シェラトン・パーシパニーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07054
  • ニュージャージー,
  • パーシパニー
  • 199 Smith Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service This hotel has great features. I like the rooms and the lobby. The front desk staff are cordial and nice. But the maid service is not that great. Some of the maids are very rude and I was bothered by the fact that when one of the maids was making up my beds, she threw the comforter on the floor in order to put the sheets on the bed. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOT TUB NOT AVAILABLE DURING HUGE EVENT The Sheraton Parsippany has been hosting our UAYA Deb event for several years. I have attended this event for the past four years. I wanted to be very honest with you and let you know that this year I was not as happy with the Sheraton Parsippany as I have in years past. There were two items that made this visit not meet my expectations. 1. JOINING ROOMS not available after being promised and waiting after check in. 2. HOT TUB: Very upset that the HOT TUB was not working. Upon arrival asked about the hot-tub and told yes we have one. After our 3 ½ hour drive from Maryland, we anticipated getting into the hot-tub before the event. When we arrived at the pool/hot tub area – the hot tub was closed because it just painted the day before, was not ready and would not be until Wednesday to allow time for the paint to dry. We were informed by Alex at the fitness center that the scheduling for the hot-tub was coordinated by the Hotel Engineering Dept and Fitness Center Mgmt. When we went to complain at the front desk we were told that the fitness center was not part of the hotel and the front desk associate apologized. The UAYA/CYM Debutante held its 50th anniversary this year with 750 attendees and sold out the hotel – WHY would anyone schedule a hot tub painting during the event for the hot-tub not to be ready? The attendees for this event travel 3-4 hours and enjoy upon arrival using the hot-tub. Our group travels from Virginia, Delaware and Maryland to attend this event. I am a spg rewards member and was not pleased with this Sheraton visit and my expectations were not met, March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room has issues Bath tub filled up with water when person next door was taking a shower. One light in bathroom was out and there was something that looked liked toothpaste all over the front of the vanity. Advised guest services of same. Sent someone up on tub but did not clean the toothpaste off nor did they replace the light in the bathroom. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booking issues I was incorrectly charged for an extra night which they said they their fault, however I still have to wait 7-14 business days to get the room fee returned and the $50.00 they charged my card for incidentals. Totally unacceptable in my mind that they couldn't refund my account then and there, especially since it was their error. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Over We love this Sheraton hotel. Every year we stay at the same hotel when we travel for our holiday event. We would not consider staying anywhere else. The rooms are always great and the staff is tentative and professional. Always look forward to staying with the Sheraton in Parsippany. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I have stayed at this hotel many times and I have always been impressed with the service that I have encountered. Michael and Erin are the best. The atmosphere makes you want to keep coming back. From the entrance to the lake everything is beautiful. If you are looking for a calm and refreshing place to stay this is the place. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place has potential This could be a great hotel. Has a great fitness center. The lounge for drinks was nice. I was very disappointed at breakfast. Maybe due to the outrageous price of the buffet and lack of attention from the waitress. I felt bad leaving a dollar tip because I realize now that I left 99 cents too much. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE! Our first stay and we were extremely pleased with most everything. We will stay here from now on instead of the "other hotel" we used to stay at when we visit family in the area every other month. They are extremely doggy friendly and aren't looking to "rip you off" because you are traveling with your "best furry friend"! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Spent 2 nights at Christmastime and everything was super. Except for the in-room internet which was dreadfully slow, wired and wireless. But hey, let's not quibble. Room was big and comfy. Club lounge hit the spot and the restaurant couldn't have been better. Looking forward to staying here again, next time through. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Let's start with the positives: - front desk clerks Justin and Carol were very attentive and caring - fantastic gym facilities Now... - VERY slow service in the Tipperary Pub (did I say VERY?) - sketchy water pressure and temperature in my rooms (I stayed for two weeks, with an off day in between, so two rooms) September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The folks that work there are always very friendly. The greet you with a smile and enthusiasm. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Amenities Our check-in was smooth although they did forget to give us our breakfast voucher for the next day at check-in. The room was spacious and clean. It was a nice experience celebrating the New Year with friends at this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but... The room was next to the stairwell. There were many children in the hotel during my stay. It was a game I guess to go up and down the stairs. The door to the stairwell opened and closed constantly and was quite noisy. But, I guess I was a kid once and the price was extremely good. I did not complain. