Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay In my opinion there is no where else to stay when in Anaheim. This crew knocks it out of the park every single time I have stayed. If booking a hotel by DisneyLand, look no further than here. From shuttle rides to the park, excellent caring staff, and perfect location, this is your place. I wish I had time for the buffet, but ran out of time. Thank You Sheraton Anaheim Staff, my Family and I had had a Blast April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only stay if thats all thats available We checked in late got to our room and the airconditioner would not come on, called the front desk and they sent someone he got the airconditioner to come on but after 6 hours and no sleep it was still 76 degrees in the room, the next night same problem after another night of no sleep I called the front desk at 4 am to get some help and was told to call back after 7am that day i called again and some one came to work on the air and that night the room reached 70 much more tolerable .... and the beds are very uincomfortable!! June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement The Hotel itself was good and we liked the shuttle service to Disneyland. We really were not comfortable in the rooms. They were large but the beds were uncomfortable and short in length. You can hear everything going on in the halls and other rooms...walls are thin. The rooms have very little decor for being near Disneyland. The floors were dirty and there were no extra linens in the closet..blankets, pillows. Took two phone calls to get an extra blanket. Breakfast Buffet was great though. Definately needs remodeling! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very close to Disneyland with FREE shuttle. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff (David). Rooms were HUGE and very comfortable. Public areas were large and beautiful. Great pool and outside areas. Much more than I expected from the category. However, I am pretty sure I did not see on the website that parking was $14. (Could have just missed it.) April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland holidays My wife and I stayed at the hotel for a few nights whilst we took our kids to Disneyland. The location of the hotel is terrific and the free shuttle to Disneyland and back just makes it that little more perfect. The rooms are large and spacious too so if you have a ton of luggage like us there is more than enough space to spread yourself out. we loved the pool, the service and the relaxed feel of the hotel. The staff were just amazingly friendly and the hotel Manager, Lee, was just a real down to earth man. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room cleanliness ... The Sheraton Anaheim was very comfortable and am staff was wonderful. But soon as we got to room it did get unforgivable for me. The room wasn't very clean. There was Cobb weds in corners of room and closets. There was a layer if dirt/dust along top of couch and pillows. Spots and stains all over carpet! It is just disturbing trying to relax in a dirty room. Everything was wonderful but that. We might come back but you really need to take a monument and really clean the rooms on down time. Thank you. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay!! Room was nice and the staff was very helpful!! Definitely would stay here again May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is showing its age 1. AC had to be repaired 1st day 2. electric power went off 2nd day and had to be repaired 3. room location was over the laundry and caused the room to vibrate during the cycle 4. room was not ready at the promised time of 3:00pm 5. good location to Disneyland 6. great personnel 7. great shuttle service to Disneyland April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the Sheraton I know. Outside gorgeous, but that is as far as I can say anything nice about this hotel. We were given our room all the way at the back and have to go in a very small elevator. Once we got to our room it was dirty all the way to the fact that there was black smudges all over the toilet and hair in the bathtub. I had already gone to the front desk 1 because they messed up our reservations. The front manager was rude and acted as if I was asking for a lot to have my room cleaned. The shuttle only runs every half hour to Disneyland and the driver smells like smoke. the next morning they tried charging me for parking when parking was free with my reservation. And the man at the buffet suggested we give him a tip. This is not the Sheraton I know and I would recommend going somewhere else down the street. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated The room was ok, but slow behind the modern era when it comes to internet and TV. The TV on all channels and movie rented had audio that did not match the mouth. Internet is charged which is outdated and per device even worse. Please join the modern age and get with it. This hotel comes off as a rip off for old travelers and those deperate at disneyland. Do you really need to put your customers through this? January 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is convienently located Normaly this hotel is top notch, sadly on this visit it was a mess. Our room at check in looked as though a fight had occurred in the room. The bathroom door had been kicked in and no longer closed. The drapery had what appeared to be blood all over one panel. Can't believe that housekeeping signed off on this room to be rented in that state. Top it all off, the key reader on our door died. Fortunately, there was a nice guy from maintenence who fixed all of this stuff by the next day. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value While this may not be considered one of SPG's "premiere" properties, it was absolutely a terrific hotel for the money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Shuttle to Disney was great. Staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly. Food was good - room service was very quick. No complaints at all - my family of 5 really enjoyed it. We'd go back. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fair first - when one stays at a hotel, one should not have to pay to park where one is already staying & paying for. when u go home, or the market, or any other business or store, to which u are already spending your money, do u have to pay to park? NOOOOOO !!!! this brings me to the shower, the worst shower ive ever had at any hotel. no water pressure what so ever !! could not even rinse off the soap, oh, & the 10 degree temp fluctuations in both directions !! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an update This property is old and run down and needs a major overhaul. Carpet is stained in numerous areas and the overall decor is tired. Convenient location; however, will not be staying again unless there is a renovation. The check in process was slow and not accomodating to Starwood status. Was told there was an upgrade available and later a work peer was given an upgrade. The dishonest answer regarding whether there was an upgrade available is not acceptable. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love staying here Always comfortable, always courteous, A wonderful place to stay when we visit Disney. It looks like a castle from the outside and we're treated royally on the inside. