Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere Poor attitude from the staff & a dated hotel -- stay elsewhere. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Disappointed When I arrived to check in my room was dirty. Looked like someone took a quick nap or break because the bed had a body print in the covers and the room smelled like bengay. Totally not cool.....Then the next day my friends and I went to the gift shop, the lady in there was really rude watching every move we make and then when you ask her a price of an item she looks at you like you are bothering her then gives you the price. She did not have good customer service nor was she friendly. Totally not cool.... Another rude person was the lady at the coffee bar. No customer service nor friendly at all. I don't know what's wrong with people....Life is so beautiful to be upset and angry about things. She didn't even offer us a seat at the bar just packed the coffee in a to go cup and went back to talking to this guy at the bar. I guess we messed up her flirting I don't know. Not cool at all. The African American guy was ok I think he was really tired not only did he check me out he was also the shuttle driver and housekeeping poor guy.....Please hire me people Sheraton! Last, there was one person that showed EXCELLENT customer service and showed himself friendly and just made me forget about all the other rude people was Tony.....he was the high lights of the weekend he need a raise. He goes beyond his duty we loved him KUDOS Tony! December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just want your money Made the mistake of putting green card out to skip a day of room services. They didn't clean room for three days. Card indicates one day. Staff said ,"Oh everbody knows its for three days". Even asked staff to clean room after two days they iognored my request. On top of this you are suppose to get a five dollar credit for each day never got one for the last day. Ordered room service ever mourning, but could not get them to leave a card you need to put on the door. Front desk was less than helpful. Breakfest was quite good staff from kitchen were pleasant and very courtous. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I would like to recognize Eddie for his above and beyond services. He was very helpful and attentive. Vikas September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience - Never again The hotel is decent to say the least, but the staff at the desk are subpar. However cleaning staff -- very kind. From check in, staff was rude and curt, lacked courtesy and was quick to get you out of their face. Management was disorganized, and while waiting to get checked in, female staff complained about their personal lives etc., which made other patrons visible uncomfortable and annoyed. At check out, billing was off, overcharged on parking and other misc things. At check out, staff again was bickering and showed a great deal of complacency. Had to print out bill four times to verify correct amount, but AMEX statement shows incorrect charges - in dispute now. Regretfully chose this hotel due to value, but regret choosing it. Will not stay here and will not recommend to anyone to stay here. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction/Issues/Schedules First off, I think that if you are doing construction, renovation, or deep cleaning you should have to specify that information to all possible guests. And I will start off this review by stating that the staff did seem to try to be helpful with the situation that they had, but what a disastrous (annoying) stay. 1) I had to switch rooms half way through my 4 day stay due to the deep cleaning of rooms on the premises. 2) It took me over 30 minutes to check in when I arrived because the computers had just be shut down or some such process that happens at 3am. 2) Parking elevators are out of order for upgrades. 3) Room service/dining (which is listed as available from 5:30am to midnight) is not available from 2:00pm-4:30pm for the month of August. This was not related to me until I got back to the hotel starving and tried to order room service as 2:30pm. I picked this hotel to do a price deal. It was already a bit of an inconvenience since it is not close to a metro stop (although it does have a shuttle to the metro stop every half hour). But all the little problems or inconveniences have made it so that I will definitely pay attention before booking at a Sheraton again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! This was a very special family vacation for my family. CY (manager) learned of this and went out of his way to make sure that our entire stay was special. Not only was my SPG Gold status recognized, but we treated to a suite with a spectacular view of Arlington, the Potamac, and Washington DC. We were also thoroughly spoiled by Emerlita in the Club Level Lounge. The staff were equally helpful and courteous. The pool was great, the view from the pool deck even greater, and the food was very good. With shuttle service to both the airport and the DC Metro, out trip was truly memorable. Thank you to everyone for an outstanding stay!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Every aspect of my stay was great. I'm happy we chose this location. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time using my point for a short trip Over all our stay was OK. We were extremely inconvenienced because we were unable to check in at the guaranteed time of 3:00 pm. In addition we were told by some one at the from desk that we were approved for early check in at 1:00 pm. We altered our tour schedule and went to the hotel at 1:15 to be told the room was not ready but would be within the hour. We then came back at 3:15 and the room was still not available. We then left and returned after 6:00 pm to finally have access to our room. THIS WAS A REAL PROBLEM SINCE WE WERE TRAVELING WITH 2 SMALL CHILDREN , ONE OF WHICH HAD SPECIAL MEDICAL NEEDS!!!!! We were very pleased with the service received by "Dennis" in the hotel restaurant and by the young ladies at the front desk. The young man at the front desk was not helpful and could benefit with some training on customer service. He was not rude just not helpful or appeasing. the young lady at the front desk gave us a complimentary breakfast for our troubles. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Terrific Management and Convenient Location!!! This was my first time at this hotel and as a Starwood Platinum, I stay at a lot of Sheraton properties. This is truly a 10!!! The front desk staff is very helpful, the restaurant and bar service are superb. This is a hotel that actually truly cares for their guests and it is quite apparent that the management team takes great care of the customer"s (guest's) satisfaction. The shuttle service is every 30 minutes to the airport or to the Metro. The rooms are first rate. This will be the hotel I recommend for any pleasure or business trips to the Washington DC area. I will have this as one of my favorites!