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tomcar I came to the Parsippany Sheraton for a wedding. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel,all the staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Upon check out I had a misunderstanding with my AAA and Pratika at the front desk went out of her way to help my family and I. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location & health club make this a great stay We overnighted enroute to Newark Airport. Starwood recognition was not great as the property was SRO. The lounge, on the other hand, is fantastic c/w two large flat screen computers. The other highlight of our stay was the Atlantis health club c/w 2 rooms of Nautilus equipment and a decent pool. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details Overall the stay was very good, but there were a few areas to improve on. I didn't have a tv remote and had to call the desk to get one. It took 3 tries to get through. There was trash under my bed; I did not report this and it could still be there. Rooms were up to date and the hotel was nice. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnighter in transit Excellent comfortable and clean bed linen made for a very restful overnight stay. Bathrooms are looking a little tired and would benefit from a modernisation programme but they were clean and functioned well. Hotel is always busy with conventions, so best avoided if you want a romantic getaway. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by KING BED & CHECK IN I REQUESTED A KING SIZE BED ON MY RESERVATION. UPON CHECKING IN NONE WERE AVAILABLE. I WAS NOT HAPPY EVEN THOUGH I WAS TOLD THAT IF I WAITED A 1/2 HR ONE MIGHT BE AVAILABLE. i CHOSE NOT TO WAIT. CHECK IN LINES WERE TOO LONG AND TIME CONSUMING. THERE SHOULD NEVER BE A CHECK IN LINE. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant i want to be able to give the hotel a really good rating but the restaurant just isn't that great. i've stayed her several times and each time i get disappointed. service is extremely slow and food quality is very poor - not even ok. I enjoy every aspect of the hotel except the food October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of disclosure i was disappointed when i asked for a shuttle ride to my office (just across the park/parking lot) that instead of a hotel shuttle, a car service was ordered for $17.50 without informing me there was not a complimentary shuttle, and instead i would need to pay this exorbitant fee. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to update/breakfast/housekeeping although recent upgrades have been done, my daughter nearly slipped in the shower, as the safety decals are worn off! /many other sheratons offer a small complimentary breakfast/checkout is 10am, so housekeeping knocks at my door at 8:30 -- & I am suppose to put up a sign? Really? July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING service & food We spent a week at the Sheraton and we very satisfied and impressed with the level of service we received. From the front desk to restaurant servers to the house keepers. I travel alot and this is one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had! Loved the fitness center too :) July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room service needs improvement Every time I have stayed here, the room service has been terrible. The room delivery times for dinner has been terrible, ranging from a minimum of 45 mins to 2 hours. The restaurant dining experience isn't much better either. The place desperately needs more or improved staffing. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suburb hotel My first time experience was great, I would deffinately stay there again. My kids loved it just the fact that it is a castle they haven't stop talking about it. Excellent location to get around jersey and New York City. And the amenities are a deffinate plus. thank you sharaton! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude neighbors The room was nice and the rate excellent. But other guests were extremely rude. They gathered outside their rooms, sitting on the floor, playing games with their toddlers until after midnight when they continued to go in and out of their rooms slamming doors and making noise. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but can be better at working with their customers Waitress in the Cafe/Bar was very short tempered and looked aggravated when asked for something. It could be the way of the land however when I am away from my home in a nice hotel I expect the same from the employees. I was quite disappointed with the waitress in the hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More choice room service In general I really like the food but I normally pick up food on my way back to the hotel because I have a $25 dinner budget from my employer + the options for room service are slim. If you offered more food options (sub 25 in total) I would order room service every night. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation The hotel is clean, yet, getting dated. What happened to the heavenly beds? January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Fees Although pet friendly and I was staying there during a dog competition, I was at no time during the reservation process or my stay notified of pet fees. I had no problem with the nominal cleaning fee ($25) that was charged but thought it odd that no one advised me. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Every one at this hotel is great, And the food is excellent. Thank you for a great time. January 23, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>