马瓦喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 马瓦
  • 国际大道 1 号,
  • 17 号公路北
  • 邮政编码 07495
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Crossroads Enjoyed this hotel. Staff is very friendly. Room was very clean - really liked the ECO Green idea. Just wished the restaurant or a gift store to pick up a few snacks was open since I arrived late nite Sunday. Enjoyed my stay here. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I had to be in the Suffern, NY area and found this hotel to be close and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the accomodations were much better than expected, especially for the price. The food was better than average! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel grounds were very trimmed and kept up, beautiful scenery at hotel, and very clean rooms. Staff was extremely nice and willing to help with anything we needed. Definitely recommend to anyone staying, kids friendly too. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the standard of SPG I am a platinum member and this is the works hotel of SPG that I have been in. Beside the fact that it feels to enter in a old hotels, there were many details proving that there is also a very bad management. LM June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the Starbucks in room The maids were attentive to my 'coffee' needs while I was there for a brief conference. Also I felt the hotel was more spacious in the room area & in the halls. I would definitely come back to this Mauwau, NJ Sheraton May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic view; super comfortable beds Room view of the Ramapo Mountains was terrific, except for the fog! Room & bedding was fantastic. But most enjoyable was Joseph, our server in your restaurant. His expertise & service were matched only by the delicious food and Joseph's incredible stories of VIPs he's served over the years... We followed his advice for dining when we went into NYC and had a wonderful time! We wished we'd had time to dine and speak with him again! The Sheraton Mahwah is superb for catching the bus from Suffern to the Port Authority...in the heart of the Theatre District... thus you can enjoy the commute to the City without any hassle... plus a great travel schedule in case your NYC plans run late! At $23.50 round trip, with easy parking, it can't be beat! If we were to stay longer, Harriman State Park is incredibly close for nature & outdoor recreation for all ages. This hotel also appears to have terrific business accommodations. You can also escape Meadowlands/NJ Turnpike traffic by going home via Rt. 287 South, right off Rt. 17, if you need to travel south during a busy time. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Sheraton Mahwah Hotel is a beautiful building--inside and out. Spacious parking lot. Room we had was nice and clean. When we called for extra towels service people provided to us asap--awesome! Thanks for a wonderful stay. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service at the front desk The last few times I've stayed at the Sheraton in Mahwah, Anthony at the front desk has always made me feel welcomed and accommodates in the best way possible. Your company is lucky to have such an enthusiatic team member! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ALL GOOD! COMFORTABLE & CLEAN ROOMS. PERSONNEL ATTENTIVE. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS. CLUB UPGRADE VERY NICE WITH GOOD SNACKS. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has everythng for a biz traveller i was able to work from the road , with ease, while my family enjoyed the facilities and the local shopping. the business center is very useful August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just to get away for the night We booked one night with Starwood Club room and had a great time. The hospitality room was excellent. You cant beat it, the price is good and the hotel is up to date and spotless. Great beds, got a good nights sleep. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory This hotel has great features, But the room i stayed in was unsatisfactory. For the price i paid and being the that bathroom sink was clogged up and took about 20 minutes for it to drain. I was unhappy with this room. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room The room we had was very clean; however, there was an area in front of the bathroom door the carpet was coming up. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out in Middle of NoWhere About as good as you get in Mahwah, which isn't saying that much. Average hotel in the middle of no where. Food is mediocre and expensive but you are captive audience. Staff was friendly, robotic, but not engaging. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The accommodations were perfect! We had a wonderful stay, could't have asked for anything more. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel i have to say i was very disappointed this stay! I had no water to shower and I ordered coffee and never delivered. When I went to front desk the girls response was I forgot! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star hotel! superior customer service The best place to unwind and relax. Comfy beds amazing food on Club Level! yes, book a club level room. Super pet friendly Staff- amazing clean and dust free rooms! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay I have had the need to stay at many hotels while travelling with my children for sports and this hotel was extremely accomodating. The room was also extremely clean and my requests were met expeditously. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room and Noisy Rooms are not soundproof. Next room conversation (sometimes loud). Every time doors of near by rooms are closed, the bed shakes. Ruined my night. Totally unacceptable. Club room Staff was excellent March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers comfort service and convenience There is ample parking. Easy to get to and from route 17. Very pleasant staff. Excellent concierge amenities. The room was very clean spacious and comfortable. Excellent pool and workout facility. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Heat Took a seminar at this hotel. NCPE. Facilities were above average, it was early December and the seminar room, as well as the hotel lobby were very cold. Everyone was complaining, with no results. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has poor customer service The customer service provided by this hotel was unsatisfactory. Management was inattentive to the problems of the hotel, as demonstrated by the lack of response received from the general manager. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place for business or pleasure Being on the club level has great benefits. The complimentary breakfast, all day access and evening wine and hors d'oeuvres is a lovely aspect. The staff in the morning and evening are exemplary. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice property. This is a very nice hotel for the area and offers everything you need. The gym is great and the Club level is also very nice. One of the few properties in the NY/NJ area that offers free parking. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was excellent. The bed, pillows etc...were SO comfortable! The breakfast was awesome. However, the male waiters' personalities could use a upgrade, but the waitress was VERY sweet! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking issues and lack of SPG Recognition Got there around 2pm after driving 2.5 hours. Realized that it was early to check in but tried anyway. Found out that out of the 3 rooms I booked 6 months in advance and prepaid, told 1 room was not available as a double like I booked. Given run around that someone wanted to extend their stay. Knowing how the person in room cannot legally be kicked out, it was still not my problem. I booked 6 months in advanced. However they still managed to "accomodate us" after some run around. as far as other 2 rooms, told they were not ready and check-in is at 3pm. I asked if my SPG did me any good but I guess it didn't. 3pm came and went. After waiting in the lobby for over an hour after check-in time, with not so much as a water of a status update, it wasn't until my elder parents went up and asked why the delay was so long that we finally got our rooms. And I didn't even try the restaurant because of reviews from people that ate there stating prices too high for the quality. Too bad because it was a mighty comfortable stay, which along with SPG points/miles program and the awesome beds are the main reasons why I stay at SPG family hotels. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Convenient, Clean and Comfortable hotel with a professional and accommodating staff! Would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, Accomodating, but Needs a Real Business Center Given that this facility is a conference center, there is no excuse for not having a staffed business center. There was no assistance available, for example, for sending a fed ex. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 This Hotel use to be great,,,now its middle of the road I asked for a large room... got a small room... Dog barking all night in the next room over...kids running around making noise.... put the kids and the dogs on there own floor February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is upscale The hotel is very easy to find with is very visible structure. The elevator is very quick and offers a beautiful view. We had a drink at the bar and the service was very good. October 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:48:08.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_868, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>