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely Not one of Sharaton's Best This Sheraton hotel, which bills itself as high-end hotel, is outdated, lacking style, and has a management staff that doesn't seem to put customers first. The Sheraton commitment to quality and excellence is definitely lacking at this hotel. Not sure if it is a franchise, or what the deal is, but I was there for 5 nights and it was consistently low attention to detail everywhere -- they weren't having a bad day -- this was how it was all the time. I waiting almost 25 minutes to check in on a Monday afternoon, while front desk staff would start a persons' check-in, then run to get bags from the baggage room, then run out to talk to the shuttle driver, etc. When other guests in line complained to a woman who appeared to be a manager, they were brushed off. The hotel has no charm, no style. It is an aging concrete behemoth. The rooftop indoor pool area and what could be a delightful rooftop terrace had no décor, no plants, nothing except wet tile and some flimsy chairs. The rooms were 1990's style, comfortable but nothing special. They lacked a mini-microwave and mini-refrigerator that is almost standard in any other hotel of this type. The bathroom amenities were reminiscent of Motel 6. Room service trays remained in hallways for more than 24 hours on some days. Parking in this out-of-the-way location was an exorbitant $22.50 per day, even though there is NOTHING in walking distance of this hotel. The fact that they advertise as close to Metro and shopping is ridiculous, especially with the spotty van service to/from Metro they offer. The front desk telephone often went unanswered and required 2 or 3 attempts. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone unless you are able to get it for under $90/night. I'd rank it with a low-end Comfort Inn. There are so many other more quality- and service-oriented hotels in the Pentagon City/Crystal City area to choose from. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value We found the staff to be very helpful and the location excellent. It was easy to get to the Metro and we even walked to the military exchange. The rooms were comfortable with great views and the buffet was perfect. Thank you. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but ..... Nice hotel. The location is a bit off the beaten track though which wouldn't be a problem if the van service was reliable. I found the van service to be undependable. When calling to schedule a pick up, you are given a standard robotic response which is unreliable. You have to call 2-3 times to actually get someone to pick you up. When you're standing outside in the cold, freezing waiting on a shuttle that does not come when its supposed to, the beauty of the hotel diminishes greatly. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious Breakfast was excellent! Staff very friendly and helpful. A wonderful 2 night stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment The location was substandard. Basically in the poor part of town. The parking ramp kept having issues as you were trying to get out. The staff doesn't answer the phones as It would be left ringing for extended periods of time. There was a loud hip hop concert at night. Police were escorting a woman out of the hotel in the morning. Poor front desk service upon arrival. The highlight however, was the dining room appearance and staff, that was very nice. look and feel of the room was nice as well, how ever no sound played on high definition channels February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booked room for party on-site Very comfortable bedding. Spacious room. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Nice hotel, convenient to transporation and restaurants February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should have better customer service 1- we ask for coffee at night, we get next mornining, 2- Room service knoked at the door early because she want to clean 3 - No free internet they charge $12.50 for each devise 4- They charge $22.50 for car parking February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so close to downtown D.C. I stayed with my 3 small children and my wife for 4 nights. The accomodations were outstanding! We dined in the Potomic restaurant for 7 meals during our visit as it was convinient with small children. Not only was the food delicious and fresh, the staff went ouit of there way to make my children feel special. Thank you!! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value close to DCA Airport Great hotel to stay if your flight has been cancelled. It is close to the airport and the price was very good for the value. However I would not pick this hotel if you plan to walk around to explore the neighbourhood as it is close to the highway and the closest services are at the Pentagon Mall. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - A Gem This hotel is a little gem located very close to D.C. Everyone there is top notch. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and helpful! Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that the indoor pool was much too cold to use. The room itself was freezing, and the pool water wasn't much better. We were there about a half hour or less, and 3 groups of people came and went since it was too cold. Other than that, it was a great hotel. Also, the shuttle to the Metro was very convenient. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks. Your staff was friendly and helpful. From check in through check out we appreciated the way that you and your staff helped to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you. Mr. Gallagher February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel was wonderful! I was very pleased with the hotel room and wonderful staff. I highly recommend this hotel when you're in the Arlington/Ft. Myer area. I would love to stay there again when I'm in town. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. :-) February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visit and view Great place to stay for important visit to Pentagon. Took over an hour, and trip to manager, to get room service during "shift change". Over an hour for a snack! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service We stayed here for a family vacation in July of 2012. We were greeted with the most friendly staff. We were treated like royalty. Our rooms had a spectacular view of Washington Monument and the Pentagon. When we travel to the DC area again, we will stay here. Thank you for helping make our vacation memorable. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Comfy Stay!! Would highly recommend and consider for next stay! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked Perfectly The pleasant surprise was the convenience of the shuttle service to the Metro stop. Three minutes, and I was right where I needed to be. I expected this trip would work perfectly for me...and it was even better than I thought it would be. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was there with my daughter Jan, 26 2013. From the shuttle service to the guest services to the cleaning crew to the swimming staff and including the food and the staff , Just one word AMAZING!!!! I felt at home I felt safe and had a great mini vacay... my daughter wanted to stay and didn't want to leave but we had to leave .... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART AND GOD BLESS. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL I CAN,.....!!! I will plan my next mini vacay there...ASAP! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by X Room was great, service was great, but TV didn't work January 25, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:51:38.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>