Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel

  • 10207 Wincopin Circle
  • Columbia,
  • Maryland
  • 21044
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful Staff very professional and helpful. Staff very knowledgeable in all areas. Food was excellent and very clean. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rates Durng my 3 night stay, the phones did not work (first two days), no wake up call, and no TV or internet on the second day, yet, I paid the same rate as if they were working? What should that be? My over charge for room service was corrected. Thank you!! The pool was closed at 6:00 pm, so could not be used. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff; great room; great location Front desk staff was outstanding; Melissa went out of her way to make the hotel feel like home. Room was great - wonderful view of the lake and the peaceful setting. Room service staff and food was outstanding. Excellent visit - would recommend the Sheraton in Columbia, MD to all those coming to the area. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at hotel Everyone at the hotel from front desk and concierge lounge, were very friendly and helpful. The hotel atmosphere is very friendly and conducive to business as well as socializing. Breakfast was only meal I had there and was more than adequate. Will stay at this hotel again if doing business in the aea. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for rollaway bed Included in the charge for the room is a $25 charge for a roll-away bed. Never mind that I didn't request one or need one. I protested the charge, and after two days I was assured it would be removed. The charge is bogus in my opinion, and the fact that it took two days to resolve is not acceptable. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overnight respite I took a chance boking this hotel had last minute travel plans that fell through and what a delightful experience ! . From the customer rep that helped me book the hotel at 11 pm at night! great experience Great staff and deliciou breakfast the next day. I am planning to stay there next month ! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scary Hotel I was sent down to Lodge #3 at 8:30 at night and was never so scared in my life! It was dark - no lighting, I was on the 2nd floor and had to drag my suitcase up the stairs due to no elevators. I had to go down a long dark hallway and was petrified. Couldn't sleep cause I did not feel safe. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but facilities need improvement No trash can or easy access outlets to charge phones. No vent in bathroom leaving room too steamy. The coffee in room was horrible..maybe stale? No elevator in our section, not good for elderly or people with physical disabilities. Food and service was excellent but food was a bit pricey August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvments The toilet in 811 needs to be replaced,,,,It was terrible....it did flush at all...and the handle practically fell off in my hand... Ordered room service and it was so late and cold....The test of a good kitchen is when the hotel is busy not when its empty....and this was an epic FAIL! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Room Service The hotel was really nice. The employees were wonderful. Then, on Sat night I ordered room service. Specifically I ordered Prime Rib (the special). It was overcooked, fatty (beyond what is acceptable) and well overpriced. I would stay at the hotel again and just go elsewhere for dinner. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home, as usual We stay at this hotel a number of times every year because we go to sporting events nearby. It is always a pleasure to arrive at the hotel and be treated like a person, even when arriving late. A specially important factor is the excellent breakfast buffet. Thanks for a great stay! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is Good I really appreciate the team at the Front Desk. They know me well as a long time vet of the Sheraton Columbia. When possible, the Front Desk staff puts me in the suites. This really helps for I do allot working out of the room for the work space of my client (MedStar) is limited. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby noisy all night The fan would not stay on to white out the music playing in the lobby all night. Room was supposed to have a microwave and refrigerator but it was not built in but had to be specifically requested and then delivered. Staff tried to be nice but it seemed to be hard and not sure why. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The staff is friendly and the room is very comfortable. I think all Sheraton hotel walls are very thin so it seem to be a bit noisy in the morning when everyone is moving about the hallways but overall this is a great place to lodge its close to lots of things to occupy yourself. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As excellent as ever This hotel is our home away from home in the DC area. We stay often and we always have good experiences. Breakfast is epic at the buffet. Walking around the pond is always a stress reliever. Staff is always on top of things. Consistently meets and exceeds our expectations. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I really appreciate the help from the Sheraton Staff. LA always take great care of me in reserving rooms and dynamically when I need anything. Pinar is consistent in her great service at the bar. I would grade all of the associates as strong, but LA and Pinar are the best. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Meeting stay 1. The internet was terrible for multiple participants attending the meeting. 2. The staff failed to order a taxi the night before and caused unnecessary problems early the following morning. If it was wasn't for these items I would have been highly please with my stay. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable service, consistent performance I use this property several times throughout the year for family members coming from out of town and business guests. Time after time, the quality of staff is excellent. The recently renovated facilities are an added bonus. The only thing it is lacking is an indoor pool. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value This hotel exceeded my expectation. the location the staff and the ease of travel to and from the maryland sheep festival , was perfect. i look forward to next year May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We were very happy with the hotel facilities, staff, and shuttle to Merriweather Post Pavilion. The only complaint that we had was when left in the morning, the hallway from our room to the lobby as well as the parking lot was littered with pizza boxes and beer cans. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing issue There is a problem with billing me for 1 nights stay when the room had been payed in advance . The stay was pleasant just need to be reimbursed for one night , I called yesterday and talked to accounting to look into it and have not heard back and it's been 24 hrs . December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corporate Rate I stayed with a corporate rate but i was told that the breakfast was not free... I was very curious because i always ate when i stayed at the hotel.. I asked a front man when i checked out and i was told it was free. Please make staff's understanding consistent. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Property, but comfortable The room was a nice size. The linens were clean and comfortable. The rooms in the Lodge require a good bit of walking and no elevator, but each has a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was friendly. I enjoyed the food, but my taste runs to simple and basic. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I haven't stayed in a hotel where I'm not at top loyalty status in quite awhile, but I have to say that I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel location is great and the staff was extremely efficient and accommodating. I will definitely stay there again! August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs upgrade Hotel location was great (few blocks from merriweather). Room was nice and furniture was very comfortable. Plumbing in the room was not adequate. Tub did not drain and toilet would run after flushing. This was not what I expected from a sheraton facility. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay in this hotel a number of time during the year. I like this hotel very much. However, this particular was not as good as before. My room had a musty smell which I assume is from the construction going on for the water leaks. My dirty linen was not taken away when my room was cleaned on the last day. January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your standard Sheraton ruined by its staff Been staying here for weeks and unfortunately will keep doing so because its convenience trumps the negatives for me. Some if the staff are great, but when you have a front desk manager that has no concept of guest service, the experience is ruined. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times this past year and have always had a pleasurable experience. The staff is beyond courteous, the rooms always clean and the beds comfortable. I highly recommend this Sheraton and look forward to returning. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club! It seems like more and more Sheraton's are going to very skimpy Club Lounges, especially over the weekends. This Sheraton has a great club, even on the weekend, with quality food items, really enjoy this hotel. Staff professional and very nice. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great and near to city town The hotel is nice, near to a great landscape. This is my second time at this hotel, and at this time I just don't recommend the room # 228 or any other at the same level because they do not have elevator access. But the hotel in general is fine. October 8, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>