空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Elevator was not fixed for 3 days. Need better maps that are free available at front desk and a wider than 3 mile radius for shuttle service December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has potential The hotel seems to be on the right track for future improvements, however one of the elevators was down during my stay and there was direction for guests to use the service elevator which was not appealing. I was greeted in a timely manner for check in, however there was no inquiry of me using self park, which I was billed for incorrectly and there was no mention of being an SPG member. I also was not impressed with the cleanliness of the room, it was tolerable but could use some improvement. If it weren't for my company making the reservations here, I would have chosen to stay elsewhere. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top customer service From the moment we walked into the hotel we were greeted and welcomed. The person greeting us was the concierge but was working checking people in. As he was helping us, he always greeted anyone else walking in the door. He also assisted us with our dinner reservations. Very nice young man. In fact, everyone we came in contact was beyond friendly. They called our room to see if everything was as expected, and we asked for more coffee and it was there in less than a minute. Amazing! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay with Family Thank you to your staff, especially Edin at Front Desk. He went above and beyond to make our stay as confortable as possible. I make regural stays at this located for business due price, front desk staff and proximity to clients. Facility and services (food and beverage) need upgrading . Dining is overpriced and prepackaged. Smaller/fresh menu would do wonders. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Experience I tried to inquire about the availability of the indoor-outdoor pool before we made the 200 mile drive. I was told that the outdoor pool was "open right now" but the woman said she was "not sure" if it would be closed 48 hours later when we arrived. I asked if it was heated and she said yes. In fact it is NOT heated. I also said that on the video I had watched online it looked like you could swim from the outside to the inside pool (it is one continuous pool) and she said "yes". When we arrived there was a clear sheet of plexiglass separating the two pools so that you could not access one from the other. This was a HUGE disappointment to my two kids! It would have been OK if they had told me ahead of time so that I could have not gotten their hopes up about being able to swim from indoors to outdoors, which to a kid is a really cool thing. The room was fine, I really liked the layout for people who are sharing with their kids because you can shut the door between the living room area and the bedroom and each has it's own TV. I definitely recommend that feature. Also I appreciated that it had a microwave and mini fridge, again with kids it is helpful for keeping snacks around. We also brought a dog and the hotel allows that which was great. So they get points for being pet friendly. The check in staff was very nice and courteous and we felt welcomed. However, the waitress that served us both times we went to the breakfast buffet was rude and abrupt. I worked as a waitress all through college so I feel like I can be a fair judge and I think she needs to change professions. She didn't smile or do anything to make us feel welcome and seemed generally annoyed to have to serve us. The buffet was over-priced in my opinion but had a good selection and the fresh fruit was especially impressive. Watermelon in November was quite a treat! We only ate breakfast there so I cannot comment on other meals. The maid staff were very nice and helpful and I was able to get extra tea bags, blankets, etc. with no problems. Every maid I encountered was helpful and attentive and spoke English which made it easier to get help. The location was great in that it is convenient to lots of things we wanted to do downtown and also it was easy to get to the major arteries to navigate Dallas. But of course it's not very scenic to be on the balcony when you are surrounded by highways. But that was fine with us as we were going for convenience of location. So over all we felt that the experience was mixed. We would stay there again but maybe just avoid the restaurant and go during the summer to ensure that both pools are open. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bittersweet goodbye i have been a guest at this hotel for 4 years and i just came home from my very last visit. my physician is leaving dallas an i am following him. having said that, my stay was as memorable as it always is. the one thing that i find troubling is that i recognized only one employee since my last visit, on february 2013. this is a trend that i have observed over the years. what's with the turnaround? it impacts a guest like myself negatively, since i choose to return to this hotel with every visit to dallas and it is of paramount importance to see familiar faces. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value! Perfect room for an affordable rate. Thank you! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Bang for your Buck in Dallas Pros: Great Staff, Inexpensive, Great SPG Recognition, Clean Cons: A little run down in Places ---------------------------------------------- I travel to Dallas to visit my in-laws frequently and I usually spend around 10 nights a year here. While there are nicer SPG hotels I like in the area, this hotel is consistently good and I always have the few star points I need to get a free night here. The staff is always very helpful. My only recommendation is to get a room facing away from I-35. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I always appreciate the staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms My coworker and I stayed at this hotel last week and were horrified about the condition of the rooms. When I got in the shower in the morning, there were lots of dark black hairs all over the shower. My coworkers room had red/yellow stains on the comforter. When we mentioned these disgusting problems with the front desk, we were told sorry, we can give you more points. NO THANK YOU! We need a better answer. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding 11th floor SPG Club service The service I received from the 11th floor Club attendant, ABU, was outstanding. His attention to detail was always consistant, consistantly great. It was obvious he "cared" for each and every patron. Excellent support provided by all staff members which I interfaced with. The GM is doing something right! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! staff super friendly and helpful! the only very minor issues were (but I alerted the staff): 1) check out service didn't work on tv 2) bathroom doorknob broken 3) toilet paper holder broken Staff promised specific room and they came thru! love it! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flexible space close to Downtown First time in Dallas and wasn't sure if this hotel was too far from the sites downtown. No worries as there is a complimentary shuttle to take guests within 3 miles of the hotel which covers the Art District, Dealy Plaza and more. Nice big hot tub in the indoor/outdoor pool. Relaxed property and worth the value whether you're using points or paying cash. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I wanted to take my parents away for an overnight-er and just enjoy a night in Dallas. I used my points and we really enjoyed the hotel. It was close to downtown and very accessible. The staff was friendly, hospitable, and very helpful with questions. The only thing we didn't like was how close the suite room door was to the bed. It was tight for moving around in the room. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best part about our stay was how great the staff was. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff One of the best staffs I encounter and one returned my lost credit card (I dropped it in the parking lot) and the concierge man Jeremey was fantastic as he drove me to all the places I needed to go and was so helpful and classy! November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at this hotel previously with good experiences, but not this time! We will be travelling to Dallas regularly this spring but not sure if we will be staying there anymore. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great nice hotel. very quiet.I've said enough October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hotel is in a great location. The hotel offers spacious, clean, comfortable, quite rooms with great amenities. Convenient internet access and a great gym. All of these qualities are great for extend stay business travelers. My concerns: the maid doesn't recycle the recyclables. They are placed in the trash. The entrée selections for dinner are lacking in flavor and quality. The Green program is a great program. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveller The room was very comfortable and clean. The mattress is probably one of the best I have ever slept on in a hotel. Most higher star hotels I have slept in do not have mattresses this good. The front desk staff (including the shuttle driver) were excellent and very accommodating of my needs... even at 1 am. Very good place to stay while on a business trip. Will definitely stay there again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My 3rd or 4th visit to this hotel - welcoming staff, lovely suites and great location. This is my favorite hotel in Dallas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stay at this particular hotel 2-3 times a year and have always experienced the best in customer service. From front desk to housekeeping to room service, the staff is amazing. They always have a smile! The hotel is in an excellent location if you are doing various activities throughout the Metroplex and I always feel safe when staying here. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton as I know I will not be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff When you stay at a Sheraton Suites you know the basics of what you'll be receiving. But the staff can make a stay memorable. The staff at this property was one of the finest this SPG Gold Member has experienced. Special notice to Edin at the FD, who supersedes his duties consistently. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Nice hotel.. Kenneth at the front desk helped me walk my husband upstairs after a surgical procedure at UT Southwestern and he was very gracious about it. We appreciated that so much. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New staff not as good I have been staying at this hotel for years and noticed that they had new staff during my last stay. Perhaps is because they didn't know me, but I felt that they were not as nice as the previous times. The club room food is much better and the service there is still great. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wexcellent facility. I was very favorably impressed. The facilitie and service were excellent and the breakfast first rate right down to the terrific coffee. Best of all, it was about the best hotel value I have ever seen. Kudos. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property and location We have booked several rooms at this location the past four years. The only comment is that the layout of our rooms makes it difficult to open the closet doors and the door between the living and sleeping areas. Makes getting ready in the morning a little tricky. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with all amenities Great service and overall friendly staff will stay there again and recommend to friends and business partners. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Day one was fine day two would cause me to never stay in a Starwood again Day number one was fine with check in and greeted by a great spg service member whom made us feel welcome. We did not eat in the hotel we were traveling up from Austin and to tired. Day number two we were locked out of one room for almost two hours in this process it was dinner time. We were not once offered to go to the bar and have a drink or be put in another room while they fixed the issue. ( a coat hanger does not open a door and a engineer should know this) After two hours and removing the door handle they got the door open and moved one of us. In my other room we ordered room service the food came up after a long delay with no for warning. I am ok with waiting on room service just give me a warning. When the food was delivered I was left with no itemized receipt when I requested one the gentleman snapped at me when I said the bill did not add up. Once we uncovered our food we realized the food was unedible and very displeased we called to have it taken away. After speaking with the night manager and a day time manager almost a week ago I still have not seen any action into the situation. I am very displeased and when I am back the Oct 6--13th I will be booking at another hotel if not another chain all together. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The front disk very very helpful, Thay looked after our comfortable all the time. The suite rooms is excellent. Thank you for the hotal staff & the management. September 30, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T10:26:14.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>