Sheraton Mahwah Hotel

  • 1 International Boulevard,
  • Route 17 North
  • Mahwah,
  • New Jersey
  • 07495
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Festive and Enjoyable As part of a wedding, we stayed at the Mahwah Sheraton. Not only were we in a festive mood, but there were other wedding parties that just added to our great mood. Great hotel and responsive staff! (Breakfast the next AM after a late night also hit the spot!) July 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never Coming Back The telephone in our room (2226) was not working and we have contacted the desk service twice. It was never fixed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Team I stay at a lot of hotels, and I am always surprised when the front desk team is not friendly to their frequent guests. The hotel is fine, the front desk needs to just smile a bit and make their guests feel welcome. Maybe it was simply a bad day for them. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the standard of SPG I am a platinum member and this is the works hotel of SPG that I have been in. Beside the fact that it feels to enter in a old hotels, there were many details proving that there is also a very bad management. LM June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met our needs We needed a room in a hotel that accepted us with a dog on Christmas Eve. The Sheraton fit our needs - it was clean, the staff personable, bed was comfortable and a coffee maker was in the room . We slept well, showered and left early the next morning. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable for a femal traveling alone As a frequent business traveler, I look to stay at hotels where I feel comfortable traveling alone. This is a beautiful hotel, with attentive staff. I stayed in a beautiful business suite with amazing views of the fall foliage. Will definitely return. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location This Hotel is in a great location,but need to add some life and spirit. Also need to be maintain much better, outside they is always a smell from dirt, pavement full of whole, rooms old fashion its gives a much better impression that it really is. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise on floor was unacceptable At midnight AND one AM I called the front desk to request security to have the extraordinarily loud wedding party (on a Thursday night) to please be quiet. No success at all! I strongly advise avoiding this hotel as it it obviously poorly managed. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay After checking in I brought my bags up to my room to discover that it hadn't been completely cleaned. there was no bedding and the trash was still in the bins. Additinally, the room had a very stale odor that reappeared the morning of check out. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking issues and lack of SPG Recognition Got there around 2pm after driving 2.5 hours. Realized that it was early to check in but tried anyway. Found out that out of the 3 rooms I booked 6 months in advance and prepaid, told 1 room was not available as a double like I booked. Given run around that someone wanted to extend their stay. Knowing how the person in room cannot legally be kicked out, it was still not my problem. I booked 6 months in advanced. However they still managed to "accomodate us" after some run around. as far as other 2 rooms, told they were not ready and check-in is at 3pm. I asked if my SPG did me any good but I guess it didn't. 3pm came and went. After waiting in the lobby for over an hour after check-in time, with not so much as a water of a status update, it wasn't until my elder parents went up and asked why the delay was so long that we finally got our rooms. And I didn't even try the restaurant because of reviews from people that ate there stating prices too high for the quality. Too bad because it was a mighty comfortable stay, which along with SPG points/miles program and the awesome beds are the main reasons why I stay at SPG family hotels. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY GREAT STAY NO COMPLAINTS WISH COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE BEST FRONT STAFF EVERY VERY HELPFULL July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the Starbucks in room The maids were attentive to my 'coffee' needs while I was there for a brief conference. Also I felt the hotel was more spacious in the room area & in the halls. I would definitely come back to this Mauwau, NJ Sheraton May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by experiense All is good only in the ventilation grid every 5 minutes, a sound like a garbage disposal. had to change the number. stuck in an elevator - also nonsense. There is no shuttle service to the ski area - too well. And the rest - all very good January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators The property needs better elevator service. The waits were very long and each trip very crowded. I suggest contacting an elevator company to look at modernizing the units. The Otis Elevator Company offers some great upgrade opportunities. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Crossroads Enjoyed this hotel. Staff is very friendly. Room was very clean - really liked the ECO Green idea. Just wished the restaurant or a gift store to pick up a few snacks was open since I arrived late nite Sunday. Enjoyed my stay here. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jehovah's Witnesses International Convention The location of the hotel was perfect. Easy access to the metlife stadium on rte 17. Lots of places to eat and shop. Perfect location. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I had to be in the Suffern, NY area and found this hotel to be close and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the accomodations were much better than expected, especially for the price. The food was better than average! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel grounds were very trimmed and kept up, beautiful scenery at hotel, and very clean rooms. Staff was extremely nice and willing to help with anything we needed. Definitely recommend to anyone staying, kids friendly too. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic view; super comfortable beds Room view of the Ramapo Mountains was terrific, except for the fog! Room & bedding was fantastic. But most enjoyable was Joseph, our server in your restaurant. His expertise & service were matched only by the delicious food and Joseph's incredible stories of VIPs he's served over the years... We followed his advice for dining when we went into NYC and had a wonderful time! We wished we'd had time to dine and speak with him again! The Sheraton Mahwah is superb for catching the bus from Suffern to the Port Authority...in the heart of the Theatre District... thus you can enjoy the commute to the City without any hassle... plus a great travel schedule in case your NYC plans run late! At $23.50 round trip, with easy parking, it can't be beat! If we were to stay longer, Harriman State Park is incredibly close for nature & outdoor recreation for all ages. This hotel also appears to have terrific business accommodations. You can also escape Meadowlands/NJ Turnpike traffic by going home via Rt. 287 South, right off Rt. 17, if you need to travel south during a busy time. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Sheraton Mahwah Hotel is a beautiful building--inside and out. Spacious parking lot. Room we had was nice and clean. When we called for extra towels service people provided to us asap--awesome! Thanks for a wonderful stay. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service at the front desk The last few times I've stayed at the Sheraton in Mahwah, Anthony at the front desk has always made me feel welcomed and accommodates in the best way possible. Your company is lucky to have such an enthusiatic team member! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just to get away for the night We booked one night with Starwood Club room and had a great time. The hospitality room was excellent. You cant beat it, the price is good and the hotel is up to date and spotless. Great beds, got a good nights sleep. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Beautiful location and nice Place for Wedding ceremony. I enjoy the hotel, and all function ... July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory This hotel has great features, But the room i stayed in was unsatisfactory. For the price i paid and being the that bathroom sink was clogged up and took about 20 minutes for it to drain. I was unhappy with this room. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out in Middle of NoWhere About as good as you get in Mahwah, which isn't saying that much. Average hotel in the middle of no where. Food is mediocre and expensive but you are captive audience. Staff was friendly, robotic, but not engaging. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unhappy with the pool/spa area Pool was cold should of been heated and hot tub was drained and refilled during stay and was cold! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay I have had the need to stay at many hotels while travelling with my children for sports and this hotel was extremely accomodating. The room was also extremely clean and my requests were met expeditously. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but a few things need improvement TV did not get ABC channel. Alarm clock did not work and could not be adjusted. Coffee pot overflowed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers comfort service and convenience There is ample parking. Easy to get to and from route 17. Very pleasant staff. Excellent concierge amenities. The room was very clean spacious and comfortable. Excellent pool and workout facility. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room and Noisy Rooms are not soundproof. Next room conversation (sometimes loud). Every time doors of near by rooms are closed, the bed shakes. Ruined my night. Totally unacceptable. Club room Staff was excellent March 29, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>