雪城大学喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 雪城
  • 大学路 801 号
  • 邮政编码 13210
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room rug was vacuumed but soiled and had a worn appearance. We booked a room with queen size beds, but they were only full size. ALso, 2$$ for a cup of lobby coffee in the morning is a bit much after paying 200.00 for a room that was sub-par. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Syracuse Really delightful Sheraton with all the amenities I have come to expect from the brand. The real gem was the exceptional service provided by all of the staff at the front desk, management and food service. Thank you Syracuse Sheraton Staff!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Suite Service - Excellent! We visited the 9th Floor Club Suite after attending the SU Game - and was greeted by Brandon. He was extremely friendly and helpful to all of us. He's an asset to the hotel and definitely made our stay a littlle better by being so welcoming. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy computer access and Wifi! Arrived for a short stay right before the big game. Everyone was very friendly and warm. The room was very clean and bright. Could not get over the wonderful down pillows and comfortable bed! There was a bevy of orange teeshirts everywhere! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an AWESOME expereience! The staff is great and so helpful and understanding, the facility is great! Overall a wonderful experience. I have stayed at all the big hotel chains in Syracuse since Jan 2013 and finally decided to make Sheraton my home away from home! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for being so amazing My son and I were visiting for a campus visit. You guys made us feel at home . It was a great two days . Will be back soon . The driver was so helpful and the front desk staff went out of their for everything..Thanks for the hospitallity April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shocked by parking charge At check-in, I was shocked to learn that all hotel guests (including SPG gold preferred members) are charged $13 ($14 w/tax) each night for parking at this property. This policy was not called to my attention when making the reservation. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is friendly. Internet and TV reception needs attention Overall the hotel is great. Recently the WiFi was 'upgraded' but outages occur in various parts of the hotel regularly, including the rooms. The movie channel signals hang up and are choppy every other minute - unacceptable and annoying. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in a Great Location This hotel is conveniently located right near downtown and has excellent service. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again myself. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Every thing was nice the staff was especially helpful....I like the feature of having to swipe your room card in the elevator before it goes up to the guest rooms. I had not experienced this before ..guess I need to get out more often. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This was our firs stay but will not be our only stay. I Booked for our 29th anniversary get away . Our stay was above what my wife and i expected. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant experience We were very impressed by all the staff, everyone was helpful going beyond the (call of duty) to help and very pleasant while doing so. You are commended on your training or just picking wonderful people to work for your facility. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and Location Make This Great The staff are truly the difference maker here. They are always friendly and eager to accommodate. As a platinum I needed to add a room night when they were sold out and they did so without changing my rate. They have my loyalty :) August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location We were just traveling through on our way home from vacation, and we just needed somewhere to stay for a night. The hotel was very comfortable and within walking distance of decent restaurants. It's a nice place to stay in summer. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, convenient and great Very friendly helpful staff. Rooms are nice size and very clean. Elevator problem was addressed immediately. Very nice Club Lounge for a hotel this size. Only suggestion is to have a king bed in the Junior Suite...a queen, NO. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding University hotel Excellent hotel. Nice bed, good TV, nice desk. The only weak spot was the shower -- pressure was not adequate. Otherwise, a very nice property. Club room is very nice. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room Arrived shortly before 1:00 am exhausted after 8+ hours of flying and waiting in airports. Upon arrival I received a warm welcome from Jim After unpacking some stuff and while in the washroom noticed short black curly hairs in the bathtub, called down to reception to let Jim know and was offered a new room but did not have the energy to repack, go back down and check into another room so I declined. Went to sit down on the couch to send off a quick email before doing so moved the white pillow/cushion to reveal a bloodied Kleenex and an orange sales tag. Happened to glance at the alarm clock, it was a little over 3 hours off, but I had no energy to change it went to bed. Unfortunately knowing that you are sleeping in a dirty room does not lend itself to a good night sleep so I woke up early and checked out. There are many hotel choices closer and less expensive than the Sheraton, but I have had exceptional experiences at of the other properties and did not mind paying a premium price or driving out of my way. Looking at other guests experiences it appears that I happened to get a bad room. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel Very comfortable, home like feeling. would definitely suggest for families of SU students. staff is very helpful and accommodating. rooms are kept clean with staff available to bring anything you need on a timely basis. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Service is very slow, no bell hop offered to assist when checking in, or was not available, parking was not convenient either. Lighting in room very dim, bathroom door squeaked. One expects more from a Sheraton hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weren't able to check in until 4 hrs. after check-in time The only complaint we had is that our room was not ready until after 7 p.m. and our daughter's room (she was staying with an entire high school marching band in a large # of rooms) was not available until after that! November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed The front desk staff were not very friendly. The walls are paper thin and we could hear loud, drunk people until very late at night both nights of our stay. We had a hard time getting any sleep. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevators Trouble w/ Elevators - keys weren't reading causing problems getting to our floors. Otherwise no complaints, very clean and comfortable. Good food at Rachels. Room service quick & food came hot! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We were at the hotel for the AKA Convention and had a fantastic time at he hotel. The accommodations a first class. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Quiet I am very picky and have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was helpful in providing directions to the thru-way and even helped me find the hotel when I took a wrong turn. I loved the French Onion Soup. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was pleasant and relaxing. Pool was great. Looked small, but I saw it was marked on the bottom which is good for laps. Must be 20 or 22 yards long, which is great for estimating how far you swam. Only negative is paying for parking. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business / Training It was OK. The scent in the lobby was overpoweringly strong June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay Needed a place to stay for the evening and this hotel fit the bill. Only drawback was there was a wedding and conference going on which made for a much noisier evening and harder for my kids to get to bed. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet I would have given 5 stars but the wireless internet did not work in my room. If you don't use the internet in your room this place is the best. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Even though this hotel was under renovation, the hotel and room were meticulous. The staff was excellent and eager to help in any way needed. For my purpose, it was also within minutes of the airport. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Visits - Consistently Great I have made frequent visits to this hotel while on business at the University. Always consistently great - front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are well maintained. Great location, great service. July 18, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>