Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Highway 41
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30339
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION This Hotel is so nice, clean, and comfortable.The staff are hard working and friendly. We would love to stay here again.The location is great. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwoods Standards This hotel is tired. Our room was not well cleaned. Dirty dishes were left in the sink by housekeeping. The curtains were frayed. For a suite concept there was little to recommend it other than the "extra" space. The bedroom had no drawers to put clothes. As Starwood Gold Members we were extremely disappointed. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need updating Old furniture, mildew in spots around the tub, plus stained carpets in the hallway show the need for this hotel to be updated. Rooms are a great size, staff helpful plus location is very good so if this hotel was updated, it would be a great place to stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Embarrassment to the Starwood Brand Let me start out with I'm a loyal Starwood member and rarely leave reviews unless I'm extremely happy or extremely disappointed. Unfortunately, it is the latter in this case. My family and I stayed at this hotel in the summer of 2010 and all the issues we had then (for which we complained about then and were provided back all of the points we'd used for the stays and were told these would be address) and have not been corrected. The carpeting was ripped, there was dirt on the drapery and you sank into the sofa which made it ridiculously uncomfortable and un-sitable. Too cap off my miserable experience, there was literally feces on the bedspread from the previous person who stayed in the room. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta room Staff was helpful, room was comfortable and breakfast was excellent. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's features were great This hotel met all of my needs and I would definitely stay here again! April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to remodel this Hotel I thought the front desk staff was very friendly and eager to make sure we were happy. The bartender however, charged us more for ou drink than was listed on the menu. When I asked her why, she said: "You need to talk with my manager." I work in a customer service field and know that an answer like that is unacceptable. The wait staff for the breakfast buffet was amazing and I loved how helpful there were. Although the eggs weren't fresh and I expected more on the buffet lilne. Cumberland hotel rooms need some SERIOUS renovations. The couches looked like they were from the 1970's and the suite area looke very old. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home we stay there because it is comfortable and in a great spot April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Service from Staff!!! Best all-around hotel experience by far! Staff was SUPER!! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Loved the security and the convenience of shopping and restaurants from the Cumberland Mall. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in Atlanta I was surprised that there was an additional fee for parking, in-room internet and local calls. That was a surprise for a Sheraton. There was an issue with the door that separated the bedroom/ living area which was never addressed during our stay. The room was nice and the staff friendly and I was told the extra fees are usual for Atlanta. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton suites galleria- atlanta I was very upset with the service we recieved. We made our reservations months before to ensure a good room. When my wife, my 8 month baby and myself got to our room it smelled horrible like the room had not been cleaned in a long time. I explained it to the person who had given us the room to which he replied sorry thats all i got and that he could send a cleaning guy up with an air freshener which did not change anything the smell was still there. At 11:30pm, when i told him the smell was still there. He said if we didnt like it we could go to another hotel. Horrible service to treat afamily with a 8 month baby that way. How would anybody that was treated that way ever visit that hotel again or recommend it to friends and family.. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security an issue My partner reserved a room for two nights for the home show, which was across the street. He stopped by the day before my arrival and gave them his credit card so I could check in without any hangups. I arrived and told the young man working at the front desk his name (after waiting 15 minutes while he and one other gentleman tried to take care of 2 guests). At first he couldn't find the reservation, then he found it and asked me "Are you Miss XXXX?" and I said yes. He never asked for my ID or anything to verify I was Miss XXXX. He never asked me for my name, just asked if I was the person on record as arriving separately. Anyone could have gotten a room key to my partner's room, waited for him to show up and robbed him...or worse. The rooms was OK clean, but there was a weird noise coming from the small refrigerator that never stopped. Bathroom tub leaked/dripped all the time. tiles need new grout. Parking lot machine was constantly not working, wouldn't accept room key. Sometimes they left the gate open just so they wouldn't have to address people buzzing for assistance. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey I was very disappointed to find out wifi is NOT complimentary. Sheets were not in the room for the pull out sofa bed. I had to call twice to get a top sheet and a fitted sheet. When the security guard came to bring the top sheet, he was rude. TV did not have some of the standard channels and parking was pricey considering the price of the room. Location was great for the Cobb Galleria, but service and amenities are not what was expected for the price. