Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Stay I had to stay in Springfield for the Bar Exam in July 2013. Your hotel helped make a very stressful time a bit more bearable. The Springfield Sheraton staff was great. I have a gluten allergy so they helped me by getting me a refrigerator and assisting me in the club lounge with a microwave... Beverly was fantastic. And the hotel was nice and quite, so I was able to study and try to relax before the exam. Thank you~ September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay We were directed to this hotel by SPG because it was the only one in a large geographic that would accept cash and starpoints. The room was adjacent to an interstate, train tracks and city streets and the noises permeated the room. There was no recognition of our SPG Gold status and we considered our welcome rather cold. The one bright spot of our visit was a quick dinner in the sports bar where the waiter was excellent. After traveling eight hours from Maine we could have used some more hospitality. No breakfast offered in the morning. We will be more selective in the future. JOE037 September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not sleep at all. My wife and I checked in on Friday 9/20/13 to room 935. The reason for the stay was that I was there for a bicycle ride from Springfield to Boston to for fallen Massachusetts Police Officers. The Hotel was full with several weddings and a Firefighter Conference. The check in was great, and the staff extremely helpful and courteous. The room was clean and appeared to be very orderly. Due to the reasons we were in Springfield, we had to leave shortly after check-in to register for the ride and meet with other riders. We returned to the room at approximately 9pm. Upon return to the room, I spent time preparing for the early morning bicycle departure. When we went to go to bed, we discovered that the right side of the box spring was no longer sprung, rather crushed by what could have been Dr. Seuss' Horton the elephant. I made several attempts to reach the front desk and never received an answer on the telephone. Due to the need to try and sleep, and the late hour and knowing that the hotel was booked solid, we decided to try and mutter through. I can only say we tried to mutter through. as sleep did not occur. The bed was unbearable! The bed may have been dealt with, but due to the wedding parties and the Firefighter Conference, the noise from the atrium was off the charts. The screaming and laughing, the stomping up and down the walkways, the doors slamming, and this was topped off with the blaring television from the adjoining room. So what do I do, try and call the front desk, never an answer!!! So I attempt, try, and in desperate measure, pray for sleep. When time comes to wake up, I am wide awake. I dress and gather my gear and leave. I went to the desk and informed the clerk. The clerk asked why I did not call. I told him I tried. The clerk asked why I did not come down to the desk, I told him that was not an option, I needed to sleep and that was what phones were for. The clerk was nice enough to comp the parking fee. I say that with pure sarcasm. I unfortunately had to leave for the ride and could not do more with the desk clerk. I am not happy with the Sheraton Monarch. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has a wonderful staff but the hotel needs work the hot water was not working Saturday morning so had to go out without a shower. The tv/cable kept going off and had to keep unplugging then plugging back, the rugs were dirty; the tubs had missing nozzles and was caroting. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Screwed up billing and reservations Room has 3 plumbing issues Sink is leaking and dripping Toilet seat broken Shower head broken Noisy room Really disappointed No soap or shampoo left by maid service September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry The staff was great very helpfull. Room was the best, over all the facilities were 5 star. I would recommend the hotel to all. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was there anything that wasn't broken? I have stayed at this Sheraton nearly a dozen times when traveling to Springfield for business. Typically a satisfactory experience although I have never had an excellent experience here. For the life of me, I don't know why I never remember that there is my preferred hotel chain across the street. When I checked in, the gentleman at the desk mentioned how slow they were, yet I still got a room right next to the elevator and the ice machine with a view of the freeway. Huh? If you are so empty would you give a guest the option of view or location on the floor. I was so hungry when I checked in that I dropped my bag and ran down to the bar to get something to eat. When I returned to my room, I noticed it was extremely cold in my room. Turns out, my A/C was broken. I even, as the staff recommended, turned off the unit and turned it back on again several times and it still blew frigid air incessantly regardless of what I set the thermostat at. I even turned off the unit and it was still blowing. Whilst fighting with the A/C, I had important business that needed to be done which I could not because the WiFi was not working in the hotel. The staff did not disclose this wen I checked in, but when I called down to inquire what was going on, they said they would call me when it was fixed. So they called about an hour or so later to say it was fixed when in fact, it was not. I subsequently had missed deadlines and work left undone until I got to my new destination the next day. Because I was so preoccupied trying to get my work done, I had not realized it was now past midnight. I contemplated requesting a room change, but decided just to give up on getting work done and get warm under the covers and get some rest. When I woke up the next morning, it was an ice box in there. I was cursing myself for not changing rooms as I attempted to get ready for the day. During which process is when I noticed how disgustingly filthy the bathroom floor was (the grout which was once white was black with filth, the seemingly newer mirror in the bathroom was all chipped and marred. I went to turn on the news and realized that the dresser on which the TV sat, had all of the veneer missing off one side of the TV swivel. I mentioned all of this upon check-out and received no apologies, and an explanation that the hotel had been having trouble with their internet for DAYS! This absolutely should be disclosed to guests when they check-in, so that business travelers can make other arrangements. I promise you, I will never forget that there is my preferred hotel chain across the street again and I will never stay at this Sheraton ever again.. