Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replace the carpets please The staff, free breakfast, clean comfy bed, and abundant hot water in the shower were all great. But, the carpet in the room was dingy and stained. I was afraid to walk barefoot. It really detracted from a great stay. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel accomodations were great and reasonable Our recent stay at the Sheraton was great! The hotel and room was clean and updated. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast consisted of fresh quality food and beverages and was included in the hotel rate. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious Sheraton went above an beyond from letting us check in early and giving us an extremely luxurious room to stay in. The only thing I would change was the shower pressure was too much. I would visit there again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Beds! This hotel was great. We were here for a wedding. The shuttle service to the reception was great. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable we have ever slept on. We would return just for the good nights sleep. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by stone The room was clean but dated chairs worn out spots on odomen only one sink and it had a crack in it carpet felt like it needed to be cleaned I have stayed in other places with two stars better shape then here June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good I tryed to make hot water for tea with the coffee maker and a putrid brown liquid came out. The carpet and bathrooms are very outdated, as well as the matresses. This place is not worth the rates they charge. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge I spend many nights in hotels and have visited many club lounges. The quality of the evening food is very good, tasty and has a homemae flavor. Some,of the best I have had at hotel clubs. Regards, J. Bruni May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible My room and the hotel is old and worn out. The paint was chipping and the wall paper was peeling in my room. The lobby and hallway smelled smoky.. I will never stay there again. And the room was expensive May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blast from the past This hotel needs a massive update in decor. I felt like I was waking back in time to the late 70s / early 80s. Also nearly a month after day light savings time, the room clock had still not been adjusted. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Eatontown It's got a great concierge floor. Though the hours are different for the week and weekend. So keep that in mind, if you stay both on a weekend and weekday ! December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements for the price We booked a room for 2 nights at a discounted rate for a wedding. I know what the room originally would have been booked for since I originally booked the room on the website, then later found out I could get the discounted rate. For the price, we were expecting a nicer room. The room was in desperate need of updating. The air conditioning was extremely noisy and rattled. We had to turn it off at night to sleep and suffer being hot. The bathtub took 20 - 30 minutes to drain after a shower. We had 4 people staying in the room which meant it took a long time for everyone to get ready in the morning. I complained at the front desk and was expecting all to be fixed, but it was not. As far as I know, no one ever came to the room to fix either issue. We only had 2 sets of towels, so we had to ask for more. The second day, I thought we would have received 4 towels, but once again, I had to ask for more. When we checked out, I complained again about the issues and the front desk personnel didn't seem to be overly concerned about the issues, except they did offer a small discount on the room rate. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was friendly and clean the accomodations were generous, clean, and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. we visited the restaurant and bar and the food was excellent and service friendly. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a large group event Excellent venue for a wedding. The styaff and set up and details of the room and the entire event went off without a hitch. Highly recommend January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's clean this hotel is designated category 3 but i think it should be 1. the doors are old and falling apart. it doesnt have the aviance of a higher category hotel. it's clean and a place to sleep in. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glassware and Adrian Thank you for the glassware. Much improved over the plastic cups. Adrian is a credit to your hotel in every way. His professionalism and custom service is second to none. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some TLC The overall experience with the hotel was unsatisfactory. Management should focus on the cleanliness of the facility from the bathroom to the sheets and towels provided to the guests. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is not customer focused Staff could be more outgoing and acknowledge guests when walking around hotel. Housekeeping did not leave enough cups for coffee for two and did not leave adequate towels each day. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always our first choice Great hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated. I couldn't give it 5 stars because the indoor pool was dirty and had some green stuff in it. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best.. Gievn the hotel's proximity to the Jersey shore, we decided to stay.....The building and rooms are nice. But the service seems to be the the missing piece. I hope for improvements. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by was missed by staff i was havong medical issues all summer so i never made to eatontown nj but this weekend when i got there i was welcomed with open arms for the whole staff what a great feeling August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel guarantees a great night sleep The room was clean and included the amenities I needed for a short weekend stay. The bedding was truly amazingly comfortable! Love the comforter, sheets & plenty of pillows. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stay was pleasant, maids, front desk and bartender were all helpful. Restaurant manager could have been a little bit more friendly didn't sound like she could multitask. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not treated nice Room was big, comfy beds with very creased lined and worn out bedskirts. Bathroom was clean but a bit outdated. Heating system is very noisy. Staff is not helpful at all! December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff was very helpful & pleasant February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding weekend We stayed at this hot for two nights for my brothers wedding. From the minute we walked in the door the service was terrible. It felt as if Nobody knew what they were talking about. We were in the room block that had two full beds and were told we could not get w king bed in the room block, my parents on the other hand were able to get a king bed, simply by speaking to a different person. My sister then asked for a king bed in the Room block and they told her no also so she has to pay more (190) and we were all there the same two noghts for the same event. My friend told me about a teacher discount where his room was only 110 a night so I asked for that deal and they told me no, but why was my driend who stayed the same amount of time as we did able to get that. And this was all when we checked in! Our whole experience felt like nobody who worked there knew what was going on. I am a teacher like my friend and paid 320 for the same thing he paid 220 for! The lobby of the hotel is beautiful but the rooms (at least on floor 4) need some help. All in all I was not at all impressed and I am hesitant to ever go back to this hotel. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation from home I love staying at the Sheraton Eatontown because of the convenience and proximity to family in Deal. I like to visit - but enjoy the privacy I have at the hotel July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We had a Wedding Reception and breakfast the following morning at the Sheraton and everything went very well. Everyone had a great time. Staff was excellent. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal Dollar for value this Sheraton is a good deal. However there are areas such as the pool that should have been cleaner, and could use renovations. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean and needs and update Poor housekeeping. Tired and old interior. Staff at front desk was horrible. Unfriendly and not helpful during an event we held at the facility. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some maintenance Room was nice, but needed some maintenance attention. Toilet seat was broken, front of room a/c did not cool. Shower head was not stationary. July 12, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>