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff The staff was great. Very friendly and cordial during our stay. They were also very helpful with our needs. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfort of the rooms is outstanding! The staff was friendly and the accommodations were exceptional! They provided us with a comfortable cot to meet the needs of our party. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back This was my 2nd time staying at the Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta Ga. I enjoyed my stay again. Everything was great, clean and accomadating. Thanks and I will be back soon. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway! I booked this room for my sons 8th birthday getaway. We had a blast with the indoor pool. Room was perfect,love how the bed was separate from the sitting area. Staff was friendly,I couldnt get early check in like I wanted,but the stay made up for it. Close to downtown Atlanta attractions. Didn't like that there is no free wi-fi in rooms,only downstairs.Also, restaurant in hotel was too pricey. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stale Room, Decent Service I redeemed my Starwood Points for a quick getaway with my husband and was disappointed. The room I was assigned to was stale,dusty and dated. I called the front desk to request the room be freshened up, no one showed up. i mentioned it again on the way to dinner(4 hours later) and was promised someone would come. We had already settled into the room, so a change for an overnight stay was not going to fix it. The sink backed up continuously, but at this point we just dealt with it. The highlight was the comfortable bed. The indoor pool was nice and the room was well stocked with fresh towels. I guess it was an okay stay, but I am quite skeptical of using my points or cash again at this establishment. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Very friendly and attentive staff - always a joy to stay here! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Service/people were great! Only thing I would recommend improving- in the room we stayed in, the bathroom had No fan. :-( And No place to put clothes near the bath tub except on the toilet. :-(. Didn't access food, pool etc. so can't review it. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of renovation The hotel rooms are in need of renovation and a deep cleaning. The mirror in the bathroom has finger nail clippings and hair between the mirror and frame. Rust on the door jams. Poor lighting in the rooms. Extreamly dated. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Galleria-Atlanta has an excellent staff I have nothing but nice things to say regarding the staff. Attentive, helpful and professional. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good renovation, but still an old hotel I appreciated that this Sheraton was conveniently located to my meeting and fairly clean. I also thoroughly enjoyed the layout and amenities of my suite (kitchenette, bedroom, dual entry bath, living room area, TVs, etc). For all the work that has been done renovating the hotel, it's unfortunate that it's apparent that the hotel is still very old. There was apparent rust on walls, bath, etc. Also, the outlets were dangerously loose! If you can, I would suggest using same scents/ cleaners as the W hotels - even the smell reminded me of old hotels. Lastly, the parking garage needs more lighting at night. The staff was helpful and friendly, which is always a plus to anyone traveling - especially for business. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keenan Excellent hotel and service. Parking garage gate was not working but the staff were great in allowing guest to exit with ease. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in disaster Not only was the check in delay among the longest I have had barring conferences it was badly handled to the extent that we were locked out of our room late at night in order to compel us back to front desk to re-register. Overall this hotel is badly managed with many delays and poor organization across the board March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water in shower Only negative comment was lack of or limited hot water in shower each morning. I was up at 6 am each morning, so use throughout hotel likely not cause do to early time. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel is great and the staff, especially the front desk is one of the best I have ever met and I stay at a lot of hotels. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Problems... I had no hot water 2 of the 3 mornings I spent there. When I checked in, the phones were dead and had to change the room. Every day the room key cards did not work, which required going to the lobby several times. It was horrible. One thing after the other... Especially being tired it was betond aggravating... But the room itself was very nice. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this was my 2nd worse experience with this Sheraton Galleria within the past year. The intial room suite assigned I was in for all but 10 minutes the room was dingy dirty couchb& curtain sheers, ripped carpet upon entry for me to trip and wouldn't heat. I wastransferred to different suite. The next morning daylight revealed dirty comforter bed linen while exited shower I pulled hung linen towel that was dirty. There was a blown out vanity light the closet door was leaning against wall. The bathroom vent was filty and mold around lower walls. February 24, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:35:48.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>