Sheraton Great Valley Hotel

  • 707 East Lancaster Avenue
  • Frazer,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19355
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel is amazing!!! My stay was great. the staff is very welcoming and customer service oriented. I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis for the past 3 years. It's my home away from home. Thanks Sheraton Great Valley Team for making me feel like fmily! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Very nice hotel Staff was exceptional and the atmosphere was cozy. We arrived to spend a night away from the kids and even though there was a local soccer tournament (go figure!) we were able to have a nice drink at the bar and sneak away to our room. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night's sleep Traveling for kids sports requires flexibility, including late arrivals and early exits. The hotel was very accomodating to several teams and allowed the team to enjoy their few 'down' hours and still get a good night's sleep. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, screaming kids running up and down halls past 10pm Title says it all. I was there for work and 2 nights of my stay there were children running up and down the halls, screaming and slamming doors past 10pm. I had to leave the hotel to study and get work done. It was awful. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest230 The hotel does not offer complementary continental breakfast for the guests and the room did not have a refrigerator in it but for an additional cost would be provided. These items are standard with other hotels. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel appearance, staff, and rooms are excellent. The restuarant and room service is added perk to want to stay and never having to go out. The only draw is that the food is a bit pricey but very good. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed in the availability of the shuttle service. I chose this hotel because it was close to my office & offered a free shuttle but had to use a taxi service & pay that expense. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and treatment Now that's what I'm talkin about! The lobby beautiful, the desk clerk at 8pm (forgot her name) was great. The room great. The women caring for the club lounge that night was great. Thanks so much. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay Due to my work with QVC USA, I've had the pleasure of staying at this hotel 3 times this year - and will be back again. The best thing about the hotel are the front desk staff - excellent team! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for the area That's a place you want to be if you happen to be in tha area. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay here everytime I'm in the area! Friendly staff - compared to none, very accomodating with every request and need, I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a home away from home. Thank you for another great week. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay As always, it was a great pleasure to stay at this hotel - the staff are the stars!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs major updating Hotel is old and needs updating. Rooms do not feel clean and on damp days the rooms can be rather musty. I've stayed at this hotel several times, and most rooms are a disappointment. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay there all the time when in area. This was not our best stay. Have stayed here many times and we will continue to stay here. Love the greeting at the desk and their efforts to make our stay fun and memorable. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This is the only hotel I stay at in the Frazer area. The staff truly wants to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The lounge is a great place to unwind after a busy day. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Home Away from Home Have been staying here for 23 years and I feel like I am at home. The staff is there for my every whim. No it's not a 5 star place but the staff makes it feel like one. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personalities When checking in, we had fun with the receptionists, and they played along. They were very cordial, but knew how to have fun. Everything was perfect for my one night stay. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Review I will not stay at this hotel again. I am a SPG and it was not up to par for the chain. IMO, the hotel needs major updating and they cut corners on customer satisfaction, September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great... Specifically the waiter Josh in the restaurant is so helpful and kind and made our meals memorable. Only negative - mushy, soft, terrible pillows. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. Received an upgraded room which seemed like a normal room to me. In the room, the TV did not work and the light bulbs in the lamp were broken. The coffee in the room had expired two months ago. Called and was told someone would look at it the next day. The next evening had to call again as nothing was fixed. Maintenance came up to fix the TV, light bulb was never fixed. Manager replaced the coffee. Order room service the first night which was on time, but not to the quality I would have expected for that price. Ordered a similar meal the following night from a restaraunt down the street which was twice as good and less than half the price. Advertised complimentary internet service was not received until I had to ask the front desk to remove the charges. The final two nights, I had to contact ISP to connect as services were not available without thier assistance. When checking out, noticed there were per call charges for toll free numbers. There was no notice in the room about this, they were credited after complaining to the front desk who did not seem to know the hotel charged for this until their manager told them. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I recently stayed a the Great Valley Sheraton. I have stayed here many times. The front desk staff, especially Sean, were very helpful, courteous, and friendly. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is awesome!!! Warm, friendly and inviting! The hotel needs updates - but the staff is amazing. Very customer service oriented. they have added new items to their restaurant menu and they are very good. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! but missed microwave Staff were incredible, I really enjoyed everything! I loved the Starbucks coffe in room. I would have liked a microwave to make popcorn. I will stay there again! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our room was quite roomy! Enjoyed our stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by expect more I tried Sheraton for the first time, and I admit I was expecting more. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Had to meet some people in the area. Hotel was very accommodating finding me a place to meet at the last minute. Also had dinner. Very good. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay at the Sheraton Had a nice stay at the Sheraton. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and everything was operational January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amaing staff! Was impressed by the staff, from the front desk to the manager, who assisted finding my lost rewards points reservation. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay @ Sheraton Great Valley I stay in a hotel probably around 100 nights per year. This is one that I continue to stay at due to the excellent service provided. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service staff was excellent From the moment we checked in, we felt welcome. The club lounge was excellent, friendly and accommodating. Check out was efficient. December 29, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>