Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30339
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more The 'heated pool' was cold. When we asked about it we were told by the front desk that it should be warm and they would look into it. That was the first evening of a 4 night say. It was never warm. It's bad enough it was never warm, it's another thing to straight lie to your guests about it. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little less clean We have stayed at this hotel before and had a great experience. The room this time was a little less clean than before. Some mold/mildew in the bathroom and parts of the quilt on the floor in the bedroom, so that it looked like it had not been completely vacuumed. Otherwise, a good stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with poor service The front desk clerks were courteous and seemed very attentive. The room never got cleaned in three nights. We had to ask each evening for more towels. The wifi never would connect even after contacting technical support. The bedding was great and comfortable but the showers need remodeled. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest Bathroom never cleaned to my satisfaction although the shower features are good, parking should be free since there is virtually no alternative but to park at the hotel -there are no perks for spg members, they charge 2 dollars for coffee in lobby-this is complimentary in most hotels October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service All staff and customer service was truly 5 stars, no complaint. However, the hotel facility is a bit dated, hallways old and dark, room card reader requires several tries (even with replaced cards). The website pictures of the rooms are misleading. Rooms are dated but still clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls I have never stayed in a hotel where the voices and ring tones from the next room are so clearly heard. The people in the next room were talking & we could hear them as if they were in our room. Not their TV. It was due to the lack of sound proofing at the door between our rooms. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has issues First did not like the fact we had to pay to park. Second did not like the we were disturbed at 7:30am to drop off towels. Third did not like that the room divider did not work properly and we had to man handle them to get them closed. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff..!!! I spend over 250 nights a year in Hotels around the country and these guys had some of the most helpful staff. From check-in to Check-out.... I stayed for 19 days and from the front desk staff, restaurant & housekeeping, all were extremely friendly & helpful to all my needs. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word - AWESOME!!! The staff and the service was awesome! It made our mini-vacation that much more enjoyable. Room service was a little pricy, but that is to be expected. So, although we didn't take advantage of the room service, we did do breakfast, and the breakfast was excellent! June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just passing through Booked this on the road using the spg mobile app while driving down to Florida from Canada. Size of the room was excellent and allowed us to put the kids to bed while still enjoying a separate living room. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in good location Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel located in good location next to Cumberland mall where there is a good selection of restaurants for dining. Fitness center is minimal but sufficient. Parking was not complimentary which would have been nice . March 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need updating Old furniture, mildew in spots around the tub, plus stained carpets in the hallway show the need for this hotel to be updated. Rooms are a great size, staff helpful plus location is very good so if this hotel was updated, it would be a great place to stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel fit my needs perfectly. It's location couldn't have been better it's just a few minutes drive from down town, across the street from mall and the Cobb Galleria convention center. I'd not only stay here again I'd reccomend it to my friends also. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around accommodating This hotel is well situated with easy access to main roads and shopping. The rooms were perfect and met all of my needs. Finally, the staff (both front desk and restaraunt) were helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel. We were quite impressed with the accommodations at this hotel. Beautiful suite. Would highly recommend this hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We came in for a weekend meeting and I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff went the extra mile to meet all of our needs and they were very friendly and professional! Hard to find these qualities in this day and age! I would return and stay again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent employees I stayed three days in your hotel and the employees were courteous and professional. When ever a need occured the staff responed without complaints. The rooms were clean and that is always a concern. I will chose this hotel again when visting your city. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to end my day I had a long day on the road, then add in Atlanta traffic; was not a happy camper! I entered the hotel to smiling faces and a warm greeting. The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff oh so very pleasant. I will definatley stay with you all again! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My room was clean and very comfortable. during our stay we ran out of toilet paper and when our room was checked it was not refilled. we had to use kleenex for the rest of our stay. toilet is very noisy when flushed. otherwise we love staying there. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel had great food and service but the construction noise ruined my stay I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta while I was in town for a trade show at the nearby Cobb Galleria Convention Center. The location was great for my trip since it was just across the street. My overall stay at the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta was a bit disapointing and unfortunately I can't recommend this hotel for a number of reasons. While the food and beverages were very good and the staff on site were nice and helpful, the ongoing construction above my room made my stay very unpleasant. Understandably when construction is taking place, there will be noise but the thumping and hammering was taking place late at night and early morning, which made it very difficult to sleep. In addition, the hotel shuttle took 30 minutes to pick us up (across the street) at the convention center and we ended up just buying a taxi to haul back our trade show equipment. There was a terrible smell in the elevator area that hit you as soon as you walked out of the elevator. The most troubling thing was that my hand towel had stains on it from a previous guest and I discovered this as I used it to wash my face. It was very upsetting and I was very surprised that this would happen at a Sheraton. Overall the staff were very nice, the food and beverage was very good, the location was convenient, but the constant construction noise, extremely delayed shuttle, and the dirty towel was a big disappointment. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Service/people were great! Only thing I would recommend improving- in the room we stayed in, the bathroom had No fan. :-( And No place to put clothes near the bath tub except on the toilet. :-(. Didn't access food, pool etc. so can't review it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay Very nice Sheraton Suites for a great weekend. Very convenient to shopping and interstate. Great bar for evening relaxing. Only problem was the doors slam at night which can be startling when sleeping. Beds are wonderful. Will stay here again. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but needs updating Overall the hotel was okay. The room needs to be updated and the parking deck is very dark at night. The walls seemed a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor talking (or she was talking very loudly.) I would stay again based on the location. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for business travel Love the spacious rooms, which most Sheratons have but this hotel had some of the friendliest & most helpful staff of any I've experienced. The shuttle also saved time & money versus traveling by cab -- they were always happy to accomodate. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend The weekend of February 15 thru 17, 2013 I went to Atlanta for a weekend of R&R. The hotel was location was good and It was too cold to venture out, so I just stayed in the room and has room service all weekend and It was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Hotel is convienant to many northside Atlanta areas. I have been staying here for 25 years periodically and always liked the location and rooms. The hotel is looking a little tired, could use new furniture and updated paint/pictures, etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service Breakfast buffet was not replenished and few choices were available. I received very little attention although the chef was very responsive, courteous and accomplished. He offered and I accepted the breakfast, such as it was, at no cost. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice hotel and was in close walking distance to my medical conference at Cobb Galleria Centre across the highway from the hotel. Breakfast buffet at the hotel was delicious both days and restaurant staff were great both days. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Prepaid for the room, but sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel In anticipation of the holiday weekend and for the great rates, I prepaid for my room for the weekend. Yet, upon arrival I was informed that the hotel was booked. As a result, the hotel sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel. I understand that the hotel can be booked for the weekend, but I expected to be sent to a comparable hotel providing the same level of services and facilities. I chose the hotel based on three key criteria: (1) Location - Close proximity to downtown Atlanta (2) Additional living space for the family (3) Workout facilities The hotel I was sent to didn't meet any of the criteria listed above: (1) Less than ideal location - 30 miles from downtown Atlanta (2) Cramped living space (3) Lack of workout facilities Up to this point our family had a great trip at other Starwood hotels, but the experience at the hotel left a bad taste during the final leg of our trip. As a prepaid customer you don't have the flexibility to change dates, but the hotel can do what they please because they have received your payment in advance. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, friendly and attentive and helpful. Only complaint is the gym is very small with outdated equipment. Also, the hotel walls are very thin...this was only an issue on one night over the course of an 11 night stay. November 25, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>