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was easy access to Disneyland Our stay was pleasant. Some of the older sections of the hotel could use some upgrading. Overall was a nice place to stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location One small inconvenience....bath tub needed to be plunged. Water did not go down so tub filled with water while showering. Other than that, everything was superb! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Rooms, Very Comfortable Stayed for the weekend while attending a convention at the Anaheim Convention Center. My room was very large with 2 Queen Size beds, and what appeared to be room for 2 or 3 more. Everything was very clean and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. There is a free shuttle to Disneyland/California Adventure and Downtown Disney. From there the walk to the Convention Center is about 10 mins. Check for AAA rates as I was able to save some money. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if your going to Disneyland. This resort has a friendly and prompt service staff all around. The complimentary shuttle to the Disneyland resort is a great feature. We will be sure to come again. :) April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent location to Disneyland!! This is my wife and I's second stay at the hotel, and we love it. There is a dedicated shuttle to/from Disneyland that runs every 30 minutes, which is great for wanting to get back/to the park within 5 minutes of departure. The room is super spacious. Since we spend a great deal of time at Disneyland, we don't get to take advantage of the amenities. The price for comfort at the Sheraton is fantastic. Definitely recommend, and will return myself. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Disneyland vacation They have some updated rooms and some not so updated rooms. They gave us a room that was not updated, I don't know why because the other rooms were not booked. Well any way, the bathub was dirty and it didn't drain. Which is probably why it was dirty. You had to keep your finger on the toilet flusher or it wouldn't flush. They had buckets all over the hallways to collect dripping water from pipes in the ceilings. The receptionist quoted us one price for breakfast and when we sat down turns out it was mush more. Breakfast was ok but way overpriced for what they were offering. Next day we ate at Mcdonalds. The shuttle to Disneyland ran on schedule and was the best part of the whole opperation. And they did give us a different room when we complained. But why not keep up with the maintenance instead of having unhappy guests. Its poor management. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property! Great hotel and a lovely experience. Alicia at the front desk is TOP-NOTCH. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big disappointment As a gold member I asked for an upgrade and was told none were available. Was put in a room next to the elevator and asked to be moved to a different room. The next room was next to a room with a baby that cried all night. The bathroom had blood on the door and the beds were miserable. Moved to a 3rd room the next morning. No upgrade still put in a room with a spider on the ceiling, still miserable bed but at least no crying baby. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to believe how run down this place is so close to Disneyland. The window in my room was dirty (couldn't even see out of it), a light bulb was out, the batteries didn't work in the remote, the coffee maker cord was torn and wiring exposed, and all in all it didn't even smell fresh in the room. Anytime I went into an elevator it smelled like smoke. I was placed so far from the lounge (had to walk outside to another building) that I didn't bother to attend. Also, the front desk staff was fairly rude. I noticed something else peculiar...when i went to get a cab to the airport in the front, the worker told me to wait inside the building while he went to get one but I told him that I would just get the one waiting 50ft away. This Sheraton does not have "Make a Green Choice" rewards either sadly. Reevaluate or retrain the staff, I think this one is due for a renovation. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Disney trip This hotel was very comfortable for our family (two adults, two kids ages 6,8). We stayed here on our first Disney trip and everything was clean, comfortable and no suprises. We walked to Disney the first evening, but took the free shuttle every time after since there is so much walking once you get to the park. Staff is very helpful. We waited a bit to get a room with interior view - definately worth it. Great experience! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable rooms and friendly staff when I called to book 3 rooms for my family, I requested that no room overlook the freeway and that they be close together. We arrived around 8:30 p.m. and immediately ordered room service so that we could get the younger children to bed. After everyone left our room, I looked out the window to find a direct view of the freeway! My daughter's room also viewed the freeway but she changed rooms because of an uncomfortable mattress. Her second room was a great room on the first floor with the koi pond outside their room. My son's room was a very long walk from ours and not what we had in mind to help with the babysitting. but at 9:30 p.m. it was too late to request closer rooms with no freeway view (2 out of 3 originally viewed the freeway - ours was very noisy even with the windows closed). I would definitely try this hotel again but insist on a room with a view of anything but the freeway - too noisy for a light sleeper. And our stay would have been much easier if we were all closer together. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vacation review The staff was very friendly and great location for Disneyland. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location to Disneyland This hotel has become my wife and my favorite place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They always greet you with "Good morning", etc and are always there to help. We love the the little store in the lobby and stock up on water and snacks before heading to the park. The shuttle service to and from Disneyland is awsome, leaving and picking up every 30 minutes. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality at a fair price This was my first stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel. I've stayed at several other Sheraton properties and found this one to be consistent with the brand. This hotel is in a high use area with Disneyland nearby so one would hope for quality even though the rooms are booked year-round. We found the rooms to be fresh, clean and comfortable. The bedding was clean and of good quality, the facilities were cleaned well daily and the room was large enough for our family of 4. It did appear the carpet could use a deep cleaning, but it was vacuumed daily. For those driving you will be charged a $15/day parking fee which I felt was a tad high. One nice perk that offset my parking fee frustration was the free Sheraton shuttle service directly to the Disney gates. Most other hotels in the area don't offer that. One could walk the mile to Disneyland, but the shuttle service was by far worth it. November 2, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>