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not properly addressed Although I registered as Dr. X, I was always addressed as Ms. X by the check in person and when I called the front desk to inquire about something, she still addressed me as Ms., yet on my statement it reflects the title of Dr. Because I am African American she assumed I was not worthy of the title. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend this hotel We stayed at this hotel for a relative's party. It was late August and cool weather. The room temperature was set at 60 F. when we checked in, so we turned off the A/C and thought it would warm up. It never did. We called the desk, and they said there was no heat but we could open a window. the room we were in had no windows that opened, so I wore my coat while I was in the room. Not a comfortable stay. The parking is very limited and difficult to access. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovations We have stayed in this hotel many times before but were very happy with the service we received this visit. Our check in was a breeze and the receptionist very pleasant at check in and check out. We were updated to a newer corner room and the room was perfect. A great nights sleep and nice stay in general. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again Everything was pretty good except the restaurant and parking. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. The restaurant's food was okay. The soup was extremely salty, and the coffee and water for tea were always lukewarm. They seemed to be short staffed for breakfast- we had to wait about 10 mins to sit and there were many empty tables that hadn't been cleared. They also kept running out of plates and utensils, and the omelet station was very slow. With parking, there is little parking in the garage (single level), compared to the size of the hotel, and some spaces are tight. You have to go a different parking lot around the corner and across the street if they are full, which is highly likely on the weekend. I wish staff had explained this. There's a walkway from the overflow parking area to the hotel. There is a free parking area after 5 on weekdays and through the weekend as you drive past the garage, across the street. This hotel is in a business district, so there are not many restaurants open at night and on the weekends within walking distance. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but poor parking set up This hotel is very clean and comfortable. However, the parking is horrible. There is a secure underground garage, which is one of the reasons I stay there. The problem is, when there is a function or a large convention going on, it fills up and quite often they run out of parking. The is an over fill lot across the street. However, I travel alone and am reluctant to park and walk from there to the hotel at night by myself. I think that they should have the people attending functions park across and reserve the underground parking for their hotel guests. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in certain Areas While the room was clean and comfortable I was very disappointed when upon arriving Saturday night there was no more parking spots left in the parking garage. As a paying guest I would expect each paying guest would have a spot in the parking garage. There was parking nearby , however this was very inconvenient for loading and unloading. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Bed Sheets. The room was nice and clean but the bed sheets were awful. I booked with this hotel because my previous experience with them in other states has always been fantastic. The sheets on the bed were so cheap that everytime we moved they made a noise. I was so tired the next morning I slept most of the way home. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel after remodel We had a fantastic stay. We had stayed before and weren't impressed. But they have recently completed a renovation and it is very nice. The staff were always excellent, before and after. Highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and quite this is a beautiful hotel, very clean, and a good quite night for sleeping. Staff members were very helpful. I would stay again the next time I come to Springfield. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate, but not outstanding I stayed here for over a week for a recent conference. The room and specifically the beds were very comfortable, however, there were several things that kept frustrating. There were four of us staying in a double room. Despite repeated calls each day of our stay, the custodial staff never replenished our towels properly. One day, it was 2 washcloths and three towels, the next it was no towels and five hand towels). How difficulty is it to count? Plus, in 7 days, we were subjected to 5 fire alarms, which a maintenance worker told us were triggered by steam from a shower. Time to get on that, Sheraton. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Buyer beware. We thought this would be a great hotel for our family of four. We were unaware of a conference that took place the weekend of our visit, which made for an unpleasant experience. The conference had guests that partied till 3:30 AM in the morning. We notified the manager of the issue, but the following night we were prank called at 2:00 AM and 3:00 AM in the morning. (Most likely because we had our "do not disturb" placard on our door.) On top of the disrupted sleep we were inconvenienced by the limited parking. Traveling with two children and strollers we had to park across the street and walk in the rain to get from the hotel to our car. Unfortunate circumstances but we are so disappointed with our stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SIX FLAGS STAY I had my son and his friend stay with my fiancé and myself. The room was very comfortable and we were exhausted when we arrived at the room 10:30PM. We had gone to Six Flags and were going back there the next day. We were not happy campers when we got a phone call at 6:25AM and stated that breakfast was being served at the 2nd floor when we had already placed a breakfast order night before. We then had the chamber maid knock on our door at 7:20 to come clean when we were all still sleeping. I felt that you were trying to rush us out the door especially when the checkout time is much later than that. Then we got another call at 8:00 saying that all our breakfast came with free orange juice. They couldn't have just given it to us without calling us August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We arrived late and were enthusiastically greeted at 2 in the morning! Everyone we met was friendly and willing to assist us in any way! We particularly enjoyed meeting Lilly in the 12th floor Club. We accidentally overslept, and hurried to get something at the Club. Lilly was cleaning up/closing and she allowed us to come in and get what we wanted. She was so friendly and helpful! We made certain to be early the next day so that we could hopefully say hello and thank her again for her kindnesses the day before. We were successful and she was just as kind and friendly that day as she had been the day before! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I can't thank you all enough for the stay. The staff was amazing. Gavin, Joseph, Hector, Alli, and Carmine were my standouts. They did everything possible to assist me and my organization. Thank you all for making me week excellent. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb service I was a guest of the night and was upgraded to a larger room and access to the executive suite! July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely noisy with open atrium design Given corner King room upon check in. However, it was located next to a stairwell where the door opened and slammed shut many times during the night. The open atrium design allowed tremendous noise from the open lobby which emanated to the upper floors. Needless to say it was a restless night I would not stay again with this particular design of hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room -- Hotel not as clean as I expected The room was clean and comfortable. the closet door was broken and the AC felt like it turned off during specific times. The Hotel hallways were dirty - the rails and floors - the club room tables and floors were dirty. The hotel staff was nice but not knowledgeable of attractions and times and restaurants. The pool as ok. the Picks restaurant was good July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The MVP Pub provided the worst food ever! The hotel was decent being in Springfield and all it pr9bably was above average. The staff allaround was fantastic. However the worst meal I have ever had ( I was with my wife and two kids was at the MVP Pub. There food quqlity and preperation Iis disgusting. They should shut down this restaurant. The shrimp cocktail was freezer burned and gross. The burger was terrible as was the mashed potatoes and chicken fingers and wings. It was not just ours and we noticed everyones plate around us look horrible. I am so surprized sheraton would let a dump like this sit under their roof and operations. Shut it down now. A mcdonalds would be 5 steps above this and much cheaper. This is the worst review I have ever had to give a restaurant. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff at PICKS restuarant The staff at the PICKS restaurant were particularly wonderful, fast and pleasant when I was having breakfast each morning-great way to start the day. I realize that it was very hot outside when I was in Springfield but my room was freezing and there was no way to turn down the fan which was blowing on me all night long. Also-I wish the pillow selection could include a pillow that wasn't so fat. Overal my stay was very pleasant and your workout facility was good. thanks July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont let outside fool you. the outside wasn't impressive but the interior was great . The middle of the hotel was open and there was a skylight. It was amazing architecture. it was right by the water and close to all types of stores and restaurants. Room was neat and clean, when we called guest services they came right away and gave us extra of what we requested. Everyone was pleasant. Would go there again if i am in the area! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Clergy I did not get the room that I made reversation which should have been on the 12th floor, the toilet was not working, have a suit that was sent out to the cleaners that got ditry at your hotel it was send out but the cleaners did not do a good job the stains in it came back just the same way. Overall the services was not great, neithder was the staff as helpful as before.Was not able to use my church exempt for taxews purposes. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REW Stay June 2013 I found the satff very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Each evening when we returned to our room all it was cleaned and ready for us. Overall the hotel was well maintained and very comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations As always Sheraton has met our expectations. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and perfect location. July 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:46.101-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>