Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The room itself was very nice but it was very hard to sleep because it was right next to the elevators and I heard them going up and down all night. I could actually hear a gentleman from next room relieving himself, as well. I was hoping to purchase something from the store but it was closed by the time I got back from my meetings. Finally, I'm told after the fact that I should have had a discounted rate because of the company I'm with but I did not know that and reservations never asked. Overall, although the room was nice, the experience was disappointing. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Room improvement My wife and I visit this hotel 2 to 3 times each year. The registration staff is very friendly and efficient and recognizes our names. Since our last visit, the club room food presentation , quality and food choices have have been greatly improved. The breakfast buffet room has had the same improvements. Keep up the good work. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior great service from staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service at the front desk The last few times I've stayed at the Sheraton in Mahwah, Anthony at the front desk has always made me feel welcomed and accommodates in the best way possible. Your company is lucky to have such an enthusiatic team member! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators The property needs better elevator service. The waits were very long and each trip very crowded. I suggest contacting an elevator company to look at modernizing the units. The Otis Elevator Company offers some great upgrade opportunities. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor planning We have stayed in this Sheraton several times. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is courteous. During this stay the hotel was hosting a prom. Our room was adjacent to that of several teenage boys and we were kept awake by loud talking, laughing and music. The staff tried to quiet them unsuccessfully. This could have been avoided by placing the teens separate from other guests. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Service was great while at the hotel - especially from the person who checked me in: Anthony. The problem is the attention to customer during phone calls. I did not receive a folio when I checked out. I called the hotel 3 times to get a copy & still nothing: 1) The person I spoke to said they would email me a copy which i never received 2) Representative immediately transferred me to Accounting which was closed 3) Phone rang constantly, with no answer; I was put on hold to music April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay After checking in I brought my bags up to my room to discover that it hadn't been completely cleaned. there was no bedding and the trash was still in the bins. Additinally, the room had a very stale odor that reappeared the morning of check out. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Pleased This Mahwah Sheraton is positioned like an island unto itself. My husband and I were on the 21st floor which felt like setting a bed in the clouds. It was beautiful. Picturesque mountains and sparkling lights at night. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased. The 2 night stay was very restful and enjoyable. Great on-site restuarante. Fabulous staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below avarage Room Junior suite Is regular room. This is just room nothing special and room furniture is old and need improvement for SPG slandered. This hotel don't upgrade room or any facilities for being a Gold Member. Hotel banquet facilities is good and Manager was helpful. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a typical stay Let me start off by saying I absolutely love Starwood its my preferred hotel brand.. I recommend it to all my family friends and colleagues...this particular Sheraton was very nice clean and comfortable...the hotel staff is actually where the facility fell short..I chose the Sheraton at Mahwah to have a night of quiet to celebrate my Birthday after checking in I was informed the club lounge was closed for the night what a bummer. the restaurant messed up my my breakfast order and overcharged me when I went downstairs to talk to the lady at the front desk she implied it was my fault and then I spoke to another employee and he ironed out the problem I never got to use the club lounge and the customer service was not up to standard to what I have experienced with my previous stays with Starwood brand.. A little customer service can go a long way.. I will not be returning to this particular Sheraton not the Birthday experience or stay I was looking for. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel leaves a lot to be desired The place is run down, no bellman in sight and just simply not a place you should stay if you are used to SPG properties. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE LOCATION NEEDS TO BE UPDATED ON ALL LEVELS April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Network is in major need of an upgrade I had 2 devices I need to use: my laptop, and my iPad. I lost track how many times my iPad was kicked off the network. I had to keep logging in and it was really annoying. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay excellent hotel to stay and just take a much needed break. :) April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Rotten Room I stay at this hotel often and love it and the people. I usually like the Club Level. The Club Level room I had this time was horrible...2218. It was small and felt cramped, but worst of all, I heard the elevator go up and down all night. Just miserable. On the plus side, the room was clean and the bed was comfy. I hate to give this property a less than stellar rating, but if this was my first visit, I probably would not have come back. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great people It all started at check-in. The freindly professional greeting was very warming. What a great team they have at this Sheraton!! April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room and Noisy Rooms are not soundproof. Next room conversation (sometimes loud). Every time doors of near by rooms are closed, the bed shakes. Ruined my night. Totally unacceptable. Club room Staff was excellent March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS HOTEL BUT IBAHN INTERNET HAS ISSUES This is a fabulous hotel, beautiful location, beautiful rooms, beautiful club lounge, fantastic food, fantastic fountainview restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff. The only issue I have here is the IBAHN internet connectivity. This visit was great but I had to spend over 1 hour with an IBAHN internet staff who tried very hard to connect me to the internet. Eventually he gave up and asked that I try to connect in 30 minutes again. I tried but it did not connect again. The next day I received a follow up call from an IBAHN internet staff person asking me whether I could connect to the internet and that was nice. The service seemed to work in the morning but the evening was bad. Overall EXCELLENT hotel and you will enjoy staying here. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Capabilities need improvement Having robust wireless capabilities in all rooms for all guests should be of paramount importance for any hotel in 2013. I understand the hotel was sold out, so many were using the network; however, hotels should plan for maximum usage. I got kicked off several times, download speeds were slow, etc. On a side note, both the sink and tub had drainage problems. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was great Front desk agent was very understanding & helpful to reassign a room at 10 p.m. After our experience with very noisy neighbors. We were trying to sleep after a long day on the road, the agent was empathetic to our situation & in no time she found a quiet, non-connecting room on the same floor. We had a great night's sleep! Thank you Sheraton for caring! March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable room location the room was located right next to the elevator shafts!!! The noise of the elevator operation was constant throughout the night. I would suggest changing the use of that smaller than average space of a hotel room to other than accommodating a Sheraton guest. A noisy restless night was not appreciated much in that room. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST of the BEST. Truly an amazing hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The location is romantic and beautiful. The rooms are great. Junior suites are amazing and hotel has excellent SPG recognition. I have been consistently staying at this hotel and it has become my home away from home. I highly recommend staying here. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, accomadations, staff, and surroundings! Perfect place for large groups! We come every year!! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic! Upon arrival we were greeted by Anthony and Donna at the front desk with the best customer service I have encountered in some time. Throughout our stay the staff were unbelievably professional. The rooms were clean, the food good and the beds, well let me just say as soon I hit the bed I was out! The pool was warm and CLEAN! I can go on forever as to how fantastic this hotel is! I would definitely return and tell others about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally unforgettable stay! Will be back! Chose to stay at Sheraton Mahwah because it is in one of the preferred hotels in my corporate list. Stayed for 2 weeks (18 Feb - 1 Mar), had a very memorable and totally unforgettable stay. Am typing this in the room on 15th floor now, my last day of stay here, am kinda sad to leave here. Will give my reviews below:- Pros 1) Room is very clean, well maintained. Bed and pillows are extremely clean and comfortable. Radio is a perfect daily companion. Coffee machine makes delicious Starbucks coffee! And everyday I get a complimentary bottle of purified water, clean sheets, tidied bed, fresh towels, etc. Absolutely fantastic, everyday I look forward to coming back to the clean and fragrant room. Oh, not forgetting I have a great view of the beautiful sunrise every morning... absolutely lovely! 2) Air conditioner/Heater is great. It's close to end of winter now, still chilly, but the heater works great. It comes with low fan and high fan options - high fan perfect to heat up the room fast when I get back from the chilly weather outside, low fan absolutely great for sleeping, warm yet not hot. High fan is a little noisy, but nothing disturbing. 3) Staff here are brilliant! Room service is quick and food served hot (Thank you John!). Restaurant staff are polite and friendly (I won't forget Lucy, still love your lovely hair and smile, hope you like the poem!). Cathy, the lady who prepares the breakfast at the club level almost every morning, is friendly and always smiling. Great to start the day with Cathy around. Front desk staff are generally nice (Thanks Jon for passing me the parcels I get everyday. Lisa, you'll look very pretty if you smile more. hehe). And not forgetting Marie, the friendly lady who drives me back to hotel from office almost every evening, thank you for being always so cheerful and chatty! And of course I thank every staff whose names I unfortunately did not note down! Thanks for making my stay unforgettable! 4) Limo service guy Boris is a very amiable elderly guy who has lived in US for 40+ years! haha, very friendly and chatty. Thanks Boris for sending me to and from Woodbury Common and JFK airport! 5) Laundry is quick! Able to get back nice and clean clothes within a day if send to front desk by 9am! Absolutely impressive! A little lint found on shirts, but nothing too unsightly. 6) Wifi reception is fantastic. Fast and reliable! I'm using the wifi to surf the net now. 7) Convenience/Gift shop is not spectacular, just a corner little shop on the mezzanine level, but contains everything you need, from toiletries to snacks to fruits to postcards to stamps! Everything you want! Friendly shop owner too. :) Cons 1) A few glitches in the evening shuttle service. Need to keep better records of where/when to pick the guests. Christine, the Director of Rooms, personally emailed me to apologize though, after a colleague helped me call to complain. No biggie, forgiven! :) 2) No in-room safe. I need it to keep my valuables and passport. Don't prefer to leave them with the front desk safe. 3) Bathroom does not have sufficient shelf/cupboard top space to place toiletries. Think that's all! I wanna express my utmost gratitude to all the staff of Sheraton Mahwah for making my stay so memorable. I will be back again, at least once a year for work. Will definitely choose to stay at Sheraton Mahwah again because of you guys! Can Lucy contact me? :P March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Crossroads Enjoyed this hotel. Staff is very friendly. Room was very clean - really liked the ECO Green idea. Just wished the restaurant or a gift store to pick up a few snacks was open since I arrived late nite Sunday. Enjoyed my stay here. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need GO GREEN awards I always stay at the Sheraton Mahwah Hotel when in town. I am surprised that they are not including the GO GREEN awards program for each room . I stayed on the 22nd floor with the club room, which had the best staff, friendly and will to help. The club room was very nice, but the room I stayed in 2224 needs improvements, the shower head, the chrome was pitted on the lamps and sink. The furniture is outdated, the ceiling needed to painted, but everything else was nice. Just some improvements. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comforatble Hotel was very nice. Only issue was that getting on and off the roads was a bit confusing. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff was wonderful and accomodating. The facilities were great. Only issue was the smell of the rooms upon arrival. Either someone was smoking in our room or the room next to us, or it was the cleaning products they use. We kept the door open for a while and the smell got better, but never totally went away. Overall a great place! February 19, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:40:48.327Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_868, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>