Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wonderful stay I checked into my room rather late in the evening and a wonderful young man named Michael was working at the front desk. He made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the doors. Thats the type of person every hotel needs when you arrive. I got into my room and it was very nice and cozy. Woke up the next morning and enjoyed breakfast in the club lounge. The attendant was very kind and generous and made sure I had everything i needed. Over all just a great experience. Staff and facilities definitely met my expectations and then some. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff and good facilities, but ... This was a good location for us and the overall facility and pool are very nice. The group price for our wedding party was reasonable. However, it was hard to sleep because the AC noise was so loud. And even though the system seemed to be cranking away all the time, things felt damp. That includes the carpet. Also, the buffet breakfast was just OK for the price. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. No complaint there or with the housekeeping. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great stay only pool was closed We checked in and had great service from the young lady at the desk. She told me about upgrades and other things that made the start of our stay great. During our visit after the first day the pool closed to repairs. We had 2 more days to go and rain was forecasted and my 10 year old daughter was a bit bored. It would have been nice if after calling several times and asking about it I wasn't told it will be open soon. There was no offer to do anything to make the stay better or compensation for the lost benefit of the pool. The last day we had dinner at the restaurant bar due to the restaurant being closed for painting which wasn't a big issue but after eating our server seemed to be more interested in her paper than us. I say I would recomend this hotel but on the other hand dont expect too many of them to go out of the way to give you extra service or compensation. I am a starwood preffered guest and just expect more than I recieved I guess. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference and was amazed by the staff. Nathalia, Brian, Heather, and, most of all, Dorian went above and beyond the call of duty to help. When I arrived late and was placed in a noisy room next to the elevator, and asked to be relocated the next day, I was upgraded free of charge to a much nicer room. Staff also helped me print documents. I saw people who arrived tired and weary treated humanely and generously. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric from Front Desk is the best Eric at the Front Desk, is attentive of my needs. He listens to my feedback, and meticulously takes actions to make sure my needs are met. I applaud you for leading by example which ensures you have an asset such as Eric. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I called the hotel after I had left and they searched and FOUND my lost cufflink in the cushion of a chair in the lobby and called me back to arrange for me to get it back. Unbelievably helpful! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, in fact. This is where I now will stay when on business in this area, period. Thanks you, staff! June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management, Extremely Poor Planning NO NO NO!!! Do NOT consider the Great Valley Sheraton for your wedding or out of town wedding guests. Our stay was for a wedding. The sales department confirmed details with me, the wedding planner 2 days before. Upon arrival, NOTHING, and I mean NOTHING! was as confirmed. We were to have an early check in for 6 specific members of the bridal party along w/ 2 adjoining rooms w/ double beds and NONE of that occurred. In fact, the mother of the groom received the early check-in w/ an upgraded suite and she was NOT on the list of wedding specifics. And, they didNOT offer us anything to compensate the horrific pressure and lateness that we incurred. It was clear they were overbooked and extremely under prepared. We would NEVER NEVER NEVER recommend this facility for a special event. It is now 2 days after the event and one would think that someone from the sales department would have called to check in on the stay and we have received not so much as a phone call. Sad!! June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient location -needs make over Front desk staff was welcoming & efficient. Convenient to activities that we were participating in over the weekend including a Bar Mitzvah at the hotel. Lighting in room was dim, right hand closet door jammed & would not open, carpet needed upgrade, stained ceiling tile over tub, dirty exhaust fan in bathroom, carpet on balcony was gross & finally a jet like sound to air conditioner. I realize this property is being renovated but things need to be attended to now. Would consider staying again in hopes that reno will be complete in the near future. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton in Suburban Pennsylvania I found this hotel to be just average. There were no clear amenities for being an SPG member, and the facilities were so-so. Soundproofing to the hallway was just terrible. You could hear people opening and closing their doors, which woke me up all night. Staff was friendly enough, but not overly accommodating. Overall, this Sheraton mostly met my purposes, but I would not go out of my way to stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Service Starting with Sarah at the front desk, the staff are friendly and most helpful. We had almost 60 rooms of guests for my daughters wedding and everyone had a positive experience. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and old Hotel rooms have peeling wall paper, tired carpets and show all signs of wear. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average This hotel did not live up to our expectations. The walls were thin and we were kept awake all night because guests next door were loud and obnoxious. Room service came with lipstick on the rims of two glasses and the meal was mediocre at best. Would not recommend. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent surprise This hotel from the location, to staff and food was a nice surprise. Even though it was near the highway, it had a very nice level of ambiance with the bar and tavern. