新月市喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 西邓拉普大道 2620 号
  • 邮政编码 85021
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i expected my family frequents sheraton hotels and have never had any problems until now. the staff upon check-in was not at all friendly or polite. my room had blood stains on the sheet and pillow case the room behind us kept making loud banging noises all morning starting at 5am at check-out the staff was again not so pleasant when i complained about our experience offered us complimentary lunch in the hotel restaurant but at that time we had already loaded the children in the car along with our luggage so we just left. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room space The guest room is very spacious but there are air leaks at the window that allow cold air and noise to transfer. The lighting is poor as well as the desk chairs ( not desk chairs but regular chairs). There is no plugs by the nightstand to connect phone chargers. The room safe is too high, it should be at eye level. The bathroom is adequate but looks like it was build in the 70's January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home. I found this hotel to be very suitable for my comforts and needs away from home. The staff were extremely accomadating and friendly. The location seemed to be surrounded by very busy streets, which I sometimes found hard to enter the hotel grounds. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone was attentive and informative. We were there for a 60th birthday party. The venue was perfect for mingling and renewing acquaintances. The staff was great. A great stay! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Suite Life! My husband and I stayed in one of the 8th floor suites for my birthday, as we were going to party with friends across the street at the great Irish Pub and did not want to drive or pay for a taxi across town to our home later that night. The room was beautiful and there were THREE balconies with spectacular views of the whole valley. The biggest balcony was shared with another suite, but our room had private seating areas and we truly enjoyed seeing the sunset from so high up. The bed was ultra comfortable with crisp white sheets and a variety of comfy pillows to choose from. The biggest of two bathrooms was beautiful and had things like shower gel and scrubby, shaving cream and a razor, etc. for convenience. The gas fireplace was romantic and warm. It was a great room at a great price and we will stay again in the future. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! What a onderful hotel. We stayed club level and it was great. Spent an evening at the bar with guests and we were treated like royalty! Thanks!! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some problems What I love about this hotel most of the year in sunny Phoenix is the great pool that is as good, and usually a lot less crowded, that any resort pool. This stay was in December and so I did not have occasion to visit the pool. I was upgraded to a Club room as I have been in the past but the Club and my room had some failings. The main disappointment was the bed itself, which I count on with Sheratons to be great. My bed , however, was worn out and springy. Since I arrived at 2am exhausted I didnt really have time or energy to move rooms . The club was also disappointing so while I appreciated the upgrade, I would not pay for it in the future. The door was propped open with the unsightly service cart when I was there, and the host did not greet anyone, but seemed more like a busboy just cleaning up and restocking the fruit which horribly inadequate. The bathrooms, the carpets, and the hotel in general were all looking tired and grey and in need of update. OK if you need to be in this part of town, but not my top choice. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Right off I-17 and across the street from Metro Center with good restaurants and entertainment. Movie theater in mall. Liked everything about the hotel except the top sheets on the bed were like paper and made noise when sleeping and not at all comfortable. They need to get rid of them and put a decent sheet on the bed. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay. Great location and amenities. We'll be back. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Value in Phoenix Full service facility for those who travel with family. Top notch Club Lounge with view of the pool. High enough to be inconspicuous with all the business amenities to get some work in yet Facebook the wife and kids from time to time. Water slide, basketball & tennis courts, and near by any food cuisine you could imagine. A very large, traditional Sheraton Brand Styled Facility. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we have encountered We have never stayed at this hotel, however, after our first visit, we planned an unexpected stay because we enjoyed ourselves so much at this hotel. I must say we loved the Club Lounge opportunity and returned the following Friday after our first visit. They have the best racquetball courts and fitness center, plus Jessica and Rita in the Club Lounge were so hospitable. Can't wait to return with family. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Megan is the best We were greeted when we arrived by megan. we were welcomed back she was so professional and personable we felt instantily at home. wiith employees like megan this hotel will be successful as will megan. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features Go Green services, great parking, water slide for kids was great. Starbucks in house! Wonderful holiday decorating. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer We are in Phoenix quite often - this is our hotel of choice November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix trip with son Hotel was great! I opted for the club package and would do so again. I traveled with my teenage son and having access beverages throughout the day along with daily breakfast and appetizers later in the day was a wonderful convenience. The location of this Sheraton was central to all locations we needed to visit while there. Nice pool area however the time where there was actual sunlight by pool was limited. The food at the restaurant was fabulous and room service was prompt. Overall- a wonderful stay for me and my son. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softball The beds were very comfy. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness of staff I want to thank the Corporation and the Sheraton Crescent for the way I am being treated, and if I come back to Phoenix, the Sheraton Crescent will be my choice. Thank you for all. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely grounds The hotel looks magnificent outside, beautiful gardens, trees, pool, fountains and athletic courts. Inside is a little dated but still very clean and well-kept. No free Wi-Fi unless you are a premium member. Location is not the worst part of Phoenix but also not the best. There are a few things to do close to the hotel, but not many. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Very good service High customer focus November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice Everything was nice except: Sheets were too stiff. Like sleeping on sandpaper. Put out my green sign and didn't get my $5 off coupon to spend at the hotel. Was reminded of it later after I checked out by my daughter. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Excellent service, food and rooms. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff All personal that I dealt with were polite, helpful and did their job. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful! I arrived without a confirmation number for the reservation I had made online for a room paid with SPG points. Desk clerk was very helpful, as was the person she called for assistance in clarifying the situation. A new reservation was made expeditiously. When I got home I could find no confirmation email for the original reservation, which may indicate that i never completed the original transaction or that it had been deleted. In any event, staff resolved the issue promptly, for which I send my thanks. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Extremely comfortable bed and pillows.I stayed one night and wished i could've stayed longer. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort and quiet .We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we were pleased with the room. It was clean and comfortable. There was only two small negatives and one was the toilet ran all the time so we had to make sure we kept the bathroom door shut. We paid extra to have the extra amenities that we didn't really use but did enjoy the cont breakfast and appetizers in the evening. We ate in the restaurant the first night, we felt rushed and it was not that great so we ate out after that. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel has grreat customer service this hotel has the best front desk staff that I have ever encountered. You night front desk female, curly hair, may be african american is the most wonderful person in the world her can do attitude and the way she treats us is exceptional and I am sure we are not the only ones. And my apologies I forgot her name but not her face nor her kindness. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPILY SURPRISED not only was he room great but the food was most reasonable and delicious. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice, but club level not what it used to be I've been staying in this hotel once or twice a year for about 8 years. It's clean, comfortable, and convenient to where I need to be. They have a nice fitness center, which is great, because this isn't an area I feel comfortable running alone outside in. I've always stayed in the club level accomodations because, for an extra $20/day, they've always had a decent breakfast and afternoon appetizer service. The past two times I've visited- the club level has deteriorated to the point where it's not longer worth the extra $$ or hassle to badge onto the floor/into the club room. I usually am not a fan of restaurants in hotels, but the crescent has a better-than-ok restaurant and I have no problem grabbing a meal there. Room service was speedy and friendly on this visit. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very helpful at the front desk. hotel met my needs for a quick one-night stay. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed 4 nights in October of 2011. Our room was clean, quiet, nicely decorated, and the bed was SUPER comfortable! The staff was friendly and very willing to help in any way needed. Not the fanciest part of town, but it is easy to get to and is pretty convenient to the airport. Close to several good places to eat, also. We will stay again when we come back to Phoenix. October 14, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:59:56.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>