Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good property with great staff saves the day This is a good property with comfortable rooms and great service. Internet server went down during my stay and it was very inconvenient, however, the staff was very helpful and that makes all the difference in the world. No property can prevent something from going wrong - it's how they deal with it that makes the difference, and this property's staff met the challenge. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is becoming shabby. I have stayed at this hotel several times. This time I was on the club floor and the room had a large hole in the carpet at the entry. The sliding mirrored doors were off the track and the light in the entry hall was burned out. The tub was worn. The staff was lovely and did what they could to remedy these issues but better care of the facilities would be helpful. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I enjoyed my brief stay, found the staff was pleasant and helpful. The rooms, common areas and meeting rooms were clean and met my needs. The pool was a nice temperature but not close to elevators. The only two issues I have are the cost of parking and fridge rental. I believe these should be free amenities for staying guest, or at least more deeply discounted. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely noisy with open atrium design Given corner King room upon check in. However, it was located next to a stairwell where the door opened and slammed shut many times during the night. The open atrium design allowed tremendous noise from the open lobby which emanated to the upper floors. Needless to say it was a restless night I would not stay again with this particular design of hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay at Sheraton Monarch is an excellent hotel, for anyone's stay while in the Springfield MA area. Professional, courteous staff make you feel welcome and appreciative that you are there.Very relaxing atmosphere with all the amenities you would need. The pool area and fitness center is great and I must mention Gerry, the hotel masseuse who is outstanding. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room -- Hotel not as clean as I expected The room was clean and comfortable. the closet door was broken and the AC felt like it turned off during specific times. The Hotel hallways were dirty - the rails and floors - the club room tables and floors were dirty. The hotel staff was nice but not knowledgeable of attractions and times and restaurants. The pool as ok. the Picks restaurant was good July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what goes here Hotel has a great set up for our needs...wish it had been closer to the Convention Center. I didn't have a car, so no garage problems like others. Staff in lobby were very friendly and welcoming. Maids would take dirty linen and not always replace, same with coffee, cups, and plastic glasses. Overall I have no serious complaints, and had a great time. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend Very nice accomodations, clean and well staffed. Banquet space very comfortable, plenty of room at the tables set for 8 people. Dance floor was large enough to hold the crowd. Food was excellent. Service was speedy. My only complaint was that our shower drain barely emptied water for our showers (didn't complain as it was only one night's stay). October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in certain Areas While the room was clean and comfortable I was very disappointed when upon arriving Saturday night there was no more parking spots left in the parking garage. As a paying guest I would expect each paying guest would have a spot in the parking garage. There was parking nearby , however this was very inconvenient for loading and unloading. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guests need to plan ahead for elevator usage Large hotel with only 4 elevators that tend to all be used at once during key times. If you're there for meetings, give yourself an extra 10 minutes to get to them. I stayed on 7th floor, trying to get to 3rd in the a.m. Had to let 8 full elevators go by. Also the elevator bells don't sound, so you have to watch all 4 elevator doors to see which might open. The outside up/down lights didn't work, so you have to ask "Going up?" or "Going down"? No towel bars in the bathrooms, so if you wash your hands, you have to place the used towel on the counter. Front desk said use the hooks on the back of the door. I use that hook for my robe, not used towels. We couldn't find a channel line up card in the room and didn't find a local channel, who had come to the event, to locate its news broadcast. The "Do Not Disturb" placard was forever coming off the door handle when it was turned. No horseradish cream sauce with prime rib banquet dinner -- very unusual. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad parking The parking was the worse I have every seen my husband and I have a three year old and we had to park across the street. And if you were lucky to find one in the garage under the hotel it was hard to get in. Also we almost had to pay 14.00. Because no one was there to tell us we had to have a chip validated Other wise it's a nice hotel . June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend! This hotel was the perfect location from where my significant other and I came into town and also because we were headed to Six Flags. We arrived an hour early and the front desk found us a room to check right in and not have to wait the extra hour. They also have discounted six flags tickets which was the primary reason for the trip AND they called us a cab. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were so amazingly comfortable!! We slept like a champ! We could hear some minimal noise from our room, but nothing that kept us awake. The set-up of the hotel over the atrium was quite pretty. We couldn't figure out how to express checkout through the TV, so we checked out at the front desk instead which wasn't an issue. I think the price of the hotel was reasonable considering we had a great hotel in the city with a cheaper cab ride to our destination versus a cheaper less-quality hotel out of the city that we would definitely pay more for in cab fare. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It met my needs I only stayed for one night and the room I had was closed to the highway. You could hear all the traffic as well as all that is going on in the groud floor. The atrium funnels all the noise to the rooms above and I was on the 10th floor. I can only imagine what it's in the lower floors. Still the room was clean and comfortable. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved the disaster! My 1st night in Springfield was difficult as I had an AC that wasn't as cold as I needed it. I cotacted Alex at the front desk and she switched my room and a tech came to be sure it was working according to my breathing needs. The rest of the stay was wonderful-all because Alex took the time to make my stay important. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE FURNITURE I DON'T MIND SPENDING THE MONEY FOR A QUALITY HOTEL. THIS IS WHY I CHOSE THE SHERATON.tTHE FACT THAT THERE WAS NO MICROWAVE, OR REFRIDGERATOR WAS NOT THE ISSUE. IT WAS THE FURNITURE ( WHICH I TOOK A PHOTO OF) LOOKED LIKE IT CAME FROM THE SALVATION ARMY. THE VENERE WAS PEALED OFF THE FRONT OF IT. ....ARE YOU KIDDING ME? June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room conditions, cleanliness and service needs to improve Three major issues - 1. After I had specifically requested housekeeping, no one came the entire day. 2. When the housekeeping came the next day - they left trash in the room, empty water bottles, plate covers. 3. I was charged extra on the food that I ordered. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's rooms are very nice Very pleasant stay! The beds are so comfortable, room was very clean. All staff members were friendly and courteous. The only down side was that the food was rather pricey, though very tasty. Room service delivery was quite prompt, but food was barely warm. Totally enjoyed my stay; would stay here again. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not ready at arrival My company had a huge event at the Mass Mutual Center and there were MANY of us staying at the Sheraton. Our rooms were NOT ready at 3pm when we arrived. There was a very short window of time in order to get ready for the event and because this hotel did NOT have rooms ready, our time was cut in half. VERY UNHAPPY!! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Noisy & Pricy Windows wouldn't lock and the road noise was very loud for a sixth floor room. Friday & Saturday night party people made the hallway noise unsleepable. Way too many fees for the size of the room and the quality of the soundproofing. I've stayed in much better for much less. The staff, however, was Excellent! January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing My party had 150 rooms blocked. I had 3 suites and a room blocked. The suites were for our CEO who luckily did not end up staying as the rooms were not ready at 3 and then not ready at 4:45pm when we had to depart for our function. At three pm most guests could not check in as the standard rooms were not ready September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Bed Sheets. The room was nice and clean but the bed sheets were awful. I booked with this hotel because my previous experience with them in other states has always been fantastic. The sheets on the bed were so cheap that everytime we moved they made a noise. I was so tired the next morning I slept most of the way home. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovations We have stayed in this hotel many times before but were very happy with the service we received this visit. Our check in was a breeze and the receptionist very pleasant at check in and check out. We were updated to a newer corner room and the room was perfect. A great nights sleep and nice stay in general. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not properly addressed Although I registered as Dr. X, I was always addressed as Ms. X by the check in person and when I called the front desk to inquire about something, she still addressed me as Ms., yet on my statement it reflects the title of Dr. Because I am African American she assumed I was not worthy of the title. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded rooms and great features The staff was very friendly, helpful, & accommodating! We had ordered room service during our stay, the staff had said it would take 30 minutes. We were pleasantly surprised that it was there in 15minutes and delicious! The room was updated, chic, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Thank you! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Noted the following in the room: A live spider One phone did not work Only one reading lamp by bed No TV channel listing No hotel services book Lights very dim for reading. In addition, I heard later that with my SPG card, I was supposed to have access to the 14th floor lounge, which I did not. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 New Years Eve We had a wonderful dinner at Pick's, but the after party was very disappointing. When we arrived, there were no tables to sit at available, and extra chairs were brought in, but no tables. It would have been nice to have big screen TV's available to watch the ball drop in NYC. It was just lame. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem w/bill and noone returns my call. My daughter and I stayed here as it is very close to Amtrak station which was very good as our travel dates to NYC were snow blizzards. Pool too cool so did not use. Have called 3 times to contact acctg. about an extra room service charge and no return call. Stayed Dec. 26 and 29, 2012 January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caitlin at the desk Caitlin and the other lady at the desk were excellent every time I checked in on Mondays. The other desk people could model themselves after these ladies. I have tired commenting on the internet. In summary it does not meet the standards I have come to expect at a hotel at any cost. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Six Flags The only thing i have an issue with is the wifi internet. We could not get online and informed the front desk about 3x and they said they would send someone up but no one ever came up. The pool was down for maintenance. The food was pricey. Other than that everything else was great. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service As a road warrior for business travels 32 wks a yr over the past 10 yrs - this Hotel needs to be commended. I would say this was one of my best experiences ever. From check in upon arrival (the Twins at the desk were great) to the service at breakfast, lunch and dinner - great job. November 13, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>