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome! I have been staying at this hotel for over 4 years. What makes me come back are the people that work at the hotel. They are awesome. I like to especially thank Kelsey, Alise, Michael, Jimmy the Bartender, Linda and Karen for their outstanding customer service towards me. They are always friendly and make me feel very welcome. Also, the location is close to everything - shopping, parks and restaurants. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Hotel Exceded all expectations. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Sheraton Hotel Excellent customer service, welcoming & smiling front office staff & hotel staff, and strict adherence to quality associated with distinguished Sheraton brand; are some of my experiences. This hotel would always be my 1st priority when visiting the area. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In-Room Internet Charging for internet service is ridiculous! I stay at hotels over 100 nights per year and the GV Sheraton is way behind the times on this one. What difference does it make if the internet is accessed from the main lobby (free) or in the room (charge). Totally unsatisfactory !!!! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Great, Great Customer Experience! The whole staff treated me with respect and exceeded expectations! I would recommend this place with out hesitation. Super Clean and comfy rooms. The hotel is off the highway and convenient and close to the mall. I especially like to THANK George and Lorraine. George - thanks buddy for your services in the evening at V.I.P lounge! Lorraine- it was a pleasure seeing you in the mornings for breakfast and providing me a bottle of water and snacks. Thank you very much! You are all appreciated! May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs updating rooms are old and carpet dirty and worn. Need to provide breakast for free like other hotels. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very tired and dated property walking into the Sheraton Great Valley is a walk back in time - somewhere in the 70's. The rooms are dark, worn and generally uncomfortable. Not what I expect from a Sheraton. Only stayed for one night after attending an event in the area. Wanted to avoid ride back to the city and get a good night sleep. Bed was lumpy, sheets weren't clean and the bathroom was small and uninviting. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is old and staff is dumpy This place is just old. It smells musty and needs to be refurbished. The restaurant is expensive and marginal quality. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service!!!! The front desk employees are insanely friendly along with George in the lounge. Definitely visit George if you are around before 8pm on the 5th floor as he always is friendly to talk to, super friendly, and has yummy food. The rooms are very clean with plenty of suites. The wifi is solid and the location is great but the service is what makes it stand out! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but.... Lovely hotel, terrific staff, great food, but... One little detail is missing and absolutely started our lodging experience off on the wrong foot. There is no signage that tells guests which entrance to use to check- in. Most hotels have a sign or canopy labeled "Registration" or "Check- in" or "Reception" ; this one has no signage, and our confusion was shared with other guests as well. I asked a staff member who told me local township ordinance forbade any additional signage, but quite frankly I just don't buy it. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I am a frequent guest who wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else when I am in the Philadelphia area. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmly welcomed I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. This time, my wife and I arrived relatively early from an overnight flight, and the receptionist without hesitation offered our room to us so that we could catch some sleep before greeting the remainder of our day. It was very, very much appreciated! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above the rest I am a multi-year platinum member that has stayed at this facility prior. First, the staff, specifically Elise and Kelsie, could not be anymore accommodating or professional. I consult for a large Fortune 500 company and had to host a group of 12 plus for a multi-day client session and we had a perfect visit. No complaints- April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed in the availability of the shuttle service. I chose this hotel because it was close to my office & offered a free shuttle but had to use a taxi service & pay that expense. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home This is the third time I have stayed at Sheraton Great Valley Hotel and I LOVE it! The moment you walk in, you feel welcome... by the staff and the inviting decor. It's a "home-like" feel instead of that of a sterile hotel. Rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean, and the beds are WONDERFUL! I can't say enough about the staff...they're fantastic and go out of their way to make you happy and comfortable. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years. I think that says something about the hotel and its management. Each year we come to the hotel, it's more like coming home. I LOVE THIS PLACE! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff I travel frequently on business, and have never seen this quality of staff in any other business hotel. From the front desk service, to George in the Club Lounge, I always feel like I'm being greeted by friends. They take an interest in my business and in helping to make my trip a success in any way possible. I have also noticed that the quality of food in the Club Lounge has greatly improved! Nice job! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. C I am very greatful for the service I received at the Sheraton Great Valley. The staff is wonderful, professional, kind, and courteous. Service was exceptional from check in to check out!!!! I'm sorry I did not have more time to spend there. A special thank you to: Eric M and Ron F. Oh, I can't forget Jimmie!! March 12, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:58:59.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>