Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quickly losing its charm The Sheraton Anaheim has been part of my family's Disneyland adventure for decades. I've recommended it countless times. However, the hotel's age and the obvious lack of interest by Starwood to adequately maintain the property's appearance is showing. I'm afraid we have spent our last night at this family favorite. Truly, I believe the owners are striving for a Category 1 rating. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Rooms, Very Comfortable Stayed for the weekend while attending a convention at the Anaheim Convention Center. My room was very large with 2 Queen Size beds, and what appeared to be room for 2 or 3 more. Everything was very clean and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. There is a free shuttle to Disneyland/California Adventure and Downtown Disney. From there the walk to the Convention Center is about 10 mins. Check for AAA rates as I was able to save some money. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating Beds are comfy-pillows comfy just needs overall updating-wifi in rooms-carpets in rooms outdated years ago-bathrooms needs remodling-Staff attentive-Hotel checkin robotic August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent location to Disneyland!! This is my wife and I's second stay at the hotel, and we love it. There is a dedicated shuttle to/from Disneyland that runs every 30 minutes, which is great for wanting to get back/to the park within 5 minutes of departure. The room is super spacious. Since we spend a great deal of time at Disneyland, we don't get to take advantage of the amenities. The price for comfort at the Sheraton is fantastic. Definitely recommend, and will return myself. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Disneyland vacation They have some updated rooms and some not so updated rooms. They gave us a room that was not updated, I don't know why because the other rooms were not booked. Well any way, the bathub was dirty and it didn't drain. Which is probably why it was dirty. You had to keep your finger on the toilet flusher or it wouldn't flush. They had buckets all over the hallways to collect dripping water from pipes in the ceilings. The receptionist quoted us one price for breakfast and when we sat down turns out it was mush more. Breakfast was ok but way overpriced for what they were offering. Next day we ate at Mcdonalds. The shuttle to Disneyland ran on schedule and was the best part of the whole opperation. And they did give us a different room when we complained. But why not keep up with the maintenance instead of having unhappy guests. Its poor management. November 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big disappointment As a gold member I asked for an upgrade and was told none were available. Was put in a room next to the elevator and asked to be moved to a different room. The next room was next to a room with a baby that cried all night. The bathroom had blood on the door and the beds were miserable. Moved to a 3rd room the next morning. No upgrade still put in a room with a spider on the ceiling, still miserable bed but at least no crying baby. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room Finding the Club Room was difficult. After getting off the elevator on the @nd floor as directed, there were no signs leading to the Club Room. I wandered around until I found it. Then, after preparing food to take to my husband in our room I was stopped on my way out and told the food cannot leave the Club Room. Again, no signs! Other that that, the front desk employees were very nice and check-in process was easy. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to believe how run down this place is so close to Disneyland. The window in my room was dirty (couldn't even see out of it), a light bulb was out, the batteries didn't work in the remote, the coffee maker cord was torn and wiring exposed, and all in all it didn't even smell fresh in the room. Anytime I went into an elevator it smelled like smoke. I was placed so far from the lounge (had to walk outside to another building) that I didn't bother to attend. Also, the front desk staff was fairly rude. I noticed something else peculiar...when i went to get a cab to the airport in the front, the worker told me to wait inside the building while he went to get one but I told him that I would just get the one waiting 50ft away. This Sheraton does not have "Make a Green Choice" rewards either sadly. Reevaluate or retrain the staff, I think this one is due for a renovation. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Disney trip This hotel was very comfortable for our family (two adults, two kids ages 6,8). We stayed here on our first Disney trip and everything was clean, comfortable and no suprises. We walked to Disney the first evening, but took the free shuttle every time after since there is so much walking once you get to the park. Staff is very helpful. We waited a bit to get a room with interior view - definately worth it. Great experience! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay In my opinion there is no where else to stay when in Anaheim. This crew knocks it out of the park every single time I have stayed. If booking a hotel by DisneyLand, look no further than here. From shuttle rides to the park, excellent caring staff, and perfect location, this is your place. I wish I had time for the buffet, but ran out of time. Thank You Sheraton Anaheim Staff, my Family and I had had a Blast April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality at a fair price This was my first stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel. I've stayed at several other Sheraton properties and found this one to be consistent with the brand. This hotel is in a high use area with Disneyland nearby so one would hope for quality even though the rooms are booked year-round. We found the rooms to be fresh, clean and comfortable. The bedding was clean and of good quality, the facilities were cleaned well daily and the room was large enough for our family of 4. It did appear the carpet could use a deep cleaning, but it was vacuumed daily. For those driving you will be charged a $15/day parking fee which I felt was a tad high. One nice perk that offset my parking fee frustration was the free Sheraton shuttle service directly to the Disney gates. Most other hotels in the area don't offer that. One could walk the mile to Disneyland, but the shuttle service was by far worth it. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problematic stay While the room was nice, the toilet wouldn't flush, the shower/tub wouldn't't drain, the Club room had no directional signage and staff were poor at directions to it, and as a platinum member I am not supposed to be charged for access to the Internet, I have never been charged previously b/c I accessed it via my laptop while my daughter did for her ITouch, but this hotel charged me...very frustrating. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Anaheim Sheraton I really was impressed by the service the Sheraton provided. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I visit Disneyland. My only remarks would be regarding the sheets. They made a lot of noise and it seemed hard to turn in bed. Bathroom a little small but mirrors outside of bathroom helped for getting ready in the morning. Service is top notch here. Snacks very reasonable. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper thin walls and LOTS of noise! Upon arival in our room after a very bust day at Disneyland all I wanted to do was go to sleep. The noise in this hotel is UNBELIEVEABLE! The tv in the room above me was so loud, the rooms on each side had people in them and I could actually hear their conversations the walls were so thin. I awoke in the morning to the neighbor going to the bathroom and could actually hear him peeing. The baby near us was crying at 6:30am and it came through the vent in our room and bathroom so loud as if it was in our room. I travel a lot and this is totally unacceptable to me. If you want peace and quiet DO NOT stay here. