Sheraton Great Valley Hotel

  • 707 East Lancaster Avenue
  • Frazer,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19355
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service!!!! The front desk employees are insanely friendly along with George in the lounge. Definitely visit George if you are around before 8pm on the 5th floor as he always is friendly to talk to, super friendly, and has yummy food. The rooms are very clean with plenty of suites. The wifi is solid and the location is great but the service is what makes it stand out! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but.... Lovely hotel, terrific staff, great food, but... One little detail is missing and absolutely started our lodging experience off on the wrong foot. There is no signage that tells guests which entrance to use to check- in. Most hotels have a sign or canopy labeled "Registration" or "Check- in" or "Reception" ; this one has no signage, and our confusion was shared with other guests as well. I asked a staff member who told me local township ordinance forbade any additional signage, but quite frankly I just don't buy it. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I am a frequent guest who wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else when I am in the Philadelphia area. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmly welcomed I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. This time, my wife and I arrived relatively early from an overnight flight, and the receptionist without hesitation offered our room to us so that we could catch some sleep before greeting the remainder of our day. It was very, very much appreciated! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above the rest I am a multi-year platinum member that has stayed at this facility prior. First, the staff, specifically Elise and Kelsie, could not be anymore accommodating or professional. I consult for a large Fortune 500 company and had to host a group of 12 plus for a multi-day client session and we had a perfect visit. No complaints- April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed in the availability of the shuttle service. I chose this hotel because it was close to my office & offered a free shuttle but had to use a taxi service & pay that expense. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home This is the third time I have stayed at Sheraton Great Valley Hotel and I LOVE it! The moment you walk in, you feel welcome... by the staff and the inviting decor. It's a "home-like" feel instead of that of a sterile hotel. Rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean, and the beds are WONDERFUL! I can't say enough about the staff...they're fantastic and go out of their way to make you happy and comfortable. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years. I think that says something about the hotel and its management. Each year we come to the hotel, it's more like coming home. I LOVE THIS PLACE! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff I travel frequently on business, and have never seen this quality of staff in any other business hotel. From the front desk service, to George in the Club Lounge, I always feel like I'm being greeted by friends. They take an interest in my business and in helping to make my trip a success in any way possible. I have also noticed that the quality of food in the Club Lounge has greatly improved! Nice job! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. C I am very greatful for the service I received at the Sheraton Great Valley. The staff is wonderful, professional, kind, and courteous. Service was exceptional from check in to check out!!!! I'm sorry I did not have more time to spend there. A special thank you to: Eric M and Ron F. Oh, I can't forget Jimmie!! March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise in room & more There was a horrible noise sounding like a dryer or helicopter. We asked the front desk to look into it, but never heard back. The front desk called at some early hour saying that they did not have a credit card on file, yet all the charges showed up on my online banking? The fancy dining room was closed at 7:30 on a Sunday. However, it was way too hot in the bar/lounge/restaurant, so we had to eat in our room. Then after check out, we took a ride and left my trailer in the rear parking lot. When we came back someone had decided that since there was an empty parking lot the best place to park was in front of the unhooked trailer. I am not 100% sure, but I believe it was an employee of the hotel. SO much for a romantic getaway to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. We live in King of Prussia, next time we will stay at the V Casino. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. Received an upgraded room which seemed like a normal room to me. In the room, the TV did not work and the light bulbs in the lamp were broken. The coffee in the room had expired two months ago. Called and was told someone would look at it the next day. The next evening had to call again as nothing was fixed. Maintenance came up to fix the TV, light bulb was never fixed. Manager replaced the coffee. Order room service the first night which was on time, but not to the quality I would have expected for that price. Ordered a similar meal the following night from a restaraunt down the street which was twice as good and less than half the price. Advertised complimentary internet service was not received until I had to ask the front desk to remove the charges. The final two nights, I had to contact ISP to connect as services were not available without thier assistance. When checking out, noticed there were per call charges for toll free numbers. There was no notice in the room about this, they were credited after complaining to the front desk who did not seem to know the hotel charged for this until their manager told them. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs very helpful Liked very much the help of employees in special to Nathalia who made good recommendations about restaurants and helped me for this first stay. I just didn`t like much the room confort as the bathroom got all wet, but that's not one thing that would make me not recommend again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very Impressed with the hotel. Nice staff, Comp. drinks and great food. We will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality. This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks’ personality. Some check-in clerks are consistently extremely nice, and some check-in clerks are consistently not nice. Examples: Once I called in advance asking to change my room from King to double; was promised a junior a suite, actually I was told that “Your junior suite will be waiting for you”, and when I came, I did not get a “junior suite” or even regular double. The clerk I talked to did not even step-out of the office and apologized for mishap. Last stay I checked in on Feb 18th by the same check-in clerk for two nights, she gave me keys activated for one night only. Not a big deal, but when you come back into hotel carrying a lot of staff and have to go back to ask for keys to be activated, it is not good. But again, the different clerk on duty was extremely apologetic and helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Staff was wonderful, hotel was clean and beautiful! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Rooms dirty, hotel old and food was awful. Staf very nice. Only positive was getting Starwood Points. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton again this weekend. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel appearance, staff, and rooms are excellent. The restuarant and room service is added perk to want to stay and never having to go out. The only draw is that the food is a bit pricey but very good. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 night stay at Sheraton Great Valley I recently had the opportunity to stay the Sheraton Great Valley. I had a phenomenal experience with the friendly and helpful nature of the staff there. Some of my luggage had been lost and I needed several things for my trip. The staff helped me get all the things I needed for a successful business trip without hesitation. Eric at the front desk was particularly helpfyl. All in all, the people at the Sheraton Great Valley are great. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and treatment Now that's what I'm talkin about! The lobby beautiful, the desk clerk at 8pm (forgot her name) was great. The room great. The women caring for the club lounge that night was great. Thanks so much. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Efficiency and courteous staff January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by King of Prussia Nice facilities; Nice staff, some room for improvement January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great experience! My husband and I stayed at this Sheraton while attending a wedding nearby. The staff was pleasant, the room comfortable and clean, and the bed was wonderfully comfortable, best hotel bed I can remember!! In the morning, the parents of the bride hosted a breakfast in a downstairs room and it complimented and completed this great experience. If I were in the area again I would most definitely stay there!! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The hotel stay was fine. Loved the bedding. Pillows are fluffy. The heating unit a little noisy. The shower had great pressure. Where it needs improvement is in food. Its overpriced and not that good. A glass of white Riesling 12.00. The breakfast was cold and potatoes not done. Eggs were those powder type. This was on a buffet. The dinner the night before was very good. But overall need some improvement in food. Service from staff was first rate though. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory A comedy of errors from start to finish. Reserved and paid for club floor (5), and room was blocked, but we were put in a terrible room on another floor (409). We asked to be moved, and were put in 411. Still not club floor. Had to ask desk in the morning for access to the club floor so we could have breakfast. Had a beer in the evening and it had sediment from the lines. Morning coffee in room had no sugar or stirrer. Asst Mgr gave us $50 off, but since we did not get the club floor that we paid for, it was still too much. SPG was never recognized by any of four desk representatives. Second room was clean, and the people were friendly, but the overall experience was dreadful. As an comical indicator of how bad things are, a sign in the elevator says there are 6 private "dinning" rooms available. It is spelled dining. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service staff was excellent From the moment we checked in, we felt welcome. The club lounge was excellent, friendly and accommodating. Check out was efficient. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a Good Experience The hotel and its staff were excellent. My only concern had to do with a large family that stayed down the hallway from us on the club-level floor. Their small kids were running down the hall and screeching at 12:30 am, waking us. And the next morning, the entire family virtually took over the club lounge at breakfast time, making it impossible for us to eat breakfast there and causing us to instead eat breakfast in the hotel restaurant. I have stayed at your hotel many times, and this is the first time I had this problem. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. The room was clean, the staff was extremely courteous. Loved the lobby area as it was a great meeting place. My biggest complaint would be that there were not enough electrical outlets and the ones that were in the room had an issue holding the plug in place. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close, but no cigar All appearances of a fine hotel. Lobby and common areas very nice. Room was furnisged nicely and the bedding very comfortable. But my room was warm and stuffy, spoiling what could have been an otherwise nice stay. Further, while the restaurant food was very good, and the dinner staff gracious, the breakfast staff was not. Apparently, they don't see many business travelers traveling alone, or don't care to give them equal treatment to larger parties. And the fitness center never had towels available throughout my stay. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful and Relaxing Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was generally friendly. The gym was a nice plus. All in all, a good stay. November 27, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T19:41:05.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>