Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed with excellent room service We travel with a small dog, so room service availability was important. The food via room service was excellent - and very quick. This Sheraton has a very good kitchen. Only downside was that the pool is located in a cold windy area, so was not inviting. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch Out For The Pricing Unfortunately I needed to stop in this area on a long trip, and went I went to the counter to get the price it was $179 for the night. I quickly pulled up the website on my phone and it was only $139! They refused to match it, and when I said I'd just pay for it on my phone they pushed me not to do it saying I'd have to wait around for half an hour or more for the reservation to show up in their system - which is less than ideal at 10pm at night. I had to stay there and get some rest, but as a frequent traveling I will never again visit Sheraton. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa Experience From the welcome by the guys out front to the evening at dinner at Bank everything was spot on!! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort property Located within an hour or SFO, and less than half an hour from Sonoma. Right off the 101 highway for easy access. At the same time, the hotel is close to the water, so there is a relaxing marina feel to the area. Almost each of the front desk staff I dealt with was courteous and pleasant. The fireplace in the lobby was warm and cozy. Only suggestions would be that the hotel seems a little dated and could use a renovation at some point. Also, carpet cleaning could take place at off hours. Tolay restaurant needs a menu upgrade. Might also be a good idea for the hotel shop to carry some more wines/souvenirs from the wine valley region. Club lounge was nice. Although, most Sheraton clubs I have been to around the world offer complimentary wine. I would imagine this would make the most sense here, especially given the proximity to a world renowned wine region. All in all, very much an enjoyable stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Everyone was wonderful. The best two nights of sleep I've had in a long time! Telling everyone they should try a few nights. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not disturb I had the do not disturb sign up and housekeeping came into my room anyway, when they did they also deactivated both our keys. Both my husband and myself had to go to the front desk to get our keys reset. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in Petaluma Staff was very friendly, room was very quiet and spotless, Tolay was excellent. I don't think you could find a more relaxing place to stay. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ben - Front Desk Reception The initial welcome sets the tone of the stay. I believe his name is Ben, a very courteous, welcoming, and helpful person, set the right tone for an excellent stay. As a follow up the following week, I needed a copy of my stay statement, I called the hotel, Ben answered, again very courteous and helpful, no problem getting what I needed. In my opinion a tremendous asset to your hotel and representative of outstanding Starwood service. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations in process This hotel will be great once the renovations are finished. I was really disappointed in the breakfast since the breakfast area was under construction - it was in a meeting room. it was only ok. I had looked forward to the omelets each day but while I was there, they were not offered. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay It was the first time that I did not have any issues to stay there and have it direct bill... thank you March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional for the value! I was surprised how beautiful and how well maintained this hotel was because the rate was quite low compared to others in the area. Everything was Perfect. The room was perfect. Exceptionally clean and well maintained. The food was great and it was conveniently located right off off 101. This will be my hotel of choice in Petaluma! March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! This is one of my favorite properties to visit and this trip did not disappoint. The staff was so friendly and responsive. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Such friendly and helpful staff. The front desk was the most gracious set of people I have ever met.Josh in the restaurant was incredibly accomodating. Look forward to a return visit. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible There are not enough words to describe the incredible time me and my fiancee spent at this hotel. The staff service and attitude wonderful. It was the best choice to celebrate our anniversary. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for wedding preparations! We had a bride, together with bridesmaids stay in two conjoined rooms at this hotel, and it was a perfect place for us all to get prepared for the special event. Having the conjoined rooms was so convenient and the late check out was very helpful. Staff was very accomodating to our needs and overall it was the perfect place for out-of- towners to prepare for a wedding (which by the way was beautiful :). February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay It was a good stay. I was satisified with my experience at this sheraton. I was a little weary about hearing the freeway from my room, but it was very quiet. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Petaluma Sheraton I recently stayed at the hotel for a conference in February. The staff seemed a little overwhelmed by the number of people the conference brought and were short staffed. Eating utensils and glasses were dirty and the hotel was intensely cold. These are very easy fixes, so I hope they make these few adjustments so they can give the outstanding service they are capable of. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel near Sonoma The Sheraton Petaluma is a nice hotel that is near the Sonoma Wine Country. The staff is nice, the rooms are clean and comfortable. It has become our 'go to' hotel for overnights to the wine country. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for what we needed. The room way great and came with a fridge which is always handy with kids. The plug to the bathtub was out and the drain had hair. When we checked in there were dirty glasses outside of our room, although the maids were still working so I thought it would get cleaned up. But the next day even on our way to check out they were still there. And we weren't the only room with the dirty dishes stacked outside. The Gentlemen at check in were great although in the morning I had a question about my rate thinking it was different in my e-mail and a different man said "I doubt you will find a different rate" It came across making me feel as if I was stupid for calling to ask what I thought the rate was. I was wrong, and the rate was the same in my e-mail when I checked it in the business center, although I feel he could have been more compassionate. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER I arrived on a friday night, there was no hot water in the hotel when I arrived. This is unacceptable. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place nice hotel, good comfort billing mistakes (400 $!!) were not solved on the spot... pool small, jacuzzi not warm gym & sauna fine room excellet February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Ben was the best in helping me with my needs. I really appreciate all the little things that were done to make my stay memorable. Really appreciate it. Carlos February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful stay on an exhausted trip I arrived after a long day of complicated travel, checked and slept soundly for nearly 11 hours. the foos was fresh, service friendly and service excellent February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Very nice clean property, but the food service staff needs some help. Server seemed overwhelmed, and took longer then average for oatmeal and wheat toast which neither morning came out together. They were out of OJ this morning even. Overall I would saty again, but would plan more time for breakfast. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay This is my first time to stay at this hotel. It really surprise me that the its location is beautiful! I was upgraded to a room located on the edge of the building and can go out to the balcony to view outside. There is a trail outside of the hotel and it is very nice to run outside. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. I will definitely come back and stay again! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! It was my 5 year anniversary and decided to go to Wine Country. I booked through Visa Signature and Delta Vacations based on their recommendations. We absolutely loved it! Everyone at the Hotel made us feel right at home. When they found out it was an anniversary trip, they sent up a bottle of Champagne on the house, upgraded to club lounge and anything we needed they took care of. I cant remember all their names but I do remember Jason and Mike (there were plenty more that made this trip so memorable). Thank you to the hotel staff for making this such a memorable experience! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay This was our second stay here. Last time we tried to check in about an hour early, and was made to feel like we were asking for a favor. Glad to see there are now lounge chairs around the pool; last time there were only 2 lounge chairs poolside - during the summer - unbelieveable. Tried the restaurant this time: calamari was delicious, lamb sliders were disappointing - 2 the size of quarters. Very nice room, although the vent in the bathroom has not been cleaned in ages - attention to detail. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Sheraton Petaluma is very nice, clean quiet rooms and conveniently located. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have always enjoyed our starys in Petaluma My wife and I have stayed at the Sheraton Sonoma County four or five times, and have thoroughly enjoyed each stay. The staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. We especially enjoy the food and the staff in the club lounge. We have always found the pool to be clean, though sometimes the towel basket is empty. We love staying at this hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for a great stay. Being close to so many natural settings from Bodega Bay to nearby wetlands, this hotel provides a great base. Its accommodating staff and comfortable rooms all combine to make this a fine option to consider for a stay in this enticing area of California. January 29, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T10:26:32.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>