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location to Disneyland This hotel has become my wife and my favorite place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They always greet you with "Good morning", etc and are always there to help. We love the the little store in the lobby and stock up on water and snacks before heading to the park. The shuttle service to and from Disneyland is awsome, leaving and picking up every 30 minutes. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treat you like Family! This is my favorite Hotel for Disneyland vacation. The staff is amazing, from the GM, Lee, to the Bartenders (Cynthia is the best)! They all just make you feel like you are at home! It is not the most luxurious hotel but the amenities are more than adequate. Did I mention they have a Disney shuttle that only services this hotel and leaves and returns every 30 minutes, only hotel with designated shuttle to Disney! Also the place is great for kids, the grounds are very relaxing and calming after a long day at disneyland! October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love staying here I have stayed here many times and love this hotel. The only problem I had was the last night at Disneyland there was no moderator for the shuttle that the hotel provides. My family was one of the first there at the stop and once the shuttle came, everyone rushed the bus and we were not able to get on. I told the front desk when arriving back at the hotel and they apologized, but did nothing more. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Always! I travel a lot across the U.S. and this is still one of the best hotels I stay in. I will continue to return due to excellent service, amenities, great food, cleanliness etc... A home away from home is how I feel about this hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim I love this hotel. The staff is superb. Check in is smooth and hekpful, the food is great and the staff is super friendly. The bar staff is great and friendly. The management is first class. I always have a great stay every time. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible road noise. We have stayed here several times, and know to ask for a room facing the interior. I had the SPG elite operator make a note on our reservation and also asked at check in about a quiet room. We were assured this room was quiet and away from road noise, but alas at 11 pm we were moving to a suddenly available quiet room. Tip is ask for a room by the rose garden or koi poind if you want to sleep. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff & service!! This is the only hotel my family will stay at for our Disneyland visits. The staff is amazing and treats us like family every visit. Paval, Ralph, Manuel, Bill, Johnny & Freddie welcome us with hugs and David and his staff at the front desk make us feel like valued guests, Rooms are huge, deli and restaurant have great food and the property is gorgeous. Their own shuttle is a definite plus. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Features and Accommodations Established, wonderful garden atmospheres and large interior pool. Great competitive pricing on room as member of a national travel club. Near Disneyland, shuttle provided. Kid activity room. Lobby computer(s) access was free. Settled question regarding parking generously. Some rug wear in our room as an older hotel that renovation could help, but will go back again (for the fourth time). July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful grounds, pet friendly For the last 6 years we have stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim for every trip to Disneyland. The rooms are spacious and clean, the shuttle to the park is very convenient and they regularly send add'l shuttles if the shuttle is at capacity. The grounds are beautiful and we thoroughly enjoy our time there each time we visit. Plus they are pet friendly and always make our pup feel special :) August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton quality I was expecting I have stayed in many Sheraton's and I choose them because the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. This was not the case on this stay. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very pleasant, but the room was lacking. First of all the room decor was all very dated, the carpet was heavily used and even had a raised area where it was no longer flush with the floor. It was a like a speed bump going across the room. I noticed some pink stuff (possibly lipstick) that had been ground into the carpet in many different spots by the dresser and the beds. I chose to keep my flip flops or socks on the entire time while in the room to avoid actually touching the weird pink spots or dingy carpets. I had friends staying across the street at a motel for half the price and besides the comfy beds this Sheraton was on par with the cheap motel. I will be choosing somewhere else to stay the next time I am in Anaheim. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Vacation with the grandchildren to Disneyland was great staying at the Sheraton. After long fun days at Disneyland our room was next to the pool for swimming. Two nights we went over to the game room where the kids had fun playing games. The staff was awesome and very helpful with several questions we had and took care of all our needs. Thanks Sheraton for a great week! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very close to Disneyland with FREE shuttle. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff (David). Rooms were HUGE and very comfortable. Public areas were large and beautiful. Great pool and outside areas. Much more than I expected from the category. However, I am pretty sure I did not see on the website that parking was $14. (Could have just missed it.) April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Disney hotels Excellent hotel. Will definitely stay again on my next Disneyland trip. The hotel and rooms are quite nice and the food was excellent. They graciously accomodated our very large group for a wonderful thanksgiving buffet. Breakfast each morning was terrific. The lounge area was great. Very friendly staff. The shuttle to and from Disneyland was extremely efficient. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value While this may not be considered one of SPG's "premiere" properties, it was absolutely a terrific hotel for the money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Shuttle to Disney was great. Staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly. Food was good - room service was very quick. No complaints at all - my family of 5 really enjoyed it. We'd go back. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with kids They front desk was so helpful and friendly as were all the staff. Room was big and roomy. bathroom is small but sufficient. Pool was nice but a little cold. The shuttle and driver couldn't have been better. I love taking the shuttle back and forth. The restaurant was very good and reasonable. We can hardly wait to come back. GREAT value for your money. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shuttle svc Love the free shuttle svc to Disneyland. Drivers were great, friendly, up beat. They sent more vans out at the end of the night when there were more passengers. Thought that was great because everyone was tired and just wanted to get to their rooms. Short waiting time. Always stay at this hotel. Miss the free parking! Adds up when you stay a week. March 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>