达拉斯市场中心喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • Stemmons 北高速公路 2101 号
  • 邮政编码 75207
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located and well maintained. I stay here as often as I can when traveling to Dallas. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay We stayed here when we were in town for the dog show and it was a great dog hotel - very welcoming of the four-leggers and lots of grass around the hotel for walking the dogs. Our room (suite) was spacious and clean. Only issue we had was a tub that drained a bit slowly but that has been reported to management and they're addressing that. We ordered room service a couple times and the food was hot, delivered quickly, and tasted very good. We'd stay here again. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding and temperature control The contoured sheets (bottom sheets) did not stay put on the mattress. Everytime I got up from the bed, the sheets were off. i would recommend sheets that are deeper so they will stay in place. I had to "remake" the bed each time. Upon arrival, we found the room very cold. I tried to adjust the temp. several times before the engineer told us it was not possibe to do do this, as the boilers were not on; therefore there would be no heat. This was reported. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton The sheraton suites is such a great place to stay! Love the rooms and the staff is always so nice and helpful. It's easy and no hassle especially when coming to town for Dallas Market. Definitely recommend this hotel! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet Charge for each device- Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The hotel is nice and clean. The business center printer doesn't work and you get charged internet FOR EACH DEVICE! I think that is absolutely ridiculous and most business travelers carry laptops, and another devices they would like to connect to wifi. I like the hotel and have stayed there previously but forgot about the multiple internet charges for devices. With that being said will look for another brand hotel the next time in the area. Sorry.... August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was waiting at the front desk for a fax to transmit and in that time I watched as the Spanish speaking female at the front desk did an amazing job helping out a family. She was an amazing multi-tasker. She continued to provide quality services to the family she was helping and those who came up to the desk- and even on the phone. If I lived in that community I would have offered her an opportunity to come work with my organization-- on the spot!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing some key elements to a good hotel Every room I've been in at this hotel has a musty odor when you enter the room. It causes some discomfort. The restaurant seems to be understaffed every night and the food is practically unbearable. Never comes out as described or how you asked. (e.g. "three butterflied shrimp" in the description and you get three un-butterflied shrimp that aren't de-vained) I have stayed here a few times and it just does not meet the standards of most SPG hotels. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of little problems add up... I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past several years. The last 2 or 3 times there have been problems. None of them major, but lots of little things that add up and make for a bad stay. Room key not working, having to go back and get another key, when you are already tired. (I was not the only guest that had this problem, another person was doing the same thing). About to climb into the shower and realize there are no washcloths, call the front desk and get a recording, call housekeeping and get a recording, so have to get dressed and go downstairs to get washcloths. One elevator doesn't work at all...about a year ago, there were problems with the elevator also. (You could choose one floor, and it was a game to see what floor you actually went to!) As I said I overheard other guests having many different problems this trip also. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations for a SPG property The staff was friendly enough and the outside of the hotel was well kept. The lobby area was also very nice. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot and humid and odorous. The rooms were very tight and dated. My reservation detailed a room with two doubles on a SPG Preferred Guest floor, but when I arrived there was a mix-up and I got placed in a different room. Overall the stay just didn't match-up with my experience with SPG properties. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor facility The room was adequate, small but clean. The restaurant was poor. On a Sunday morning at 8:30 a.m. our party did not want the buffet and asked for menus. The manager said they did not have any! I told him I had asked ahead and received a breakfast menu and knew they had one. I asked again and he went and came back with 2 menus to share among 9 people! Table service was just okay. Never received a refill of coffee and never received water. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little cramped I liked the location, I liked the environment, I didn't like the elevator that even though it had been worked on electrically it still closed the doors entirely too fast. I didn't like how cramped the bedroom was with having to almost climb on the bed to get to the balcony. The bedroom pocket door needs to have a locking mechanism to allow more comfort and privacy for whomever is in the bedroom as others use the bathroom and vice verse. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Quality I expected from Starwood Of all the Starwood experiences I have had, (10 or so in the last year alone) this was by far my worst. I was given a room at the club level which advertised a special club level breakfast as well as "hors d'oeuvres" in the afternoon. The food was extremely sub-par, almost unedible, not to mention that breakfast (hard toast and cold scrambled eggs) was taken away 20 minutes before breakfast was supposed to end. The "hors d'oeuvres" consisted of breakfast bars and "rice and sauce" one night, and breakfast bars and a sad attempt at tamales the second night, which they ran out of an hour before "happy hour" ended. Furthermore, the picture on my TV was extremely fuzzy and the room had an unpleasant smell that my guests noticed as well. The bed was great as per all my starwood experiences, but due to the other downfalls, I I will not be staying here again. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for market center Great hotel and location. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. It is a little noisy from the highway traffic, but otherwise a good experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Experience Again I've stayed here multiple times when in Dallas and each time has been one of the better SPG experiences I have had. I very rarely write reviews but felt that as many times as the Sheraton Suites Market Center has exceeded my expectations that I should share my experience with others. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge My overall they was great until i checked out Mark at ghetto front desk told me my bill and i had charge on there for watching a movie at 2:00am i told him i didn't even turn the TV on but he still made me pay for the movie after i assured him the TV was not own. Why would i pay 20.00 yo much a movie in a hotel that's to much money so j believe they just got a extra 20 ws.t be staying at the Sheraton kn Market Center anymore. