status, not put on a preferred floor, not given breakfast voucher which was prepaid for, not asked for platinum amenity, no explanation of why I was given 3 keys (one is for the gym/pool - not sure why a separate key is necessary) or explanation of where the facilities were. Meanwhile, my colleague with no status at SPG checked in next to me and got service that should be typical of Starwood. Guess I was unlucky. Later when I called up to inquire why I never received an email folio, they didn't have my SPG number of file which partially explains the (lack of) service, but not why I didn't recieve the breakfast voucher or was not asked if I have a SPG number. Not sure why they didn't have my number anyway. Probably should have asked... Otherwise, its a Sheraton. Nothing special, nothing bad. Would have preferred a buffet for breakfast rather than ordering off a menu. No other Starwood choices in Albuquerque except the airport hotel, so you either go off brand or end up here. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent value. The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient throughout the hotel from the front desk, restaurant, bar, and to housekeeping. After a long day traveling by car, the exercise room with its modern equipment gave us a way to relax and unwind. A nightcap in the bar before going to bed topped the day off very nicely. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features and location Beautiful rooms and facilities. Staff treated us very well. Great central location. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time in Albuquerque Wonderful hotel right under the Sandia mountains. Great staff, great room. Very convenient to all visitor sites. Food was good, too. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Travel and Film Crew Disruptions I am normally pleased with the services provided at Starwood affiliates but this time the stay did not meet my expectations. While the location was nice and the service was adequate, the use of the hotel as a movie set limited use of public areas at times. The lobby and meeting areas were being used for filming a movie and as a result, the filming crew was allowed to restrict hotel guests access of certain areas and direct us to use the service elevators and nontraditional exits. At times the bar and coffee shop were not able to service patrons with no advanced notice. I believe that the hotel staff should have informed guests of potential restrictions and made accomodations versus the filming crew acting as the authority figure. I was not pleased with this level of service and I am not recommending this hotel because of their failure to communicate conditions that they were clearly aware of to guests. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Fan This hotel never disappoints! The staff is always warn and welcoming. The best room is always provided. Best of all are the lovely hostesses at the Club Level. Very hospitable friendly knowledgeable of area events like Balloon Festival. I always look forward to my stay. Thank you! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for our special event My Aunt Marion's "bucket list" request was to see the Balloon Fiesta for her 90th birthday. You gave us great support for this event that drew over 60 people to your hotel. I'd highly recommend your hotel for the Balloon Fiesta - great view from the hotel - or for any other occasion. My personal thanks for helping me get my family to the airport when we discovered the tickets were much earlier that the itinerary indicated. October 16, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:25:20.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>