Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30339
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay Very nice Sheraton Suites for a great weekend. Very convenient to shopping and interstate. Great bar for evening relaxing. Only problem was the doors slam at night which can be startling when sleeping. Beds are wonderful. Will stay here again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Service/people were great! Only thing I would recommend improving- in the room we stayed in, the bathroom had No fan. :-( And No place to put clothes near the bath tub except on the toilet. :-(. Didn't access food, pool etc. so can't review it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for business travel Love the spacious rooms, which most Sheratons have but this hotel had some of the friendliest & most helpful staff of any I've experienced. The shuttle also saved time & money versus traveling by cab -- they were always happy to accomodate. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend The weekend of February 15 thru 17, 2013 I went to Atlanta for a weekend of R&R. The hotel was location was good and It was too cold to venture out, so I just stayed in the room and has room service all weekend and It was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but needs updating Overall the hotel was okay. The room needs to be updated and the parking deck is very dark at night. The walls seemed a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor talking (or she was talking very loudly.) I would stay again based on the location. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service Breakfast buffet was not replenished and few choices were available. I received very little attention although the chef was very responsive, courteous and accomplished. He offered and I accepted the breakfast, such as it was, at no cost. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Hotel is convienant to many northside Atlanta areas. I have been staying here for 25 years periodically and always liked the location and rooms. The hotel is looking a little tired, could use new furniture and updated paint/pictures, etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice hotel and was in close walking distance to my medical conference at Cobb Galleria Centre across the highway from the hotel. Breakfast buffet at the hotel was delicious both days and restaurant staff were great both days. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff! You really enjoy a bright and happy smile when checking in. The staff at this hotel is just great! Glad to see a major hotel renovation in the short term. Because this hotel needs it. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel - with horrible gym facility Overall the hotel was average. Room was good, breakfast was not so good. Gym facility was absolutely horrible. 2 treadmills rusted. 2 elliptical machine that were in need of repair. UGGHH! November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Prepaid for the room, but sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel In anticipation of the holiday weekend and for the great rates, I prepaid for my room for the weekend. Yet, upon arrival I was informed that the hotel was booked. As a result, the hotel sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel. I understand that the hotel can be booked for the weekend, but I expected to be sent to a comparable hotel providing the same level of services and facilities. I chose the hotel based on three key criteria: (1) Location - Close proximity to downtown Atlanta (2) Additional living space for the family (3) Workout facilities The hotel I was sent to didn't meet any of the criteria listed above: (1) Less than ideal location - 30 miles from downtown Atlanta (2) Cramped living space (3) Lack of workout facilities Up to this point our family had a great trip at other Starwood hotels, but the experience at the hotel left a bad taste during the final leg of our trip. As a prepaid customer you don't have the flexibility to change dates, but the hotel can do what they please because they have received your payment in advance. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use frequently and good hotel due to family visits we stay here frequently....hotel good for family...facilities limited but adequate....wifi so slow almost non existent and would not use in future but overall very good value and never hesitate to recommend April 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of renovation The hotel rooms are in need of renovation and a deep cleaning. The mirror in the bathroom has finger nail clippings and hair between the mirror and frame. Rust on the door jams. Poor lighting in the rooms. Extreamly dated. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Stay My husband, youngest son and I spent the last weekend of summer in Atlanta. The staff was friendly. The hotel is in a great location. We were upgraded to the presidential suite. Fantastic stay. Quiet room. Good security. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security an issue My partner reserved a room for two nights for the home show, which was across the street. He stopped by the day before my arrival and gave them his credit card so I could check in without any hangups. I arrived and told the young man working at the front desk his name (after waiting 15 minutes while he and one other gentleman tried to take care of 2 guests). At first he couldn't find the reservation, then he found it and asked me "Are you Miss XXXX?" and I said yes. He never asked for my ID or anything to verify I was Miss XXXX. He never asked me for my name, just asked if I was the person on record as arriving separately. Anyone could have gotten a room key to my partner's room, waited for him to show up and robbed him...or worse. The rooms was OK clean, but there was a weird noise coming from the small refrigerator that never stopped. Bathroom tub leaked/dripped all the time. tiles need new grout. Parking lot machine was constantly not working, wouldn't accept room key. Sometimes they left the gate open just so they wouldn't have to address people buzzing for assistance. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel was a good choice. location was a plus as it was easy to hop on and off I75. Hotel rooms need to be updated but were decent enough. Only complaint is the fee for parking. Should put that in the rate. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Excellent location, especially if you are attending an event at the Cobb Galleria. Close to major mall, multiple eateries, and access to major highways and freeways. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the suites My husband and I book this hotel once a month while traveling to Atlanta. Love the roominess..the beds and the convenience of being across the mall. Parking is crowded but the location makes up for it. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Great!!!!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Although there were a couple of minor hicups, the overall stay was good and convenient for my needs. The sliding doors didn't work in the room but it was okay. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating Hotel is very hold. It definitely shows! The phone is sun bleached from being so old. Really needs a remodel. The furniture is all old and outdated. Would not stay here again unless remodel was done July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location is great - lots of local food and shopping, easy to get around. Took just a minute to get to Coke museum, Braves game, water park, etc. Rooms are a bit tight, but comfortable. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Internet connection Was on 17th floor, no wifi, changed to the 9th floor but yet again horrible connection. Could barely even connect in lobby,, not a productive stay. Quality of room service food was very poor, December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time with a bad room Floor was wet near wall of room. No sheets for fold out bed. Staff did bring them and I understand they were busy. We have stayed here many times and this was the first time it was bad. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel had to move to another room as internet connection did not work - staff very accomodating with room change however. breakfast order very slow - but was comped. parking rate seems excessive January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and consistent Good hotel for the Gallerai area, easy access to mall and retaurants. The only negative is that the door keys sometimes don't work when you first get to your room, otherwise it's great. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice get away Pros: Nice location right off the highway plus there's a Mall and other attractions as well Cons: There wasn't any USB connection in the room November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but charge for in room wireless! The hotel and staff were quite nice, however I was disappointed to learn they charge for in room wireless! In today's world at the rate charged here that should be part of the package. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back This was my 2nd time staying at the Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta Ga. I enjoyed my stay again. Everything was great, clean and accomadating. Thanks and I will be back soon. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value Great value. Plenty of room. Probably time for a refresh, had a number of minor things in the room that were broken or damaged. Fitness center is below average. Staff was great. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room for us We were very pleased with our room. It was well equipped, very clean and comfortable for our four days and three night stay. The food in the hotel restaraunt was excellent also. October 31, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>