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lazy staff and dirty hotel room I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The first room I checked into had a dirty duvet cover with garbage still in the garbage can and dirty counter surfaces. I found that with the exception of one staff member, all were lazy and un-willing to go the extra mile in customer service. Also, the cleaning staff does not actually clean your room. They may replace towels and take out the garbage. But, if you are staying here for more than one week, don't expect them to wipe down any surfaces, change your sheets or even replenish your coffee and toilet paper --Because they won't. I found a disgusting orange sticky substance the size of my palm on top of my mattress and it took three efforts for it to finally be cleaned and removed -- what else had the cleaning staff missed in my room before I checked in? Do not stay here. The service in the hotel bar is terrible as well. Spend your money else where. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Did not clean my room during my stay My room was not serviced. Left my room about 11:30am. Prior to leaving, I straighten all my stuff up and put all the towels on the floor. When I returned about 7pm, I called the front desk add asked if housekeeping was still working. She said yes and would make sure they got my room. I got dressed and went out. When I returned at 2am, my room was still the same...dirty towels on the floor, 2 day old food in my trash from when I check in on Fridsy night, trash overflowing,etc.. I was very displeased. When I spoke with them at 2am, they offered me a breakfast coupon I did not use. Breakfast doesn't make up for poor customer service. I travel a lot and never had this problem. Also the tub and siink stopped up when using it and the toilet ran but those were things I tried to deal with. However, an uncleaned room even after I called and told them is not acceptable. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty We were quickly checked in by friendly staff. We had been in ou room 10 minutes when someone called to make sure we had everything we needed. I have stayed in hotels all over the U.S. and Europe and have never been called by staff to see if everything was ok and if I needed anything. Amazing! Was thanked everywhere I went for each service used. Hotel was quiet and well maintained. Would love to stay again. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel have Good Aminities but not room service the hotel was serving every day water in the room and StarBucks coffee free of Charge which was a great thing. we have requested a dinner in room and that was very good never been late but when we called to remove the tray they never came waited until the seconed day in the room , at the time of cleaning it was put out side next to the room , again we called to remove same but it was there until the 3rd day !!!!!!!!!!!!! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LenM54 Great Customer Service This is my second stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas. I knew what great customer service the hotel offers. But my experience this stay tops it all. I checked in on 06/09/2012 around 3:00PM. The lobby was very busy with check out and ins. I was thankful to have a great customer service rep. to check me in. She did an excellent job under lot's of pressure. She made sure that the room was ready and smiled the whole time. I thought "She's just doing her job" until the next morning my wife if noticed a hand written slip under my door. I read "I just wanted to again thank you for you patience at check-in. To show my gratitude I've added 1000 points to your spg account! Again, I'm deeply sorry about the wait! If there's anything I can do, just ask" WOW!!! She's is not only doing her Job, but putting her heart into it. We will be back. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our trip to the State Fair! My husband and I have stayed here before and enjoyed it, so when I saw a special for the State Fair, we decided to go. Edin greeted us at check-in and attended to our every need. Our room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. Our rate included a breakfast buffet, which was delicious, and included healthy options to choose from. The work out room was clean and had modern equipment. We will definitely stay with you again. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very caring front desk Called front desk in the morning after i arrived, same thing the following morning was not offered to move to another room or have some one check how to repair heating, it was until the third morning after i called again; that some one came to room and fixed problem in a few minutes. I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels, but never had such a bad cold experience. i hope your staff pays more attention to hotel guest. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable The room was great! The service was fantastic. There was a problem during the check-in process and my reservation could not be located even though I had called the hotel directly on 1 1/2 hours before our arrival to confirm the room. Eventually, the issue was resolved. The lobby and the rooms have been updated but the hallways leading to the rooms could use a little attention. We will definitely stay here again! December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hotel is in a great location. The hotel offers spacious, clean, comfortable, quite rooms with great amenities. Convenient internet access and a great gym. All of these qualities are great for extend stay business travelers. My concerns: the maid doesn't recycle the recyclables. They are placed in the trash. The entrée selections for dinner are lacking in flavor and quality. The Green program is a great program. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift The front desk staff was great. . .my room and equipment was very "tired". Our fridge didn't work, the connecting door was jammed and we couldn't use it, it took them 4 hours to fix my internet issue; the beds were clean, but not comfy. The pool was an indoor/outdoor pool - it was dirty so we didn't end up using it. Location was close to the Midevil Castle restaurant, zoo, Reunion Tower, acquirium. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton SPG is very good! Hotel is great is as usual and SPG program is the best! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Restaurant Needs Improvement I stay at this hotel often. The rooms are spacious but not always well maintained. This week the closet had no door. As a Platinum SPG member I definitely appreciate the Club Lounge with hot amenities in the morning. The hotel restaurant leaves much to be desired. I waited 45 minutes for a salad this week. I reported how poorly run it was to the server as well as the front desk but no one really seemed to care. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location This is my third time staying at this property with my family. The location is excellent. Close to all downtown activities and eating establishments. Staff is always extremely friendly and helpful with recommendations of places to eat. The staff in the member facility on the 11th floor are especially helpful. The gentleman who is there at breakfast time is extremely helpful and has a high level of commitment. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How Is This Hotel A Starwood Property?! Each time we stay here we seem to have Customer Service issues, either with front desk, house keeping or billing. This time is was multiple fire alarms early in the morning followed by the next night of parties in the hallway which were left unaddressed by the hotel staff. No towels in the pool area even after mutiple calls and 1 hour passing and finally 8 hours to get a coffee pot in the room that would work. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Entire staff committed to highest level of service. Amazing value for staying so close to Uptown and Downtown. Was a welcomed Platinum guest. Would only recommend if at all possible an upgrade to the Club lounge food/beverage offerings. The breakfast was unappealing and very crowded (is this really only for qualified guests, or open access) and in the evening there was no beer/wine available even for purchase. May 31, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>