Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an update This property is old and run down and needs a major overhaul. Carpet is stained in numerous areas and the overall decor is tired. Convenient location; however, will not be staying again unless there is a renovation. The check in process was slow and not accomodating to Starwood status. Was told there was an upgrade available and later a work peer was given an upgrade. The dishonest answer regarding whether there was an upgrade available is not acceptable. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday/Anniversary This hotel exceeds the rest in terms of quality. Rooms are clean, amenities are great. great location to Disneyland and the shuttle was great. Only suggestion I have is that the front desk needs to freshen up their people skills. We came specifically for birthday and ANNIVERSARY and the clerk made it seem as if we just walked in off the street. She was just not very happy to help us. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Rooms, Very Comfortable Stayed for the weekend while attending a convention at the Anaheim Convention Center. My room was very large with 2 Queen Size beds, and what appeared to be room for 2 or 3 more. Everything was very clean and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. There is a free shuttle to Disneyland/California Adventure and Downtown Disney. From there the walk to the Convention Center is about 10 mins. Check for AAA rates as I was able to save some money. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent location to Disneyland!! This is my wife and I's second stay at the hotel, and we love it. There is a dedicated shuttle to/from Disneyland that runs every 30 minutes, which is great for wanting to get back/to the park within 5 minutes of departure. The room is super spacious. Since we spend a great deal of time at Disneyland, we don't get to take advantage of the amenities. The price for comfort at the Sheraton is fantastic. Definitely recommend, and will return myself. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Disneyland vacation They have some updated rooms and some not so updated rooms. They gave us a room that was not updated, I don't know why because the other rooms were not booked. Well any way, the bathub was dirty and it didn't drain. Which is probably why it was dirty. You had to keep your finger on the toilet flusher or it wouldn't flush. They had buckets all over the hallways to collect dripping water from pipes in the ceilings. The receptionist quoted us one price for breakfast and when we sat down turns out it was mush more. Breakfast was ok but way overpriced for what they were offering. Next day we ate at Mcdonalds. The shuttle to Disneyland ran on schedule and was the best part of the whole opperation. And they did give us a different room when we complained. But why not keep up with the maintenance instead of having unhappy guests. Its poor management. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is showing its age 1. AC had to be repaired 1st day 2. electric power went off 2nd day and had to be repaired 3. room location was over the laundry and caused the room to vibrate during the cycle 4. room was not ready at the promised time of 3:00pm 5. good location to Disneyland 6. great personnel 7. great shuttle service to Disneyland April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! The property is beautiful and the rooms spacious. We had 3 adults and 2 children stay for 6 nights and we had more than enough room. The staff was superb. The restaurant was a little pricey for the quality of food served though. I would defiantly stay at the hotel again! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big disappointment As a gold member I asked for an upgrade and was told none were available. Was put in a room next to the elevator and asked to be moved to a different room. The next room was next to a room with a baby that cried all night. The bathroom had blood on the door and the beds were miserable. Moved to a 3rd room the next morning. No upgrade still put in a room with a spider on the ceiling, still miserable bed but at least no crying baby. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value While this may not be considered one of SPG's "premiere" properties, it was absolutely a terrific hotel for the money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Shuttle to Disney was great. Staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly. Food was good - room service was very quick. No complaints at all - my family of 5 really enjoyed it. We'd go back. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to believe how run down this place is so close to Disneyland. The window in my room was dirty (couldn't even see out of it), a light bulb was out, the batteries didn't work in the remote, the coffee maker cord was torn and wiring exposed, and all in all it didn't even smell fresh in the room. Anytime I went into an elevator it smelled like smoke. I was placed so far from the lounge (had to walk outside to another building) that I didn't bother to attend. Also, the front desk staff was fairly rude. I noticed something else peculiar...when i went to get a cab to the airport in the front, the worker told me to wait inside the building while he went to get one but I told him that I would just get the one waiting 50ft away. This Sheraton does not have "Make a Green Choice" rewards either sadly. Reevaluate or retrain the staff, I think this one is due for a renovation. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Disney trip This hotel was very comfortable for our family (two adults, two kids ages 6,8). We stayed here on our first Disney trip and everything was clean, comfortable and no suprises. We walked to Disney the first evening, but took the free shuttle every time after since there is so much walking once you get to the park. Staff is very helpful. We waited a bit to get a room with interior view - definately worth it. Great experience! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay!! Room was nice and the staff was very helpful!! Definitely would stay here again May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality at a fair price This was my first stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel. I've stayed at several other Sheraton properties and found this one to be consistent with the brand. This hotel is in a high use area with Disneyland nearby so one would hope for quality even though the rooms are booked year-round. We found the rooms to be fresh, clean and comfortable. The bedding was clean and of good quality, the facilities were cleaned well daily and the room was large enough for our family of 4. It did appear the carpet could use a deep cleaning, but it was vacuumed daily. For those driving you will be charged a $15/day parking fee which I felt was a tad high. One nice perk that offset my parking fee frustration was the free Sheraton shuttle service directly to the Disney gates. Most other hotels in the area don't offer that. One could walk the mile to Disneyland, but the shuttle service was by far worth it. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location to Disneyland This hotel has become my wife and my favorite place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They always greet you with "Good morning", etc and are always there to help. We love the the little store in the lobby and stock up on water and snacks before heading to the park. The shuttle service to and from Disneyland is awsome, leaving and picking up every 30 minutes. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problematic stay While the room was nice, the toilet wouldn't flush, the shower/tub wouldn't't drain, the Club room had no directional signage and staff were poor at directions to it, and as a platinum member I am not supposed to be charged for access to the Internet, I have never been charged previously b/c I accessed it via my laptop while my daughter did for her ITouch, but this hotel charged me...very frustrating. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Anaheim Sheraton I really was impressed by the service the Sheraton provided. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I visit Disneyland. My only remarks would be regarding the sheets. They made a lot of noise and it seemed hard to turn in bed. Bathroom a little small but mirrors outside of bathroom helped for getting ready in the morning. Service is top notch here. Snacks very reasonable. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper thin walls and LOTS of noise! Upon arival in our room after a very bust day at Disneyland all I wanted to do was go to sleep. The noise in this hotel is UNBELIEVEABLE! The tv in the room above me was so loud, the rooms on each side had people in them and I could actually hear their conversations the walls were so thin. I awoke in the morning to the neighbor going to the bathroom and could actually hear him peeing. The baby near us was crying at 6:30am and it came through the vent in our room and bathroom so loud as if it was in our room. I travel a lot and this is totally unacceptable to me. If you want peace and quiet DO NOT stay here. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love staying here I have stayed here many times and love this hotel. The only problem I had was the last night at Disneyland there was no moderator for the shuttle that the hotel provides. My family was one of the first there at the stop and once the shuttle came, everyone rushed the bus and we were not able to get on. I told the front desk when arriving back at the hotel and they apologized, but did nothing more. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great, director of rooms was unsatisfactory Our overall experience was great. Loved the pool, loved the spacious rooms and the hospitality from the hotel staff was great. With only one exception, director of rooms Len is his name was the worst experience I have ever recieved in my history staying with hotels. His lack of compassion for our situation was horrible and I would never trust Len being responsible for interacting with guests as a leader. Lee Robinson was great fixing our issue that should have been fixed by Len when he had the opportunity. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible road noise. We have stayed here several times, and know to ask for a room facing the interior. I had the SPG elite operator make a note on our reservation and also asked at check in about a quiet room. We were assured this room was quiet and away from road noise, but alas at 11 pm we were moving to a suddenly available quiet room. Tip is ask for a room by the rose garden or koi poind if you want to sleep. July 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I will never refer anyone to stay at this hotel room. According to the Sheraton staff this hotel only runs off of one A/C unit. Because of this my room was 76 all night and nothing could be done! I have two kids with allergies whom came to Disney land for their first time this past weekend and couldn't enjoy the full experience because they were exhausted and stopped up all night! Horrible!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff & service!! This is the only hotel my family will stay at for our Disneyland visits. The staff is amazing and treats us like family every visit. Paval, Ralph, Manuel, Bill, Johnny & Freddie welcome us with hugs and David and his staff at the front desk make us feel like valued guests, Rooms are huge, deli and restaurant have great food and the property is gorgeous. Their own shuttle is a definite plus. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Features and Accommodations Established, wonderful garden atmospheres and large interior pool. Great competitive pricing on room as member of a national travel club. Near Disneyland, shuttle provided. Kid activity room. Lobby computer(s) access was free. Settled question regarding parking generously. Some rug wear in our room as an older hotel that renovation could help, but will go back again (for the fourth time). July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful grounds, pet friendly For the last 6 years we have stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim for every trip to Disneyland. The rooms are spacious and clean, the shuttle to the park is very convenient and they regularly send add'l shuttles if the shuttle is at capacity. The grounds are beautiful and we thoroughly enjoy our time there each time we visit. Plus they are pet friendly and always make our pup feel special :) August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wow, Dirty When we got there, the bathrooms were dirty and had hair still in them. and that was in the room? we asked to switch rooms, and as it turns out, the next room wasn't much better. The staff at the desk were good, they tried, but the cleaning staff could care a little more. that would help. If you got this Sheraton Anaheim, you got the wrong one... there are 2! Thanks, but no thanks. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love staying here Always comfortable, always courteous, A wonderful place to stay when we visit Disney. It looks like a castle from the outside and we're treated royally on the inside. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location One small inconvenience....bath tub needed to be plunged. Water did not go down so tub filled with water while showering. Other than that, everything was superb! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable rooms and friendly staff when I called to book 3 rooms for my family, I requested that no room overlook the freeway and that they be close together. We arrived around 8:30 p.m. and immediately ordered room service so that we could get the younger children to bed. After everyone left our room, I looked out the window to find a direct view of the freeway! My daughter's room also viewed the freeway but she changed rooms because of an uncomfortable mattress. Her second room was a great room on the first floor with the koi pond outside their room. My son's room was a very long walk from ours and not what we had in mind to help with the babysitting. but at 9:30 p.m. it was too late to request closer rooms with no freeway view (2 out of 3 originally viewed the freeway - ours was very noisy even with the windows closed). I would definitely try this hotel again but insist on a room with a view of anything but the freeway - too noisy for a light sleeper. And our stay would have been much easier if we were all closer together. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating While the staff was great and very close to Disneyland (right across the street), the hotel is run down. I was with my daughter and the room was dirty. The carpets were worn out. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom due to the plugs in the rest of the room not wanting to hold the charger. It was a small samsung charger and it just fell out of the sockets. Needs updating. August 4, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>