Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel Upon arrival we took advantage of the services of the bar only to find that although the server was pleasant, his attire left a lot to be desired. We felt that his uniform was generally dirty and scruffy. His general appearance did not come up to our expectations and we feel that your hotel group should look into this matter. Furthermore we were surprised to find that the hotel was excepting guests with dogs although this may be a general practise for your group we felt that we had not been advised of this features and were very dismayed to witness at least two conformations between dogs in your reception/lobby area. Upon gaining access to our room it was noted that the carpet was heavily stained, with these facts in mind we took the opportunity to not stay at your hotel despite our reservation being made months in advance, we feel that we could return to your hotel or recommend this to others. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed When we got to our room the first thing I wanted was ice and when I opened the ice bucket there was trash in it. The pool area seemed to need some cleaning . Our room was a bit warmer than we like not sure if the AC wasnt working correctly or if it was just the heat of summer and being on the top floor. On the other hand we did enjoy the view of the city and the bed felt amazing. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Market Center while visiting Dallas TX to attend the 2013 Mega Fest Event, (Bishop T.D Jakes, (Potter's House Ministry). We loved the fact that the hotel was conveniently located less than 2 miles from the American Airline Center, yet less than ten to fifteen minutes from the Dallas Convention Center wherethe events were held. The hotel as well as the hotel staff was absolutely excellent! The hotel room and lobby were nice and clean; staff very friendly and knowledgeable regarding local area dining, entertainment and shopping. They even offer shuttle/transportation to areas within 3 miles of the hotel, (to include the Love Field Airport). I especially commend Stephen (Front Desk Clerk) and Jeremy (Courtesy Driver); both gentlemen was extremely helpful and made our stay most memorable. THANK YOU!!!!! We look forward to staying with the Sheraton for our next visit to Dallas TX. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I always appreciate the staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I was am patient at UT Southwestern and had to stay an extra day for some additional testing. The staff was amazing. They made a difficult day just a little bit easier. I have to travel a lot to UTSW. I live over 4 hours away from the hospital and I was by myself. I am very grateful. The hotel was safe, affordable, close to the hospital and the customer service was to be commended. Thank you. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff One of the best staffs I encounter and one returned my lost credit card (I dropped it in the parking lot) and the concierge man Jeremey was fantastic as he drove me to all the places I needed to go and was so helpful and classy! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything you would need Being pet-friendly was what attracted to me to this hotel. The fact that this hotel also had wi-fi, close-by parking and free breakfast solidify the deal. I also like that they were suites, separate living room and bedroom area. Having a fridge and microwave in the room is always a plus as well. Anthony and Mark were the two agents that helped me and they were very helpful and courteous. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Plum Good! Staff was amazing!! & within in a few hours of our stay we decided to upgrade which was minimal. Prompt service from lounge staff. Front desk personal were very energetic & aimed to please. Edin, the front desk staff & all the staff should be proud of their hard work... It shows!!! Have two kids & they too were overwhelmed w the experience. Thanks Sheraton & Spg for being so plum good!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was not inspired Booked room with SPG points & as a SPG Gold member but ended up right next to the elevator lobby. Members' lounge was small & always crowded and breakfast ran out quickly. Internet access was an option unless you went to the main lobby area. Location was perfect for our purpose but annoying to pay for self park in a grackel filled surface lot...the car was bill is an unexpected expense. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was fine but with a slight mildewy smell. Noone answered the phone at the front desk on the 2 occasions I called (the day before the stay and once while at hotel), instead received a recording "noone is available to take your call". Request for a one hour extension on check out was cheerfully granted. The location was perfect for medical center. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel it was clean and comfortable very busy lobby but thats ok. I had to go out very late around 2am to get some meds and a staff member with out saying so sort of followed me to my room once he saw my room card he was happy. (I like that) they were very concerned with safety. Didn't like that i had to pay 10 bucks a day for internet for each device. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by remodeled 2011...hard to believe this hotel claims to have been remodeled in the last year. the carpet in our room was dirty, well worn and torn. the only restaurant we found walkable was denneys. however they do have a van that will take you 3 miles...nice but needs better time management. first trip 1 hour late to pick us up, second trip they forgot to come and had to be called. the suite idea is very nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a excellent staff and great rooms.... The Hotel itself has fabulous amenities like a resturant, snack shop, bar, pool, gym, washer & dryer. This property is on a huge lot with mature trees . It is well kept and very clean, Housekeeping and maintenance are always prompt &.nice. The general manager is excellent at his job and really seems to go the extra mile to keep his guests satisfied. My stay has been a "10". August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empathetic towards customers needs My husband and I traveled from San Antonio to Dallas for a family wedding. We happened to be about an hour earlier than we expected at check-in. It was hot outside and a young man at the front desk offered us both a bottle of cold water that quenched our thirst. He also got us our room ready prior to the check-in time.You have a very nice, courteous and professional staff. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market Place This is a great hotel and they are great about getting you around so you can enjoy the Dallas area.. The only thing they advertise all these upgrades but the rooms I've been in are not part of the upgrades... However, the Team is extremely friendly and if you need maintenance they are very helpful, just don't expect a room like you'd find at the San Diego Sheraton Marina. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was not what I expected for the money that was paid. The rooms were not what we expected, contrary to the photos on there website. The beds slept fairly well, but that sofa bed has to truly go. The spring mattress was unbearable. I had to take turns sleeping with my 2 best girl friends , which was an inconvenience for us all. On the 3rd day we had to leave the room so the maid could clean after being out all morning. It was 3pm when she came to clean. And upon our return the door was not completely shut or locked. Thank God none of our valuables we had in our suitcases were stolen. Then I had to get the key re-activated twice in order to enter the room I was paying for. After all that I had an charge on my bill for the Grille. We never ate at the hotel once, yet I being charge and then was told they would have to investigate before the charge can be removed. I have no problem paying for the services I use, but I refuse to pay for something I have no clue about. Never again will I stay at that Sheraton. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My very FIRST & MUCH NEEDED hotel review! THANK YOU Sheraton Suites - Market Center for the amazing hospitality from the front desk all the way up the housekeeping crew! You guys rock. For the past four weeks, I've been traveling state to state for work and I must say that this place and all the staff are the best, by far! You all took very good care of me and I appreciate it greatly! THANK YOU, again! June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but hotel needs upgrading This is an adequate suite hotel on I-35. The hotel is dated and the facilities could use an update. More frustrating was the inability of get the front desk (or operator) to answer a phone call for over an hour on Saturday morning. The room was fine, however pull out sofa was not comfortable and their were no bath towels for a third person. The king bed was fine. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, great bed, great view Being a Starwood Perf Guest is great! I used my points for a free room and they put me on a special floor, high for the view, and gave me access to the free breakfast room. Hot cheesy eggs, bacon, toast, OJ, soda, coffee. It's great! The bed was fluffy and cozy. Balcony off the bedroom and couch room. Two TV's, one in couch room and one in bedroom. I would stay again! May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second stay This was our second stay at the Sheraton. Our room was clean for the most part. I believe this is a nonsmoking hotel yet we constantly had smoke in our room from the other hotel guest. Our last day there we could hear the room next door to us playing loud explicit music. We contacted the front desk and they took care of it within 30 minutes. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff, and the rooms and the grounds are lovely I always recieve service above a "10" from this Hotel. The grounds are lush with big oak trees. The General Mgr, "Tim" always has an open door & smiles for everyone. The Front Office Mgr. manager "Mark" always goes the extra mile. "Edin", the Front Desk Supervisor, is so delightful & "Eucivio" is so nice .You feel like family. Deborah, Narda, & Misty are so great also. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by New staff not as good I have been staying at this hotel for years and noticed that they had new staff during my last stay. Perhaps is because they didn't know me, but I felt that they were not as nice as the previous times. The club room food is much better and the service there is still great. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to find, great stay This hotel was about a 15 minute drive from DFW...very easily seen from the highway. At check-in, the staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. Edin, the front office supervisor, was superb! The room was clean and spacious with a fridge and microwave, the bed was oh-so comfy, and my room had a beautiful view of downtown Dallas. I'd stay again in a heartbeat... April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I must say that this hotel outperformed my expectations, which were based on the SPG ranking of a categorgy 2. This was my first time staying on the club level. The room was well kept and the bed was extra comfortable. I especially loved the pillows. I didn't do much outside of my room, but the staff and customer service was great. Great quality hotel for the price. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for smell in room, good stay Nice hotel. Great location for working show at Market Hall. Room was large and bedding was excellent. Only problem was they had cleaned the carpets and the odor from that cleaning was very annoying. Made for an unpleasant stay. Unfortunate because everything else was good. They need to close the floor when they clean carpets. Poor management. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! This is the 5th time I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites. It is a wonderful place to stay. It is SO comfortable, feels very safe and is in a good location to get to many different parts of Dallas. While I did not eat in the restaurant or sit in the bar this trip, I have in the past and it was a fine value for the cost. The staff is very helpful, and eager to please. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff!! The facilities were excellent and the staff was fantastic! We were three couples and two children who met for a weekend getaway. We asked for a small room in which we could play cards on Saturday night and Sunday morning; the staff was very generous....they even sent a waiter in to take drink orders for us! We will definitely stay in this hotel in the future! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dallas Review of 541 *carpet next to bed was cut (square) and out of place *iron was broke and leaked water *light bulb blown on desk *entry light switch didn't turn any light on *paper desk teepee was ripped when arrived *toilet paper holder was broke-barely holding roll *door didn't latch closed unless slammed *door weather stripping was disconnected *elevator was clunky/jarring May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIL Default Industry Leaders Meet and Greet A special thank you to Flavia and her stafff for all the help in planning our DIL Meet and Greet. Everyone at the hotel was so accomodating and specail recognition for Carlos from Engineering for helping with our banner...3 times...he never complained just did his job! We hope to see you next year at the same time.. September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at this hotel previously with good experiences, but not this time! We will be travelling to Dallas regularly this spring but not sure if we will be staying there anymore. October 29, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>